• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
(z. B. So 02 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Moderate stay The comfort of the rooms is good enough, but the friendlyness of the staff is nowhere to be found. I think it might be part of the Miami-attitude, but still, it was (to say the least) unpleasant, and I will not be staying (or recommending for that matter) in this hotel again! On top of that, I think the hotel restaurant was a little pricy for the quality of food. 21. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT LOCATION & VIEW BUT... Excellent location for a cruise and gorgeous view. Disappointed that there were NO parking spaces at the hotel. Had to park at a lot, while it was very close to the hotel, it was considerably higher than the hotel fee of $12 per night per the internet. 18. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for a night Free transfer airport / hotel / airport makes your stay much more practical. The room is comfortable and quiet. Good breakfast. Helpful staff. 18. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Quality of room The room which we were charged a premium rate for was tiny and the view was a wall! We had 5 other family members staying here and they all had beautiful views for the same rate we were charged, and their rooms were way bigger than ours! We would definitely NOT recommend staying here! Way too expensive for what you get!! We were reluctantly given a small rate reduction after speaking to management. We travel several times a year and this hotel did not meet our standards! 17. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dated The hotel is in a very good location - the American Airlines Center directly across the street, shopping and restaurants within walking distance and the cruise port is a few minute cab ride away. All this makes the Holiday Inn Port of Miami appealing for an overnight stay. The hotel is very small and very dated though. The elevator is something out of 1970 and not just a bit scary to ride it. The service was OK but did not wow me in any way. I felt the price was a bit much for what the hotel had to offer. 17. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Accomodating and Helpful I was pleasantly surprised from the moment I arrived. The front desk staff was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Montana was a blend of old school and new age in welcoming and making sure all was well. My first room was not completed and I was moved and assisted to a more suitable room. The dining room hostess and staff were pleasant and attentive. If you enjoy a nice atmosphere with great service and tasty food and not going far, that's the place you want to visit., All in all, the entire the staff was friendly, pleasant and ready, willing and able to do their very best to make sure your stay was pleasant. Don't forget to check out the pool behind the lobby and a small but accomodating fitness center on the 2nd floor. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Staff & Customer Service I worked with Jorge and Ashley to coordinate a birthday surprise on Friday 11/1 for my husband. I believe Noel, who was the at the front desk when we arrived Friday 11/1, was also involved. The individuals demonstrated great teaming, and a 100% effort to satisfy the customer. Noel was very helpful with our other questions we had upon our arrival. The team totally came through for us, and made it a great, and special experience. The lobby is spacious and beautiful, the restaurant and bar very nice, and proximity to Bayside Market was just perfect to walk to with the kids. We'd definitely come back. Thanks to everyone! 11. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just Average I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and I have to say that this property has a very good location, but it is just average or below compared to others. It feels like a 2 to 3 star hotel at best, the description on line is not reflected at all in real life. It has a good price for the area, but you can fin better deals. I would not recommend. Gold status meant very little, and the internet is very deficient. 10. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by KISS Kruise III It was a nice visit again, as always. I am glad you finished the hallway to the backyard pool and we don`t have to go out and over the parking place . 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami First I traveled to Miami to go on a cruise. I chose the Holiday Inn because I've had good experiences with this chain. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the doorman, and made to feel welcome. The front desk staff were EXCELLENT. Alejundro took care of all my reservation needs. He is extremely friendly (but not annoying), a fine asset for the hotel. Also gave me many good hints on what to do for the evening. A 20% dinner was given and used in the hotel. The food and service was very nice. The room was clean and neat, with a fine view of the Port of Miami. Across the street is a marketplace, easy to get to, a lively place with live music, bars, and many shops to wander thru. I would recommend this hotel quite highly. As a solo traveller, I felt safe at all times. 9. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific hotel and great guest service We stayed at H.I. Port of Miami 1 day pre cruise and 1 day post cruise and couldn't be happier with our rooms and the amazing customer service we received. Everyone from the front desk staff to the bell hops and cleaning always had a smile and a warm "hello" for us. I had a package shipped down prior to our arrival and it was waiting for me when I arrived. I needed to have the large box saved while we were on our cruise so I could reship it back home when we got off the ship and was worried that this would be a problem. No need to worry. The staff took care of everything and even helped with the return shipping. Love this hotel and love the staff even more. Thanks H.I. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. Nice hotel, clean with good service. Very good location with Bayside marketplace across the street. Comfortable beds.. The only thing that bothered us a bit was the "thin" wall. You could hear people in other room talking. 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and good location the two young men at the front desk were great, spent time talking to me about what I could see and do in the two days I had in Miami. When the wifi in my room wasn't working, I was quickly moved to another room with better service. Great location for the basketball, bus tours and Bayside eating and drinking 7. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Service The staff at this Holiday Inn we excellent. They were very helpful with any request and questions. Our group held a large, loud, party in the bar lasting till midnight when the bar, which was fully staffed, closed with no complaints from other guests or the desk staff. Romell the head bellhop was especially helpful as was Hugo. This is an older building that could use some touch up in the bathrooms as to paint and should have non slip pads in the bath tub otherwise no complaints. We will surely stay there again when in Miami, 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience We were in town to see the Heat game. You couldn't ask for a better location to be able to see the game and to grab something to eat / drink before and after the game. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would recommending staying here to everyone! 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Stay Stayed before and after my cruise and had a great time. Rooms were clean and ac worked in both rooms. Lobby was clean, staff was nice and friendly. The food and drinks are way over priced, so I suggest going elsewhere for food and drinks. 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn - Port Of Miami Classy, is the word for this hotel. Remodeled with a Miami flair. Our room, once I open the curtains gave us a night view we are still talking about - it was beautiful ! We were so impressed with this place that we are actually talking about going back for a few days to discover Miami. The staff was wonderful and I really can not say a bad thing about this place. Do yourself a favor - go enjoy the huge rooms that are comfortable with a price you can afford. And do check out the bistro down stairs, we had breakfast there - it was fab! 4. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Ants in the beds all night and wireless didn't work The hotel is in a great location but has little to no parking. Bayport park across the street was very convient and a lot of fun. We only stayed one night for an IRONMAN race and needed a good night rest before the race but ants infested the beds an we awoke to ant bites and they kept coming out of the walls. We only got a 1/2 nights sleep. We were compensated for the parking after complaining in the morning (12 dollars). I cannot recommend this hotel and if you choose it I would not take the room without an inspection. 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable and excellent service This hotel has excellent service and very clean. Restaurant is a little over priced. The only problem we experienced was that across the street is an open music arena. Music and lights until midnight, very annoying if you are trying to sleep and your room faces the water. This happened to us on both nights of our two night stay!El hasThis hot 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Never again First the sound proof of this building is extremely poor. There was a concert of some sort across the street and it was clearly heard from inside our hotel room. Secondly, the next day Oct. 19, 2013, there was a cancer walk/run and the side street where your hotel parking lot entrance and exit was blocked by police. However, your parking entrance and exit was not being blocked off by the police department, your security guard for the lot CHAINED the gate closed preventing us to leave the morning of Oct. 19th 2013! We kept from leaving for over two hours until the event was over. NEVER have I been prevented to leave an establishment due to any event in any state or city. This was a decision made by the security guard at this location and then he used the police as the excuse why. However, if he had not CHAINED your exit gate locked we could have left at our own caution to be on our way home. This also prevented another guest from leaving to catch their flight back up north. The service and lack of communication regarding events happening in that area that would be disruptive to guests was extremely poor. I suggest your hotel staff inform guests of events that will affect their stay. We will NEVER stay at one of your hotels again nor recommend friends or family to. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night before cruise Awesome stay ...our room was the best and the staff were excellent....around....close to the port and right accross from shopping, restaurants, and entertainment......overall we loved everything.....as soon as we entered until we left.....we were wowed!!!!! 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and ants in the room Dirty room. Ants crawling up tv stand. Loud couple with kids next room that staff would not tell to quiet down. Drinks way to expensive at bar with inexperienced staff. It's close to port for cruising that's the only perk. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service we were able to get into the room early. that was a blessing because our ship got in early 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing stay for IHG brand hotel Arriving at the holiday inn, there was no attendant to tell us where to park. After driving a few times around the hotel, I saw a parking garage and decided to walk to the hotel. Check-in was not as quick as it usually is at other IHG hotels. I had to remind the front desk that I was a gold elite member and wanted to know if I would receive my complimentary waters which he handed to me after the fact. After the Susan Komen walk, I went back to the gold elite/platinum front desk lady to request for a late checkout. She was not friendly and I did not appreciate the attitude. She gave me a noon checkout which I informed her about my membership and she hesitantly gave me 1pm checkout. Its experiences like this that would question why I am a member with IHG if training their personnel is not a priority for their guests. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good value We got very good value for the price we paid. Excellent location in Miami. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice upgrade We surprisingly received an upgrade when we checked in after midnight for our cruise out of the port next am. Unfortunately, the restaurant was not open, so we couldn't get a drink. All the other nearby places were closed by the time we realized we wanted a drink. I burned the popcorn in the microwave and they did not have anymore. We did receive a snack because we were priority members which made up for it. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise Hotel First time at this property. We stayed one day pre cruise. Enjoyed the bar and had an AWESOME Mojito. First Mojito ever and it was very tasty. A little expensive but it was good!! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only issue I had was the tv needed to be fixed as the cable was not in TV properly and the picture was not clear. Didn't notice this as we were out of the room a lot but at night we noticed. I am sure they could have repaired it had we called but went to bed as we had to get to the port early the next day. The room was very clean and slept very well. Will definitely stay here again in the future!! 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Experience I am so glad we had the experience of staying at this location. It was so convenient and hassle free for boarding our cruise ship. We definitely will stay here again whenever we leave out of the Port of Miami. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service I'm complitly satisfied with their hotel and service.. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bad experience Front desk, slow checking in/ very slow checking out. Missing jewelry from my room 14. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 02 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft