• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beachfront The location on beach was fantastic! About a mile and half walk to south beach. Hotel breakfast was good! Dinner was only ok! Staff was Great ! Boardwalk behind hotel was great for walking bye ocean. Had ocean view room, no balcony and cant open windows. Room was very clean but no fridge or micro, The price was reasonable per night to stay on ocean but give room a B- overall. Did enjoy area tho! 17. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too Noisy We just stayed at the wrong dates as there was VERY loud music on the beach both nights we were there until 5:00 in the morning! We know this party was out of your control but I think we should have been warned so that we could have made alternate arrangements. The bathroom needed some updating and cleaning. The bar in the lobby was very nice. The breakfast buffet was also enjoyable. With the price we paid, we expected a lot more. This seemed compromised to a Ramada Inn or Motel 6. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience This hotel is just right. Located in a convinient location in Miami Beach with just minutes away from South Beach. The ambiance was just perfect! I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn Oceanfront and i look forward to returning very soon. ** The food at the Paradise Cafe was definitely the highlight of my trip. Eveything was delicious! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Accomodations Enjoyed our stay. Accomodations were very nice. No complaints. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Holiday Inn Service Arrived at the hotel @ 7pm after a long flight from Sydney Aus only to find out our room isn't available. This is 3 hours after the original check-in time of 4pm. Worst part is we were advise by one of the reception people that it's not their fault that someone had a late check-out. When we got back to our room we found out that our key cards weren't working and we had to do re-programmed them through the reception. And we had to do this every single day. Didn't get a good sleep because of all the banging noises we can hear from our roomonly to find out the next morning that we were placed next to a service lift 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Romm to small Impossible to stay 4 people in the room bed and room to small . 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy honeymoon We are glad, we enjoyed our honeymoon in a very good place, the room's were very cleaned and all installations about hotel too, it's a good choice and have nice prices 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reward Stay Bar/FD and Maid Staff is friendly, valet parking guys are great, great location, facilities are dated so I believe the hotel is overpriced. There is a strange unmarked corridor in the PH level, with unlocked rooms, unsure if they are for training but there was a "interesting crowd" going in and out those rooms. Decent place to stay but nothing fancy, Hotel needs $2-3 M in capital improvements or Holiday Inn needs to find a different asset in South Beach 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Maureen - NY Staff was amazing. True customer service. Hotel is not in South Beach where all is happening. It is very clean and the staff work hard at this. The pool area and access to beach is really nice and clean. Rooms are ok. Bath is a bit dated and you can hear people in the hallway if you are a lite sleeper. Food was surprisingly good and not crazy money. I will say as a priority member no free coffee offerered, no lounge, no free breakfast. The paying for coffee was a bit disappointing with all the money spent through out the year. The Staff really made the trip for us. Truly a great team of proffessionals. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location Very nice location , wonderful place and hotel , high level service . 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minuite reservation Due to a change in plans I needed a room for one night during the Christmas holiday season. Although the hotel was full, I was able to get a room which was ready and clean. The staff although busy were courteous and professional. A great experience. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pool experience This is our third stay at hotel. Still no heated pool. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami This hotel has many nice features. A great location, helpful staff and beautiful grounds. It has many things to improve upon. Better options for self serve parking, new windows to enjoy the view of the ocean, and more pool chairs. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed in overall stay Upon our arrival, our room was not ready at normal time of check in. This started our vacation off to a rough start as we had to wait in the lobby for nearly 2 hours until our room was ready. In addition to this, the walls were paper thin. First night was awaken by a crying baby and on multiple other nights was awaken at 4am by drunken patrons in the room next door. Hotel is older and not extremely well up kept, needs to be renovated. We used reward points for this stay and very disappointed that we wasted our points at this specific location. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating The hotel staff were very nice and quite knowledgeable. Restaurant and bar service and food were very good. The hotel has NO rooms with balconies which was very disappointing. Hotels on both sides had balconies. The entire hotel need to be updated. I left some towels next to my room door in the hall and the room service manager saw me and reprimanded me for doing that and said to call room service going forward. She was rather rude. I think she forgot that I'm the customer and should have treated me as such. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff at the hotel were very helpful with suggestions for local places to eat and how to get around the area. As with a lot of hotels, the walls are not very sound proof and late night noise was a problem in trying to sleep. The additional cost of a full breakfast was worth the dollars. I booked online and the site is very confusing if you are trying to use a discount code. Discount was taken away when I added food and parking. I did not notice and they would not change the rate. at the hotel. So careful if you are booking online. Not the hotels fault however, it made a major difference in cost. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good breakfast By the beach, good breakfast, nice service. Good for familys 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last day of vacation! We only stayed one night. Everyone was very helpful! 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday Getaway My friend and I stay at this Holiday Inn during the month of November for our birthdays. We had a lovely time visit Miami. No complaints. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 18. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for the money Came back 2 days ago. excellent hotel. Great location. Very clean and tidy. View is very good. Boardwalk behind the hotel is the best. Location , location. Buses leave right in front of the hotel to all the hot spots. e.g Lincoln road, downtown , aventura mall and the best thing to the Airport. Paid only 6 dollars to take the Airport express bus to airport saved so much on taxis. Conceirge desk staff very helpful and informative. Take the bus sightseeing tour and the boat tour package as was told to us by the staff. Worth every penny. Will come back again to the hotel. Great service. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Over priced hotel unfreindly staff,the room was not vacum there was fruit on the floor after it was clean the fruit was still on the floor.Also the resturant manager i asked to see the breakfast menu and he asked why do you need when we have abuffet with unfreindly way ,i will not recomend or staying in that hotel. 12. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good service and attention from staff need improvement in cleanliness reservation staff (by phone) was very efficient and invest good attention 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel I was very unhappy with the valet. I felt they were lazy and not helpful at all. They parked our car without letting us take our luggage out. They made us wait 15 minutes to get the car back. They told me to go in and get the key to the room and when I came back outside my family told me they pulled away with the car. The rest of the staff I would rate a 10 very helpful. They apoligized for the valet workers, The pool was nice - we had a a great time 30. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel provided everything we wanted for our recent stay on Miami Beach. Good food in the dining room; try the house cab if you like a glass of wine with dinner; enjoy a great margarita at the Tiki Bar outside, at the rear of the hotel. We had a 7th floor room facing the ocean and it was a very pretty view. The room was neat and clean and quite large. The HBO reception was perfect, but the regular stations weren't nearly as clear, but we were gone all the time, so we only watched TV in the evenings. There's a wide, wooden boardwalk behind the hotel property that goes on and on up and down the beach that a lot of people use to run/walk, or just plain mosey along. The beach itself is beautiful. Bright sunshine until about 3 p.m., then there are shadows coming down from the hotels, which we liked so we could get out of the direct sun for a bit. The water was very clear and even in November there were a lot of people in the water. The hotel is on 40th Street. If you drive south down Collins Avenue, turn right on 16th Street, there's a municipal parking garage on the left in the beginning of that block. Park, then walk back onto Collins and go South to 15th Street and you'll see Jerrys Cafe on the corner - it's the home of the original Wolfies. We ate a dinner and a breakfast there for a change from the hotel and it was super good and very friendly staff. Try to go see Vizcaya and take the personally guided tour - beautiful. They also had great food in the Vizcaya cafe - try the chicken salad. Miami and Miami Beach are busy all the time with traffic and full of interstate highways, so a GPS will come in very handy for your trip. 25. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service great staff,food not so good needs work and over priced 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Dennis at the front desk was very friendly and helpful to all my staff throughout our stay...Wilson and Johnny at the valet station were super, we had 8 cars with us and they were superstars at getting our cars to us at different times of the day and always with a smile 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fun times It was time for a get together with buddies. I am an IHG member. Chose Holiday Inn right at the beach front. Very convenient location. Everything is close by. The staff was very friendly. The pool was cold though. They could upgrade their breakfast too. 21. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Stayed for a 1 week vacation in November and had a great experience. All staff were very friendly expecially in food and beverage and our housekeeper! The location right on the beach was great, just a short walk down the street or board walk to south beach. good pool and pool bar. Very happy and have already reccomended to other going to Miami 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff and Services The bellboy Mr Raydel was excellent. The hotel location is perfect for relax and night life. 18. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hospitality of staff I found the front desk staff (Dennis in particular) and Duty Manager (Manny) particularly cordial and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the staff very attentive. This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in well over 100. 6. November 2013
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft