• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everyone very nice and helpful I 'm not tech person and the front desk helped me with my ipad to get the internet. Everyone was very nice in the restaurant while having a great breakfast. 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by meets my requirements good location close to university and interest areas 28. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT LOCATION THE LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR US AS WE WERE VISITING THE UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI. VERY CLOSE TO THE METRO AND OTHER EATERIES ETC. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ESPECIALLY THE FRONT DESK. WE FELT THE FOLLOWING COULD BE IMPROVED: 1.CLEANLINESS OF THE CARPETS 2. CLENLINESS OF THE BATHROOM ATLEAST THE DAILY CLEANING SHOULD IMPROVE. 3. THE SIZE OF THE BATHROOM WAS SMALL. NOT SURE HOW THIS COULD BE REMEDIED. WE FOUND THE PLATES WERE NOT ALL THAT CLEAN AND THE BREAKFAST SEEMED STALE AS THEY WERE IN LARGE CONTAINERS AND THE CONSUMPTION SEEM LOW. HOWEVER THE PRICE YOU PAY IS FOR THE LOCATION AND WE WOULD BE WILLING TO PAY AND STAY AGAIN. 21. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Updating The hotel needs have some updating fresh paint new carpet 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Ever If you want a nice quiet place but still have room to enjoy a pool and some shopping time. Holiday Inn Coral Gables - Univerity is the place to be. The staff are great and so accomodating, the rooms are wonderful and clean, the plus is that there is a great shopping district, mall and theater only a mile away from the hotel. Also, don't forget to get the breakfast included in your stay. I love the swimming pool and had a great view from my balcony. 18. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service After a very long drive from Orlando, I was excited to find this Holiday Inn right across the street from my destination. Arriving well after 1 AM, I was very tired and wanted to get into a room quickly. Expecting to find a tired and very slow front desk helper, I was pleasantly surprised when I was greeted by Booker. He was very friendly and energetic and he went above and beyond to help me find a suitable room. 5 stars for customer service! 15. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful, friendly service. I loved the ice-cold water that was always available in the lobby. I slept very well. The service was also great, and Moira at the front desk was a huge help. I will be staying there again. 14. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean hotel, great staff All was good/great with this hotel except the breakfast buffet was poor quality especially for the price. Wanted to watch the local Miami Hurricaine football game on TV but they didn't have ESPN 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel staff Great team at this location; great pool; directly across from the UM campus. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by ideal location for U of M visit only suggestion is that they clean the filter in the Air conditioner to remove the smell other than that great stay 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Overall very good. Breakfast included would be good. Availability of free coffee in lobby poor 3. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Place I would definitely come back. Very nice and friendly staff Pillows too soft though. All in all a nice experience and our second stay here. Convenient to U of Miami. 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk - Michelle Michelle greeted me after a long and tiring flight to Miami. She provided me with EXCELLENT customer service. I did not have a reservation, and she assisted me with kindness, and she really wanted to make sure that I was comfortable. She was so helpful in making sure that my stay at the hotel was enjoyable. GREAT JOB!!! 2. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A most tentative staff in a hotel that cares. This was a great surprise, as I had not stayed in a Holiday Inn for many years, but it is up there with the more expensive chains, and you feel that everyone is going out of their way to make your stay count. The rooms are nice and quiet for the most part - air conditioner a bit noisy - and the pool area is quite wonderful. (I would hope that the hotel might outlaw smoking in the pool area in the future though.) Breakfast was ample, beds and pillows comfortable, but as I said, it's the staff that make the place feel very much more than just a check-in -check-out place. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very well run hotel We have stayed at this hotel around a dozen times over the past two years. We could have stayed at other hotels but, the staff at this hotel consistently goes above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. It is a clean and well-maintained property. It's obvious this hotel attracts and retains talented people and they are well-trained. 29. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall stay was pretty good Rooms are well-equiped with modern amenities and it is always nice having a restaurant in the hotel. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service could not be better. It was a great experience as it has been in our previous stays and expect the same in the future. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing staff! This location across the street from the University of Miami is convenient for families for new student orientation activities. 27. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Near UM Nice decor, bar, restaurant, great pool. Rooms are comfortable. Convenient to UM, Shopping and Metro. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Coral Gables Holiday Inn -UM Good value - excellent staff! The room was good. Even though it was on first floor facting parking lot, no excessive noises were heard. The room was updated excpept for issue with carpet near bathroom. The bath was small, but manageable. The staff went our of their way to assist. They were a delight to interact with on a daily basis. 26. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beware We had booked a room on the website with two double beds. When we arrived we were told we would have a room with a king bed because we had booked a standard room and not a room with two double beds. This made no sense since all the prices of the rooms were the same. So it's like check in and get a surprise room. And there was a three night minimum! The whole experience was very disappointing to say the least. 25. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel confortble y bien localizado mi estadia fue muy buena, por la eficiencia y rapidez de servicio, excelente comida, pena que no sea mas variada. seguro, super limpio, igual que un hotel de 5 estrellas. sector super seguro. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff/ small hotel peace greeted pleasantly by staff. Quiet and personal stay. Bed comfortable. Would be nice if restaurant was open at lunch time. Close to University and transit. Traffic intense on Dixie Highway. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to the University I would highly recommend this property for individuals or families visiting the University of Miami. Its convenient location, friendly staff and comfortable beds provides a great space to relax, unwind and explore Coral Gables and the surrounding South Florida area. It's awesome that Holiday supports the university by offering discounts for major activities like Homecoming. I stay annually at this property - and so did my parents when they visited me in college! 20. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, friendly staff, good value Lovely Moria in reception promised us a great time during our week stay and she delivered, along with the rest of the efficient, friendly staff. The property is well managed with happy staff, and is very well located along Dixie Highway which allows you to move uptown to the main shopping mall -Dadeland, hospitals, Miami University, the best nearby neigborhoods of Coral Gables and Coconut Grove with their shops and restaurants, or to move downtown to the banking are along Brickel Ave. and Key Biscayne and Bayside, or even to go on to Miami Beach. There is a convenient shop on the premises and free wi-fi and a couple of PCs. The pool is large and clean. The rooms are large with comfortable beds and a good size fridge. The only things to improve are the noisy a/c unit in the room, the availability of towels in the pool, and the variety of the breakfast menu. It is an outstanding value for the price. My wife and I assured Moria that we'll return. . 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Revisiting.... I have stayed at this particular hotel before and liked the location and staff. I would definitely recommend it to others and will most likely stay here again on my next business trip to the area. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Good stay Staff was awesome and it was a good price close to most of Miami hot spots without the high price tag. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buen servicio, buena ubicación muy buena comida Quedé muy satisfecho. La habitación era suficinetmente grande, el aire acondicionado funciona muy bien, la presión del agua en la ducha y la temperatura muy buenas. La cama excelente , muy buenas almohadas, luz suficiente, y un muy buen internet que para mí es crucial. Amables en recepción, certeros en sus indicaciones, rápidos para el llamado de taxis, nada de que quejarse. 10. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bed good and very friendly staff Bathroom was VERY tiny!! Tub was an odd shape and hard to stand in, tho the shower head was good. Bed was comfortable, room was dark and pretty quiet. Lounge and restaurant were handy and pretty fairly priced. Staff was great. I would stay again. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay here Really enjoyed our stay here. Excellent staff, very friendly and very accomodating. Grounds and room wonderful, very comfy bed and plenty of towels, etc. The pool area was very lovely and we swam at night and the pool water temp was awesome! Loved the breakfast buffet and it will fill you up and the staff there was great too. The hotel is also near a great shopping area and dining very close so convenient. 26. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft