• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and friendly staff i had the chance to try Z hotel during my last stay in Miami South Beach. As an IHG member i was upgraded to a room with a huge Jacuzzi on the balcony. the room was comfortable with a separate sitting area. The staff was really friendly and the location of the hotel just perfect. would certainly recommend it! 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely time We had such a lovely time. Champagne upon check in. Recognized my plat status. We arrived early but they stored our bags & called us when room was ready. when i booked i was upgraded to a penthouse suite w/ jacuzzi on rooftop. amazing!!!. Gave us a complimentary bottle of wine. complimentary chairs, umbrella & towels for the beach which is right across street. 2 complimentary drinks. the staff was wonderful. Concierge was a great guy. I dont want to go back to south beach area but they make me want to come back just to stay here again. Thank you Z for making our stay in Sobe amazing! 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Z Ocean Very pleasant stay. Would recommend to everyone staying in the South Beach area. Great location, lots to see and do. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Atmosphere Staff was great, the property was great, awesome view of the ocean from the private roof top terrace. The lounge chairs and umbrella included for the beach was awesome. The on site resturant "Front Porch Cafe" is very good, great portions, and value which is why many locals come to dine there. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Great hotel but the gym was terrible and that the second room was not clean. It was only clean once in a 5 nights stay. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by confortable bed, poor fitness room The bed is very confortable, and the amenities are good. But fitness room is very poor. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to relax and enjoy I loved this hotel. I kept returning rather than going to other places in the area that were crowded, loud etc. The staff were terrific. Bartenders made up cocktails based on my preferences, were personable, appropriate, and attractive. the room itself was beautiful and well appointed. Thee only problem I had was not having a palce to hang wet towles, and not having electric outlets near the bed, but there were plenty in the room. I would come back here again. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great service I stayed in the Pool Lanai suite and it was wonderful, great experience and I had a great time. The room was very nice, the staff was excellent and great customer services. The beach is also very close and there are plenty of shops and dining places nearby. Overall, a great experience. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service, Penthouse suite and jacuzzi are awesom The Penthouse Suite is an awesome experience with a personal jacuzzi on the roof. The bed was very comfortable and staff was great. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient but thats it! Good location, staff rude and lacking customer service. No Sauna, pool just ok 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service !!!! The hotel is really pretty and the rooms are really nice and clean. The people that work there are hardworking and nice people. The restaurant's food is good. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Rooftop Terrace Suite Wundervolle, wenn auch preiswertes Zimmer. Einbisschen teuer, aber für Miami Beach-Verhältnisse normal, vorallem die Rooftop Terrace Suite mit seitlichem Blick auf das Meer!! Grossartig! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Trendy Hotel Hotel is very trendy and modern and in a good area. The service was good and food quite good. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The Z hotel is a Gem Hotel on South Beach. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at the hotel again, but would request a better view on the PH level. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The great escape Great location and staff make this hotel a winner. Mickey the concierge provided excellent suggestions for tours and restaurants. The neighborhood is like a living museum of art deco but the culturally diverse mix of local residents from around the world is what makes it special. Nearby beach, bike rentals, coffee, bus and shops. Will stay here again next time! 23. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Boutique Hotel I stayed at the Z Ocean hotel for three nights. The hotel and room were very comfortable. I stayed with two friends on the PH level which included a balcony and access to the rooftop. The staff was very nice and very accommodating. Breakfast was good. I did have to pay additional for the third person staying in the room. 18. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Can't wait to go back!!! My girlfriend and I stayed at Z ocean for 3 nights for our anniversary. We have been going to south beach for years and this was by far our best stay, property wise. Z ocean hotel is the perfect combination of a high class luxury hotel while still maintaining a smaller boutique feel. The entire staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcome at all times. The roof top terrace was incredible. We had so much fun within our room and terrace that we spent most of our time at the hotel. The hotel also offers complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas. For new comers to south beach, Z ocean hotel is in a perfect location, on ocean drive and in the middle of Espanola Way and Lincoln road two great locations for lunch and dinner. We've stayed at nearly all the surrounding worth while hotels and Z ocean has been our favorite by far. 17. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Check your hotel bill.. After checkout I discovered that I accidentally paid a check from the restaurant, where I never was. I mentioned it to the hotel staff and manager but they told me they had me on security camera. After I asked how I looked like no one could give me an answer (this was all by phone), but they were so, so definitely sure it was me and my wife, although I have a check from another restaurant at the same time LOL, I never received my money back... Be careful with those friendly faces. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Central South Beach Front desk staff polite and welcoming. Great rooms and comfortable beds but didn't get a room as described in our booking and unable to change rooms started break in a bad way and we were not compensated at all in any way for this. Room was well equipped and spacious although housekeeping did not actually clean room every day and only left one small bottle of water in the room even though 2 were requested for the two guests on a daily basis. Over priced hotel for facilities. Swimming pool was small and not deep (range 3ft 9in to 4ft#. Great location for South Beach access - just across the road - with free #paid for in resort tax) sunloungers and towels on the beach. Also just 2 blocks from Lincoln Road shopping. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good food Was accused of late check out but had done 18 hrs. earlier, had invoice to prove. Had no apology. 6. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Post cruise relaxation Fourth time staying at this property. The service and suite are always excellent which is why we always come back. Arrived early after our cruise and we were able to check into our room. Headed to the pool for some sun and fun. The pool attendant kept us comfortable. After a late lunch headed across the street to South Beach and used the complimentary lounge chairs and umbrella until the sun set. Ended the day on the private balcony watching the excitement on Ocean Drive. Couldn't be any better. 16. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The customer service in this hotel is excellent! The front desk, room service, bartenders, cleaning staff, hotesses (except one on late sunday afternoon), everyone was friendly & willing to assist. The rooms were clean, comfortable & modern. We stayed in a suite with a hot tub on the balcony. The only draw back was the view!! We overlooked the air condition units for the building next door, Yuck!! They have their own area on the beach so getting a great spot is easy & the lounge chairs are comfortable, but there is no beach service. The pool area is average, a little small. There are swim up rooms all around the pool, so it felt a little uncomfortable, like your in their room, when in the pool. All in all it was a very nice stay. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Everything was just great from the location to the room to the service. I would definitely go back. 13. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding room, outstanding service. I usually stay at a different place when i am in Miami. this time I got very lucky as i was there for a medical meeting that was held at the Inter continental down town Miami. That hotel was totally book so the company found this beautiful hotel for me. I was so happy with everything. The staff from the moment you arrive you feel like you are at home. The bar area is great. After my long day at my meeting I would go there every afternoon for happy hour and have such good time. I would definitely stay there again. I am already planing to go back in the next few weeks. 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great vacation! Spent a couple days in South Beach after arriving for the daytona 500 and spending a few days in Orlando, the z hotel was far out best hotel! We look forward and returning here again! 10. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Views The views are incredible. See the sunsets and then the night lights of Miami. Historic area of South Beach offers protected views to the west means no high rises so you can see the night lights all the way to downtown Miami. The Rooftop city view Penthouse unit 421 I got also offered very private hot tub as no one can look down on you while you are in it or sunning on your own private roof top sun deck. You get there by going up a spiral staircase from your lower deck off the bedroom. Very nice private lounge on your private rooftop deck. Has your own hot tub, sink, Bose stereo, refrigerator, lounge sun chairs, eating table with chairs..etc, etc...! Even has a private entrance for room service if you want diner delivered or champagne delivered to you while in the hot tub. Very nice. You can also stand up next to the hot tub and see the ocean so you have best of both, ocean view and city lights and sunset views with the privacy. The units on the ocean side have a high rise above you so not near as private while on your rooftop suite deck. Great people and car watching on Collins Ave too! Unit has refrigerator and sink in the room as well. 9. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Credit card managemnet My credit card was charged more than 10 times duirng a stay of 5 days. This is very confuse. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Five star service The best service I have ever received at any hotel. The cleanest to the most comfortable. The staff was excellent! I am going back for a longer stay. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful stay The hotel is super nice. We really loved this place. The customer service was awesome. The bar area was really nice. We ate at the restaraunt for breakfast and that was fine. There are a lot of other options for dining very close to the hotel. Try "my ceviche" for some great ceviche and fish tacos. The location was perfect. Beach was great. We really liked the padded chairs on the beach provided by the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel and we will be returning here next time we are in Miami. 22. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great luxury hotel Everything about the hotel was what you'd expect from a small boutique hotel from the time you check in throughout your stay until you unfortunately have to leave. The room which was actually a mini suite & was very spacious ( especially having just spent 2 weeks on a cruise ship in a small cabin) with a great bathroom, lots of fluffy towels, comfortable bed and pillows, lots of light coming from the balcony which overlooked Collins Ave., etc. ; you can check the website for all the other amenities provided but we loved the location where we could walk to all the Lincoln Rd restaurants and Espanola Way or just sit and relax by the beautiful pool or walk to the beach close by. We would definitely recommend this hotel. 16. Februar 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 20 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 21 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft