• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Location Overall, the hotel is a good value. Everything was clean and common areas were very nice. Service was excellent. The rooms do need updating though. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyed My Stay! Had apprehensions at first about staying at a Holiday Inn,(due to past experiences at other locations) however my apprehensions were laid to rest once I entered the doors at Holiday Inn Port of Miami. Wonderful friendly staff is a plus. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by thin walls Upon arriving to the hotel, the lobby was beautiful and appeared better than pictures seen online. At first the room appeared nice and up to date. First problem encountered was the water in the restroom. I could not get cold water. when I turned the sink on, (while my daughter was showering) the showered turned scalding hot and it was hard to get cooler. The outlets in the restroom did not work, I had to blow dry my head by the bed. The guests next to our room were so noisy, the walls were so thin, it sounded like they were in our room After an hour of dealing with it, I called the desk and they sent security. Needless to say security came and the guest was quite angry. After he left, we were frightened in our room thinking the guest would try to find out who had called. The beds were terribly uncomfortable, we woke up unrested. The front desk was nice enough to let us check out at 12. When we discussed the noisy guest, the front desk just said it was out of their control, they didnt appear to be concerned. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Check in muy malo Como dije anteriormente, no fue bueno como atiende el personal a la noche. Llegue a las 2 de la mañana. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel, good location, too cold This is a good hotel and location choice. It is very close to the cruise terminals. However, the hotel is very cold. The lobby and restaurant were kept very cold. According to staff, this is a decision by a manager who is always warm. Our room thermostat was set at 64. The thermostat would not stay at the adjusted temperature for long. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn is the best! We stayed here for two nights pre-cruise. The staff was great - Bellman, Desk Clerk, Concierge, Waitress, Hostess; everyone! We had a King Suite on the ninth floor with spectacular views of the port and city. The location is very convenient for tours of the city, Everglades National Park and Biscayne Bay. We dined in the restaurant for breakfast each morning. We opted to order off the menu for each meal rather than eat the breakfast buffet. We usually do this as we think your food is more fresh and cooked to order. The food was very good. We also ordered food from the restaurant via room service for dinner each evening. The room service meals were hot and delicious as well! When we come to Miami again, we will choose this Holiday Inn to stay at. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service. Good place to stay & excellent location. I want to recognize the excellent service of the following employees; Rommel, Noel, Jairo, Hugo. Restaurant: Marleen-waiter, Cesar- chef & Shaterica-hostess. All these persons contribute to make a very special stay & vacation. I plan to stay again at this hotel next year. I recommend this hotel. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by UNA ESTADIA PERFECTA Si Ud. viene a MIami para negocios ó para placer por favor a entrar a ese hotel. En la recepción esta Renata, Alejando y Christian más que listos para hacer todo lo posible que su estadia es una con bastante memorias. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great location Perfect location for catching tours buses and boats! Would stay here again. 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service. We have stayed here twice. Both times the staff was wonderful. It is clean and the food is great. They have updated the lobby and it is very nice. The location is great since it is right across the street from Bayside. Also it is only a few minutes away from the Port of Miami if you are going on a cruise. I highly recommend this hotel. Also want to commend Chris and Berman for helping us locate our lost luggage. They were super. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Dissapointed in Miami. First off, I like to say that I've stayed at this hotel for years when I'm in Miami and have had good experience's in general over the years. I normally book the same standard room rate and my status usually gets me an upgrade. The Staff really did try to accommodate my issues, but frankly I expected more. I get to the hotel and first spend 45 to 60 mins checking in because there are only two people at the front counter and they are dealing a a couple of tough customers. That started off the bad experience. Web Site says valet parking is $22.00 per night but the actual rate is $25 a night... Got to the room and it's right across from the ICE/Vending room so I get to hear ice falling all night... No Refer in room... Really? Even the Holiday In Express in most locations I've stayed in have refers! They offer and deliver one, but by that time I've already checked out. No work desk and ONLY 1 outlet in room! Free Internet! Not when you can't even connect to the server! Bottom line Not worth a DIME of the YES $XXX.XX Dollars I spent this one night. I ended up leaving early and checking out the next day when I was originally supposed to stay 4 nights... By the way for half of what I paid I stayed a competitor in a suite with ocean view, free working internet, and balcony! I know this is just complaining about not getting an upgrade... but when you spend 100+ nights a year in IHG brand hotels, I expect a higher level of service. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ideal jumping off point for Norwegian Cruise LInes We were more than pleased with this hotel, from being met at our cab by the doorman, to Noel on front desk who had upgraded us to a corner suite; to the lovely evening dinner and breakfast before leaving on our cruise. Our stay was just about perfect. 14. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay before a cruise Hotel was nice and staff friendly. Food was decent tasting and fairly priced. Right across street from Bayside. Had live music and good drinks, good shopping. They do not offer transportation from airport or to the port, you must get a taxi. 14. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Staff Makes the Difference These days it seems like there is a restaurant and a hotel on every street corner and while the Holiday Inn Port of Miami offers a great location, clean spacious rooms and an unbeatable location, it is the staff that make this a friendly place to stay. From the valet attendants to the bell, housekeeping and front desk staff, every one at this hotel seemed to go out of their way to be friendly, attentive and very helpful. A special shout out to Chris on the front desk who went over and above to find us the perfect room. I did not encounter anyone who did not acknowledge me with a greeting and a smile. This place is THE place to stay when visiting Miami! 13. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Prefect This was the best hotel for my mum, walking distance, bus ride to the beach, it was awesome and did not have to worry about her being bored, especially her view from her room. The down fall was the lift upgrade, but yet it was still magically for her and will definitely stay with you again in a few months from UK. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location - great staff - great restaurant! We stay at Holiday Inn, Port of Miami, whenever we cruise from Miami and always spend a few days before and after to shop and enjoy the city. The proximity to shops, the Bayside Marina and some great restaurants is amazing. Having stayed at the hotel several times it feels like we're "coming home" as the front desk staff and concierge remember us. The hotel staff are great and customer service is their top priority . They go out of their way to be helpful and assist the guests in any way they can. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will definately be coming back to This Hotel Next time I cruise Upon arriving to the hotel, the luggage handler was very nice and courteous. Check in was super easy. Our room was ready when promised. We had a room on the 6th floor facing the Bayside Marketplace and the Cruise Port. View was great. The windows needed to be washed though, they were dirty on the outside. I did not notice all the cobwebs in the rooms ceiling till I laid down to go to bed, there where a lot of little stringers just hanging from the ceiling over the one bed. The comfort of the beds was great I slept like a baby. Overall this is the perfect Hotel to stay at if you are going on a cruise. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Elevator problems still Expect to wait 5-10 minutes anytime you try to use one of the 2 working elevators. Very minimal counter space in the bathroom is very inconvenient. 29. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff I Always choose Holiday Inn hotels not only for the great prices and comfortable ( and really spacious ) rooms but also because of the great service they provide. And this time at Miami wasn't different. The hotel has a great location, right across Bayside Marina and Mall, with a great variety of restaurants, stores, tours and sightseeing options. From the receptionists, to the concierge, Waiters and Housekeeping employees, every single one of them was respectful, ready to help, courteous. This is what makes me always choose Holiday Inn either for business or vacation purposes. 26. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Latest Stay at HI POM I usually stay at Holiday Inns when travelling, but of course I have stayed at various hotels as well. The HIPOM was my first experience in Miami and overall I enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice and did their best to make me comfortable however I was assigned an initial room with plumbing problems and it took over two hours for maintenance to respond. I called Guest Services and complained and asked for a refund because of my inconvenience. I was not given the refund but was offered another room plus additional points. I accepted the offer however the upgraded room had serious plumbing problems as well. This time I did not report it until the end of my stay. 24. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good recept and service we were very satisfate of the amability to recept ours luggages and the rapidity to call us a taxi. Think you 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay prior to cruise Overall great. Wish free coffee downstairs was included with the price. 23. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by valet parking expensive Nice facilities and room was great. Valet parking of $25 per night seems unreasonable especially since car was parked for both days. 20. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointing!! Our room was ridiculously small and uncomfortable. it was noisy and smelly and we couldn't wait to leave. 20. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Sleep I cannot stress enough how well I slept that night I stayed in the Holiday Inn at Miami. It was my first time visiting Miami and the Hotel was right by the outdoor mall and I got to experience a bit of Downtown Miami because of that. The bed was comfortable and I had not slept well that entire week due to the extremely hot weather in South America. Thank you so much! I will repeat another time in the future. 19. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by unfriendliest hotel on my trip has to be said receptionists here are terrible , i encountered 4 on different occasions - all fairly diinterested in assisting me and unapologetic when my problem was found to be caused by one of thier colleagues. Alos no welcome or benefit as Pclub member. 18. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by 'room cleanliness housekeeping does not clean room properly. I t seem as though they only make up the bed to give the impression the room has been cleaned. the same goes for the bathroom- not being cleaned properly. I did mention this to the front desk but I am certain they did nothing to my report. 15. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great View and location Great service. Great location. Great staff. Great view. 11. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended for Downtown Miami Very friendly and professional staff. Strictly controlled entry to the building that gives you a safer feeling. 6. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We love this hotel for the proximity to the American Airlines Center. Were a bit disappointed that the parking was changed to valet only and feel $25/night is a bit steep. We used it anyway as we don't feel comfortable leaving our vehicle at an unattended lot. Had the breakfast buffet which was ok as food wasn't all that hot. Next time I will order off the menu. Will likely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it. 5. April 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft