• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Stay :( I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay for 1-2 nights to catch a cruise, ( Its close to the Port and Bayside market.) The hotel restaurant was excellent. But....the staff at the hotel wasn't very friendly and one of the hotel elevator wasn't working. Ended up using the stairs a lot, instead of waiting for elevator. The treadmills in the gym needed to be serviced. The belts were slipping. I reported this to the front desk and nothing got done about it. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and good service in walking distance to downtown Miami, shops, tours and restaurants, GREAT place to stay. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great staff overall a great experience and location. the staff were pleasant and very helpful. the a la carte breakfast at the in house restaurant is very good, much better than their buffet. the only issues we had were the elevators not working all the time and the corner of the bathroom sink counter is much too close to shower therefore hitting my head on it when bending down to pick up soap! 27. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by For short stay.... This hotel was perfect for a short stay. We were there a few days ahead of a cruise and the location was great with Bayside right across the street and a CVS a block away. No problems with the staff at all. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The rooms are just average and not very soundproofed but it is an older hotel. The on-site restaurant was quite busy for breakfast but it was clean and it was priced as other hotel restaurants. Pool area is small but served the purpose. Would I stay here again? Yes, for a day or two pre-cruise. 26. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The hotel was a perfect location. Lots of shops and restaurants by the water, close by. Great location for cruises. Reasonably priced. Only issue were the ants in the room after rain. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My initial room smelled heavily of paint. As soon as I informed the front desk, I was quickly moved to an ajoining room and the rest of my stay was very good! Great service, good, consistent food, fantastic location! 22. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good / checking in stressful There was a concert near the hotel the night we came in, which made traffic terrible. There is no way to park in front of entrance on arrival. I was very upset to learn there was no parking available in the Holiday Inn lot. I was not aware parking was very limited and may not be available when the reservation was booked. We ended in parking in a lot around the corner from the hotel. After complaining, the manager gave us complimentary vouchers for a continental breakfast. This helped offset the extra expense incurred staying at the other lot, but only happened after I complained. People need to be made aware of the parking situation before their arrival and what options they have. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Class Reunion I was the one that coordinated with the hotel if they could give us a group rate for our class reunion. Everyone that came were impressed with the proximity to the Bayside Marketplace and the Port of Miami. Majority of us were given rooms that were facing the front of the hotel. What a sight at night! Also I would like to to thank the chief concierge for arranging our transportation ride to the cruise ship. Thank you so much for making a great impression on the first day of our class reunion. 19. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location. Although some of the hotel is dated and we had to switch rooms after the first night, the staff made sure the next room met our exact request. If you are visiting Miami, this is the ideal hotel to stay at. Perfectly located and in short walking distance to the Bayside Mall, American Airlines Arena and many other attractions. Here is a tip: once you get a parking spot in the hotel's primary lot, you do not need to move the car as you can use the train, bus, cabs and other transport which takes you to most places. Big Bus Tour's 48hr pass has a beach loop that saves you driving and having to find a park on Ocean Drive. Looking forward to our return. 18. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great location to hang your hat while waiting for your ship to come in!!! This is our new go to place while visiting family before boarding on a cruise!!! 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location was very good! We stayed here the night before our cruise and the location was very good for shopping, restaurants and distance to the Port of Miami. Our handle and lock to our door was a little suspect and let the front desk know about it. We know the rooms are undergoing a change so ours smelled very musty and we purchased a room spray to help. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to hang out This hotel is awesome placed conveniently to everything and the staff and rooms are great 16. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pre & Post Cruise stay My husband & I stayed here pre & post cruise in Mar./April 2013. The rooms were clean & comfortable & Bayside Marketplace is directly across the street for food & shopping. Our room was located at the front of the hotel so we had a excellent view of the Port of Miami. The taxi ride to the port on the day of the cruise was between 5-10 min. because traffic can be heavy since there were 5 ships in port that day. We also booked 2 tours that were recommended by the staff thru the hotel that we really enjoyed. The first was the City Tour/Biscayne Bay cruise & the second was the Everglades Airboat tour. We are staying here again in June for our next cruise. 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by location My stay was very enjoyable and location super!!! Very relaxing, clean , friendly staff and loved being right across the street from Bayside. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good We stayed here the night before our cruise. Comfortable and the restaurant was great. Dinner was delicious and reasonable and breakfast was fast, hot and reasonable. Would definitely stay here again if we were sailing from Miami. There was so many people also staying there who were sailing the next day. 13. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay! Centrally located across from the. Bayside market! Staff were very friendly and accommodating ! One thing to watch is the flyers that come under your hotel room door for pizza and fast food! These are not endorsed or recommended by the hotel but we did not realize that until after we ordered pizza and were totally ripped off as it was and expensive pizza that tasted like it came from the freezer! The hotel tried to caution us too late but went out of their way to make up for it.! Will definitely stay at this hotel again! 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by attentive service Service, from the second we walked in, was first rate. After a quick, early, wait-free pre-check-in registration, we returned after 3:00 to get our room key and complete the check-in process. At that time, there were over 20 people also waiting to check in. However, I approached one of the bellmen and asked if we needed to wait in line since we had registered earlier. He checked, and although we were initially informed we did indeed have to wait, he went above and beyond to help us and handled the process in the interim. KUDOS to him!! I left his name and a similar comment on the comment form when I checked out of the hotel.. I do hope he is being recognized for his exce;ptional service!! 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great 3 day experience at Holiday Inn. This is the second consecutive year we have stayed at this hotel prior to leaving on a cruise from the Port of Miami. The hotels location is excellent being close to the pier and opposite Bayside. The staff was very helpful in planning excurisions. 8. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 is agreat service I recommend this hotel and i stay two night was excelent. 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location This hotel lobby was beautiful and perfect if your going on a cruise but you go to the room and the hallways need updated room was nice beds were comfy good like I said if your going on a cruise staff was wonderful 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to waterfront Sooooooo happy was able to get early check-in. Nice clean room across the street from Bayside Market and Bayfront Park.10 bucks for a short taxi ride to port .Thanx again for the staff for early check-in after being up for more than 24 hours.red eye flight :( 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by port of miami best price and amenities for location. right across the street from Biscayne Bay 30. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large space, good view, easy service Hotel worked out perfectly. In exact location we wanted and suite was as advertised. Everything worked well, hotel staff were friendly and it was a very pleasant stay. Thanks! 30. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by security We had booked our room for a weekend prior to leaving on a cruise out of Miami. We were unaware of the Ultra Music Festival that was occurring right across the street from the hotel. The staff did an excellent job maintaining security for their guests by posting two security stops prior to entering the elevators. We also were given a room away from the front of the hotel so that it would be quieter. The seating area in the hotel lobby is very comfortable and spacious. The pool area could use more chairs/loungers for the guests. It was a very nice weekend! 26. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Large groups of young noisy guests; slamming doors There were a large number of young guests in several rooms yelling, laughing, and going from room to room visiting each other slamming the doors all night. Called the front desk and they said they would take care of it, but did not. The entire night was torture!! 24. März 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing Worked! I booked a suite for Ultra 2013 & had been told that the suites had been updated. The bathroom & bar areas were kind of updated, but that meant you had to step up a bit to get into them (uneven flooring). Nice new counters in the bathroom, but hideously peeling wallpaper. Furniture DEFINITELY not new as I was afraid to put my head down on the couch and you sunk into the bed as if it had been worn out for years. Free wifi was a joke. The wifi would work for 5 minutes before I had to sign in again. For 3 days I got no longer than 5 minutes up time on the wifi. Just went to Starbucks for any online use. On the 3rd day I was there, my TV stopped working. I could not switch from the menu to watch movies or TV or anything. Had maintenance come up (1st time) and suddenly it worked. As soon as they left, it stopped working. They came back again (2nd time) and finally did the same thing for them as it was doing for me....couldn't switch to any channel, area or menu. Told me they'd be back in a few minutes and left. More than an hour later I called to see if they were coming back. Was told they could switch out the TV. They came back to switch out the TV (3rd time) and it worked for about 10 minutes after they left, or when I went to switch channels. Then it stopped working again. Told them I was tired of having people interrupt me in my room and declined maintenance coming back again. I mean, I wasn't feeling good and just wanted to relax in bed for my last few hours there and I didn't have wifi access or TV. The staff was very nice, funny and friendly which is the ONLY reason this gets 2 stars. I would never, ever stay there again nor would I recommend anyone else staying there. In my opinion, the suite with troubles was worth about $100/night and I paid A LOT more. The manager discounted my 3rd night by 50%. Nice gesture, but wasn't enough in my opinion. Worst Holiday Inn I have ever been to. 23. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible stay! I had several issues with this hotel. The first being that I arrived at hotel the night before a cruise Feb 22, 2013 and was told that my room reservation had been canceled (which it was not, by me) I had my confirmation number with me and was told that the hotel was full. The attitude of the night manager was terrible. Finally after repeatedly asking now what, he finally called around to serveral hotels and found me a room, which was more expensive than my reservation with them plus cab fare to other hotel. Second issue was my return stay after cruise March 2, 2013 (they didnt cancel this one!) They put me on a floor that the hallway was being painted so the air was filled with paint fumes. The doors have no catch on them so when someone leaves a room they BANG loudly! The walls are paper thin as I found out later at 11:15 pm when the couple in the next room decided to get in a fight in their room and between the fight and their children screaming, I ended up calling security. When security finally arrived I heard them talk to them and security left and they continued to argue for at least 15 more minutes. When I told the lady at check out about the disturbance when she asked how my stay was, she knew nothing because the night manager which was the same one that I had the issue with the first time there had told her nothing about security being called to the room next to mine, which apparently they are suppose to do. The only thing good about this hotel is the restaurant and the wait staff in restaurant! I will never stay in this hotel and I will tell my fellow cruise takers! 19. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, friendly and close to everything I recently brought my 18 year old son to Miami for an early graduation present/going away to the Navy gift to include floor seats to a Heat basketball game. What a great father/son trip. During our stay we were greeted with smiling, friendly faces and VERY CLEAN ROOMS. The smell of new carpets filled the hallway on the 6th floor. The view of the arena, Bayside Market and port Miami was beautiful. Once we parked the car when we got there we did not get back in it until we were leaving to come home. Again, everything was in walking distance including the best sushi I've ever tasted just two blocks away. I will tell you this, when I come back to the 305 for anything I will 100% be staying at the Holiday Inn Port of Miami-Downtown 18. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My address in Downton Miami! For the third time, I have had the pleasure to stay at the confortable, well located Holiday Inn Hotel Port of Miami. Since my last time there was in 2011, I had the grateful surprise to discover the beautiful updating and refurbishing of its facilities, and the nice fact that most of its staff is the same: as efficient and as kind as always, making you feel at home! Due to its location, cleanliness, service and value, I strongly reccommend your choosing it when visiting Miami, either for business or leisure. 18. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent place stayed at this hotel both a day before and after a cruise excellent rooms, Restaurant was great and reasonable price Front desk staff were very courteous and accommodating Rooms were excellent Location excellent $10 cab to Cruise port and $25 to airport I would highly recommend and will definitely stay there again when I go back to Miami 16. März 2013
<<Vorher 8 9 10 11 12 13 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft