• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Deficiencies in making beds In our second day, beds were not made by hotel's personnel. The room was not equipped with refrigerator as it should be in case of platinum members As for the rest everything was OK 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Great staff, comfortable and well maintained rooms. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by FRIENDLY,WELCOMING RECEPTION DESK THE HOSTESS @THE MORNING BREAKFAST WAS EXCEPTIONAL AT INSURING THE CUSTOMERS OF BEING CATERED TO. IF THERE WERE ANY IMMEDIATE NEEDS SHE PROMPLY ANSWERED THEM AND WITH A SMILE. WE THOUGHT THAT THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST MIGHT HAVE BEEN INCLUDED IN THE ROOM PRICE. HOWEVER WE WERE PLEASED WITH OUR STAY. THANK YOU, DICK & MARGE 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always stop here when I have a stop-over in Miami I travel through Miami airport with a stop-over of 1 to 2 nights around 5 or 6 times a year. I have always stayed at the Crowne Plaza and most probably always will do unless they ever withdraw it from service. This has been going on for over 6 years and I use it for members of my family who pass through as well (we have a family property in the Caribbean). In many ways I view it as the perfect airport hotel; it is not a five star resort but it fills its function admirably and as long as your expectations are realistic I am sure that you will find it a good choice. It is very close but not on the airport (transfer time seems like about 7 minutes). There is a regular reliable shuttle service run by the hotel. The rooms are clean and well presented and the beds comfortable. Unlike many airport hotels the rooms are also pretty quiet and I have never had a disturbed nights sleep (although the air con can be a bit loud if you are a light sleeper). The WiFi connection quality is very good. It has a reasonable gym (currently being upgraded so some disruption) and pool. The staff are helpful and no-intrusive. The food is fine, if a little limited, and there is a solid room service menu. If you have a day to kill waiting for a flight transfer then it is close to the Dolphin Mall for shopping and movies with a regular shuttle. As I say, I am a regular guest and would never think of stopping anywhere else. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Very clean and modern hotel. The king size bed was comfortable and so were the pillows. Housekeeping was very efficient and thorough in cleaning our room everyday. For the most part, the staff and service were attentive to our needs. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Roaches Horrible place, I woke to find roaches on my phone. 25. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean and comfortable environment I would recommend the Crown Plaza to anyone desirous of a pleasant, comfortable stay, especially after a very long journey. The bed is especially relaxing and comfortable, enhanced by the quality sprays and body creams that are made available to guests on a complimentary basis. The front desk staff are extremely helpful and pleasant The shuttle to and from the Dolphin Mall for only $10.00 round-trip is also special...saving visitors a lot of money from having to catch a cab. Overall, my first stay was a memorable one and I plan to make this my regular hotel when in the Miami area. 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay, Park and Cruise We stayed one night prior to boarding for a cruise out of Port of Miami. Everyone at the desk was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The secure parking gave us a worry-free cruise week. The room was spacious and well appointed. The shuttle from the hotel to the port was prompt and quickly delivered us to the port. We definitely will consider staying at Crown Plaza Miami again. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by pleasant stay Very convenient hotel if you need to be close to the airport. A nice and very affordable seafood restaurant a few steps to the left of the hotel. Nice bar area. Very friendly staff. Good platinum member acknowledgement. Pool was being refurbished, but we could use another hotel's pool, which was a nice gesture. The front desk staff was very friendly. To be recommended. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Service and Service The Hotel is good even when their are making remodeling in some areas now, The Front desk Manager Franciana is Great, she was very helpful and kind, I hope more people from the hotel be like her. 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Parking a draw back Only draw back on this property is the paying for parking. However it is a gated security area, so I guess it is a way for them to pay the staffing of this benifit. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best for Business... Working in Miami could be tough on a short turn-a-round. This is the place to be, bar none... 22. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good room I liked the hotel, but the primary reason I went there was for the pool. Unfortunately the pool was under construction. The front desk staff were not very friendly, when I asked a question I felt like I was bothering them. The restaurant was way overpriced, I guess that's why it was empty and small. 22. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Very nice as has been our previous stays there but we were not put on the 5 th or 6th floors as before , the breakfast was not that good ;sausages were terrible, and eggs were just not good, the rest was good. Staff was excellent. 22. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for an overnighter Staff and service was fantastic. Surprisingly the room service was also very good. However all night I listened to the plumbing in the building, our room must have been near a mains pipe. It sounded like our neighbour was in the shower whilst flushing the toilet every few minutes - all night! long!!! I would go back but would hope for a quieter room. 19. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly Staff That the Pool was under constraction was nothing to blame the Staff for, just the opposite they found a way to compensate that 18. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, comfortable bed Because reconstruction, there is no pool and a temporarily gym. 17. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Pillows The Room was very nice a great value for the money. I stay in 5 star hotels all over the world so I know value and quality when I see it. This is both. The only thing I can say is that the pillows were some of the worst I had ever slipped on both my wife and I had a bad head ace all day because of it. But the room was far better than I could of expected. All we were looking for was a clean nice place for the night having to catch a plane very early the next day all was far more than we could of expected. One thing else I asked for a KIng bed and up grade as a club member if they could I got nether. 10. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Confort Just to be fair, the room was very clean and up to my expectations. However, the A/C thermostat had only two settings...OFF and FREEZING! After examining the thermostat, there was so much dust and dirt packed inside the unit, I figured this is why it wasn't functioning correctly. I don't understand why major hotels don't have routine checks of their rooms -- not just a once over by a housekeeper, but thorough checks by a mechanic. I guess Crown has decided to make their guest perform these inspections -- in other words, find something wrong and have to complain. Not at all up to the Crown Plaza name. Oh, and the hotel is under pool construction. Forget about any good sleep during the hours of 8a-5p! Love the Temple Spa products!! 10. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, fantastic staff and the remodeling has made this hotel my favorite hotel> Rooms manager Rafael Pimentel is a true professional, highly customer oriented and available all of the time to attend to our requests. The breakfast staff and bartenders are excellent. The bellmen Luiz, Jesus, and Roberto are outstanding. I highly recommend this hotel. 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best bed for a tired traveler! I count on you for a good night sleep, and you always come through. You're my home-away-from-home at MIA airport! 6. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the standard expected from IHG or Crowne Plaza! Stay was a long weekend (wed/sun) to review/visit potential Miami universities. On arrival, inefficient night staff on desk applied wrong room rate/breakfast options (corrected in morning after discussion with dayshift) but this led to confusion over which dining option we had available to us first thing. The Swimming Pool is closed - thank you for clearly stating this in advance of arrival (irony), this was one of the deciding factors in hotel choice! The room was obviously not checked prior to allocation as shower could not be used due to control valve not functioning - new parts and "specialised" engineer required, shower repaired next day. Over the next four years our family will be spending considerable time in Miami - but not at this hotel. Note for hotel management: Highly recommend that you and your staff spend some time at other IHG group hotels to gain a better grasp of effective customer service & relations. 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I always have great service at this Crowne Plaza! As a flight attendant, I have had to spend the night in Miami with the cost being my own responsibility. This Crowne Plaza has been recently updated and since I have enjoyed my stay and found it very comfortable. The customer service is always great which makes for a pleasant stay. 5. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a redemption Everything worked fine during this stay. I named this review a redemption, because my previous stay, just a few weeks ago, was spoiled by the poor service I received from a driver of the shuttle van from MIA to the hotel. But this time, as I said above, everything worked perfect and I was fully satisfied. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Recommended, but not for light sleepers I stayed at this location for two nights in mid-October, and was pleased overall, especially for the price. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was friendly. However, due to the pool renovation, there was construction one morning that started at 9 AM. The website mentions that it will be closed until October 31, although a sign in the lobby stated that it will open sometime in November. Unfortunately, I did not anticipate this closure to affect me while I was resting. The next morning, there weren't any construction noises, but two men in an adjacent room started having a conversation at a moderate volume-level while I was asleep, and it sounded as if they were in the room with me! The AC unit is also quite loud, even on the 'low fan' setting. If you have the setting on 'auto,' the system will kick on intermittently, which woke me up a few times throughout the night. Also, due to the construction, they had the only pedestrian entrance/exit cordoned off with caution tape. In order to come and go during the evening, I had no choice but to cross over the tape (even though nobody was working at that hour). If you're a light sleeper, I would not recommend this hotel. Otherwise, it's a good value with great amenities. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by mia comfortale room, very close to the pincipal atracctons 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great place, great room. Wish the pool was open but it was only a one night stay on our way to key west. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent and nice recepción personal My room was prepared according to my reservation and recepción desk personal were friendly and fast service. 13. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was exceptional Stayed here for 30 days while working in the local area. Staff was always accommodating to my needs. 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We checked in after a very late flight. The shuttle, front desk, and concierge were all extremely helpful. The desk agent that checked us in had wonderful cruise tips for us. I only wish we could remember his name for being so helpful!! Breakfast was packed, but the hostess with the sling had great initiative. She serviced my husband and I while the servers were busy. 5. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft