• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service and good value Stayed here for 3 nights. Given its location and amenities (pool, oceanfront, a few steps from the Fontainebleau), this hotel is a decent choice at a good value. Rooms were clean, service was prompt, and pool and hot tub were great. The hotel is not the newest or fanciest Holiday Inn I've ever been to, but its location is key. Would recommend this hotel for families and for those not willing to spend lots of money. It's a quiet place to sleep and you can easily be satisfied and entertained on the hotel grounds if need be, and on the nearby oceanfront. About a $10 cab ride to South Beach attractions (Ocean Dr., etc.). Would recommend, as long as you are not looking for something new and fancy. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect lay over. We stayed here overnight before flying back to UK. Arrived very early from Ecuador (7am) but check in was friendly and smooth with the bonus of our room being ready straight away. Relaxing pool area with access to long boardwalk all the way to South Beach. Breakfast very good with attentive staff and lots of choice. Would have liked a bigger variety of breads, bagels and English muffins to use with the cheese and jams. Would definitely stay there again. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel for leisure Nice hotel with close-in access to the beach, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is worth of money paid 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!!! I BOOKED THIS RESERVATION FOR SOME FRIENDS AND THEY SPOKE HIGHLY OF THIS PROPERTY!! MR. GUILLERMO WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND EFFECTIVE WITH HIS SERVICE!! THANKS YOU GUYS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY FRIENDS AND I WILL SEE YOU GUYS IN AUGUST!!! 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Staff was very helpful. Answer all my Questions. Had the room with the view of Ocean. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff The staff was terrible & all they cared about was their money...I was told one thing due to the lack of knowledge of their employee. So of course I'm the one that had to deal with the consequence & nevertheless it was a holiday weekend. Worst stay ever & to resolve the matter I received an email stating thank you, they will be sure it doesn't happen to future guests. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Star Status This is the ONLY hotel to consider if you plan to visit South Beach Miami. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and good food the staff is very helpful and went out of their way to be helpful and assist us, we were a large party and ve were well taken off 26. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Some wear and tear The hotel is showing wear and tear. The lobby is fine and the outdoor area is too. The staff is terrific. The hallways though are a bit beat up - rug is stained. The property just didn't have the fresh, new look of other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We did not eat there so cannot comment on the food. 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service at Front Desk A special Thank You to Dennis at the Front Desk. I am a platinum club member and requested a higher floor with a view. Dennis said he would try his best to see what he could offer. As we arrived early, the rooms were not ready. When we returned, he had upgraded us to the Penthouse Rooms with an oceanview room. Dennis was very pleasant and always smiling and a good first impression for vacationers to Miami. Job well done! 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Pool and View Beautiful Location very convenient to everything. Find the Latin Cafe down the street you will love it. We walked there every morning. There is also a wonderful Bakery right next door to it practically and a Walgreens on the way. 16. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Beware of rooms next to the service elevator I stayed in room 1030 and it was right next to the service elevator. Every 5 to 10 minutes it sounds like someone is trying to break through your wall with a sledgehammer. Only recommended if you need about 2 hours of interrupted sleep. Can't believe they would rent rooms like this at the price they list. This was supposedly an upgraded room also! 16. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs upgrade! Although the location is great this hotel is obviously catering to families and that european family getaway where being on the beach only matters. As far as business forget it none of the amenities other new IHG properties have to offer. After being upgraded to a so-so room and trying to get settled. I heard water running and went into the bathroom where water was pouring out of the ceiling into my tub. After calling the front desk and asked to be moved they insisted they send up a maintenance man first. After the 20 minutes to wait for him only to tell them that this is a major repair and I must evacuate the room. So another hour goes by before they get me another room they called even better but the bed was much softer than the room i vacated so I don't think I got much of an upgrade for the inconvenience. In the meantime I had an associate waiting for me in the lobby for a dinner reservation that I missed. This whole experience was a throw back into the 90's and didn't fell like I was in a club type hotel chain we've become accustomed too. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor check - In Check inn was a mess. Had to wait almost 2 hrs after scheduled time.. Staff was very unconcerned, we had a 5 year old with us who was very tired and that made sitting in the lobby worse. Room was old and very small!!!! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by relaxing Nice hotel, pretty beach, clean room, free internet, decent bar, OK swimming pool. Not bad for the value. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very Avaerage Nothing like Holiday Inn in other countries. Seems Holiday Inn in USA is your everyday average hotel unlike Australia where it is up there with almost the 5 stars. Concierge hopeless, no local knowledge at all. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice mid-beach option Stayed at hotel for wedding and received a reasonable group discount off standard prices. Hotel has nice pool and direct beach access from pool . Rooms and restaurants were fine but nothing special . Major inconvenience was small and very congested motor entrance and high cost of parking ($29/day) . Also, no stand alone restaurants in area 9. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Easy check in, clean room, outstanding customer service, and great food. Thank you! 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location great hotel The lobby is really nice, the room I had was really spacious and nice. The only thing is that the wifi didn't work at all. 3. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by our new favorite hotel so glad our regular hotel was booked we had such a great stay here we will never go anywhere else. breakfast buffet, dinner of lobster tail and steak, ocean view, walk on thew boardwalk, tiki bar, staff catering to all my needs with a smile and a nod--our waiter wesley bringing me a drink when i wasnt sure exactly what i wanted and it turned out to be my new best drink ever--a bahama mama--hugo the dining mgr=ivonne at the front desk==i wont go on any longer,,,let me just say we were very happy 30. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy It is impossible to have a good quality sleep in this hotel. You can hear people talking in next rooms, flushing toilets etc. 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ferienaufenthalt für 2 Nächte zentral gelegenes und ruhiges Hotel, mit angemessenem Komfort, sehr zu empfehlen 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We enjoy all what the hotel have to offer. We already are recommending you hotel to our friends and family. 29. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel is outdated, needs facelift! Room was small but clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Very expensive, cost of stay should have at least included breakfast. Very disappointed with ocean view we paid extra for, no balcony and windows were small and bolted shut. Pool area is very nice, but not enough lounge chairs. 28. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay The hotel was great, the staff was friendly. Good food and service in the restaruant. You can tell its an older hotel, but they keep it looking good. The only complaint was that it was pricey and the knob on the shower was hard to turn on and off. 28. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, reasonable value, friendly staff We arrived at 3pm and were told our room would not be ready until 4pm. Finally at 4H45pm we were assigned a room in a lower category than what we reserved albeit we were also offered a lower rate. Christian at the reception desk was very apologetic, but the wait, and disappointment we felt was difficult to overcome. The pool area is somewhat rundown, but the staff at the bar, and in the lobby are energetic and friendly. The location is good, and the the rooms are functional and clean. 27. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Privater Aufenthalt Leider ist das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer sind klein und verfügen über keinen Balkon, was sehr schade ist an dieser Lage. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, doch würden wir ein Hotel in der Nähe das nächste Mal mit Balkon bevorzugen. 27. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Normales Strandhotel Eine Renovierung ist nötig, direkte Strandlage. Mietwagenstation direkt gegenüber vom Hotel 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Had a great stay, location was good, staff very helpful, pool was very nice, hotel has been given a bit of a facelift but could use a little more. Overall very pleased. 25. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Pool & Great Views Pool staff terrific. Room was average for price. Views outstanding. When booking, was told room would have balcony. It didn't. Also charged for meals that were not ours. Was difficult to resolve these charges and get credit. 24. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 27 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft