• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Miami experience Nice hotel, a bit far from everything. Good amenities. Excellent dining. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Intercontinentaal Miami was the best choice in the city. The quality of our stay was just perfect. The price was very good. The room spacious and very comfortable the bed was amazing. The staff always polite and helpfull. I definatelly recommend it . 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel in a Great City Went to Miami for a weekend vacation and this hotel over achieved. The rooms were great and the restaurant/bar in the lobby was awesome. I would definitely stay here again. 12. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed at the hotel prior to cruise. The hotel was quite lovely as well as the room. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quite nice. We had breakfast the following morning with the service very attentive. I wished we could have stayed longer! 10. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Great hotel in a good location. Especially for pre or after cruise. Walking distance from down town and metromover is just across the road. Our room was near the lift and it was a bit noisy. Overall we enjoyed our stay. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid building and rooms, great location First of all, the location of the hotel is great having all means of trasportation very close while the Consierge is doing a great job, booking for you every means of entertainment around Miami and providing useful tips. The reception staff was helpful and promt as well.We stayed at 25th floor with a Harbour view and the room was spacious and clean while we experienced a truly good sleep in a most comfortable bed. The breakfast was tasty with fresh materials though a greater variety of foods would have been exceptional. The room and the restaurant prices were ok for the offering services whereas the prices for watching a film/taking sth from mini bar or visiting the spa were not. I really liked the lounge/reception area which gives a high tech/joyfull impression in a clean and state of the art building.It is equipped with modern lighting which makes the hotel look impressive.The hotel is also equipped with lots of touch screen table devices helping you checking out any information you would need. Generally is a beautiful/modern hotel with a great location spot in Downtown (i never liked staying in South Beach and be isolated from the rest of Miami) and great services. 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Going to stay here again This place was beyond my expectations, room was comfortable, bed was very comfortable, staff was knowledgeable, courteous and fast with requests. I am definitely spoiled now, every place else is going to feel second rate. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location This was my first time staying at the Intercontinental Miami although I frequently go to Miami on business. The service of the entire staff at this hotel is what sets it apart from the other four star hotels in the area. I have stayed at hotels that had slightly nicer/fancier rooms but because of the service, I really enjoyed my stay here. ToroToro restaurant is also a must for dinner. Excellent food and service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Miami and wanting to stay downtown. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing View!!! Beautiful Hotel!!! We stayed in this hotel during our layover to Dominican Republic. The staff was EXTREMELY nice and articulate! We used reward points and got an upgraded room with an AMAZING view of the water and cruise ships docking! The bathroom was spacious and lovely!!! The bed was beyond comfortable I fell asleep in record time!!! I would love to stay here again! It was AWESOME!!!! 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Trial Stay The thing that defines this hotel and distinguishes it from almost all others is the personal service I recieved. This hotel was very crowded. Getting an elevator was arduous and getting served at the bar a hassle. Yet despite the crowds, the level of service shown me was remarkable. From the desk help to upper management, from the door folks to the cleaning folks, the employees could not do enough to enhance the quality of my stay. They always had a smile and an attitude of "how can I help rather than what's in it for me." Every night after a long day at trial, I would return to my room to be greeted by chocolates on my bed and many times a small gift on the table. This is truly a first class way to be away from home! 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental Miami Where to start... my recent stay at the Intercontinental Miami was nothing less than spectacular. The Hotel is absolutely beautiful and we were treat like VIP from the start. We were welcomed and checked in by Mr. Rodrigo, a true star; he was professional, friendly and extremely helpful by giving us all the Hotel information and even gave us few upgrades, including the Club access. All associates in the Club were kind and very friendly. A special thanks to Ms. Florangel, which was attentive, professional and even send us an amenity when we told her it was our Guest's Birthday. Mr. Yoni and Mr. Charley were also very accomodating and attentive. A note also to Ms. Lili that was both in the Club and at the Front Desk, she was extremely friendly and helpful and Ms. Alina at the Bar, very professional and friendly. Overall our stay was memorable, we loved the room, the location and a big thank you to the staff which was amazing. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What luxury! From the valet service upon arrival to the check out at the end of our stay, the experience was amazing. Comfortable beds, kind staff and a beautiful place. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool was not operational Would have been a good stay, however upon check-in we were not informed that the pool was not operational. 3. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Still waiting for a call back I have left two voicemails and spoken with 4 different individuals including : Charlene, lianor and two names I could not understand. We booked his past weekend under. lARGE wedding group and reception. I have not been able to get anyone to return my call about extra charges billed. My email confirmation indicates one price however final bill has several unwarranted prices for my room and my patents room. Hopefully this review will get me a returned call 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by hotel The best hotel we have stayed at, we will return. You got to check this place out, it's like being in high society 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location and a lovely hotel We booked 3 nights at the beginning of our trip. We chose the club room which included an entrance to the lounge, and it was wonderful. Breakfast was very good and free drinks throughout the day. Only minus is the fact that there are no snacks during the rest of the day. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. I recommend this hotel if you visit Miami 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by todo excelente! Un excelente hotel y super buen servicio, felicidades a todos! El personal fue super amable y mi estadía fue perfecta. Muy buen detalle en la habitación por mi aniversario. Pienso regresar pronto! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT Rating speaks for itself. We are in this hotel 4 time this year. It's great, people perfect. A small problem in the restaurant in the evening. The waitress said that there is no intervention surcharges after we were seated. I found that 7 tables was the end of the free. It should take care of such employee. 31. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by more management needed Hotel ideally located in Miami . However extremely poor cleanliness of the rooms and the corridors where vacuum cleaner is never used . Not a single time in our 14 day stay . Unacceptable for that hotel category . 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Hotel Stay!!!! You have an Awesome Hotel & Staff we all had a great time!!! Thank You!!! 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful and a well placed hotel with an excellent quality of service. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We arrive early for the check in and the staff keep our luggages and try to give us our rooms as soon as they were ready. We were a group of 14 (10 adults and 4 children) with 5 rooms. This hotel is well located in the downtown with shops around and the metromover in front. The only inconveniences were the lack of mini refrigerator and the expensive price of valet parking and breakfast. To note that the breakfast was excellent and furnished well. 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Buen hotel, excelente ubicación El hotel es grande , muy bien ubicado y con excelentes habitaciones, lo malo es que no hay internet gratuito en las habitaciones a diferencia de muchos otros hoteles que si lo incluyen 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel excellent This hotel can provide for design. Excellent and competent service. Our service-only room not voluntarily pulled the sofa for a child. Reception, valet, baggage handlers are professionals. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Evening My wife and I were visiting Miami to visit my mother who is very ill with Stage 4 cancer. It was a long and very difficult day. Following our visit, we drove to the hoteli to check into the Intercontinental Miami. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the check-in desk by the manager on duty. He stepped away momentarily and returned with an envelope and informed us were the IHG Guest of the Day, and with that we were upgraded to the Royal Palm Suite. After checking in went to our room and upon opening the door, we were blown away. A two story living room with a spectacular bedroom, amazing bathroom, dining room, kitchen, theater, business center and amazing panoramic views of the bay. My wife and I want to express our thanks and gratitude to the staff and IHG for the surprise and adding a bit of enjoyment to what was a very difficult day. The entire staff from the bellman to the bartenders were amazing. Thank you again, we will be back! 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most memorable experience! We have stayed in this hotel many times and every time has been excellent. The location, hotel and staff are amazing. Out of all the hotels which me and my family have stayed around the globe, InterContinental Miami is by far the best overall. We would highly recommend it to anyone!! :) 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent thank you! Spent 9 days as a family of four. Excellent service from start to finish. Great location in Bayside. Very helpful staff- especially Ingrid on front desk who sorted our breakfast issue. Quality of food at breakfast was not as high as other IC hotels we have stayed at but service was excellent. Room was excellent. Paying to look after left luggage for two hours was a little out if order considering the price per room per night. Overall an excellent hotel that I will stay at again. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, very good staff stayed there for a few days, the staff was very helpful. The concierge indicated us where to go and his indications were great 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall great Beautiful hotel with great views. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I booked directly with the hotel and got a good price. I had a very delicious sangria at the toro toro bar where the bartenders, Matt and Sean were excellent conversationalists. The room was very clean and what I expected when I booked the room. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family Vacation 2014 We stayed two nights in Miami before our 6 day cruise. This hotel is very nice. My only complaint would be the price of the valet parking. It is overpriced. The valet parking was $39.00 a night during our stay. The hotel is in a great location in Downtown Miami; close to the Port of Miami and other local attractions such as the American Airlines Arena, and Bayside. 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Housekeeping and Other Shortcomings My first impression of this hotel was great! I was excited to go to Miami; had my Ambassador Status and was ready for a good vacation/business trip. When I arrived at the hotel, everything was great. The staff was very friendly, from the front desk, club lounge and the Toro Toro restaurant. But, a few things during my stay overshadowed my first impression, to the point of not wanting to come back. One morning, I called the club lounge to have the living room of my suite cleaned up as if I had just walked into the room. I had a few clients and investors coming after dinner for a leisure conversation and wanted the room to look good. The email was sent to housekeeping. An hour before the dinner, I went back to my room to change and saw the dirty room service dishes in the room, misplaced furniture, and unclean tables; it was terrible. I notified room service and the club lounge and after calling twice, the issue was fixed. Had I not come back to change before dinner and had just returned with my clients and associates after dinner without checking the room, that would have been very embarrassing. Also, the staff as whole is very friendly but I feel like I have to ask for something to get done. The staff is not proactive as they should be for an Intercontinental branded hotel. For example, the room service dishes placed outside my room, housekeeping cleans my room that day and leaves the dishes there. Basically, the little details that the hotel could pay attention to can amount to a much better service and much happier guests. There are other concerning issues that I had with my stay, but, to keep the review short, this is just a few issues I encountered. Overall, I do not think the hotel is terrible. The room's are not the best for the Intercontinental Brand but they're okay. I would only recommend this hotel if you just need a bed and a roof over your ceiling. But, if you're looking for 4 star and or even 5 star service, the Intercontinental Miami may not be it. For the amount of competition from the competing hotels within a 2 mile radius of downtown Miami, you could get more bang for your buck, so to speak, at a different hotel. But, my loyalty rewards program is here. So unfortunately, I'll have to stick with IHG but I might stay on Miami Beach as an alternative to this hotel the next time I'm in town. 18. August 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 27 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft