• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 GREAT SERVICE AND CONFORT Well located, great comfort and services. excellent infrastructure, close proximity of the main points of Miami 11. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3 rd visit here This was my 3rd time staying here. We keep coming back because of the outstanding service we get. It starts when you pull up to the hotel. The ease of checking in was greatly improved. We had a bottle of wine and appetizers in our room. If you need towels and it's 5 in the morning,,,,, no Problem! They went out of their way to ensure your stay was enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel. I will see you again next year. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convienent to start and finish of the Miani Half Marathon We selected the hotel as it was very close to the start and finish of the Miami Half Marthon. In addition, the train was right outside the hotel so it made it very easy to spectate for the run. After the run, we went to have lunch at the hotel and the restaraunt at the pool was not open so we went inside and had lunch. Looking at the menu, we were slightly disappointed yet we decided to stay. Quite to our suprise, the food was delicious and we were very pleased. If you are choising this property to be able to sit by the pool and get some sun, just note that the sun is blocked by the building next store starting at 11:30 AM. We were looking forward to sitting by the pool after the run but there was no sun to be had! 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Comfortable bed, very nice bathroom, decent view of the city. Very clean. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by DESERVING OF ITS FOUR STARS! JUST LIKE MY LAST VISIT, THE STAFF- FRONT DESK. CONCIERGE, HOUSE KEEPING, BARTENDERS, ETC- WERE EXCELLENT. THEY MADE SURE EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS AVAILABLE TO US MAKING OUR STAY A HAPPY ONE. WHEN THERE WAS AN ISSUE , THEY HAPPILY REMEDIED THE SITUATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. UNFORTUNATELY THERE WERE TWO OCCASIONS WHICH REQUIRED FIXING: IN THIS LAST TRIP THE ROOM WAS FOUND TO BE A BIT DUSTY AND NOT PROPERLY SERVICED, AND THERE WERE EXTRA CHARGES ON MY BILL DURING CHECK-OUT. THE FIRST ISSUE WAS QUICKLY REMEDIED AFTER PLACING A PHONE CALL TO GUEST SERVICES, AND THE SECOND TOOK A BIT MORE TIME TO CLEAR; ALMOST MAKING US LATE TO THE AIRPORT. NEVERTHELESS, IT TOO WAS HANDLED. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay and Property Overall very nice stay at the Hotel. Decor was nice and modern, room was clean and updated. Nice water pressure in the shower!!! The restaurant was nice and service was good but if they are the only option in the hotel for dinner they should really offer a more varied selection in my opinion. Would stay again when in Miami. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Really...it's this good! I know you see all the stars I've given and are probably like, yeah....right! Really, this hotel is THAT good. My husband ande stayed here for 2 nights so that I could run the Miami Marathon. The hotel was clean, the room was amazing, the staff beyond kind and knowledgable and the amenities were awesome. We had a club level room so that I had access to snacks and hydration. The set up was ample every single day and the staff in the club were all friendly and supportive. The room was huge with a beautiful view of Miami Waters and the bed was outstanding for a good nights rest before the race and the recovery with a movie the next. I used the pool, the spa, room service and the hotel bar and all were fantastic. If you are looking for a place to stay for a game or a race, look no further because this is beyond convenient. We also popped over to 10th street for bars, dining and the superbowl as suggested by the hotel. Hands down, one of the best stays I've had in a hotel and by far the best for prepping/running/recovering for 26.2 miles through Miami! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel to stay at when in Miami We stayed at the Intercontinental for 3 nights. We were traveling with our two children. The front desk staff were super friendly and welcoming. They gave us a lovely room with a view which our girls loved. Room was spacious and clean. Pool restaurant service was also great - attentive, friendly but not overbearing. Only slight downside was that the room service was slow. In all, we would highly recommend the hotel and hope that others have as good an experience as we had. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great view and location, exceptional service, reasonable rates My husband and I recently stayed at the Intercontinental in Miami and were very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. This hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had a room overlooking the water and it was a great view. Considering the high quality, the location, the level of service provided, etc., we thought the room rate was very reasonable. We would definitely stay here again. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but less than clean room We stayed six nights at this hotel. When we initially checked into our room the refrigerator had the last guests rotting food wedged in the refrigerator. The room was nice enough with some nice amenities. The bathroom was not clean, there was soap left from the last guest on the walls of the shower. The furniture in the rest of the room was very dusty as if it had not been wiped off. We even tipped our housekeeper $10 hopping she would do a better job cleaning...she didn't. We had no water pressure. It literally took me 5 min in the dirty shower to get the soap out of my hair. The staff in the restaurants and bar were VERY friendly and helpful! My advice would be don't stay here but visit the bar or restaurant you won't be disappointed. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of The Best Miami Hotels I cannot make a negative comment regarding my 4 night stay. I travel a lot and was totally relaxed in my room and enjoyed excellent food in their restaurant. I particularly recommend the Ahi Tuna Salad as a delicious and filling lunch. Cocktails were excellent, and the staff in every area was totally helpful. The Intercontinental Hotel Miami nailed it for me! My first night was at a competitor's hotel because the Intercontinental was sold out. The one night was quite disappointing and the room cost more than the Intercontinental. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel and friendly staff. I really love the fast service of the staff. Ileana at the front desk was nice. The only issue was she promised me champagne services for my boyfriend's Bday and didn't deliver. The room 1901 toilet makes sounds and the ceiling of the shower is chipped. These minor issues can be fixed and didn't ruin a wonderful vacation! Overall score 4.5 stars! 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average business/conference hotel I stayed at the Intercontinental Miami in January 2014 and found it to be very ordinary, not really up to the standards of other IC hotels where I have stayed (NY, London, KL, etc). The hotel is located in the CBD, convenient if your trip is for business, much less so if your trip is a vacation. I booked a club room which was worth it as the club lounge is comfortable, the refreshments were decent and the staff were helpful and friendly. It also meant I was able to use a computer to send an email, otherwise you have to pay an extra charge to use the 'business center' computers which require a credit card. There was no mention of an upgraded room when I checked in as a Platinum Ambassador but the room was large and had a separate living room so perhaps I was upgraded anyway. No welcome note, no complimentary fruit or water, except one bottle of water and a bag of chocolate almonds with a note saying 'thanks hope you enjoyed your stay' - on the middle day of a 3 night stay. I went past the front desk several times and would have queried this at the Ambassador counter but there was only someone there twice, when I checked in and when I checked out. When I checked out they tried to bill me for a movie which should have been free as per Ambassador status. I also asked for an email copy of the bill and that never arrived. The hotel pool area is almost entirely a waste of time for a hotel located in Miami, as it is positioned between two towers and only gets sun in the morning. There is a restaurant next to the pool with a poor menu and unexciting food. The food in the main restaurant Toro Toro, located off the lobby, was very good - the Ceviche Nikkei was excellent. The Toro Toro restaurant staff were generally also good. The rest of the staff sadly was very hit-and-miss, even though there was an IHG sales and marketing staff event held at the hotel during my stay. The breakfast buffet was decent but nothing special. I wouldn't stay here again unless I had to, there is another hotel very nearby where colleagues were staying - that seemed nicer and could be described as epic. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Great Location We took a cruise January 2014 and stayed over one night before the cruise. Hotel is a little pricey, but great location for pre cruise. Very nice comfortable clean hotel. On the waterfront with a nice walking area from hotel to Bayside, a shopping and restaurant area. Other than the price (400+) I can recommend this hotel. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Concierge I requested information on an event that was being posted on your monitors in the lobby but the concierge had no idea as to when the event was or who was sponsoring it. NOT HELPFUL!!!! 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing Extraordinary I would not stay here again, as I think for the money there must be a better option. The service was the main issue - it was terribly inconsistent. We dealt with an excellent concierge on 3 days, with an OK one when we arrived, and a surly one on the last day. The service in the Club Lounge was similar - a man offered to refill my coffee and gave us bottles of water for the day, another ignored us, one woman spoke to everyone else very loudly, not to us at all, another was friendly and professional to everyone. Housekeeping never put anything in the same place or provided the same things twice - except the bolster pillows from the bed were always on the sofa, or on the floor one day. The price paid deserves consistent and very good service, I think. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great service excellent customer services , ammenites . location restaurants 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel This is a top notch hotel with an excellent staff. The rooms were very clean and everyone was very attentive. The check in process is a bit long, which is something that other guests mentioned as well 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding staff I arrived for a conference with Actelion pharaceuticals. I had a fall and injury to my hand on the way to my drivers car at the airport. On arrival to the hotel with bloody hand I was met by one of the bellman. He took my bag directed me to the bathroom where I washed up my hand and he then had the staff begin my registration. I was given a beautiful room overlooking the water. He then offered to go to the CVS for me and get whatever I needed. As a physician and since my legs where working fine I declined but he directed me to the CVS where I got the necessary antibiotics, hydrogen peroxide and bandages. Then I ordered room service. I was at the hotel for 2 more days. On the day of departure he came up to me to enquire as to my health and all has gone well. He told me that his wife is pregnant and was do any day and carried bandages with him. THAT IS A SUPERPERB STAFF MEMBER FOR WHICH YOU SHOULD BE PROUD. Please let me know if his wife had a healthy delivery 29. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing Special There is nothing wrong with this hotel except that you would expect more from an InterContinental. The staff was correct but very impersonal. As a Diamond member I got my little bottle of water and that was it. Later I had to ask an other receptionist for free internet..The rooms are a good size but stark. Basically, it is exactly like a Holiday Inn only more expensive. The only really positive thing about the hotel is that it has a Starbucks. Be prepared to wait for your car as there are zillions of people in front of you ! There are a lot of better hotels in the same neighborhood . 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room and service Hotel and staff treated us like the most important people who ever stayed there.. Staff were the most personable people we ever met at any Interconitnental hotel. We have stayed at several of their locations, both in Europe and China. Highly recommend the Miami Intercontinental. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by housekeeping issues Housekeeping issues. A raisin was on the fdloor in front of my bed for the 3 night stay. It ddin't bother me. I only wanted to see if it would be vacuumed. It wasn't. Skin lotion was used up 1st night. It wasn't replaced. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental Miami for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We were upgraded to a beautiful ocean view room. The front desk staff gave us breakfast vouchers and even sent us wine and cheese to celebrate our special occasion. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ms Li Li at check in Ms Li Li at check in was excellent. The hotel is excellent. This is the third time I have been there. s.d. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Service Every staff member was extremely welcoming and attentive from the moment I arrived. This is the best customer service I've ever seen. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at the Downtown Miami Intercontinental Great Stay! Perfect location! Couldn't have chosen a better location or a better hotel! 28. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wedding Weekend Stayed here as part of a wedding weekend. This ICH has seen better days, but the staff is still top notch. Our room did have an amazing view and the downtown location can't be beat, but there were aspects of the room that needed to be updated. Overall the hotel met our objectives, but not quite our satisfactions. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitely high-end property in IHG chain Friendly staff, addresses you by name when calling (room service, repeats back the order, asks if you have any food allergies). Having IHG status helps with some discounts. Room was very clean. The ding on room and comfort is for the desk chair. And, for a flagship type of property, the least you could is provide a channel guide for the TV. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Air, Room and high quality linen I had a good sleep with a clean room and clean air plus the high quality bed linen used. Reception check in was fast. No complaints. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Place to Stay in Downtown Miami I was in town for a business meeting this was my second stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable with amazing views. You can take the Metrorail straight for the airport to the hotel for $2.25 there is only on transfer to the Omni loop get off at Bayfront Park and your steps away from the hotel. The room was amazingly quite for being in the middle of downtown. Great pillows! I slept like a rock and I don't usually sleep well at hotels. Meeting rooms and the food served at the events have been great each time I have been there. This was an annual meeting and the 3rd time I have been to this event. I got stuck at the overflow hotel the first time because I didn't book in time. It is walking distance to shopping and great restaurants. I have to have Cuban coffee and sandwich while I am there so you can walk to get the local flavors too. 24. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 9 10 11 12 13 ... 25 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft