• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Value for dollar Stayed at hotel for one night before and one night after our cruise. . Staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate any requests we made. Easy access to and from the airport and front desk arranged the shuttle to and from the cruise ship. Nice variety of food items for free breakfast and staff gave us access to breakfast items prior to the regular start time given our early departure from the hotel. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, fantastic staff We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10-15 years, generally on the night before a cruise. Location is good. We are happy for the airport shuttle and also for the cruise shuttle available for a fee. However, on this visit, the airport shuttle left us standing over an hour for no apparent reason. The hotel is very near to the airport and we were promised 20-30 minutes when we called. The facility itself is an average Holiday Inn Express, decent enough. There are places to eat and pick up incidentals nearby. We like the sports bar about a block away. What really makes this hotel great is the quality of the staff. They are friendly, funny, helpful, and accommodating. Everyone had a smile and a welcome and an offer to help. Love it! 11. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Hotel I found some hairs in my bed and the bed was not comfortable. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk staff very personable Thanks for the clean, comfortable room. It was quiet and easy to access. Front desk staff was helpful in recommending location of an ATM and restaurant recommendations were spot on. It was a little difficult getting the free shuttle from the airport. We had to make three phone calls and still wasn't quite sure driver was coming for us. They suggested we take a taxi but we would have had to pay for it. Part of the reason we chose this property was for the free shuttle service to save on expenses, so I was not prepared for the taxi costs. Driver did finally arrive after approx 40 min wait time. She was wonderful, however. Friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations and convenience store locations that we could walk to. Front desk did offer an upgraded room for us and put us in a large king bed room, however when we booked a room with two beds that is what we would have preferred. Extra pillows were requested and received after 2 phone calls to the desk. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Shuttle to malls, airport and cruise port. Arranged tour to Everglades and gave excellent directions on taking the Metrorail to downtown. Only complaint was the lack of swimming pool. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not For Business Travelers - Do Not Recommend - Poor Value I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers. (1) No security or secure are for parking, (2) No fruit was available in the morning for breakfast and other options not for healthy diet, (3) No lotion available in room or at front desk, (4) No recognition or water for Gold Members, (4) Over-priced for the area, (5) No newspaper delivery in room, (6) Old style air conditioner and noisy, (7) Elevators slow and used by hotel staff in morning - long waits and stopping at each floor, and (8) No gym on the property and the 'sister' hotel is a dangerous walk (20 minutes). Overall poor experience and will not stay here again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place.. We checked into another hotel at 12:30 am after flying all day. Other hotel was nasty. So they called here and we got the last room avail. Checked in at almost 1 am. Took awhile to check in and get the shuttle to the port set up. Also made reservations to return for after our cruise instead of the nasty hotel. Was told the van to the port would be there at 11-11:30. They called the room at just after 10 am to say the van was there. Overall great place to sleep. Clean place, a little run down, but clean. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic receptionist We found ourselves at this hotel due to being the victims of fraud on an apartment we have booked on the internet for the holiday season. The receptionist was exceptionally kind and understanding and was very helpful, allowing us to check in earlier than the norm as we have been up for 30 hours driving round looking for someone to stay. The room was fine and clean and the bed was comfortable. The only disappointment was the breakfast - pretty awful, all plastic cups, plastic plates, plastic spoons etc and food was awful. Still it did the job and it bought us some time until we could find accommodation elsewhere. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Close to the airport, so slightly noisy, but that is why you get with an airport hotel. On a busy road so a higher floor will help with the road noise. There are several restaurants within walking distance. Staff was helpful. Free airport shuttle, but be sure you have plenty of time because the shuttle driver was not around during our SCHEDULED time. The front desk clerk ended up driving us to the airport. He was very helpful and kept us from missing our flight. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great shuttle driver Dave was our shuttle driver to the airport. This was a fill in position for the day for Dave. His goal is to be a manager of a hotel someday. He feels he needs to fill in and learn the different jobs that there are at the hotel so fills in where needed. Kudos to Dave for learning that a manager really needs to value every position. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Lots of little problems The front desk staff was very friendly, but after that it went down hill. I had to keep re-logging into the wireless network, and then it was extremely slow, there were bugs in the room, housekeeping did not re-stock soap or shampoo after 3 nights, the bath towels were thin and had holes in them, the alarm clock did not work, there was no oatmeal at the breakfast bar. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overrated in term of reviews I have to travel a lot for different reasons. I choose this hotel fro practical reasons arriving to the US from latinamerica and having the second flight to my final destination the day after. We waited A LOT for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel (waiting time seems longer when you travel with all your family). The room keys were a jock. I had to go back to the reception TWICE until they send someone with a master key to open the door. My breakfast was spoiled by a expired milk in my cereal (the expiration in the pack was right but the content was actually expired). The corridors and rooms were ok but VERY OUTDATED I expected more for the price I paid. JRE 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect hotel and location Me and my family selected this hotel before our cruise and after our cruise while in transit traveling home. The staff was fantastic and helpful in every way possible. I must mention that Dave made sure we found, and got to the Catholic church for mass on the Sunday before our cruise, which was totally thoughtful of him to do that for us. And Suzy, I think her name was, which takes care of the breakfast in the morning and makes sure you have everything you need at breakfast time. Thank you so much to all of you from me and my family for such a wonderful experience at your hotel. Will see you another day. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy Bed, Friendly Staff Very adequate accommodations for the price, I had a great night's sleep, bed was very comfortable & the Sports Pub next door had great food with wonderful bar service & good prices. My TWO complaints: Getting the shuttle from the Miami airport proved difficult. The van driver drove right past us THREE TIMES in an hour without stopping despite my repeated phone calls to the front desk. I had to literally WALK OUT INTO BUSY BUS & TAXI TRAFFIC WAVING MY ARMS like a crazy person AND SCREAM AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS AT THE DRIVER to get him to finally stop. When he did, he did not say a single word to us, just looked mad that I flagged him down. I was exhausted and ready for my hotel, catching the shuttle should not have been such a burden on ME, he should have been looking for us! I called the front desk NUMEROUS times & each time had to clarify to the person on the phone that YES, I WAS AT THE AIRPORT. NOW. READY TO BE PICKED UP. The other thing I did not like was the smell getting off the elevator on the second floor. It was an old, musty, unpleasant smell reminiscent of Nursing Home. Thankfully, our room did not smell, but definitely was not as contemporary as the photos would lead one to believe. Walls were a weird mustard color, not bright. Everything was clean & comfortable however and it was nice to be able to control the air conditioning so as to not be too hot or cold. Everyone at front desk we dealt with was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was enough to hold my son over for awhile (I have dietary restrictions so could not partake). Other patrons, however, were rather pushy & rude, but I cannot say anything but great attitude from staff.... EXCLUDING VAN DRIVER who should be replaced with someone who cares about his job. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente staff The staff is Excellente !!!! Thanks to Esie and Dave for there help....cooming back soon!!!!! Boricuas Will be back!!!!! 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Great location to airport. Good staff . No gym :-( Would stay there again prior to flying at Miami 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great STAY!!!!! I thought the hotel was one of the best kept gems in Miami. Clean and quiet! Great front desk staff. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accommodating Staff First the woman who was taking care of the breakfast service was well and beyond the usual employee. She was friendly, helpful, cheerful and totally efficient. The front desk personnel were very helpful and the shuttle service was excellent. We were stranded due to the recent storm in the northeast and had to shuttle back and forth to the airport, trying for standby seats and the staff made this process as painless as possible. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good palace for few nights The hotel is good, a little small reception and breakfast environment but the rooms are clean and with a sufficient space and good TV, refrigerator and microwave. Need to improve the front desk employees (some of them) but they are nice in terms of attitude. The hotel should have an area for luggage also when the a guest need to leave it for some and short time and a larger parking 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff were key!!! The Holiday Inn Express in Miami Springs has a great front desk staff and manager. I think if you looking for a quite place by the Miami Airport this place is a winner. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Experience Shuttle bus drivers: Very friendly. Front Desk gentleman at check-in: The shorter gentleman was very pleasant. Room: Clean and comfortable. Dining room: Good hot breakfast. Place was clean. Dining room staff: Needs to be more attentive to empty trays on the buffet. Internet connection/wif-fi: Free but a bit slow. Check-out staff: Unfriendly tall guy.Looked annoyed when asked questions. Location: Very near the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. IHOP in front of hotel was also very convenient. Overall rating: Good value for money. Will return when in a stop-over in Miami. Will recommend to friends and relatives. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay We stayed here the night before our cruise and I can't say enough about how kind and helpful the staff was. Upon arriving and checking in the Front Desk ensured to thank us for being Platinum Members and gave us the welcome gifts. Also put us on the quietest floor so we could rest but gave us the option to pick another floor if we preferred it. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I guess the only downfall for me would be the fact that there were only 2 luggage carts in the lobby so we ended up having to wait a while for someone to bring one back but not a big deal. Also if you are looking for a pool then the pool they have access to is actually at another hotel. I will definitely stay at the hotel if we take another cruise out of the Port of Miami again. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by staff Everyone are friendly. I'm feel like home!! Every time I came here I had great experience. 24. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Great service, clean, poor breakfast The staff and the service is excellent, the rooms are very clean, but the breakfast is like an snack, like an airplane food, could be better. 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to airport and comfortable Very pleased with our choice of overnight stay. Shuttle to Dolphin mall and to airport was convenient and free. Good, free WiFi. Breakfast included in price was basic, but adequate. Seating at breakfast a bit limited, but we were able to sit at an outside table. Appreciated the shampoo AND conditioner, when often it is just a combined body wash/conditioning shampoo in a dispenser. Appreciated the nice sized soaps and also being able to remove the coat hangers for convenience. I know theft is an issue with hotels, but it is often annoying not being able to remover the hangers from the rails. Restaurants for our evening meal were only a two minute or less walk away. Also appreciated recognition of our Priority rewards membership. 17. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excelente hotel como todos de la cadena muy bueno, excelente hotel ya hice otra reserva para el proximo año 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent establishment! I can't say enough good things about this hotel. The customer service was doting. The room was immaculate. The shuttle service was wonderful. I would recommend this property to anyone. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vers confortable bed and great service. We spend one night in this hotel very well situated. We appreciate also the non stop shuttle from and to the MIA airport. Very abundant breakfast. We will return next time. 6. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall, Nice easy stay. Staff was very helpful and use of the airport shuttle to pick up the rest of my party after I had checked in was appreciated. Thanks. Location next to the airport is helpful, but not very scenic or nice. 1. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clase to Airport and comfortable People was kind and good service. Is a nice place to stay over night for a flight when traveling for business. 28. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 8 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft