• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Hotel & Staff I have had the privilege of staying at this hotel on many occasions. It is always consistent, comfortable and pleasant. A special shout out to Raphael at the front desk - awesome customer service! 30. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay 08/19/13 - 08/23/13 This was an excellent choice. Everything was new, clean and very comfortable. I am a clean freak anyway and for me to be totally comfortable, it is a great place. Breakfast was included. Food was good and we had variety of food each morning. The staff was great. I will definitely return to this hotel. The only thing we found odd, we are a same gender loving married couple. We reserved a king room. When we attempted to check in early, they were very nice and stated we are early but they will grant us a key to access other areas in the hotel like the pool. The staff member stated she just wanted to confirm that we only wanted one bed. We smiled and stated yes a king bed please. She was kind and stated ok just wanted to make sure. When we returned another staff member was checking us in and she also stated she wanted to ensure the reservation was correct, one bed. We smile again and stated a king bed please. The other staff member was there and said I ready asked them that. We simply laughed. They didn't seem to treat us any differently and continued to treat us with kindness and respect. We have just never had that question before in all the cities and states we have reserved a room. Even with that, we so enjoyed your hotel and the experience there. Thank you.... Wanda 26. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Rudest staff I never experienced a staff so rude and I was checked in by the manager. I will never go to that location ever again. 23. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I had a problem In general, the hotel is good. But before the check-in I asked for roses to my girlfriend, because she arrived earlier than me and it was her birthday. Beiside the flowers were not in the room, the sataff didn't allow my girlfriend to check-in because her name was not in the reservation (although I kept in touch with the hotel by e-mail explaining that I would be there with her). 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Staff is absolutely outstanding. Food is good and prices are affordable. Great location next to airport and surrounding stores. Even planes flying over hotel weren't very loud. Only downfall was work going on in the fitness room remodel. A little loud during the day, but still was able to enjoy the pool. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others as well. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff and home away from home The staff at the Miami Crowne Plaza are the best! I was here on business so I did not choose this hotel but my company did the right thing. The friendly staff, the cleaniness of my room, the food in the restaurant and the location of the gym made it a very comfortable stay. Since I was working at night, they even placed me in a room not heavly traveled so that I could sleep late in the morning. I highly recommend this place and the people Ms Altrice, Daniel, Gustavo, Doris, Francina and all the others work so hard and always have a smile. Any and all requests were met quickly and without a second thought. This place is close to the airport and they have a free shuttle to and from the airport and the Dolphin mall. 12. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff !!!! Once again, you guys did it. Thanks for being my home away from home. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel for a layover The free wi-fi surpassed my expectations; it was really fast. The location to the Miami airport is awesome. The shuttle bus was very convenient. Bed was great to sleep on. Many other guests are in the airline industry, or also on layover. I paid for a room that included breakfast buffet; it was fresh and there was plenty. I thought the service for breakfast was weak. I was never asked how the food is; or if i would like tea/coffee; or an item from the a-la-carte menu. I decided to forego leaving a tip. The fitness area is available in another area while original is being renovated. Pool was open, but I had to catch a flight. At check-out I was billed an extra minimal amount because the check-in associate didn't enter something correctly. I paid online before reaching Miami, so I couldn't understand why there would need to be an alteration to the price no matter how minimal. Poor online reservation system or error on the check-in/out staff. 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service As always Crowne Plaza lived up to its name. We just love staying here. Bed is very comfortable. Nice size rooms, very large flat screen TV. We will be back! 10. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always a Good Night's Rest Crowne Plaza has been a favorite Miami Airport hotel for me for some time. It's convenient, clean, quiet and I am assured a good night's sleep. Bed is way comfy and the pillows are great! Like the renovations and stronger internet. Walking distance to a movie theater and alternative dining places when you just need to get out of the hotel. Staff is always friendly and efficient. Will be back again soon. 6. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Breakfast that was served as a buffet was not good at all. Everything was cold and not very good. The part that made me even more upset was the fact that we had to pay over $15 per person to eat such a nasty meal. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, quiet and great service. I drove to Miami from N. Florida and was looking for a great night sleep. I never stayed at a Crown Plaza before so I wasn't expecting anything better than an average chain-type airport hotel. The parking costs $13 dollars per day, but since its Miami and the lot is secure it seemed like cheap insurance. The lobby was very clean and well appointed, a natural light garden was center of it, very zen. Check-in took about 2 or 3 minutes, my reservation was ready and handled by a very professional appearing young woman. In this hotel you need to use your room key to access the elevator, another security measure that made me feel good. Like I said before, "This IS Miami" and one can NEVER be too careful. The room was very clean, no stray hairs in the bathroom. The A/C was set at 68 degrees. The quality of the bedsheets was a notch above the usual fare and the room had a fresh, clean scent. I slept very well and was impressed with the quietness of the room and the comfort of the bed. Check-out took almost 30 seconds and I had the American Buffet breakfast at the lobby resaurant. Not too shabby, but very basic food. Hey, the coffee was good and that mattered the most. 5. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Close to Airport When left stranded by American Airlines, this hotel was RIGHT on our side. The staff was helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and well organized. The shuttle comes and goes every 20 minutes! 4. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Miami Airport for two weeks and overall it was a pleasent stay. The food was good and the service was good!!!. 1. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My stay at the Crown Plaza I stayed here for an extended stay, 19 days. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very kind and helpful. The bed was comfy! I felt very safe having to use my door key to get in and out of the parking lot as well as going up to my room in the elevator. I would stay here again! 1. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service and very professional. very friendly, helpful and courteous, professional personnel. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relax with family near Miami Airport We have several stays at the Crowne Plaza MIA. The location next to the airport is great for relaxing after or before a long flight. The kids love the pool. I love the Office Center. We walked to the movie theater next door. The choice of restaurants next door and across the street are great. I recommend this for anyone with family and luggage, the shuttle is quick to the property and frequent to the airport. 26. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quality property, very poor breakfast selection and quality. As a Platinum Priortiy member, which we were not welcomed or greeted as, was suprised this property was dated and believe being renovated. Rooms were clean, comfortable , overall service good. Disappointed with breakfast, service. At $16.00 buffet pricing actually very poor. I would not stay more than a few days due to location, unless airport was important. 26. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Divet and Linda were so kind, helpful and pleasant. Thank you for your sweet and pleasant personalities and for being so easy to talk to. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay,Friendly Staff We were greeted at the front desk and offered a bottle water since i am Priority member. Staff went above and beyond, facilities were clean! The bedroom was modern, beds really comfortable! Wish it would of been sunny to go to the pool but we got lots of rain! We spent one night before going on the cruise. The bar in the hotel is nice so is the bartender! Didn't try their food but looked good! The ride in the shuttle was fast, but it was really hot no AC (my only complaint) Overall a great experience/stay, definitely recommend the hotel!We took a taxi the next day to port which was around $24 8. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience We went to Miami for baby shopping from Colombia. We got great service from the staff. Excelent room service. 6. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing room. The hotel staff wre very helpful, even down to one of the bar staff lending me their i pad charger as my baggage had been lost. everyone was extremly helpful, 4. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice comfortable place i enjoyed this hotel. The only negative, i requested an early check in and didnt get it. They did grant mea late check out. Beautiful clean updated hotel. The pool area was nice as well 27. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel Arrived for one night to catch flight next day back to the UK. Overall the quality and price was very good. Food and service in the afternoon in the bar was excellent. The waiter was really attentive and friendly. Reception service on arrival was ok . Room was very clean and comfortable and quite spacious. 18. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very convenant very friendly front desk, and very rude bartender, don't know how he keeps his job, but found a very nice place around the corner for a drink, Catch of the day. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for me! There was a twelve hours overnight conexion and I looked a hotel to get energized for my next flight. This hotel was what I expected and more! And the rate was reasonable. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and excellent location Comfortable bed and excellent location, personnel very friendly, shuttle very convenient and restaurants near by. 6. Juni 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nightmare!!!! I recently stayed at at this property Upon arrival at the hotel, I was a room. The bathroom had hair on the floor. I immediately called the front desk. The gave me a different room, so we again had to lug all of our things up another floor. While going into the room, the suitcases (on wheels) slipped from my sons hand and smashed my toe, pulling the toenail on my big toe almost off. My toe was bleeding all over, the front desk brought me a band aid... We took the free shuttle to the mall. It took 55 minutes to get to the mall on the shuttle. I am a registered nurse and do not scare easily, however this driver scared the life out of me. He hit every curb when going around corners. He blasted the horn on the shuttle bus continuously. He swerved and switched lanes almost causing numerous accidents. Even though it is a free shuttle, I would NEVER take this shuttle EVER again. On Saturday night, June 1, 2013 I went to the front desk to request a wake up call at 6 AM, as our flight was 9 AM from the MIA airport. My son and I walked to a restaurant for dinner and took a cab back to the hotel. It was around 10 when we returned. We packed all of our things to get ready to depart in the morning. Our floor was so noisy, there were people slamming doors, talking in the hallway and there was no way we could even try to sleep. I finally called the front desk around 12:45, they supposedly sent “security” up to the floor. It did not stop the noise. I got absolutely NO SLEEP!!!!!!!! We got up even before the wake up call and a “bill” was slid under our door. I booked this room and paid for this hotel in March, and we used nothing in the hotel to be “charged”. When I talked to the front desk, they asked if I had a “receipt” as if I was lying....after everything that had already happened I was very angry. Especially after getting absolutely NO SLEEP!!!! I did have a copy of my booking receipt, and I showed her. She just tore up the sheet that showed the charges and did not correct the mistake. I should have been given a receipt showing a zero balance. There were no apologies, I was just told to “email the manager”. 4. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Experience Nice Hotel. Poor Wireless signal at room. For a better wireless connection you need to pay an Extra fee. You need to Pay $15 parking fee for each day. 1. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NEW,NEW,NEW its a new hotel, totyally renewed Excellent, every thing is new and smells new, great room, great bathroom. Breakfast very good in a comfortable place. The staff is the best of the hotel, everyone of the girls at the front desk were divine, akways with a smile in their face, incredible. My wife and I loved our stay at the Crown. We will come back. Good price also. 31. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 9 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 24 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft