• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 836 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELENTE ESTADIA Muy complacido con las atenciones, limpieza, ubicación. Sin embargo, el hotel no cuenta con un servicio de delivery sino que todo llega a traves de una agencia de FEDEX ubicada en el hotel que cobra un fee por recibir un paquete. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location Very well located and close to Bayside Marketplace, American Airlines Arena, Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, etc. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel I recommend this hotel. In the hotel category, the internet and parking of vehicles should be free 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conference Attendee Given the limited free time, the hotel was the only place I was able to spend time at and it was a pleasing despite being in Miami and only being able to experience the hotel. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Meeting old Friends First time in years that I've stayed in an Intercontinental. Ordered the 'Pure' Room and was not disappointed. Great location and view. Very comfortable. Ate in both the Ole' and Toro Toro and they were both very good. I would definitely recommend this Hotel. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MAL TRATO Tuve una muy mala experiencia con el hotel. Me alojé por 4 noches pagado por mi empresa para asistir a reuniones y luego 2 noches por mi cuenta. Inicialmente había dejado un voucher abierto con la tarjeta de mi empresa y pasadas las 4 noches iba a hacer el cambio a mi tarjeta. Cuando llegué al hotel el día en que debía comenzar a pagar con mi tarjeta eran las 11 pm y subí directamente a mi habitación. La llave nofuncionaba y bajé a cambiarla. Me dieron una nueva así que volví a subir y nuevamente no funcionó. Llamé por teléfono desde el pasillo y me dejaron esperaron cerca de 15 minutos. Luego llegó un empleado del hotel y me llevó a hablar con la gerente encargada. Después de todo ese tiempo perdido me indicaron que debía dejar la nueva tarjeta. Me parece inconcebible que traten de esa forma a los huéspedes. No podían dejarme una nota debajo de la puerta o un mensaje de voz en la contestadora indicándome que pasara por el front desk? Adicionalmente me podrían haber indicado el problema cuando fui a buscar la llave la primera vez y no hacerme pasar por esa humillación. MUY MAL. NO LO RECOMENDARIA!!! 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Hotel, Excellent Staff I've stayed at this property on business a few times, and while I can't compare it to other hotels in the area, I can honestly say it is one of the best among all hotels I've stayed for business in the U.S. From the bellmen, reception, room service, and all the other members of the team, they are so attentive without being overly so, and I can't say enough about the amenities and staff of the InterContinental Club. I don't want to oversell it; the Club is not luxurious or over-the-top. But it's a great place to begin and end the day, and the employees are so friendly and helpful. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No el mejor Intercontinental Estuve de transito en el hotel. Y ha sido el primer hotel que no me los beneficios de ambassador gold asi como tratarme como un miembro frecuente. La habitacion no es la mas confortable y secencuentran en reparacion los elevadores. La calidad de la señal de tv en mi habitacion era mala. El lugarves conveniente cerca del aeropuerto y de plaza comercial. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and good service The stay at InterContinental was very comfortable but what I did not like was the parking situation which cost $39 dollars per night. I went and spoke to the manager who got my price reduced to $29 dollars and then I moved my car to a $10 lot for the day. I think they should have other alternatives for their customers and they did not. There was another staff member the gave us a free breakfast voucher for the next morning and that satisfied me. I think who every you book your room should let you know about that cost. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Getaway Awesome hotel. Well located (near the arena). Quiet yet not far from the action at the "bayside market" Ultra professional, caring and smiling staff. -Extremely spacious room, would recommend to anyone, nice shopping,restaurants, and tourist attraction. Nice park and trail along the hotel, only thing I wish guest had free parking. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 5 Stars didn't just go down the line & hit 5 stars for everything. Hotel & staff were really that excellent & would recommend this hotel to anyone of any age that would like to stay in Miami. Staff was very classy & treated me with the utmost respect. Next time I stay in Miami it WILL be at The Intercontinental. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience This is a wonderful hotel! The rooms are spacious, the food was very good and the staff was friendly. Would definitely recommend the hotel and would come back again to stay. 14. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by My hotel stay The hotel is very nice. However, there are charges for everything. I was surprised to learn that there was a $15 fee to use the internet for a very short time. I also did not like the fact that valet parking was basically the only option if you have a car for $39 a day which I believe is a bit expensive. 14. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service but not the level expected I have been in several Intercontinental hotel through the world and the one of Miami has not the level of luxe that we can expected of an hotel of this level of price , for exemple the Intercontinental of Singapore is really better.Fortunatly the staff is very kind and that compence a little bit the mitiged opinion I have 14. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hôtel très bien situé qui en met plein la vue. bon hôtel qui est bien placé pour sortir le soir sur bayside. Nous avions une grande chambre avec une très belle vue , cafetière expresso, seul bémol la propreté n'est pas impeccable pour un hôtel de cette qualité !! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everyone outdid their welcome!! The staff is upbeat and friendly, reaching for my luggage immediately. They dashed upstairs with a shaving kit when my son called to inquire about one. The interactive screens on the coffee tables in the lobby were a fun way to plan activities.The location was on the water right in Brickell near restaurants, clubs and the free downtown train. The rooms were big and the beds comfy. Just one weird thing... one needs to double check that the doors close they didn't latch firmly without a specific pull. We can't wait to go again! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We spent 2 nights at the Intercontinental Miami before joining a cruise - check in (late at night) was quick and efficient although we had to ask for a Bayview room which Lili was able to find for us. The room was spacious, and of a high standard - we ordered room service on the night we arrived and were disappointed that it took over an hour for our meals to be delivered. Despite that I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Miami, we were able to walk to the shopping and dining area - it was very close to the cruise ship terminal and we were able to catch a cab without any waiting. Only downside is the lack of free wifi which seems unusual for a major hotel - every other hotel we stayed in had this service. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by unsatisfied customer I reserved the room to attend a conference. I paid the night's hotel rate, made purchases on site at bar and restaurant. The next day after the conference attendees who only came for the day received a discounted valet rate of $12 but I was required to pay full amount. The event manager nor the registration manager would honor the rate for me. I suppose you'd rather penalize overnight guests so perhaps next year I will reconsider my plans. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too expensive for what you get I went to a seminar across the street with a group of co-workers. Although I tried in inumerable ways to get the same rate as my co-workers, I paid way more than they did. On top of that, when my company made the reservation we were never told that we would have to pay $39/day for parking! I go to Miami very frequently on business and have never had tro pay for parking (Sheraton, Marriott....). I even had to pay to use the Fitness Room ($15 every time)!!! Of course, I did not iuse it. This is NOT a luxury hotel. The rooms are old, not remodeled, and the doors are old and in bad shape. The girl in the evening and at night, during the weekend, at the bar of Toro Toro is extremely rude (only one working at the bar and the whole area). The pool area is nothing to brag about and really unusable given the strong winds and the restaurant closes at 3:00 PM. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room key problem Had to have room key reset second time we tried to use it 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Couple Getaway My fiance surprised me one weekend with a stay in Miami at this hotel. The view from the room was spectacular, the cleanliness was great. The location was amazing, we didn't need to move our car, Bayside is within walking distance with great night life to experience. South Beach was a quick drive. Breakfast leaves you desiring never to eat anywhere else again. Wonderful experience, well worth a weekend escape, we have done it twice and is now our signature rendezvous! Looking forward to our next stay. Don't forget to request Ocean View... Well worth the up charge. Future Mrs. Arias 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This Hotel Has It All This was my first stay at Miami Intercontinental Hotel. Looking from outside and seeing pictures, I was afraid that despite its great location, the hotel wouldn't offer what I experienced when I came on board. Staff members were extremely helpful all the time. The room wasn't just beautiful but also clean. I've got the 27th floor but the elevators were as good as the remainder of the hotel. It offered a high end restaurants but also some nice stores and a Starbucks shop for those who prefer... Location was very good really. A lot of shops and night life in the nearby shopping center... And a few steps from the AA arena,were the Heat was having another match of NBA Eastern conference's semifinals I saved the best for the last: the view. I guess the staff wanted to impress me because the view was breathtaking. It was dark night when I checked in but could see a nice night view of the bay. So next morning was a spectacle. Thanks God I was blessed with this experience 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great place for Cruise Good location and good facilities. For arrivals before a cruise super location 12. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Caotic Check in and Ambassador Servcie This is unfortunaltelly to comply about the bad service you provide in check in and Ambassador guests in the Intercontinental down town Miami. Worst upgrade (I got a disabled room) no welcome package though I'm platinum (check in lady told me I was definitively "only" gold). Peers that reserved in the same Hotel, not being Ambassador got same day, same stay, better rooms (corner with sea view). No access to Club Intercontinental, with painful explanations. This might be my last experience with you and also from my company. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Dream Experience We were absolutely please with our 3 nights in Miami. We are continually telling our friends this was the best place to stay for value, for location and for comfort! We celebrated my retirement and simply by signing up for the IHG member program we received complimentary wifi and a bottle of champagne. The Biscayne Bay view was awesome! 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hoel...excellent view It is a beautiful hotel...had nice view of the ocean... friendly staff at the front desk and housekeeping 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, great staff! I am so grateful to have stayed at the InterCon Miami. The staff was so nice and went out of their way to answer any questions we had or fulfill our needs. We had such a lovely time and would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family. Cannot wait to stay there again! 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Right place to be when staying in MIA Great Location (close to everything from downtown to SoBe) , Second to None Customer Service (Charlene) , Top views of the Bay, top notch 5 Star facility , all this and more made for an awesome stay. For business or vacations , this is truly the place to stay. Thanks to the staff that truly made for a memorable stay. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great experience nice business club and facilities great experience for business travel. Nice business club from 7:00 to 20:00 for meetings small or group meetings. Lack of attention ands experience on the spa facilities . 8. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mejor Hotel del mundo Tengo la dicha de poder visitar diferentes ciudades en el mundo y diferentes hoteles de gran categoría. Me atrevo a asegurar que este es el mejor hotel del mundo. Te hacen sentir todo el tiempo como una persona especial, ni descuidan un solo detalle. Si eres miembro ambassador la cosa es aun mucho mejor. Felicidades, sigan asi 8. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 9 10 11 12 13 ... 29 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft