• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good and Convenient I selected this hotel because I had an international flight in the morning and was worried about the risk of having problems. I liked the hotel. The region is not very good, but it was not importante. The only think I did not like was the lack of a Jaccuzzi to spent some minutes to rest... 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena relacion precio/calidad Buen hotel, el personal super atento. lo recomiendo 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable experience The staff made this short stay a pleasure Hany for the Airport 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Trip Very nice hotel. Everything seemed new and well maintained. Miami Beach was only 10 miles away. There is also a movie theater next door to the hotel that you can walk to. We booked on line directly through Crown Plaza and got the parking rate for $6 per night (otherwise parking is like $13 per night). 31. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Experience All was good but we were disappointed as a Holiday Inn Group member, breakfast was not included. This was very unusual; but when we asked the staff, we were told the policy had changed for Crown Plaza. Why??? Are we members of the 'group' or not ?!? 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay I appreciated a great deal the help that the front desk provided. I had a longer than normal stay as I travelled between two countries for work. I had computer problems that I had to take care that I needed help with. Also as I was staying longer than normal, I wanted some assistance in finding out things to do and how to get there. On both accounts the staff was great. For the computer I was actually in contact with the staff before I arrived to speed up the repair. For an airport hotel there is a good selection of restaurants in the surrounding area. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient Nice room, friendly staff, convenient to restaurants and area attractions 27. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by UNA BUENA EXPERIENCIA MAS EN EL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL REGRESÉ AL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL-MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT DESPUÉS DE MAUCHOS AÑOS; Y REALMENTE ENCONTRÉ UNA MAGNÍFICA ATENCIÓN Y ATMOSFERA. EN EFECTO, ADEMÁS DE SU MUY BUENA Y CENTRALIZADA UBICACION EN MIAMI, ENCONTRÉ UN RECIENTEMENTE MODERNIZADO HOTEL, QUE SE DISFRUTA DESDE EL INGRESO AL MISMO, HASTA POR SUPUESTO EN LA HABITACIÓN. LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL MUY CORDIAL I COLABORADORA CON LAS PREGUNTAS Y NECESIDADES DEL HUESPED EN RESUMEN UNA BUENA ESTADÍA QUE ME INVITA A REGRESAR CADA VEZ QUE PUEDA, Y RECOMENDARLO A FAMILIARES Y AMIGOS 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Airport Hotel This Crowne Plaza is exceptional! It has just recently been renovated and it is stunning. The new fitness center has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the pool area and provides a fabulous view while you are using the equipment. I had the best wings ever in the lobby bar and it has great atmosphere. We were at a week long meeting, and the banquet staff was always keeping our refreshments ready and freshened and we never heard them in the back of the room. Our lunches were delicious. I had a small problem with my shower and the engineer was at my room in less than 10 minutes and fixed it right up. I never passed an employee without a smile and a greeting. I will stay here whenever I'm in Miami - I could walk to numerous restaurants as well. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Room I've Ever Had at a Great Price I did a lot of reviewing of trip advisor reviews and pricing before choosing Crown Plaza Miami International. I only needed a room for the pre-cruise night and normally I do the cheapest, "I only need a bed" place I can find but this time I decided to treat myself. I got a great deal and the room was WONDERFUL. An added bonus was the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel AND the ability to shuttle from the hotel to the cruise port for only $15 which I'm sure was less than a taxi. And, the shuttle dropped us right at the ship which was great for me since I was having back pain issues and it was hard to walk more than a short distance. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. I enjoyed a nice meal in the lounge. The room was just as pictured online. Definitely worth the time I took to "shop" online to make the choice. This was also the only hotel that the "most recent five" reviews on trip advisor had all 5 positive. The others I looked at had at least 1-2 negatives in their most recent 5 reviews. 25. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent It was excellent. Checked in around noon and was recognized as Gold Elite. Mentioned to the lovely lady in the reception that we had a 7pm flight next day and she gave us a 4pm check-out. Had dinner in the evening and again nice attentive staff. Also like to mention the young guys in the parking office, correct and polite. Nothing negative? No fried eggs at the breakfast buffet, but what a minor problem. Total experience = excellent 19. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay before the cruise A very good hotel before the cruise. Close to the airport, easy access to the port of Miami. Very very friendly staff at check in, in the restaurant, at the bar in the evening and especially the bell man who helped me get taxis. The pool area is calm, relaxing and a nice place to be away from the hustle and bustle. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay and dining for business's stay. Very comfortable bed, excellent staff and an excellent meal at the hotel. One of my favorite stays in Miami. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awful service We arrived with 2 kids and 5 luggage pieces and no one to help... My husband had to get the trolley by himself and load the luggage. Take it to our room and no one helped. The receptionist wasn't very helpful with guiding us around re transport. Then when we needed help with a situation that arose the person who said was the manager said she couldn't help. My husband worked in hotels before and he knew that they were able to help but the lady couldn't and wouldn't help us. Overall awful experience. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff, clean hotel These guys are awesome. : ) I am away from home alot, they really do make it welcoming. thanks 6. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Reception I have stayed at a number of Crown Plaza locations and have found the staff at most very good, however this was a completely different experience. The restaurant and housekeeping staff were good on average however the front desk staff were found to be lacking in both helpfulness and eagerness to make a guest stay enjoyable. The hotel was good, location convenient and food was enjoyable. Based on reception and front desk I would not recommend this location when there are a number of other hotels near by. 5. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and service Location is good, ambience is good. No refrigerator, no oven are the only problems. Rest all is very good 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great experience! We spend 3 nights at this hotel in a pool side room and this totally lived up to our expectations. Today we checked out before leaving on a cruise. We spend 1 night in the executive suite on the 6th floor and this was an amazing experience. Thanks for recognizing Us a a platinum member and a special thanks for Franciena for her kindness and outstanding service! 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and Convinience This hotel is very conveniently located, has a great shuttle service and stuff is very friendly and helpful. Not too crazy about the restaurant-expensive and food is not great,but found a few nice restaurant not far from hotel. Rooms are comfortable, swimming pool and gym are nice and clean. Stayed in the same chain hotel in Nepal- really liked it. Would recommend it to my friends, 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay This is one of best stays I have had in a long time, the staff was so professional at check in, the rooms are very clean the restaurant food was prepared very well but priced is a little high I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again i 22. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff! Make sure you book one of the Breakfast inclusive rates. Best breakfast had in Florida during our trip! 21. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Overall quality of the hotel is really great. The location is excellent to quickly join Miami airport. The parking costs $ 13 when in a hotel not far it is free. 19. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you It couldn't be any better Thanks everyone for all the effort and good work. My sister was very impress with the service especially the Shuttle bus who took care of her like no one. Thank you very much 16. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Premium Guest Experience Treatment and amenities provided you Top-tier customers doesn't equal that of your competitors. 12. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Idioma Creo que es muy importancia la presencia de personas que hablen español en From desk, eso mejoraria considerablemente la calidad de la atencion. 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All was great except the registration. We were told by the travel agency who booked this with us that we would get an inclusive breadfast with our price as this was important to me and the reason we booked it with this hotel-outside of being recommended by the AAA. When we got there we were told it did not include the breakfast. We ate at their restaurant anyways but were not happy about the change that was made. We got the booking from our agency to compensate for a 3 nite stay at a resort for taking a cruise with NCL. We were also told we were not a member with you. Didn't quite understand all this information just before we registered. 5. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great airport stopover Comfortable room, at reasonable cost, for stopover between flights at Miami airport. Used the regular (free) airport transfer bus both ways - a great help. Had decent meal at the bar, with good company, and friendly staff. Clean room, good bedding, and all usual amenities in the bathroom. Overall - recommend. 4. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Service - Was there any? This hotel has nice clean guest rooms however the service at breakfast is non existent and for that reason I would be reluctant to stay again The staff are more intent on chatting with their fellow restaurant colleagues or the front desk staff - I do not think they know what a customer is! They do not acknowledge you, they do not care but most of all they must be so unhappy in their work why do they turn up because they are pulling down this nice hotel Also the breakfast buffet is very basic for the money charged - the chef needs to get out and see what is on offer in the outside world and change his/her offerings 28. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room Enjoyed our stay although had a late check in next door who was loud and woke up my husband. Otherwise, the room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. 25. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Buena opción de alojamiento en Miami Bien ubicado, muy buenas instalaciones, recomendable para viajeros de negocios. 16. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft