• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Made a memorable experience My husband and I had a great stay on our second visit to the hotel. We were both celebrating our birthdays and traveling with my daughter and her husband. The hotel celebrated with us by giving us a cake and bottle of wine and nuts. Rodrigo brought them to our room and totally surprised us. It was a wonderful experience. We were given a view of the port which was beautiful. Lili at the front desk welcomed us and made a great first impression! The bellman, front desk, concierge and managers offered 5 star service! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive and welcoming people! Despite the "music" festival taking place nearby, we has a lovely time. The staff are really attentive and welcoming, (especially the charming Florangel in the Executive Club lounge) and the rooms are big and comfortable. We had a great time and look forward to returning! 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Big room, comfortable bed, good service! The room is very clean, big and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Good location with the metro mover station just outside the hotel. 4. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Exemplary 'Intercontinental Experience' I coined the phrase 'The Intercontinetal Experience' because I am a Platinum/ambassador member for many years and stay at this chain 80% of the time when traveling for work or pleasure. This was my first time at the Miami IHG, staying for three days.. and it did not disappoint . From the moment you arrive until you leave…..the staff in all areas are exemplary. The wonderful men who greet you at the entrance, charming and 'can do anything to make your stay perfect' Rodrigo at the Ambassador desk, the people who work by the pool and most…one of the best 'Club Rooms and Club Room Staff' in any of the IHG's in the U.S. The club room served a wonderful breakfast, tea and drinks and appetizers but it was the amazing warmth and professionalism of the staff run by Florangel, a woman who is a TOP representative for IHG and should be running her own IHG hotel at some point. Hert hospitality, warmth, quiet attention to keeping her WONDERFUL staff (Hector, Flavia,Yoni and Boris) on top of every guest's needs was unparalleled by any other manager of a Club Room in all IHG's in the U.S. We were upgraded to a beautiful duplex with a view of the harbor and the room was just lovely and appointed with style with two modern and spacious bathrooms, two giant televisions (one in the siting area and one in the bedroom) , tons of closet space and the room shined from being so clean. Ah…ah..ah…those IHG beds……don't worry about falling asleep when you have the pleasure of sleeping on one of these comfy beds that lull you to sleep. The ambassador reps (besides Rodrigo) were keeping tabs to make sure we were very happy and the hotel truly made you feel cared for in a 5* manner. The lobby is great for a drink or there is the top restaurant 'Toro Toro' for one of the best meals in Miami. The Grill on the 5th floor by the pool is wonderful for lunch and that view. What can I say…..another amazing 'Intercontinental Experience 4. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth money paid Overall experience was mediocre. Service was very slow and needed to be called 3 times before we received any. The water from the faucet and the shower head were hardly running at all. It took an extremely long time to brush our teeth and shower because of this. For the price paid at this hotel, we had much higher expectations. I would not recommend this hotel especially during the time of the Miami ultra music festival. On the flipside, customer service at front desk was superior. A few names to note, Elizabeth and Jon gave excellent customer service and were very helpful and knowledgeable. 2 other gentlemen at the front desk (didn't catch their names) were also very helpful. We were very delighted with the help and level of professionalism they have provided. 3. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Amazingly comfortable bed, wonderful staff Overall, this was a great stay. I was here for Ultra Music Festival and loved the convenience. John, who works at the front desk, was absolutely wonderful. He assisted us with all questions and was very gracious about responding in a very timely manner. We appreciated it very much! The room is beautiful, we had one that overlooked UMF and it was great. The only complaint I'd have (though not necessarily the fault of the hotel) is that people were loud and rowdy in the lobby. As expected, many of the UMF attendees booked a room at the Intercontinental Hotel due to convenience, but considering the high price of a 3 night stay, I would've appreciated the lobby staying classy and quiet and not transform into a college frathouse. 3. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort great location; knowledgeable staff, good listeners to customers 1. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The front desk staff The front desk staff who is called ILAVA (may be, I am not sure about her name) gave us a really bad check-in experience. Her attitude was unconcerned. It was the first time I got the pure white door key card. Both side are empty. Later, I told her to change the spring water at mini bar. She said she will do it, but no body came to change. My friend and I were really disappointed about this hotel. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE AND KINNESS I am exceptionally pleased with the friendliness and excellent service from the ambasador 29th floor club team. Especially from flower and other fellow club. The location of the hotel is excellent. And also the comfort of the bed. Try as single point of improving the waiting time for checking. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience in Miami Had a wonderful stay in Miami. The staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable. The room had an excellent view of the bay. 29. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Good performance for whole team, was very good saty with you during these days. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome staff The experience at the Miami Intercontinental surpassed even my highest expectations. From the start, Rodrigo checked me in and was professional, courteous and friendly. He made me feel right at home and was able to share some very good insights about the area. The room met all expectations. Well appointed, comfortable and spacious. When I did have a minor issue with the tv, they had someone to the room in less than 5 minutes (and this was at 11:30 at night). The restaurant and bar (El Toro) had an eclectic menu, great staff and cool atmosphere (there is definitely a "Miami Vibe" here.) Other than that, what can you say about South Beach and Key Biscayne that hasn't already been said. One of my favorite spots on earth. The hotel was convenient to everywhere I would want to go. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best service ever! We chose this hotel because of a friend's recommendation. And we were not disappointed from the time that we were checked in by Rodrigo AKA "Drigo". We spent time at the The Club on the 29th Floor and Florangel was very helpful and accommodating even preparing a drink for me to try - and it was good! The room/suite was very very clean and tidy. Everything was in proper order, I am definitely impressed! Overall, every body made sure we were comfortable and satisfied during our stay. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Accomodation IN TOWN The hotel is near access to public transport if you need to roam around Miami and not use your vehicle and use the train or other form of public transport. The staff are SUPER friendly, very knowledgeable and their service goes beyond what you expect. You don't even have to ask for it, they will offer them to you, most of the time at no extra cost ! The view from the rooms are spectacular you don't want to leave the hotel. You can definitely just stay in and enjoy the amenities. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel The service was exceptional. The ocean view room was really nice. Overall experience at the hotel was really good. Definitely will be staying their next time in Miami. Great location. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor advertising We booked at this hotel because it said it would comfortably accommodate 4 people in the room. There was a $30 a night charge for each person over 2. When we got there, there was not nearly enough towels for 4 people and the beds were full size not queen. If paying an extra $180 for the extra people for the 3 nights we were there, I would assume they would have appropriate linen and would have queen beds. I felt that they didn't advertise or prepare well. 27. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE My membership number is 889506390 Me staying from 15 to 18 March 2014. It's amazing that in a hotel of this class have run out of water completely one of the nights when staying me. When I called the front desk to ask for an explanation, only to be told it was a problem throughout the hotel the room where I was staying was the number 2615. Never offered any apology or gave me any benefit to compensate for lack of water 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay!!! Wow, this was an incredible experience staying at the Intercontinental Miami. I am so thankful that this hotel gave me the opportunity to stay overnight AND give me tickets to see Miley Cyrus's Bangerz tour. I was so comfortable, had a great view, great quality food. Overall this was one of the best stays ever and I can't wait to stay again. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel! We stayed here for one night because we were going to a concert at the American Airlines Arena. It was a great hotel and a really short walk to the arena! I will definitely be staying here again! 26. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience. The staff was very professional and attentive. I would absolutely recommend this location 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room, but expensive parking The hotel is on good overall condition, the rooms are great, nice hotel 25. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great overall experience Location, service and friendliness could not be better. Construction ongoing at the Bayfront Park was annoying but not then hotels doing. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Incredible hotel, amazing views, fantastic staff. We arrived at Intercontinental hours earlier than our scheduled arrival time, and were greeted by Guest Services Representative Rodrigo, who took care of us and got our luggage stored and our room organized while we went out browsing around and grabbing a bite to eat. The hotel was kept in pristine condition and incredibly beautiful, our room was excellent and had an outrageous view of the harbour and port, and the pool area was awesome. We were advised of local hotspots and were located within minutes of fabulous shopping, great restaurants, and we had an amazing time. We highly recommend this hotel and will surely be returning. Thanks again Rodrigo. 23. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Another Memorable Visit to Miami My wife and I go to the Sony Tennis tournament in Miami each year and we always stay at this Intercontinental for a week. As always, the hotel and staff were exceptional. Location is centrally located downtown and excellent for walking, using metro or driving. Staff was superb as always with special thanks to Florangel, Aristride and the rest of the Club staff. My only negative criticism of the club level is the static breakfast menu and the quality and variety of the evening snacks. Pool restaurant is excellent with great view and the fitness center is more than adequate. Parking fee is steep. but the parking is very convenient and the parking staff is extremely capable and courteous. It definitely pays to ask for a room with a view as the views of South beach and the harbor are very memorable. Overall another excellent and memorable stay and we will be back next year. 23. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We were able to check in early and receive a late check out. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfy, and great view. Nice clean bathroom and the hotel was located near the arena which was a plus for us. The only downfall was parking; valet parking was a little pricey per day $40 and then the self parking you had to be on a certain side of the lot and pay the meter. However it's free from 2am-7am. We just didn't like the parking but the hotel was a good experience. Fast and easy check in and out process and a very elegant and appealing hotel for reasonable price for the location. :) We would defiantly come back!! 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The right choice The hotel is beautiful, very clean and nicely staffed. My husband and I celebrated our 23rd wedding anniversary with a weekend getaway. The chief concierge was extremely helpful and treated us like vip's. We had a fenominal time. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great location I had a great stay at the hotel. The location was perfect and just a short walk away from Bayside. Unfortunately I did not have a room with a view, but can imagine most rooms have a great view as well. Rooms are nice and confortable. Beds sleep great. Only the front desk is quite slow, compared to other hotels in this class. Waitingtime was considerable all the time. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My stay here was excellent. If this wasn't a 5 star i couldn't tell the difference. This is where i will be every year in Miami. Keep up the great work. 20. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff and spectacular views! This is the second time I stay at this property and it's always a pleasure. From the moment I arrived, the valet and bellboys are friendly and do everything possible to make you feel welcome. The room was spacious, had very comfortable beds and the view of the bay was spectacular. The bathroom was spacious also. My only complaint was that room was a little dusty, i found dirty napkins at coffee area, tissue box in bathroom had only 2 tissues and one of the vanity lights didn't work. Other than those small problems i would say I will be back again to stay at this property and will recommend it to anyone. 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice but they do the horrible mini-bar thing The hotel is nice, the room is big, the staff is great, the blackout shades are a great idea. My only complaint is that they do the mini-bar shuffle. If you touch anything - move it an inch - they charge you for it. I had two large charges on my bill because I moved a bottle of water from one table to another and I took out a bottle of wine so I could put my oranges in the fridge. They refunded it - but you have to be on the lookout. How about just an empty refrigerator? 19. März 2014
<<Vorher 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft