• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ruhiger Urlaub in Miami Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, aber dennoch Zentral am Strand und nur 30 Minuten gemütlichen Fußmarsch von der Lincoln Road entfernt. Supermarkt ist in der Nähe, sowie Restaurants und Bars. Man kann aber auch im Hotel selber essen (gegen Aufpreis). Frühstück kostet 15$ pro Person zzgl Tax. Alles in Allen ein ruhiger, entspannender Urlaub. 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience I've stayed here plenty of times and still not one bad thing about them yet. Two staff members actually remembered me from pervious stays. I highly recommend. Great ocean front view. 1. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful ocean view and wonderful breakfast buffet The juice at the buffet was freshly squeezed, like at a 5* hotel. This is an excellent Miami Beach hotel, right near all the action. I would definitely come back. 1. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Personal La relación humana que uno siente al estar en otro país , fue la nos hizo pasar unos días hermosos en Miami, y eso fue gracias a la cordialidad de todo el personal del hotel- 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Beach Wedding I stayed at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront recently for a friends wedding. The room was not great especially for the rate charged, and my sleep was just fair. The room door was difficult to open from both inside and outside, and the a/c vent located right in front of the door to the room was leaking for a shot while. On a better note, the hotel staff was very helpful from check-in to check-out, especially the event and banquet staff that worked on my friends wedding. They did a wonderful job and I would very much recommend the hotel for weddings. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice View with Decent Hotel Good things about this Property - Location, right on the Beach; the Hotel Staff is Awesome and good Value for your money.. Things that are not so good - kinda Old Property, the Furniture in the room and the Decor looks old and you cannot open the windows in a Oceanfront room. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pool Nice - Rooms need to be remodeled Location was great but guest rooms were outdated. Service in the dining room was outstanding. With a little remodeling, this hotel would be great. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service! Great service during my vacation. I recommend the HI on Miami Beach. 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Old Hotel, No Fun Good breakfast buffet, leaking rooms, windows don't open, poor house keeping, terrible valet ( used my car as shuttle for other guests who did not pay for valet) Old facilities, really terrible compared to other IHG Hotels I have stayed in such as the Crowne Plaza excel, London. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by REALLY ENJOYED OUR VISIT The staff was amazing. I would go to this hotel just for the staff! The beach was fantastic and the dinner was just as good. A little over priced but the server and the food made up for it! 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful ocean view We stayed at this motel for one night before boarding a cruise ship but I would have been satisfied staying for the entire week. We were given a beautiful room with a great view of the ocean- staff were so helpful and were always available to give us information as needed- The valet service was incredible as well as the bartender- We would recommend this motel for anybody needing a place to stay while visiting Miami 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location, nice staff I've stayed here many times. It has a great location right on the beach. The pool is large and the pool area is very nice. Always treated well by the staff 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by muy buena calidad de atención Muy buena calidad de atención, de todo el personal. Los servicios y las instalaciones en buenas condiciones. hemos pasado una muy grata estadía. 29. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT pLACE TO STAY WE WILL BE BACK AND WE WILL BRING OUR FRIENDS..... 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELENTE SERVICIO AL CLIENTE EL personal del hotel muy amable y servicial, desde el concierge, valet parking y personal de restaurante, especialmente Kiara, todos muy amables. Lo que recomiendo para mejorar es variar el menu de desayuno ya que todos los días servían lo mismo... pero por lo demás volveremos a hospedarnos allí ya que tiene excelente ubicación y servicio. 18. September 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Cannot Manage Events I had an event with over 400 people in August at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront and I left very unsatisfied. The hotel event manager was not hospitable at all and does not have good communication skills. This hotel does not understand the important of customer service. Many times after many of my request, I would often hear “can’t” and “don’t” instead of just “let me see if we can make it work.” This hotel had two events running on a Saturday and didn’t have the right number of staff members to accommodate the needs for both. Our simple requests, such as water stationed being filled, directional signage being changed on time for our sessions, were not met. I can only imagine an event with bigger and more requests. At the end, the hotel manager simply apologized and told me I cannot receive any type of restitution or compensation for my negative experience. This hotel does not care about providing great customer service or a positive experience for its clients but instead seeks to take your money. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially not for events! 12. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beach near Beach is very close to the hotel, very short walking distance...Room is just to sleep. 11. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Camas mas anchas Es importante que se tomen en cuenta el ancho de las camas cuando se alquilan este tipo de habitaciones para 4 personas 8. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by beach front hotel overlooking the atlantic and nice location to those who wish to relax. the problem is furniture and style of rooms is a bet out dated and needs improvements and the bath rooms are not user friendly 8. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by In need of Refurbishment Tired appearance of the hotel Bathrooms require renovation No Mini Bar Guest room Windows screwed shut ??? Less than average bar facility Adequate breakfast but uninspiring restaurant 28. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by lucky it is on the beach i have stayed at holiday inn expresses and full service hotels a number of times and this one just didn't have what it takes. a bit outdated which made it feel 'old'. but once again it was on the beach which is its saving grace. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent for precruise night Location good, rooms good (although no balconies and windows not to be opened), breakfast great. Would stay there again. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, good price Overall good location and staff is very attentive to your needs. Pretty good price and right on the beach! If you can get an oceanview room for a good price, book it! Very nice views. We will stay there again. 23. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by everything extra! there was no fridg ,no micro wave, very sm bathroom , no complimentry breakfast. We arrived at 7 pm we asked if we could stay the next day past 12 noon , only if we signed up for their news letter, we didn't mind and that gave us till 2, which was nice! our bill for 4 adults and 1 child was more than any other Hotel we stayed in over the last 7 days. It was a partial ocean view. Pool and Jaquzi was really nice and service by the pool was very nice! $31.50 for parking over night???? 22. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for a vacation OK if your on vacation, but not great for a business stay 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel The room was nice and beach access was excellent, the food in the hotel was very good. The breakfast buffet was really good, also the luch was good. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent Service Great, nice and confortable !!! Excelent service. My vacation was very confortable, the beach is very near and the pool is very nice. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, needs a better shuttle service Our overall experience was fine. Even though parts of the hotel were under construction it was very clean. The pool area was very nice as well. They do not have a shuttle to the airport and we needed a taxi which ended up fine but was initially a nervous encounter. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clothing left behind The grounds are beautiful, the location is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms and bathroom need updating now. I would like more choices for breakfast. I left two shirts in a drawer. I called later in the day and at first I was told they weren't there by house keeping. I insisted they were. Later she told me they were in lost and found. Now they want to charge me to get them back. They should send it to me as a courtesy. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place Close to south beach, with great drinks at the bar 18. August 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft