Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Servicio Realmente es un placer la calidad de atencion del personal de este hotel, en especial de la Sra. Margot. es mi eleccion cada vez que voy a Miami por negocios. 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I stayed here last year and liked it so well I decided to stay again this year. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the room and bed are most comfortable. I like the homey atmosphere that one doesn't find at a large airport hotel. I would definitely stay here again. 20. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Airport hotel Stayed at this hotel for one night. We had a spacious and clean room. Beds were comfortable and there was free WIFI for us. Since the airport was very close to the hotel it was a little bit noisy due to planes taking off. It did not prevent us from having a good night sleep. When in the area I will certainly come back 16. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service Everything was good. Except location was really bad. 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami The restaurant views were great and the staff was really helpful! 11. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Service Great Staff and Service Both front desk and 9th floor restaurant breakfast staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile and go out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable! Thanks 11. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No room even though we prepaid The staff was extremely rude to us, even though they admittedly gave our prepaid room to a guest who wanted to stay an extra night. There was no one at the counter when we got there, there were already customers at the desk calling into the back room for someone to come out. The manager had their driver take us to different hotels in the area trying to find us a different room, telling us he called ahead and there were rooms waiting for us, but there were not. When I called to let them know there was not a room, they hung up on me telling me they had too many problems to deal with me. There was another group in the same situation as us. A group of people walked in after we left and had no problem reserving a room. Eventually, we ended up finding a room somewhere else at 3:30 in the morning. I would not recommend reserving at this hotel. 1. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Welcome to Miami The hotel staff were good, but the pool was ice cold (not heated), the food in the upstairs restaurant was bad, the hotel was old and run down and the toilet plugged up and would not flush. 31. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location/Port Shuttle My family recently stayed at this hotel before our cruise. Since we are priority members we received a free breakfast buffet, shuttle to the port and free parking for the week. The rooms are big, and very clean, and the staff were helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel. It is also next to the airport which is very convenient. 20. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle service This is in regard with our departure on March 6. We were told the night before to give the front desk 30 minutes notice for them to call us a cab. The shuttle provided does not go to the Amtrak station (airport only). We had an 8:20 am train to catch and let the desk know at 7 am that we needed a cab. 45 minutes lated we still had no cab. The lady at the desk appeared to care less about whether we made our train. She said she called 3 cab companies but no one ever showed up. We finally had to ask to talk to the manager to see if they could pull a shuttle driver and get us to the station. He agreed and we did make the train with only 5 minutes to spare. This was a very stressful time. I think you need to take in to consideration that not everyone flies and at least be considerate enough to provide a shuttle to the station if one is needed. 18. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff Special thanks to Cynthia G. @ check-in for correcting and more than addressing a mistake made by Priority Club when I changed my reservation... She went 'above and beyond' in terms of customer service! Special thanks also to the team in the dining room that worked together for great breakfast and dinner experiences, Miguel, Adriana, Arelys... Thanks! 16. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Worth the stop This very customer service oriented Holiday Inn was worth our short stay. Thanks to Margot and crew they answered our questions and made our stay the best! 16. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient hotel with free shuttles nice staff. free shuttle to and from the airport. free shuttle to the port. bathrooms could be updated a little bit. nice comfortable beds, great staff on shuttles and restaurant and bar. Food is not so good, but nice view from restaurant. 14. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service and Staff were excellent I had a lot of trouble trying to write a review on your website but I had to take the time to tell you that our room, the service and food all rated 5+ in our book, after reading some of the reviews prior to coming I was a little nervous , they weren't encouraging. I am a very , very particular individual and your hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you and your staff for making our Miami vacation begin on such a positive note. 13. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff I have been staying here on business and the staff is incredible. They have assisted on everything to accomidations to transportation and local event/restaraunt advice. Always willing to help. 12. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by bad service Front desk, was excelent. The atention in bar, was a very bad experience. The atention in restaurante, so bad. never come back 14. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by RIGHT BY THE AIRPORT! If you don't mind hearing planes take off and land all day and night, this is the hotel for you. Our room was by what sounded like the hotel laundry. There was also a party going on in the lounge..so between the planes, washing machine agitating and the music..the first night was almost funny. the knob on the wall unit airconditioner was stripped out so it was hard to adjust the thermostat. The bathroom door looked like there was some previous water damage or rotted wood that was painted over. We never got enough towels, there was my husband and myself and 2 kids staying and we registered all 4 of us on check in and we got 3 towels and 2 bath cloths every day. The We had to ask for more every day. All this aside, the room was clean and updated. The staff was very friendly. It would have been nice if there had been a snack machine. We got there after midnight, drove 12 hours and were starving. 3. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service from the front desk was friendly and helpful. Not thing I would complain about, the room I stayed in was clean and comfortable, access to the airport along with free transport is a valuable plus. I enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to recommend this as a place to stay to my friends or family. 1. Februar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by business people should have their own floor A family was checked into the room next to mine at 1:30 in the morning. They were extremely loud for 1 hour before I finally opned my door and reminded them that there were other people in the hotel. I am a gold member plus a traveling business man and should never be stuck on a floor that has families. This hotel is not a good choice for business people 28. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old run down facility Hi, I have not been staying at to many Holiday Inn faciltites lately due to the types of facilities available. This facility is a perfect example of my descision not to frequent Holiday Inn too often. The elevators were out of service (both of them). I was barely recognized as a priority club member no room upgrade. The breakfast was poor no real fresh fruit. 24. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Service In Florida Staff at this hotel offer better service than any other Holiday Inn in Florida. Food is excellant Clean and spacious rooms Home away from home 23. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by poor service I arrived there and they personnel made me wait for a long time before they attended me. they were having a discussion while i waited. for breakfast i was told i had to pay and i agreed and someone came of offer me juice and then was told i was not allowed to have juice. not your best 21. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle to Airport When I returned to Miami, I waited for the shuttle for 50 minutes. I saw every hotel shuttle in Miami pass by, some 3 times before the Holiday Inn bus ever arrived. I don't know what the driver was doing, but he wasn't making his rounds. Another lady got on the bus right after me and said she had been waiting 40 minutes. Also, the room at the hotel was very dated. Property needs repair and renovating. I would not stay here again. 16. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Friendly staff, convenient location, and a good snack bag at check in! 9. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a good experience I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before, and this was not a positive expereince. I felt there was false advertising in the hotel's access to the harbor and downtown areas. When my guest and I went to the hotel bar for a drink, the bar tender was put out and made my second mixed drink IN THE SAME GLASS, using the same ice as before. I was disappointed with my stay and will not use this hotel again. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience till checkout was given this pre-paid stay as a Christmas present to visit a friend. Parents took care of everything before checkin. Even called the hotel, emailed cc information for room charges and everything. upon checkout was confronted with the rudest desk clerk. had no clue about my stay, had confirmation sheet, told her about my parents call to the hotel that morning, the email with cc info, to no avail. would not even call Albert, the Reservation Manager with whom my parents email went to. was told by the clerk i had to use my own card to pay for the room. after a call to parents, who called and got in touch with Albert, things suddenly reversed and he fixed the bill. now he should fix the desk clerk. 6. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Do not stay at this hotel I stay in many IHG hotels all over the U.S. & Europe, most if not all are good quality & value for the spend, the service was good at this hotel, but the hotel is not nice, should have been remodeled about 10-12 years ago. There is a shuttle every 1/2 hr. to the airport and my burger from the lounge was good. Staff tries hard to provide good service, just can't overcome the poor hotel conditions. It is not in an area that is good to walk somewhere to get a meal or anything else. Also very noisy with the airport runway right behind the airport. 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by PÉSIMO SERVICIO Y MAL TRATO NO SOLO EL SERVICIO FUE MALO Y LA ATENCIÓN EN EL RESTAURANTE PRINCIPALMENTE......SINO QUE NOS ROBARON DE LAS MALETAS CERRADAS Y HE TRATADO DE PONER EL REPORTE Y ME PASAN A UN CONTESTADOR AUTOMÁTICO CADA VEZ QUE LLAMO..... 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Customer Service This was our second\third time staying at this hotel. We originally chose it because of the convenience of getting to the port for a cruise. However, we returned this year for another cruise and intentionally chose this site because of the great staff, good food, airport shuttle, port shuttle, and mall shuttle. Also they have a good restaurant upstairs connected to a club. The atmosphere is welcoming, friendly, and helpful. This will forever be our go to hotel when in Miami. 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One of the WORST hotel stays EVER! Oh geez, where do I begin! We arrived after midnight, and we were quickly given card keys to our two rooms (we had 6 in our party) Our friends went to their room only to find it was already rented TO SOMEONE! The half awake man came to the door wondering who was trying to get into his room! They gave our friends another room, and that one had the carpet torn up, and a big dryer/blower machine thing in the middle of a STINKY room! Third time is a charm I guess, they got another room. The next morning when we went to the front desk to check out the younger girl was appologetic and gave us coupons for their buffet breakfast....which was awful! Dry and tasteless :( Our room was old and falling apart, the bathroom door didn't even line up to close properly! Rust in the bathroom had been just painted over instead of taken care of properly. AWFUL time, we couldn't wait to get out of there. NEVER AGAIN. 12. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>