• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good downtown Miami place Across the street from Bayside market. Music, food, shop at easy walking distance 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fulfilled Expectations My wife and I had stayed at this location many years ago when the hotel was known as the Marina Park Hotel. We came back expecting to have a great time and were not in the least disappointed. Our only regret is that our stay had to be relatively short. Given the opportunity to do so, we shall stay at this wonderful hotel again. A very big "Thank You" to all staff members who helped make our stay so enjoyable. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Our family was part of a large group(40 ppl) going on a family cruise! the location was great! Hotel was in walking distance to everyone. No rental car really needed. would like to stay there again when we go back to Miami! July 2015! 20. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Great service The guest rooms where not very well maintained. Not at all what I expected from a Holiday Inn facility. 19. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Favorite Hotel in Miami!! The staff at this hotel is OUTSTANDING!! -- especially the manager and concierge. We stayed at the hotel on Sunday to depart for a cruise on Monday. When we returned from the cruise on Friday, we had a late flight so I wanted to rent a day room for a few hours but, unfortunately, the hotel was sold out. The manager and concierge still did everything they could to ensure that my 78-year-old mother and I were comfortable in the hotel lounge until we were ready to leave to catch our flight. As a Priority Club member, this truly made me feel like a valued part of the IHG family and that's why we only stay in IHG properties when we travel. They could have easily turned us away but, instead, they checked our bags and welcomed us. We had brunch at the hotel, printed our boarding passes and relaxed. It was a great way to wrap up our vacation in Miami after a fantastic cruise. I recommend this hotel highly and we'll definitely be back! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome stay! We greatly enjoyed our stay! Our room was very clean, spacious and had a wonderful view of the bay. We were welcomed by Romme who immediately took our luggage and as requested, booked us a wonderful tour of Miami!! He made us feel appreciated!! Thank you! The food at the restaurant was delicious! We loved the location and its close access to many attractions. We will definitely be back!! 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and bathroom, great location We stayed in a Bay view King bed room for two nights. Staff was friendly from arrival to departure. Room and Bathroom were clean. Good location with easy access to transportation, shopping and eateries. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ATENCION EFICIENTE LA ATENCION EXCELENTE DEL PERSONAL FUE EFICIENTE Y MUY COORDIAL, ADICIONALMENTE SU UBICACION. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Downtown Miami Mecca As a busness traveller this is one of my top five hotels in my territory. This property offers a beautifully updated property (2013) and access to the Bayside Marina which offers great shopping, restaurants, and boat tours - just across the street. The rooms overlook the Miami Bay area which is a treat to see especially from the top floors. American Airlinesarena is two blocks away. You will have safe and secure parking if you drive there. They offer a full service restaurant and the breakfast staff is the best.. This is the best hotel for the best price in downtown Miami. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT before and after our cruise Location, location, location... The property is not brand new... but is well renovated and a perfect landing after a long trip to Miami. Chris at the front desk was particularly helpful just after our cruise with both local information and early room access after the cruise. Room service of wings and pizza worked well for the kids and our budget.... I am a frequent business traveler and appreciated the way my family was accommodated ... the outdoor shops across the street were an interesting diversion while on our last day there. We will use this property again on our next cruise out of Miami. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff were wonderful...including Christian! They made us feel so welcome! They helped us with securing transportation to the port the next day and suggested places to eat that were in walking distance. I would stay at this hotel if I'm ever in the area again. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Getaway You will enjoy your stay here with a great location and service staff. You are within minutes of many shops and restaurants that include a wide selection and variety. It is also very close to the port of Miami, which was the primary reason for choosing this hotel. Once you check out you will be minutes away from boarding your ship to the Caribbean. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The level of service we experienced during our stay on June 26 & July 3 -5, 2014, respectively was beyond excellent. Everyone on the hotel staff were so warm and courteous. The personnel at the Front Desk were exrtremely helpful. The Restuarant staff were very kind and of great service. The food was very tasty. The Red Caps were on the spot and ready to serve. Further, the onsite tour coordinator was excellent in setting up our Top Ten Tour of Miami. I really want to point out that Chris was very professional and more than helpful in assuring that My wife and I plus our two guests were comfortable during our stays. It should be stated that we stayed one night at Holiday Inn - Port of Miami prior to our cruise and upon our return to Miami, we stayed two additional nights. The Rooms overlooking the 4th of July Firework Display were a real hit. Chris should be commended for a job well done! A Big Thank you to Chris! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone cruising out of the Port of Miami. The Bayside Mall, which is across the street, was an excellent place to spend time while waiting for our departure and upon our return. My wife and I are constant cruisers. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn - Port of Miami on our next cruise out of Miami. It should be noted that our vacation started the moment we checked in with Holiday Inn, so we ended up streching a Seven -Day cruise into a Ten - Day Vacation. Holiday Inn Port of Miami Staff Keep Up The Good Work! "From Four Pleased Customers" 6. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updated Contemporary, Close to Port of Miami Great location across from the Port of Miami. Walk across the street for shopping, waterfront dining, and live entertainment. Valet parking if you bring a car. Large rooms with comfortable beds. Double pillows, one firm, one soft - so take your pick! 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service A lovely staff member helped me upload my photos from my phone to my computer. It turned out we attended the same high school and junior high in Miami. ( I graduated Miami High in 1957 and she graduated there in 2008. We will always and only stay in HIPOM when visiting Miami. It's a perfect location for everything we want to visit. ( We had stayed in the Holiday Inn in Hollywood and it was terrible.) Thank you for a wonderful experience. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by fun spent the night before our cruise had a nice time with our family. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELENTE UBICACION EXCELENTE UBICACION. DESAYUNO SUGERENCIA MAS VARIADO. HABITACION BUENA LIMPIEZA, SOLO QUE HAY RUIDO ENTRE UNA HABITACION Y OTRA. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business in Miami Great hotel in an ideal location for all things Miami. A quick walk to Bayside for shopping and bars. A walk away from the American Airlines Arena. Amazing view of the port area and beyond. Great standard of rooms and - beds were comfortable and the rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are helpful at all times from the front desk to the bar staff - and there is a great bar selection!! 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great weekend Overall just spent an amazing weekend at this property and enjoy every minute I stayed there. I couldn't have picked a better place to spent my birthday. Thank you for making it such an amazing time. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay. Hotel staff was very helpful. Front desk staff very courteous and helpful in giving directions etc. The updates made to the lobby and the rooms makes the hotel feel fresh and up to date. On the downside parking was a bit expensive but the valet parking attendants again were very courteous and efficient. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by cama comoda y buena atencion buen hotel, buena ubicacion, estrategica para los paseos con la familia, lo voy a recomendar 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place We have. Stayed here several times and the rooms and staff are excellent. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by noisy stay Children and teens were running up and down the halls and slamming doors late into the night 23. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not worth it When I checked in they did not greet me as a Priory Club Member. Also, they put me on a floor that was being remolded so I was woken up every day at around 4:30AM because of the carpenters working on the room. Very loud. The lobby bar was terrible, they had a very limited selection and the bar tenders did not know how to work a bar. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean, but that did not make up for the poor service, quality, and construction. If the hotel would have been up front about the construction that would have helped and I might have been a little more understanding. I do not recommend this hotel. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This Hotel is right across street from where the Miami Heat plays and Bayside(a shopping outside mall) you are in walking distance of both entertainment,food,and drinks. You don't have to eat at the pricey hotel food . Also you can catch a boat or taxi to south beach. This is great for a family for you can just walk across the street and have something to do all day with boat tours,party boat, and the hotel can arrange tours for you as. Across the street will entertain you if you get board 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Super comfortable bed and nice staff The hotel is super clean and very inviting to the eye. Check-in was fast and friendly. The room was clean with very comfortable beds. We had a great view of the harbor from our room. Great hotel to stay at if you need a place to stay for a cruise the next day because it's very close to the port. Great shopping center across the street from hotel. F.Y.I. The rooms are somewhat small in size compared to the price of the room but I only stayed overnight for a cruise departure the next day so no big deal. The water pressure in the bathroom sink was terrible and the bathroom door wouldn't stay closed. It appeared to be offset some kind of way. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay... will do it again when using Miami Port One of the best locations with service for staying for the Cruise Port. We will use it again when we need to stay the night before a cruise or just a visit of Miami. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CAMA COMODA Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE HAY QUE PAGAR APARTE EL ESTACIONAMIENTO, LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS Y ASEADAS, EL PERSONAL ES MUY ATENTO Y SERVICIAL 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Time Stay As an IHG Gold member, my sister hooked me and my husband up as an anniversary gift. Normally, i would overlook this hotel; but we are so very glad that she found this gem! This hotel far exceeded our expectations; and we will be back again! Thank you for a great trip! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NBA Finals stay Hotel continues to improve. Valet parking and elevators working better. Just wish the Hotel bar stayed open a little longer especially for the NBA Finals. Overall great stay and the King Suite is the only way to go. 14. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft