• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced for what you have to put up with Staff was excellent. However, my kids were trying to sleep and the neighbours were smoking, swearing, fighting, slamming doors. Security did NOT ask them to leave. I felt unsafe and couldn't sleep the whole night, not to mention being forced to inhale second-hand smoke. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach OK a few problems Food was good and a good value for what was odered 12. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by STAYCATION GETAWAY!!! THE HOTEL IS A GREAT LITTLE GEM IN THE HEART OF MIAMI BEACH...GREAT POOL AND GROUNDS!!! THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. BOARDWALK RIGHT BEHIND PROPERTY THAT IS GREAT TO HAVE A NICE RUN IN THE MORNING AND ACCESS TO THE BEACH. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! The whole staff is beyond friendly, Christian, Emma, Frances and Kimberly are some that stand out. The view is great and grounds are well manicured. Only draw back is that the bar closes say too early and parking is a little pricey. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Place is clean but lacking of amenities inside the room The room was maintained to be clean, but the noise coming from the room above us has interrupted our sleep. There's no microwave or a small referigerator inside the room, that makes our stay more nicer and comfortable. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and nice service. The hotel is in a convenient location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and nice. The hotel hasn´t parking area but there is a parking garage in front of the hotel. Breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente estadia Fue una stadía muy buena, la atención estupenda, los desayunos muy buenos. Lo único que debieran arreglar es la carta del restaurant , ya que esta solamente en ingles, deberian traducirla en español. Porque pedi algo pensando que era otra cosa. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 stay was great Dennis at check in was so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure check in went smoothly, took extra time to ensure our knowledge of parking and valet was understood and made sure we knew when our room was ready. There were problems with the bar and tiki hut opening when they were suppose to. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Leisure Stay Nice hotel for relax but i hade a big problem no breakfast, no coffee, that should be in any hotel for the price they charge 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff.......Really Wonderful I am a 48 year old Architect and stayed in Miami Beach for 21 days for work purposes and some play time. The atmosphere is very beach oriented and family friendly. I also found it very accommodating for business purposes. The biggest impression left on me was the staff from the front counter to the restaurant and bar as well as the room staff. I must mention that I travel 65% of the time and stay all over the world but have rarely ran across such a friendly staff. I must give my special thanks to Frances at the Lobby Bar (she is the nicest, most congenial and talented bar tender and food service host that I have ever met in my 48 years and 20 traveling years). Also, very big props go out to Lenny, Dan and Pedro (bar and restaurant staff). Wonderful people that I can't wait to see again in Miami Beach. Keep in mind that their professionalism and service was simultaneous to the Miami Heat NBA Finals and the World Cup. Lots of people but always big smiles from the staff. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio excelente Hotel muy confortable, el personal de recepción muy atentos, personal de valet parking igual. La limpieza excelente, el personal en general muy atentos a todo. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Would not stay at the hotel again I stayed at this hotel on June 8-11. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone that does not have their own transportation. The hotel does have a restaurant, but there is a 9% tax as well as a 18% gratuity fee. The food is way over priced, and it really wasn't the best. I ordered an alcoholic drink, and to my surprise their was very little if any alcohol in my drink, I can say this because wine coolers give me a buzz. I was able to figure out how to get to the other side of Miami. Once I did this I started enjoying my trip. I would recommend hands down to stay close to Lincoln Dr, or either Ocean Dr. There are plenty of restaurants, and the plenty of stores to shop. All within walking distance. So do yourself a favor, and don't stay at this hotel, they will try and sell you the idea that there is a restaurant but it will break your wallet, and leave you unsatisfied. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and good service maintenance man,Juan,very efficient and friendly replacing showe head. maid very hard working and friendly. valet parking staff friendly. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Orindary at best nice location, clean rooms, friendly front desk. resturant and bar below par. Meeting room was too cold and too noisy to be effective. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service and good value Stayed here for 3 nights. Given its location and amenities (pool, oceanfront, a few steps from the Fontainebleau), this hotel is a decent choice at a good value. Rooms were clean, service was prompt, and pool and hot tub were great. The hotel is not the newest or fanciest Holiday Inn I've ever been to, but its location is key. Would recommend this hotel for families and for those not willing to spend lots of money. It's a quiet place to sleep and you can easily be satisfied and entertained on the hotel grounds if need be, and on the nearby oceanfront. About a $10 cab ride to South Beach attractions (Ocean Dr., etc.). Would recommend, as long as you are not looking for something new and fancy. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect lay over. We stayed here overnight before flying back to UK. Arrived very early from Ecuador (7am) but check in was friendly and smooth with the bonus of our room being ready straight away. Relaxing pool area with access to long boardwalk all the way to South Beach. Breakfast very good with attentive staff and lots of choice. Would have liked a bigger variety of breads, bagels and English muffins to use with the cheese and jams. Would definitely stay there again. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for leisure Nice hotel with close-in access to the beach, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is worth of money paid 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!!! I BOOKED THIS RESERVATION FOR SOME FRIENDS AND THEY SPOKE HIGHLY OF THIS PROPERTY!! MR. GUILLERMO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND EFFECTIVE WITH HIS SERVICE!! THANKS YOU GUYS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY FRIENDS AND I WILL SEE YOU GUYS IN AUGUST!!! 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Staff was very helpful. Answer all my Questions. Had the room with the view of Ocean. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff The staff was terrible & all they cared about was their money...I was told one thing due to the lack of knowledge of their employee. So of course I'm the one that had to deal with the consequence & nevertheless it was a holiday weekend. Worst stay ever & to resolve the matter I received an email stating thank you, they will be sure it doesn't happen to future guests. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Star Status This is the ONLY hotel to consider if you plan to visit South Beach Miami. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and good food the staff is very helpful and went out of their way to be helpful and assist us, we were a large party and ve were well taken off 26. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Some wear and tear The hotel is showing wear and tear. The lobby is fine and the outdoor area is too. The staff is terrific. The hallways though are a bit beat up - rug is stained. The property just didn't have the fresh, new look of other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We did not eat there so cannot comment on the food. 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service at Front Desk A special Thank You to Dennis at the Front Desk. I am a platinum club member and requested a higher floor with a view. Dennis said he would try his best to see what he could offer. As we arrived early, the rooms were not ready. When we returned, he had upgraded us to the Penthouse Rooms with an oceanview room. Dennis was very pleasant and always smiling and a good first impression for vacationers to Miami. Job well done! 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Pool and View Beautiful Location very convenient to everything. Find the Latin Cafe down the street you will love it. We walked there every morning. There is also a wonderful Bakery right next door to it practically and a Walgreens on the way. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Beware of rooms next to the service elevator I stayed in room 1030 and it was right next to the service elevator. Every 5 to 10 minutes it sounds like someone is trying to break through your wall with a sledgehammer. Only recommended if you need about 2 hours of interrupted sleep. Can't believe they would rent rooms like this at the price they list. This was supposedly an upgraded room also! 16. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs upgrade! Although the location is great this hotel is obviously catering to families and that european family getaway where being on the beach only matters. As far as business forget it none of the amenities other new IHG properties have to offer. After being upgraded to a so-so room and trying to get settled. I heard water running and went into the bathroom where water was pouring out of the ceiling into my tub. After calling the front desk and asked to be moved they insisted they send up a maintenance man first. After the 20 minutes to wait for him only to tell them that this is a major repair and I must evacuate the room. So another hour goes by before they get me another room they called even better but the bed was much softer than the room i vacated so I don't think I got much of an upgrade for the inconvenience. In the meantime I had an associate waiting for me in the lobby for a dinner reservation that I missed. This whole experience was a throw back into the 90's and didn't fell like I was in a club type hotel chain we've become accustomed too. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor check - In Check inn was a mess. Had to wait almost 2 hrs after scheduled time.. Staff was very unconcerned, we had a 5 year old with us who was very tired and that made sitting in the lobby worse. Room was old and very small!!!! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing Nice hotel, pretty beach, clean room, free internet, decent bar, OK swimming pool. Not bad for the value. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Avaerage Nothing like Holiday Inn in other countries. Seems Holiday Inn in USA is your everyday average hotel unlike Australia where it is up there with almost the 5 stars. Concierge hopeless, no local knowledge at all. 10. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft