• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful hotel! The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean. We had the pool side room. It was very nice and made it easy to enjoy the evening weather. I would have liked to have had a refrigerator in my room. Other than that very nice room. Highly recommend this hotel to others. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza near Miami airport for a couple of nights in early September. The location was very convenient for our business trip. We enjoyed the pool 7. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by no tanto reserve una noche y me cobraron dos veses por negligencia de quien esta atendiendo el cliente aparte algunas habitaciones ya huelen desagradables digo esto porque en agosto estive varias noches hospedado en varios cuartos . 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, excellent service We arrived in Miami and stayed one night in the hotel before we got the car and travelled through Florida. We were so pleased with all (service, room, hotel...) that we booked our last night of our holiday in this hotel as well. Large rooms, clean and tidy and overall not really noisy if we consider that the hotel is nearby the airport. The staff worked very hard and was always helpful. Next time when we travel to Miami we will chose this great hotel again. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service My husband and I stayed here for our vacation. We stayed there before our Cruise and it was very close to the airport and not far from the port. The staff was very nice and helpful. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel the hotel was great. friendly staff, great breakfast, well kept rooms and the business center is what I would give a thumbs up to 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Miami Airport Hotel The rooms are renovated and perfectly clean.. Excellent bath products from the Temple Spa in London. The pool is very large and sparkling clean. Pool deck and seating large. If you are a sun and pool person, the Poolside Rooms are perfect. The Reception Desk staff is exceptionally professional and friendly. All employees are friendly and clearly enjoy their workplace. I am a tough sell, but I cannot find anything negative or anything to complain about at the Crowne Plaza Miami Airport. I have stayed here five times. 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 every thing is comfortable . I feel just like home and every things good. I hope that that will be goon and goon. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, great laoction and excellent service The hotel staff were very helpful and were willing to help with all requests. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the bedside radio served beautifully to help a person relax and wake up each morning on time. fabulous location, easy to get transport using the hotel shuttle services and public transport. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by manager The manager was very nice and polite. When I arrived I thought my suitcase was damaged and I was upset because my daddy bought it for me. I wanted to thank him for helping me and it wasn't damage he fixed the problem and told me what to do next time. He went over and beyond his job and the guys that drive the shuttle did a great job. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by outstanding service Outstanding hotel with excellent hotel employees who go the xtra mile to please....have xperienced this quality for many years at a consistent level 28. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great service. Outstanding value for the price. I can recommend this property for anyone visiting the Miami area 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In and Out Traveler I had an overnight layover in Miami and only stayed the night. The hotel lived up to every bit of its name. Free shuttle to and from the airport, an open gift shop upon my late arrival, a nice restaurant/bar for ordering dinner to go, and a comfy and clean room. I was only disappointed that they did not offer movies on demand as most hotels I've stayed in do. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Visit The room was very clean and the pool felt great. The staff was very friendly. The only problem I had was the price change on the room outta no where. It was only about a twenty dollar difference but it was still not the original price for the room I reserved. And somehow my membership number changed. Other than that, I had a nice stay. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. We enjoyed the hospitality and service of Franceina and Gabriella. A lovely hotel to stay at. I would recommend it anytime to anyone. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Miami Crowne Plaza The Miami Crowne Plaza Hotel is a great place to spend a night away from home. The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff is friendly. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and a great night sleep! Extremely friendly front desk staff who went above and beyond after an extremely long wait to check in--not any fault of theirs, but an entire busload of guests arrived at the same time and there was only 1 front desk agent for about 1/2 the line. Rooms are very comfortable with great beds and amenities and we always enjoy staying at this resort. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cool room great hotel , close to great food and a movie theater. Pool was ok. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Todo excelente menos parking Todo muy bueno, menos régimen de pago del estacionamiento. Media hora de gracia para check in o check out es demasiado corta. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best sleep ever I needed a hotel close to MIA airport for a night and this one did the job. King size bed, best sleep I have had in a long time. All quiet in the room, safe for valuables, clean, big work desk, tv, AC, ... Good bathroom/ shower. The hotel has a gym and a pool but I didn't have time to try them out. Nice and helpfull staff. Complimentary shuttle to MIA airport. Shuttle to the Dolphin mall for $10 return. Not much to do around the hotel though, so the proximity to the airport is its main asset. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Ayur, a waiter in the restaurant, provided outstanding service. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Stay ALWAYS This hotel is my favorite stop in Miami. I feel like home everytime i stay there!! 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected value We stayed one night during our Florida road trip vacation and were very pleased with the hotel. I don't stay at Crowne Plazas very often, so I was surprised at the elegant lobby area. Everything was clean and in good order. A great stay for the price. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente ubicación Este hotel cuenta con fácil acceso a las autopistas, excelentes camas, baños limpios y bien equipados, buena climatización (un poco ruidosa, pero menos que la de otros hoteles de Miami). 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conference set up and facilities excelant. Staff professional curtious and Overall an excellent facilitity for conference attended meeting my requirements both personally and professionally. This visit was one of many over the past several years and its accessibility to the airport is very convenient especially after and before a long haul flight 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Lovely hotel, service is good, conditions were nice. Only negative is that security of the pedestrian entrance (on La Jeune Road) is a concern 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Third pre-cruise stay in two years. Great location to stay for arriving a day early before cruises leave. Nice Cuban restaurant across the street. Safe. Nice staff, (Franaceina at front desk). Clean. Going to stay there again in three weeks. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay!! Great location!! Clean and comfy room!! Staff were friendly and very helpful!! No compliants!! 10. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay, limited amenities Contrary to what the reservation agent told me, there are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. I was invited to bring my food to the front desk and they "would have someone warm it up" for me. Nice bed, quiet stay. 8. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor sleep and poor restaurant service. AC in room very loud and rumbling. Got very little sleep. Next morning at breakfast two waiters for a half full restaurant, no greeting, I sat myself, no plates cleared. No coffee offered. Essentially no service. Front desk manager's response to the above: "I'm sorry." Front desk staff at check in were excellent. 8. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft