• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Atencion en general y habitacion muy buena Tengo varios años consecutivos alojandome en este Hotel, muy comodo en General,gracias 3. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by everything fine until bill was received checked my credit card charges online and the charge was $25 more than what I signed for, and what was published online. will dispute these charges 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The quality of Customer Service by the staff was excellent. They were knowledgeable, detailed and appeared genuinely interested in providing answers to my queries. Despite the provision of complimentary breakfast daily, I would love if there was a Restaurant on site especially for dinner. Despite this, there were a plethora of Flyers offering Take Away service which could be delivered to the room. Unfortunately, they were from the same place. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service my stay was great easy to get to all the places that I went to. Only problem we had was only the one computer down stairs,we don"t bring our computer with us to use in the room.And no cookies at check in. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Two thumbs up Comfortable place, and conveniently located. But next time I am staying at a hotel with a pool. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by convenient I needed a place to stay between a connecting flight to Guatemala. The Miami Springs Holiday Inn Express provided free shuttle service and breakfast. It was a comfortable, worry-free part of my larger experience. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very relaxing environment The location is excellent and the service continues to be of optimum quality. After a very busy day, I can find a very friendly welcoming and a very peaceful room waiting for me. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MR GOOD SERVICE BUT THE AIR CONDITIONER IN THE ROOM WAS A BIT NOISY. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Courteous service by all staff Overall we had very pleasant stay. The staff paid attention detail in breakfast area and we were asked if we needed any thing else. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by services do not fix the telephone in the room, imposible to use the local calls. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would stay here again. Staff was really great - friendly, smart and professional! It's an older hotel, and although updated, can't help but show it's age. Still the room was large, comfortable and clean. Maybe not the best bed ever, but got a good night's sleep. AC was nice and cold in humid Miami. Very convenient to the airport. Breakfast was average, but that seems to be the case everywhere. I would definitely stay here again. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to MIA Airport I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Their included breakfast is a nice plus. My only dissatisfaction was the WiFi Internet. The Hotspot in my room area was terrible. It disconnected me frequently. The last day of my stay it started working well. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by FIND ANOTHER HOTEL Please do not waste your time/money here. I am (WAS!!!) a frequent visitor to HI Ex and a rewards member, which I was not recognized as, so I have stayed in my fair share of HI. It was my wife and I's 25th anniversary and we were looking forward to a nice stay in Miami and a cruise. We arrived after 8pm and both the staff at the front desk seemed more interested in talking to each other about dates and girls than helping us. This should have been my first clue. We asked, multiple times, about the shuttle to the cruise port, and were told the shuttle would pick us up at 1030. We got to our room, which was old, dated, and not very large, but knew it was an older hotel, which was basically clean, and we were able to "let it go". The wifi was just about non-existant, the showers were pitiful, and actually a bit gross, and the room was stuffy, the AC never could quite catch up from the days heat. The next morning we were in the lobby at 1015 to be sure to catch the shuttle, and this is where the real issue began. I asked where we were to wait, and once again the desk staff seemed to be too buys to deal with customers. The shuttle never showed, and finally at 1100 I had to ask for the third timeif the shuttle was coming. FINALLY someone decided to call, and I was told, it wasn't showing up. After arguing with the desk staff, the manager, who was in the office the entire time, and basically useless, told me there was nothing he could do. The shuttle driver had been standing in the lobby, and the manager was completely unwilling to run is to the cruise dock. They finally called a cab for us, the trip cost me over double what it should have, and the service was absolutely horrible. HI, you have lost a customer, due to the poor service, and lack of concern at this location. Very very sad. By the way, the pool the advertise, not even on the property, its a 10 minute walk down a very busy street to a "sister hotel"....what a joke. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfotable, good price, convenient allocation, great service As recomendation I can indicate: 1.- Improve Internet 2.- Change breakfast menu 27. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent staff We were early for our check in. The staff was very nice. Checked with housekeeping and we got our room super early. The ladies at the front desk were super nice! 25. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is close to Airport, but does not have a pool For the price I would expected more, however this hotel is in Miami and everything is more expensive in Miami. The hotel room was nice but the bottoms of my feet and my three year olds feet were black after walking on carpet so that was gross. The toilet did not flush all that great(it needed 2-3 flushes each time), but the water pressure in the shower was good and I never ran out of hot water. Parking is a little scary (again this is Miami) there are signs everywhere that tell you not to leave anything in the car and that any damage is not the hotels fault. This scarred me a little but staff told me they had securtiy throughout the night so I felt a little better. This hotel is right next to the airport but once inside I never heard the planes or the metro going past so that was huge a plus! There is not a pool at this location, when I made the reservation I was told there was one ( the pool is actually loacted two blocks away at thier sister hotel) I was not walking with my three year old down a busy street in Miami to go to the pool so that was disappointing. The best part is the breakfast, hot and plenty to go around. Staff was okay, everyone was polite but no-one went out of there way. All in all, I have stayed at better and I stayed at worse. If you need a quite place to stay for a night or two in Miami you could really do worse. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Water Pressure and Internet The water pressure in the shower was ridiculously LOW. I have had more pressure in hotels in Mexico with gravity feed systems. The internet was a real pain. It kept on logging me out requiring me to log back in constantly. 27. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Muy buena ubicación, cerca del aeropuerto EXCELENTE para una noche de estancia a la espera de conectar otro vuelo.Muy buena predisposición del personal de recepción. 22. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service was able to get us in our room early and help us out with any questions we have about the area. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly service They greeted you with a smile and were happy to see you. The hallways are dated but im not sleeping in the hallway so who cares. The bed were comfortable as well 25. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Old and not confortable Old hotel, bed not confortable, I was not able to sleep at all. pool is dirty and on a different site 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place Originally we booked in 15 Feb 2014 pre cruise and back on March 2 2014. Both experiences were great. The front desk staff were very professional, polite and friendly. The hotel is dated but very clean. The staff recommended a bar and grill which was close. They were right we had a great eating experience. Will certainly return to this hotel.. 9. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel for a MIA airport stay. I stayed 2 nights at this location. I was in the area for a job interview near by. The hotel front desk did an excellent job accommodating my stay. On the morning of my interview the front desk gentlemen prepare a "to-go bag" of breakfast items. The staff at the hotel was friendly and personable. I would strongly recommend this property to anyone. 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ramírez Excelent and very good the situación near the AirPort 8. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice pre cruise stay The s.o. and I stayed here on a Saturday before our cruise. The room was typical hotel room but was clean. The only complaint was the noisy air conditioner but they never seem quite to begin with. The breakfast was good but the scrambled eggs tasted very bad. I usually eat everything on my plate but could not stomach them. Having the IHop next door was nice and the steak and eggs were very good. I heard the pool is at a sister hotel blocks away. Doral transportation was in the lobby the next a.m. and we were able to purchase round trip transfers to the port of Miami for $40 for two people. 2. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very helpful, friendly staff and good service Very fast checkin with helpful staff who told us about a service to get us quickly to our cruise ship. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a bit dated, but comfortable and clean. Room was spacious. We had an early flight, so we had to leave before breakfast was scheduled to begin, but front desk people started early and provided us a bit before we headed out on the courtesy shuttle. Would stay here again. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by confortable agradable, limpio, comodo ,solo un poco de ruido por tener el aereopuerto de kendal enfrente del hotel 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and rooms We have stayed here several times before going on cruises and brought others with us. We've always experienced a great friendly staff. The rooms are always very clean and beds are the best. We will continue to stay here. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Staff was very helpful in making arrangements to get a large group to south beach. All staff we met had great attitudes and took time even though busy to answer questions and provide insights to the area. 16. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft