• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay for cruise Rooms small but comfortable. Close to bayside --great for families 4. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I had a wonderfull stay at Holiday Inn port of Miami. The service at this hotel is very great. The staff is friendly and professional.They pay attention to the guests and do their utmost to satisfied everyone. Keep up the good work. If I have to choose a hotel in the near future, certainly I will choose Holiday Inn again. 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A+ Great hotel convienant to the port of Miami. Really enjoyed the stay. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Pleasant experience at the hotel. Food was great-- recommend the steak and pizza!!! Breakfast as well!! Very convenient to shop and explore! 10th floor has an excellent view!!! 25. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Time to relax This was a short trip for me and my family. We had an excellent view of the market place. I love that we could shop, go back and drop off our bags and head right back out to shop some more. The night life is awesome. Once again, right across the street from all the action. My wife and I walked in the morning, WOW, that was incredible. It was just so freaking peaceful!!! 23. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Concierge During our stay concierge was very helpful and friendly. While at home, Rommel, of your concierge staff arranged a tour and necessary transportation from the hotel to the dock and the dock to the airport for us and our family. Everything he promised was executed perfectly. He is a valuable asset. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel we have a great time. the rooms were very comfortable. about the food & beverage we did not have any at your facility. however everything else was very good. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort Our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We checked in late in the day and the desk clerk made sure we knew we would be able to get dinner in the hotel restaurant or across the street in the Bay shopping area. 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by FRIENDLY & KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF Very friendly and helpful. Stayed here for it's closeness to the port and Bayside, which we spent the evening at. 6. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stayed at hotel to attend the Miami Heat Parade Overall I rank the hotel a 3 out of 5. The staff was nice and the location of the hotel is ideal for shopping and downtown activities. The room itself was not accommodating. The bathroom is extremely small and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. However, the view of downtown Miami and Bayside was beautiful. The outside amenities of the hotel were disappointing. Very small pool area and no other amenities are on site. The restaurant inside the hotel was awful. Do not waste your time or money on breakfast as you will be very disappointed. I would only stay at this hotel for one to two nights tops. :( 1. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Parking at this location Parking at this hotel was a nightmare. In addition, this hotel didn't have microwave or a fridge in rooms. Plus, one of three elevators broke down during stay and hotel was sold out. Wasn't impressed with hotel to rate I paid. I'm a priority club member and IHc corporate hasn't gotten back to me regarding my complaint after a week. Will def start looking at other hotels to stay at in the future if this is how they treat their members 23. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great rooms and locatiI When we arrived the bell hop was MIA and I had to figure out how to get my boyfriend, who was in a wheel chair at the time, and all of our luggage up to the room. I had to make two trips from the cab to the check in desk and from the check in desk up to my room. It was pretty obvious I needed assistance and even when I requested the use of a luggage cart there was no offer for assistance from staff. I would still stay here because the location is excellent however the staff needs a lesson on accommodating the hotel guests. 23. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very courteous and helpful staff This property is not a glitzy hotel, but I was only in town for one night for the NBA Finals and was looking for something within walking distance of the arena - this is a short 2 block walk away. When I checked in, I discussed possibly needing to stay for two extra nights, and Oscar at the front desk was exrtremely helpful in finding a reservation, even though few rooms remained. I later decided not to extend my stay. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet, in spite of my room being located across from the elevators. In-room wifi worked great. My only complaints are that the in-room safe would not accommodate my laptop - only large enough for a tablet - and the elevators were slow, with some not working at times. I will definitely stay here again if return for more basketball games. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay ! My family and I had a great time. The location is the best. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and very attentive. 20. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Small room..great location but the resteraunt is not good at all 20. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room I thought this was a wonderful hotel for the price. It is very easy to get to the water and the Heat Stadium. It was a great hotel. 20. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service On vacation! Great location and great service! Friendly staff! 20. Juni 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel OK, but overpriced. Hotel OK, but overpriced. Elevators did not work well and were very slow. Had no refrigerator, microwave, or breakfast included. Only good thing is that it is close to the port if you are taking a cruise. Market place across the street was nice. Most of the staff was very nice. Clean enough for a one night stay. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel i'll come back! simple but good localization, great staff, very clean, very confortable. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional Dining Room Staff and Wonderful Location I stayed for two nights while visiting to see the Miami Heat. The hotel is in a wonderful location and perfect for someone visiting to attend events at the American Airlines Arena. As well, the Bayside Marketplace with many shops and dining options is right across the road. During my stay, I was very impressed by the exceptional staff in the hotel dining room. 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Service & Great location The staff was very friendly and helpful! The location is great, across from restaurants and close to the port. A great value! 15. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Stayed for Heat Game I can't say enough about the awesome staff here. We requested a room change so we could take stairs and were accommodated right away, even went to far as to bring us our new keys and walk us to our room (Montana). Concierge went above and beyond as well. Felt safe. Rooms comfortable, they are actually re-doing the rooms, not at all disturbed by work. Within a 2 minute walk to shopping and restaurants (Bayside Marketplace) across the street and other stores (CVS, Marshall's, Ross's, Macy's etc). We were in town for a Heat Playoff game and this was the perfect place to stay. All you have to do is cross the street (not super busy) and walk a few blocks and you're there. Location was perfect. Took a cab to South Beach (Ocean Dr) for dinner and it was well under $20, same with airport cab. We also took a bus (long story) to Orlando where we were flying out of and the concierge arranged it for us and it picks you up right in front of the hotel. Great place, would stay again, hopefully will stay again. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience This was one of the most pleasant hotels that I have stayed in. The staff could not have been any kinder! The restaurant staff was also wonderful. My 10 year old daughter could eat for free from the kids menu. She did not eat from the kids menu, however, they still did not charge me for her food. Very pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again!! 7. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Good Location The location was very good. No need for any transportation to see the beautiful places in Miami. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review Staff greeted us as PC member and were very nice with us. 30. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy Neighbors and Such Only a couple of issues. One being neighbors that we could hear through the walls. Normally that would not be an issue, but they came in late at night and were up for an hour before settling in. That lowered that evening's rating for us. The other issue was with our order for breakfast at the restaurant. They managed to get both orders wrong. Not so much that we would send them back, but enough that we noticed. Oh, and one other thing, and it may just be a Miami thing, as we have not seen it in Palm Beach county yet. Since when do restaurants start automatically adding a 15% tip for service for two to the bill? Normally our tips range 18-25%, but you had better believe that if that is to be the norm, the servers had better get used to a lower amount from us. Tips are TO INSURE PROMPT SERVICE, not an entitlement just for being a server. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pre-Cruise Never having been to Miami before this, I was skeptical about where to stay prior to leaving on a cruise. I searched for other deals in the area, but decided upon the Holiday Inn for their reputation and price. Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn, I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and location. With almost a spa like atmosphere, you can immediately relax and know that you are in good hands. The pool area was clean and a great place to relax. The dining staff pulled out your chair for you, and made sure you had everything you needed. The front desk staff accommodated your every need and answered every question. I will stay here again when in the Miami area. 26. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointed I was disappointed by this Holiday Inn. From the outside it does not look its best. The car park is limited and expensive, the pool is small. Whilst the lobby was impressive, the lifts are in need of maintenance. The room was OK, but nothing special and in need of a refurb. The bathroom was Dirty on checkin and despite asking TWICE, it was not cleaned until house keeping got there the second day. I was also repeatedly bothered by Phonecalls from Reception and housekeeping letting me know to contact them if i needed anything. Well I did need you to clean the bathroom properly, and I contact4ed you TWICE, and you still did not. I have written and complained, but as yet have not had a response. I would not recommend this HI to anyone. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel We stayed here since it was close to Carnival Cruise. We stayed two nights and both were great. Foord and staff were terrific. Also being close to the party scene across the street gave us something to do close to the hotel rather than get in a taxi. Great choice for a hotel! 18. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Illness Hugo was wonderful, charming and efficient. Didn't catch name of server at the restaurant who also brought room service, but he was great too. Did get sick from what I think was the salad. 24 hour diarrhea and vomiting. Too bad because it tasted terrific. Perhaps someone forgot to wash their hands? Also the female receptionist, though efficient, needs to smile. 17. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft