• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and convenient location Nice beds and pillows. Convenient to the U. Recommend to other 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by 3 nite stay had a wonderful visit to the Miami area ,our stay at the holiday inn at coral gables added to this memorable weekend 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience Overall good experience. All problems were fixed. Stayed 8 days in the beginning of October of this year. 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Nice and clean hotel in a very good location. I did not received a room upgrade even when I'm a Platinum member 15. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great accommodating staff Good spot, and easy parking access. Would come back when in town again. Jenny helped us as well as the manager Claudia, both were very nice and helpful! 9. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Place to Stay The property is well maintained, rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the restaurant's food and service is terrific! 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great beds, Amazing pillows! This hotel is very well located, easily accessible from South Dixie Highway and near to downtown, Coral Gables, Shopping Centers, etc.. Courteous staff and service personnel. Beds are very confortable and the pillows are simply amazing. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and service! I have stayed at this location several times. As a University of Miami student, the location is perfect for when I have friends or family coming down for a visit. The rooms are clean and very nice. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Overall, I strongly recommend this location. 3. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great and friendly service I checked in to the hotel with no expectations. This hotel was chosen only due to its location in relation to my business meetings. I was also recovering from a bad flu. I was pleasantly surprised by the service provided, including how well my request to change of room was received and people like May strived really hard to ensure that my stay was pleasant, receiving every one of my requests with a smile. They were so friendly that I would definitely go back stay there. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and comfortable stay I stayed 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Coral Gable. I was able to walk to nearby food and grocery stores, as well as the yoga studio where I was doing a training program, which made the hotel's location ideal. The first night I noticed a constant dripping sound coming from the toilet. I told the front desk staff the next morning, and they said they'd have it checked/fixed, or would move me to another room. When I returned to the hotel that night (12 hours later), the toilet fix was still "pending" and the evening staff wasn't aware of the issue. I went up to my room to find the noise still there. I wished that the Holiday Inn had been more proactive with this fix. I would have preferred not having to move rooms at 10pm. In any case, I let the front desk know and they promptly brought me up a key for another room. All in all, a comfortable stay. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by always happy staying here this is my 4th year stayiing here at the inn for alumni reunions at the U. NEVER disappointed and will return again. 22. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love Holiday Inn I can always trust that the facility will be clean and safe. 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay My daughter and I were very exhausted from our busy day on the Big U's campus, and it was so nice to have a clean, comfortable, safe, relaxing place to sleep. Our breakfast the next morning was great. Kudos to the staff, they were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel, and especially if you are visiting the college there, it is so convenient. 17. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service, but hotel needs an up lift Staff & service was very attentive. The lobby area and restaurant are presented well. However, the hallways and rooms really could use an overhall. The elevator door fell apart when opening. Pool area is very nice. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Front Desk Staff The proximity to the university is fantastic. The personnel in the hotel were way above average and very responsive to problems and/or requests. The area is very congested making it difficult to drive anywhere without getting stuck in traffic back-ups, and a lot more stopping then going. Great customer service from Gabriel and Billy!! 7. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service This was our third time in two months staying at the hotel. The staff has always been professional and kind. We have had breakfast and dinner and enjoyed the food. We will be visiting more while our daughter attends the UM. Thank you again. The Nolans 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Glad we only stayed for one night Other than the convenient location to the University of Miami, and a pretty friendly staff, there isn't much to recommend at this hotel. To begin with, the room had a strong chemical odor, (carpet cleaner?)and the room and carpet was dank with moisture. The carpet was a very old dark green shag-type rug that looked as if was very riddled with germs.The bathtub had a shower curtain that didn't quite fit properly.(too small) We had asked to NOT be on the first floor and for a king size bed when we made our reservation online, (prepaid) which was confirmed. However, when we checked in, we were given a room on the first floor with a queen sized bed. My very tall husband slept with his feet hanging off the bed all night. They didn't seem to offer any sort of compensation, and offered a half-genuine apology. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely horrible To start, the walls are paper thin. We could hear everything from the people talking down the hallway to conversations happening downstairs in the parking lot. Just as we were falling asleep, a man was trying to force his way into our room. He mixed up what floor he was on, and the person at the front desk got him to the right room, but HIS KEY COULD OPEN OUR ROOM. The only thing keeping him out was the manual lock we threw overthe door. His keyboard was allowing him to open our hotel door. It was horrible! THEN, the entire thing was topped off by the "holds they placed on my account. There was no warning that a hold could be placed, and when I called a couple hours after checking out, I was told that the hotel "doesn't usually inform their customers of the hold." IT STILL IS ON MY ACCOUNT. The charge for the room has already been processed and cleared, but the entire separate hold for an amount MORE THAN MY ROOM COST is still on my account. When I tried to contact the person who could fix it, there didn't answer the phone and I have yet to hear back from them. I'm absolutely disgusted with this hotel, and I will never be staying there again. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, great staff and location I chose this hotel primarily for its location and free parking, but was pleasantly surprised regarding the quality of the room and quiet and relaxing atmosphere. I got a room with a king bed, mini fridge and a microwave, and a view of the pool and a courtyard. Bathroom was smallish but had a nice walk in shower (clearly a renovated part). I dined at the hotel's restaurant (dinner and breakfast, and it was not great but acceptable and priced right. Having stayed in Coral Gables previously at a more expensive place, I felt that I got a great value and all that I needed at this Holiday Inn. I will stay there again! 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and friendly The location is excellent, just right across the UM. Staff are friendly, much friendly than 2 years ago. Check in/check out was fast and friendly. Breakfast was OK with very limited selections, though the price was reasonable. The room was clean and well maintained. However, I don't like to sleep under the light. The curtain was useless. It was thin and white. It can't block much light. If you can't sleep under lights (at night, lights from light post outside), avoid this hotel. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by bed was super comfortable and the pillows absolutely amazing Absolutely love the bed!! I usually don't like hotel beds however this one was great!!! The only problem with the room was the bathroom door wouldn't close but besides that great. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel stay in ages! Everything about this hotel exceeded expectations. The price was so reasonable that we didn't expect such a lovely public area, beautiful pool and lounging area, fantastic, nutritious breakfast, comfortable room, and extraordinary service and friendliness of the staff. If we return to the U of Miami for any reason, this is definitely where we will stay! 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome experience Great place to stay! We had such a great experience at this Holiday Inn. I was worried what we were getting for the money because the cost of the room was so affordable. For a few more dollars literally we upgraded our room. There were 4 adults in our party (myself, my husband and two adult children) and I was concerned that even the upgrade was not enough space. We got in the room and I was blown away. We got room 301 which was a corner room overlooking the pool. The room was awesome! Not even including the small perfect size fridge and the microwave and sink area. The room was just out of this world. We had 2 double beds in the room and we also had a rollaway brought up that there was no charge for. This did not cramp the room in the least. I could go on and on about this hotel. It was in a great, safe area across from UM. The only downer was that I wish the bar was open in the afternoons (it was around 3:00). We wanted to sit down relax and have a drink but the bar was closed. But that does not takeaway at all from the perfect experience we had here. Please do not hesitate to stay at this hotel. It was a bargain for what we paid and you definitley get your moneys worth and more. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and comfortable beds I stay at many different hotels each year but this one definitely stood out. While the quality was good and the hotel was clean, the staff is what really stood out. They were outstanding. I was there with a sick relative who was reviving treatment at a hospital nearby. The staff was so kind and accommodating. Each day they'd ask us when we'd be out and work around our crazy schedule. I was so grateful for their thoughtfulness and kindness. I will definitely stay here in the future. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Service from Front Desk Staff From the moment I entered the hotel, I felt like a valued customer. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met. 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff We were comfortable and able to relax. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Great value 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding service staff Arrived on my birthday and wished happy birthday by all staff especially Billy and Jenny. They remembered my birthday till I checked out after 3 days (wow)!! Very convenient to take the metrorail and even to the airport. Will definitely stay there again. 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place This Holiday Inn has a wonderful staff. Their pool is great and so is the restaurant's food and staff. It's nice to have a place to do laundry, which I did while I was there. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great - location, customer service, overall This is a great place to stay. Initially stayed due to location and close proximity to hospital. The service received was exceptional. The front desk staff was extremely helpful, courteous, personable, friendly, and respectful. They even remembered my name and addressed me by name. The housekeeping staff is among the best you will ever find. The room was clean - provided linen changes. As my trip was not a pleasure trip; they staff made us feel comfortable while we were there. Will stay there every time I visit the area. 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Stay with Great Location and Price :) !!!!! Well, well, what can I say. This has to be the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed at. From the location to room comfort to staff and all the way to food. This hotel and it's staff went beyond the call of duty to help serve my needs during my 2 month stay. As a medical student, I felt like I was at home. I must thank starting all the way from the top without mentioning full names: Nonnie, Claudia, and I believe the male manager's name is Mario if I am not mistaken helped in giving me an awesome rate for my long stay. Thank you :) !!! Claudia was kind enough to give my family and I a voucher at one of the in-house restaurants when there was a slight error in one of our reservations. Nonnie and Mario were awesome in their hospitality. Next, Edgar my man. You were awesome. You helped accommodate my needs when I needed to get work done in the business center so thank you. Angel, Gabriel, Jenny, May, Kellyn,and Amanada at the front desk during the mornings were so generous and always offered their warm welcoming smiles every morning as I rushed out to work. Thank you so much. Last, but not least, Zach and Bill the new guys as I left Holiday Inn did wonderful job with their hospitality. I am sorry if I left anyone out but to you all, Thank you. As I have told you all countless times, this is the Best Holiday Inn ever :) !! 21. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft