• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Normales Strandhotel Eine Renovierung ist nötig, direkte Strandlage. Mietwagenstation direkt gegenüber vom Hotel 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Had a great stay, location was good, staff very helpful, pool was very nice, hotel has been given a bit of a facelift but could use a little more. Overall very pleased. 25. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Pool & Great Views Pool staff terrific. Room was average for price. Views outstanding. When booking, was told room would have balcony. It didn't. Also charged for meals that were not ours. Was difficult to resolve these charges and get credit. 24. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and accomodating resort Although it is an older hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable though not luxurious by any means. We did have a problem with the bathroom sink and tub (did not drain properly), and requested service for the sink and just pulled the stopper out of the tub drain. The repair of the sink was performed promptly and adequately. Hotel staff was exceptional, very hospitable and friendly. Service and quality of the food at the Paradise Cafe was also exceptional. Pool was clean, and an adequate size. Proximity to the beach was great as well as to other hotels with restaurants where you could walk to eat. All in all, a very positive, enjoyable stay, and would definitely consider returning or recommending this hotel to others. 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Service Hotel was completely booked yet the staff were the best in all areas: front desk, bellmen, pool-attendant, valet, and even the restaurant staff. All took care of my family's needs ASAP and with a smile. This is probably one of the best HI hotels out there and was also very surprised by the quality of food being served for dinner and breakfast. Plus the location is very family friendly, with the beach being occupied by mostly families versus the areas of the beach that are on the south side (adult craziness). Located just a mile from the shopping district and is a short cab ride. I would definitely return to this hotel with my family. Two negatives were loud kids running in the halls at night so security could have made a better presence and you have to pay for WIFI to use the business center computers. This should be free for IHG Platinum members. 22. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum Members NOT recognized We stayed at this hotel because it was one that our cruise company had available for a pre cruise stay. Though we are Platinum Elite members, we used cash instead of points to pay for the one night stay. When we stay in Aruba at the Holiday Inn Resort (and other IHG hotels worldwide), we are treated as VIPs from reception (special dedicated VIP line) to room selection (top floor with best views) to special amenities (fruit plates in room upon arrival and daily newspaper). At this hotel, we waited in line with no indication that there was any Platinum arrivals area and were not greeted as Platinum Members (until we showed our membership card). The room we received was on the 6th floor fronting on a very busy, 2 lane street (RT A1A) and was very poor in quality. Since we were only there for 1 night, we decided to just grin and bear it. As there were NO walkable restaurants in the area, we decided to eat at the hotel. The dinner menu was pretty poor in terms of selection and variety of offerings. We left that area and went to the bar where we able to order burgers and dessert which were very good as was the bar service. Overall, this was NOT what we expect as Platinum members and will most likely select another hotel when visiting this area in the future. Not to be uppity about the Platinum thing, but we worked hard and stayed at many IHG hotels in order to achieve Platinum status and expect a return for this achievement. 17. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value. Oceanside. Poolside. Courteous staff. First time traveling with 2 teenagers. View was spectacular. Pool area lush, clean and perfect for a relaxing vacation. Even the teenagers were impressed. Great poolside bar with food; nearby hot tub. Easy walk to the beautiful beach and convenient boardwalk. Hotel staff was extremely courteous. Check-in staff very courteous. Breakfast buffet is a great value and the food is very fresh. We enjoyed eating out in town but it was great to know the hotel had a lunch and dining option. Cocktail hour is a nice touch. Bathrooms alittle small and very little water pressure but everything else more than made up for that - we were only using the room to sleep anyway! Got great advice on how to get around town. And when my son got a blister from a day of walking around with new shoes...the hotel staff found us bandaids to save the next day's plans for more walking! Only suggestion we have is to heat the pool so that it can be used. It was clean and so tempting...but just too cold to go in and enjoy. This is a great value - ocean, pool, close to everything and food options with a great staff. 16. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by extremely overpriced accommodations We stayed at the Holiday Inn one night before and one night after our cruise. We found the hotel to be extremely overpriced for what we received. We had booked two rooms on the internet for the stay following the cruise, and when we arrived, they could not find the second room, and tried to put four adults into a two bed room. I had to dig through my luggage to find the reservation confirmation, and even with that it still took about 10 minutes for the front desk clerk to locate the room. The room was not as clean as it could have been. The full length mirror had hand prints all over it, and the toilet paper roll was behind the toilet and about a foot off the ground. The location of the roll was such that when the shower was run, the oversplash soaked the roll - very odd. 16. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent care of the staff, cleanliness, overall comfort of the facilities excellent care of the staff, cleanliness, overall comfort of the facilities 14. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Used it to go see tennis…. The location of this hotel is fairly good…I used points so the "value" for me was great. Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn…Parking ($30 per day charge) is a bit expensive but its the same in all of south beach so... 12. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and great room service My wife and I had a very enjoyable 8 day holiday at holiday inn oceanfront.The pool,jacuzzi and hammock were among the excellent amenities available along with the magnificent ocean view from our room.The friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff made us feel so welcome.A special word of thanks goes to Elisabeth and her housekeeping staff for their attention to detail throughout our stay. 11. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by You Get what it says on the tin I have stayed in Holiday Inn group properties all over the World including on two other occasions at this property. Its a Holiday Inn and the consistent level of service and amenities was met and exceeded at this hotel. Excellant staff, attentive and helpful, always with a smile, we only needed two nights stay before a cruise, but this hotel suited us fine in a relatively safe and quiet location but with the boardwalk, the ocean and easily reached entertainment, its a perfect hideaway. Would stay again if in the Miami area. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Won't stay anywhere else!!! :) This was our third time to Miami Beach for our yearly girls' getaway and our third stay at this hotel. We absolutely LOVE it here and wouldn't stay anywhere else! The rooms are clean and comfy....(although we spent most of our time on the beach; after all, that's why we were here and who wants to hang out in the room all day! lol)....enjoyed the partial ocean view from the penthouse floor (which was a nice surprise)....The staff is AMAZING! (Special thanks to Dan & Pedro and everyone else at the Tiki Bar ;) You guys rock!)...EVERYONE goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and make your stay enjoyable! Breakfast was great....$15.00 for the buffet....always love the fresh fruit :). Perfect location...right on the beach...only a short cab ride or walk on the boardwalk to South Beach. We enjoyed our stay so much, I had to personally thank the manager before we left! :) We will DEFINITELY be returning again and again! Thanks for another wonderful stay!! See you soon! 9. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff here was extremely nice. The pool area/bar wasn't as nice as other hotels in the area, but decent overall. We were upgraded to an ocean-view penthouse suite at no extra cost. Can't complain about that! 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Team and Helpful Staff Your team is awesome and take great care of your guests from Start to Finish! I will be back time and time again. 7. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect beach location Wonderful hotel right on the beach! Great service and big rooms. 6. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent rooms and value Stayed for business while attending a conference elsewhere in Miami Beach. Rooms were comfortable and very clean, staff were very friendly. There's a nice pool and little outdoor bar for leisure time. Only complaint would be the wifi is slower than expected. 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by colchón y almohadas fantásticos y situación privilegiada del hotel El hotel está situado en primera línea de playa. Se puede ir a South beach en taxi o autobuses que salen muy cerca del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy atento. El propio hotel ofrece transporte a outlets y excursiones. Volveré a alojarme en este hotel cuando vuelva a Miami 5. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Two Weeks A great hotel. wonderful weather. great food. helpful staff. well located. 3. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed Short Stay Poor experience from the first time we stayed there. It was the start of our vacation so needless to say that is not how I wanted it to be. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay The Holiday Inn was well worth the stay and money. It was very clean which is what I look for in a hotel. 1. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Getaway Hotel is close enough to Ocean Drive but private enough to relax. Excellent access to beach. The staff and restaurant where wonderful. 31. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location Easy to access main pool parties in the region, nice beach view, good transportation services and appropriate price during the Miami Music Week 31. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Very very worn hotel, rooms below standard Very dissappointing stay! As a Gold card member, obviously I stay at many hotels, this has to be one of my worst experiences. A large hotel with such a prime location, should have much better standards and my expectations were high. There were 2 very slow lifts for the whole hotel, waiting for and wasting long periods of time. The rooms, corridors and lobby all extremely old and dated. Beds were uncomfortable with bedding clearly old. I asked them to be replaced, only to find similar bedding replacing the old ones. No Tea facilities, only coffee. 2 paper cups were left, when the room was for 3 persons! Bathroom grouting was dirty, sink rims had mould around. Looking out at the "beach view", was not a plesant sight around, with walls of the htoel where paint had peeled off and parts of the paint that were completely worn and in fact, rusted!!! This is not acceptable and not what I wanted for my surprise break for Mothers Day, for my mother and aunt. Very dissapointed by this hotel. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location and pool area. Our stay was as always very enjoyable at this property. Great pools and outdoor ares, outstanding french fries at the restaurant. 28. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great beach hotel Visited the Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront hotel for a three night stay. The best thing about this hotel? Location, location, location! This hotel is just steps from the ocean. I loved being right on the beach!. I arrived at the hotel early (before the 4PM check in time) and was worried that I would have to wait several hours to check in but luckily I was able to check in early. Ivonne acknowledged my status as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and was very pleasant during the check in process. I was also pleasantly surprised to get a room with view of the pool and partial Ocean view. While the view was great, my room was a standard hotel room. During my stay I had drinks at the Blue Parrot bar which were excellent! I tried the breakfast buffet at the Paradise Café in the hotel. Everything that was not individually packaged was stale! I will say that the fresh fruit (pineapple, cantaloupe, and honeydew melon) and orange juice were delicious. Wireless internet was provided free of charge, however, somewhat slow at times in the room. Check out process was quick and staff polite. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean - comfortable and accomodating I had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn at Miami Beach recently. It was a pleasant place, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The rooms were cleaned every day and the staff did a fabulous job in that area. The front desk was very helpful with any questions I had. The restaurant was okay, but you have all of Miami Beach to chose from as far as restaurants. There are no restaurants nearby to speak of, however, so you do have to take a cab to South Beach which is not that far away. The pool was adequate but the beach was very nice. It was a very comfortable place to stay and I would recommend it for business or pleasure. 27. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by King Size Bed The room was supposed to have a king size bed, but it didn't. It was OK because it was just me, but if I had my significant other with me, it would not have been. I mentioned it to the front desk so they could change it for future use. 27. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Near Beach/Cheaper than others Nice pool and easy access to boardwalk/beach area. Overpriced, but cheaper than surrounding hotels. Walls are thin, but staff is friendly. Good for a quick get away on the beach. 27. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very welcoming staff We were greeted as rewards club members; the staff at the front desk (Ms. Saintil) was very courteous, prompt, and welcoming. The room decor was nice, and we liked the location in South Beach, as well as the choice between two different pillow types. 26. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft