• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great vacation! Spent a couple days in South Beach after arriving for the daytona 500 and spending a few days in Orlando, the z hotel was far out best hotel! We look forward and returning here again! 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Views The views are incredible. See the sunsets and then the night lights of Miami. Historic area of South Beach offers protected views to the west means no high rises so you can see the night lights all the way to downtown Miami. The Rooftop city view Penthouse unit 421 I got also offered very private hot tub as no one can look down on you while you are in it or sunning on your own private roof top sun deck. You get there by going up a spiral staircase from your lower deck off the bedroom. Very nice private lounge on your private rooftop deck. Has your own hot tub, sink, Bose stereo, refrigerator, lounge sun chairs, eating table with chairs..etc, etc...! Even has a private entrance for room service if you want diner delivered or champagne delivered to you while in the hot tub. Very nice. You can also stand up next to the hot tub and see the ocean so you have best of both, ocean view and city lights and sunset views with the privacy. The units on the ocean side have a high rise above you so not near as private while on your rooftop suite deck. Great people and car watching on Collins Ave too! Unit has refrigerator and sink in the room as well. 9. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Credit card managemnet My credit card was charged more than 10 times duirng a stay of 5 days. This is very confuse. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five star service The best service I have ever received at any hotel. The cleanest to the most comfortable. The staff was excellent! I am going back for a longer stay. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay The hotel is super nice. We really loved this place. The customer service was awesome. The bar area was really nice. We ate at the restaraunt for breakfast and that was fine. There are a lot of other options for dining very close to the hotel. Try "my ceviche" for some great ceviche and fish tacos. The location was perfect. Beach was great. We really liked the padded chairs on the beach provided by the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and we will be returning here next time we are in Miami. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great luxury hotel Everything about the hotel was what you'd expect from a small boutique hotel from the time you check in throughout your stay until you unfortunately have to leave. The room which was actually a mini suite & was very spacious ( especially having just spent 2 weeks on a cruise ship in a small cabin) with a great bathroom, lots of fluffy towels, comfortable bed and pillows, lots of light coming from the balcony which overlooked Collins Ave., etc. ; you can check the website for all the other amenities provided but we loved the location where we could walk to all the Lincoln Rd restaurants and Espanola Way or just sit and relax by the beautiful pool or walk to the beach close by. We would definitely recommend this hotel. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location in the middle of South Beach, stuff was nice and polite. I would recommend the location. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent property Right in the middle of South Beach. excellent location 13. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic location We spent 2 nights here using reward points. This is a beautiful hotel just off the south Beach. The room that we were allocated at the front of the hotel was probably the best room we have experienced. It had everything you would ever want or need from an hotel room. The location is fantastic, a 2 minute walk to the beach and surrounded by quality bars and restaurants. The area is very expensive so make sure that you shop around. The staff were friendly and polite, particularly the Ukrainian bar man who gave us an insight into tourism at the south beach. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Our room was much more than expected and the staff were wonderful. Loved our room patio at the pool, Our breakfast served on our patio and the couples massage on the pool deck! 31. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and service Great staff! Good location. Superior comfort. Enjoyed pool and outdoor area. 17. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel & Location We stay at this hotel every year and think that the Hotel and it's staff are Excellent. The location is centrally located within walking distance to everything that you might want to do or see. The rooms are luxurious and very comfortable. Don't forget the mojito's at the breezeway bar. Bravo to Management and Staff for making this an exceptional hotel that we want to come back to every year. I think we have been here for the last 6-7 years. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by New Year's 2014 Great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful time, excellent location. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location is great Great location. Beach is just outside the hotel and there are many good restaurants within walking distance. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location, fun roof top Great location. Enjoyed the roof top hot tub. Treated us great with 2 glass of Champagne at check in, complimentary bottle of wine for platinum IHG Club, turn down service with 2 water bottles and chocolate. WSJ available free in the lobby. I like how one can exit the hotel on Collins or on Ocean Drive. Definitely want to go back and stay longer. 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome hotel on South Beach Z Hotel Made my 40th Birthday wonderful.....the king suite facing ocean drive was great (loved the bathroom and kitchenette), the complementary bottle of champagne,a good seat at the Miami Heat game and to set it off an in room massage. The staff wished me Happy Birthday when they saw me in the lobby. It was really nice. Staff was professional, kind and knowledgeable for a single traveler. Beach right across the street. The hotel is in a great location for restaurants, shopping and entertainment that you can walk to them. You can walk the streets evenings and feel safe. The Z Hotel restaurant "The Porch"....... food and cocktails were very good. Z Hotel i'll be back with my friends for a Girls Weekend! 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding accommodation This is a great hotel in Miami's South Beach - our suite with lanai provided for a great experience. Management even offered us a bottle of red wine! Will definitely stay here again. 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, wonderful staff with perfect location close to gay beach Hotel is in easy walking distance to everything in South Beach and just steps from the beach. All the gay nightlife in South Beach is just a few minutes walk away. You can easily walk to the gay center and all the attractions in South Beach. Very close to the 12 Street gay beach. 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel - Met but did not exceed my expectations in any way! Stayed here for 5 nights as it was our final destination of our trip to the USA. Both me and my wife were tired by now from the sight seeing and walking in NY and Washington DC and due to its position it was a great choice of hotel where we could just relax. The location is superb with south beach just across the road and the we were surrounded with designer stores and lots of restaurants. As soon as we arrived we were very well looked after. We were given a glass of champagne on arrival and our luggage was taken straight to our room. Our room was a penthouse suite with a rooftop terrace and partial ocean view. The room itself was nice and clean (though a bit on the small side) however, the partial ocean view from the rooftop was very 'partial' indeed. I did ask for a room change to one with a better view as we were in a corner and other suites had better views but this did not materialise. The private Jacuzzi was a nice touch and i used it on our third day. I expected the jacuzzi to be nice and relaxing with plenty of powerful jets but it was like sitting a big bath tub. Maintenance came to the room just incase I wasn't using it correctly but they advised everything is ok and thats how powerful it is..I told them it was a bit like sitting in big bath tub and felt a bit hard done by as this place was by no means cheap. Overall, I still enjoyed the luxury of the rooftop as I we had drinks on the rooftop quite often. Was also perfect for sunbathing in the mornings. The restaurant within the hotel is also very nice and looks over ocean drive. A nice stay in essence but feel as though I paid over the odds and was definately bought in by the rooftop terrace pics on the website which #like most hotels# was far from the real thing. As an IHG member the hotel to be fair did meet but did not exceed my expectations. If returning to south beach I would definately consider this hotel but would be very tempted to try elsewhere also. 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved it!! You will love every aspect of this hotel. From start to finish, this experience was remarkable. You'll feel pampered the entire stay. Beds rocked! Pool was awesome. Service was great. Location is perfect walking distance to the hotspots. Enjoy your stay:) 30. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The way hotel stays should be. Just back from 6 nights at the Z. Everything from check in to final departure was excellent. Staff patient, genuinely friendly and helpful with every request. Room very comfortable with great bed, aveda products etc. Restaurant Front Porch always busy at breakfast with great food at a great price .. Less busy in the evening but service and food equally good. Gym has a great open air feel to work off the excesses. The common areas funky and fun. All in all this is what I wish all hotel stays were like ( and sadly generally are not). Location is great for both beach, Ccean Dr etc and shops .. Close to the action but not too loud. This was our second stay .. Both have been equally excellent .. And will not be our last. Go. 29. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Relaxing after 165 mile Cycle Ride to Key West Stayed W/e 16 Nov for 3 nights. Second time I've stayed at the hotel and the quality is very, very good. Staff are great from car park to front deak to bar to pool staff!!! One disappointment was not getting the promised upgrade room, but I was only on a rewards points break.... but the bottle of wine on arrival was appreciated - a nice touch thank you We throughly enjoyed our stay at the Z and was more than a little disappointed to leave - (late check out to 2pm was denied to me) but will save the points and hope to be back soon. Beach facilities are fab and its a great location for walking, jogging and cycling - All in all, a great hotel, great staff, great location and a place where you are treated as a person who matters to the staff. Thank you 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, perfect location Very nice hotel, deco style, with modern rooms, ready access to the beach, shopping, restaurants and clubs. I was very pleased with the room, very comfortable, and though on busy Ocean Drive, very quiet. The Front Porch restauarnt on the ground floor was very nice as well, with outside dining and excellent food and service. I really enjoyed my stay at the Z. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel with exceptional service Hotel was very nice with exceptional staff and service. Will stay here again. Only thing that was amiss was hot tub had dirt in the bottom and street construction but were minor irritants. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Establishment! I stayed four nights in a Penthouse suite and was completely impressed from the time I pulled into the drive. The staff goes above and beyond in making sure that all my needs were met. Mickey was a classy gentleman that answered all of my questions and directed me to the finer places in town. The location is perfect with a short walk to the beach (which loungers and towels are provided by hotel) or down Ocean to experience all that South Beach has to offer. The room was incredible! I would highly suggest the penthouse level with the rooftop terrace. Being able to relax in my own private area at anytime I wanted was priceless. The room was clean and a good size with a Bose entertainment system and modern look. I would suggest a door between the toilet and shower areas though. Dining at The Front Porch restaurant is another bonus for this property. After comparing different hotels in South Beach, I picked this property because of the size of the rooms and the rooftop terrance and it was better than I had thought it would be. I read complaints about extra fees for valet and beach but this is standard practice for resorts theses days so I knew what I was in for. 15. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Year after year For 5 straight years, my wife and I have looked forward to nothing...and I mean NOTHING more than spending our vacation together in South Beach at Z Ocean Hotel. We got bit by the bug 5 years ago and have been unable to shake it since. The location, the friendliness of the staff (especially the awesome concierge), the cleanliness of EVERYTHING in the hotel...we just can't think of any place better to be when we want to get away from it all. I have reviewed Z Ocean several times on other sites and now realize I have never reviewed it HERE! WOW! I am always recognized as a Platinum member (which I think helps ensure getting our favorite room) - however, it would be really nice if at least breakfast (at the Front Porch Cafe) were included as a Platinum perk. That would be my ONLY critique...and that's not saying very much. Thank you so much for creating this little piece of heaven! 8. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay This is the place to get away. Not a single issue or complaint. 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The "Z" Experience for Three Days! Thank you Z Ocean Hotel for three excellent days in South Beach after our Panama Canal Cruise. From our early check in to our extended departure we were pampered by the front desk, bar, restaurant and housekeeping staff. The room promised was delivered! Special thanks to Domingo with our departure to the airport and our return to Toronto. We will be back! 3. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect My fiance and I celebrated our enegagement at the hotel and had a prefect stay. We stayed in the rooftop terrace room and the staff prepared the room with a complinetary bottle of champagne. They were very attentive and kind to any questions we had and helped make reccomendations to nearby places. Next time we visit South Beach we wont hesitate to chose this hotel again! Thank you for making our stay wonderful! 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff made for a great stay! I stayed here the night before leaving on a cruise and left with a positive view of the hotel and staff. All of the staff (housekeeping, porter, front desk, bar, etc.) was extremely friendly and helpful in making our brief stay in South Beach a highlight of our trip. Upon returning to Miami, I realized that I had forgotten a suit jacket in my hotel room. Upon calling the hotel, they located the suit jacket and offered to ship it to me. Daniel in Security even sent a tracking number so that I could know the latest status on my package. Thanks for a great stay! I'm definitely looking forward to coming back. 27. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft