• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel at a great price My sweetheart and I stayed here for a birthday celebration while in Miami. It was close to everywhere and the staff was very helpful. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Accommodation and great service I spent a night at the Crown Plaza Miami Airport as a stopover returning home from business. The Hotel was very comfortable and the staff very attentive. Thanks to a room upgrade my sleep was even better than usual. Good food from the Bar and in the Breakfast Restaurant helped with efficient and friendly staff. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport Everything about this hotel was really good. Free shuttle to and from the airport was extremely convenient and dependable. The restaurant/bar was a nice surprise and the burger/fries were excellent. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More than for a one night Good place for in transit traveler. You can find nice facilities that make its atmosphere confortable. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large clean rooms with comfortable bed Everything about our stay at Crowne Plaza was perfect. We checked in early, checked out late and enjoyed a breakfast buffet. Very nice hotel. Would stay here again 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and comfortable hotel for one night. We stopped by Miami on our way to Machu Picchu, Peru and stayed in Crowne Plaza Miami for one night. The hotel is nice and clean, luxury looking.. Staff was helpful and friendly. We had some food need microwaving, the staff was ready to help. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel all the way around I stayed at this hotel twice: one night layovers on each end of an international trip. The check-in process was seamless both times, the staff courteous and professional, rooms were clean and well appointed, and it was quiet, especially considering the proximity to the airport. Great gym on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool, very clean, nice, up to date equipment in good shape. On the return trip I was given a very nice room down a hallway by itself that had sliding doors that opened onto the 2nd floor pool area. The room and bathroom were much larger than the standard hotel room, it was excellent after 10 days of travel. Food in the lounge was good, menu selection had a nice variety of choices. I would have preferred to eat in the dining room but it was not open during my stay. Shuttle service to and from the airport is timely and efficient. There is a bus service that runs during certain hours to one of the local malls. I will definitely stay at this hotel again when traveling through Miami. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and fair price We arrived tired at dawn and service reception served us very well, offering a great price, precisely considering the early check-in and even giving us a late checkout (2 hours). The room is spacious and comfortable (great bed) with different amenities. The breakfast is varied and well-served - highlighting the very gentle maid. Thank you for THE great service and fair price. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and beautiful hotel This is a great hotel. Lots of room. Very clean and neat. Very close to the airport. Secure parking. Great restaurant with exceptional food. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service My review ************************************************************************************************************************ I like this Hotel and the staff is always helpful and courteous. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by efficient and comfortablle said it all already by answer to questions and title above 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente opción Buscaba un hotel económico, cerca del aeropuerto, que me permitiera descansar unas horas y cerca de un centro comercial donde hacer compras. Cumplió a entera satisfacción con mis espectativas. Lo recomiendo totalmente 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tolles Zimmer Die Größe und Ausstattung, insbesondere das Bett waren hervorragend. 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by overnight stay good , refurbished and accesibility is very good , we stayed because we arrived late and we had an early conection for international flight. The area is not the best but has a Kmart nearby and some restaurants . 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Hotel The lobby was busy when I arrived, yet it took no time to check in. Everyone behind the counter was friendly. The lobby was pretty. The room had a modern feel to it. Very quiet in room and comfortable. I would definitely stay here or at another Crowne Plaza again. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GRAMS I like staying at Crowne Plazas. I recommend them to family and friends, 23. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night bliss Having worked most of the previous night and arrived late evening at Crowne Plaza, the receptionist was most welcoming, I wish I could be so bright and bubbly at nearly midnight. My request for an airport facing room was provided and snack 22. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Secure and comfortable stay This is my second time I have stayed at the Crown Plaza and liked the fact that the property is fenced and gated where you need your room key card to enter the grounds, parking and even the elevator. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous, rooms were clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to my fellow business travelers. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and Comfortable Front Desk was very pleseant and helpful check-in was fast and very very very nice Hotel will use again when I go to Miami. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice place is close to the airport with reliable van service. close to some good restaurants. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by courteous and helpful They also have a shuttle to take you to the Port of Miami if your cruising after business! Free shuttle to airport took about 20 minutes for pick up but over all a very pleasant stay! Breakfast buffet is over priced for the amount of food offered and some things were cold that was suppose to be hot!!!! 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenience Staff, Bed, Gym, Pool, Perfect. Like to be in home! 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen servicio Buen servicio y buenas instalaciones, hotel muy cerca al aeropuerto Internacional de Miami y muy cerca de principales autopistas a Miami y el resto de la Florida 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful hotel! The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We had the pool side room. It was very nice and made it easy to enjoy the evening weather. I would have liked to have had a refrigerator in my room. Other than that very nice room. Highly recommend this hotel to others. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza near Miami airport for a couple of nights in early September. The location was very convenient for our business trip. We enjoyed the pool 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by no tanto reserve una noche y me cobraron dos veses por negligencia de quien esta atendiendo el cliente aparte algunas habitaciones ya huelen desagradables digo esto porque en agosto estive varias noches hospedado en varios cuartos . 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, excellent service We arrived in Miami and stayed one night in the hotel before we got the car and travelled through Florida. We were so pleased with all (service, room, hotel...) that we booked our last night of our holiday in this hotel as well. Large rooms, clean and tidy and overall not really noisy if we consider that the hotel is nearby the airport. The staff worked very hard and was always helpful. Next time when we travel to Miami we will chose this great hotel again. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service My husband and I stayed here for our vacation. We stayed there before our Cruise and it was very close to the airport and not far from the port. The staff was very nice and helpful. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel the hotel was great. friendly staff, great breakfast, well kept rooms and the business center is what I would give a thumbs up to 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Miami Airport Hotel The rooms are renovated and perfectly clean.. Excellent bath products from the Temple Spa in London. The pool is very large and sparkling clean. Pool deck and seating large. If you are a sun and pool person, the Poolside Rooms are perfect. The Reception Desk staff is exceptionally professional and friendly. All employees are friendly and clearly enjoy their workplace. I am a tough sell, but I cannot find anything negative or anything to complain about at the Crowne Plaza Miami Airport. I have stayed here five times. 31. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft