• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Tolle Strandlage Hotel ist im nördlichen Teil von South Beach und damit etwas abgelegen vom Trubel. Preislich im Vergleich anderer Miami Beach Hotels sehr gut. Der Strand liegt direkt hinterm Hotel, Handtücher werden gestellt (normal für den Pool gedacht, sagt aber keiner was). Da wir das Auto nicht nutzen wollten und keine Lust auf Taxi hatten, haben wir im Restaurant gegessen. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Zimmer sind eher klein, Doppelbetten schmal. Frühstücksbüffet reichhaltig, kostet aber extra. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful oceanview room Great service! Steve did a great job for us in the main lobby taking care of our bags and getting us a ride to the port ande recommending us a great restaurant in South BEACH! Needed to have a little refrigerator in room> 4. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Excellent stay, great room, good food n drink, fantastic location on a beautiful beach 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel, beach front, big lobby area, confortable room. The only "Cons" is hotel is a little bit far from South Beach and Lincon Rd areas, need a car or walk for 30 to 40 minutes. 2. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Very old school Needs a refurb in rooms. Feels like you have entered a domitary. Bathrooms are tiny and extremely horrible. Showers are ridiculous and an elderly person will not be able to turn the tap on as it needs muscles. No recognition of Prioroity Privilege Members. Lazy pool side staff. No energy. Breakfast is good and good food and beverage team. Front office is polite but lazy and not proactive. Always stood in the queue for at least 15-20 minutes before being served on front desk. Old rag towels. It's a poor hotel for poor people. Shame it's in such a good location. Pools were shut for a day and a half and water in the pool was dirty. It is disgusting and should not be a holiday inn it's a motel. 2. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, too much for the staff to handle Showed up at hotel, craziness going on in the lobby, the valet and concierge staff overloaded and understaffed. Room was not available till almost 5 pm, promised at 4pm. I am a IHG platinum plus traveler and was not treated as such due to multiple tours of teenagers without supervision running all over the lobby and property. Had unaccompanied kids running the halls all night, left my room at 4 am for a fishig trip and more than 20 unaccompanied grils were wandering the halls on my foor. The facility was in a great location and the staff seemed beat down by the amount of guest and work that was put on them. Not a very pleasant start and never got much better. Stayed there 5 nights and will probably never return to this property. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointing first night I booked a room with an OCEAN VIEW 3 months in advance. When I checked in, I was told there was no room with an ocean view available, and that they "will try" to get me one the next day. In the meantime they will get me the " best "room available - which was a room with A VIEW OF THE WALL OF THE NEXT BUILDING! Not only that, there was a balcony too on that building with people looking into our room. They knew they have guests for that date 3 months in advance that paid for ocean view, what's the point of making reservations if they are not ready for their guest. I was so disappointed. The next day I checked if they have a room with a view available. The desk was still hesitating to give me a room until I started complaining about the wall outside my window. Then they gave me a room with ocean view. The room was clean and smells clean. The beds are nice and firm. Bathroom needs updating. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay It was my birthday so the stay is a little fuzzy,lol,but I have no complaints. I admit I was a little scared after reading the reviews,but my stay went smooth. Christian??, checked me in early with no problem, and he was extremely nice. Went to the room,which was clean, and had a decent view. Housekeeping was great, we asked for extra towels on our way out as she smiled and said,"NO problem, anything else I can help you with?" What? Good customer service? Wow. The only area that needs improvement would be the valet/ concierge departments. Didn't have many suggestions, and made us grab our on cab. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel very nice hotel, room, pool and ambiance. We love this hotel and are going there all the time. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I definitely reccomend! I've been staying at this Holiday Inn since it was at the old location. It has a very nice appearence, comfortable beds, and a beautiful relaxing pool area. The staff is nice and the valet service is exceptional! If your looking for a nice place to stay on the beach close enough to South Beach's night life but far enough to have a peaceful vacation, this is the PERFECT place to stay. 11. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Just okay, nothing special -Snooty people at the front desk, always chatting on their cell phones. -Only two (small) elevators for a 10 floor hotel. Be prepared to wait. One was out of service for part of our stay. -I bought some bagels at a nearby shop, and asked the restaurant downstairs if I could have a couple of cream cheese or butter packets. They wanted to charge 1$ each. No deal. -Mosquitos feasted on all of us inside the lobby. -Valet-only parking is a drag. They can get very backed up, meaning you can expect to wait to park or wait to leave. Probably both. -On the plus side, pool was very nice. Quick and easy access to the beach. -Close to 41st St. with quick access to the major highways. 8. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Place to stay I stayed while visiting South Beach and it was just far enough away to enjoy the night life, yet return and have a peaceful nights rest. The staff were amazing and so was the breakfast. If you just want to stay in they have an awesome pool and Tiki bar to comfort you. Also steps away from the ocean and I enjoyed every minute of it. 6. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location and Great Service. Wonderful Staff and great place to enjoy at the Beach and have Fun. Our special thanks to the Front Office Staff and the wonderful hospitality shown during the Breakfast evryday by Ms. Caira who is an exceptionally great host. We truly loved our stay and I would come here always whenever in MIAMI. You guys are Great and give full respect to the Gold Elite Members.. 5. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service!! Hotel is just near the beach and has a private beach and pool .. Service was great .. 5. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant surprise My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We've been in some less than perfect Holiday Inns in the past, but thought this Miami Beach hotel was right up there with the luxury hotels on the beach, without the price. The front desk staff was excellent and, hopefully not just for me, but for the Chileanns who misplaced their passports. When I turned in the 5 passports I found by the lobby computers, the front desk staff member was on the phone and her computer to find the owners before I turned around to leave the desk. I hope they found the owners before they got to the airport! Room on the eighth floor was clean, quiet, and stocked with nice amenities and towels. The bartender was very accommodating, even giving me the remote when I wanted to change the channel. Good pours on the drinks. Only slight drawback was the dining room for breakfast. We were seated where we wanted, but we were not given menus. I guess the hostess just assumed we were going to the buffet. The food was adequate, and there was plenty of it, but the eggs were watery and appeared to be powdered eggs. All in all, an excellent experience. 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful beach and nice room This is a wonderful vacation Holiday Inn. The room was small but comfortable and clean. We spent all of our time on the beautiful beach. The location was perfect with a parking garage directly across the street. The food was reasonable priced with a good selection. 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Staff Ever I would stay here every year. You can not beat the staff. Lucie and Carlitto (forgive spelling) were SUPER and both went out of their way to help make this an enjoyable stay. I messed up the dates of the reservation before arrival and they worked to secure us in a room, with a view, with ease. Dan, the best bartender from Rhode Island, was great. His easy going style and personable service were fantastic. Great location just off the beach with an adjoined boardwalk leading to the ocean. Near eating, running/walking route, public transportation. Was the best. 24. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Family Beach Birthday This is a wonderful property for families. The beach is great and the pool was very family friendly. The staff was very acomodating. The only negatives were that it would have been nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave in the room since we were traveling with a toddler. The restaurant closed early which was disappointing since we were watching the NBA Finals and the bar and lobby were full but they turned away several customers because the kitchen closed at 10. Overall a good experience and I would recommend. 23. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location, Close Proximity to FontaineBleau Stayed at the Holiday Inn on South Beach Collins Ave and had a great time. Room was very spacious and the service was superb. Breakfast was on the money every morning and I did not miss a meal. My only two dislikes were: The fitness center can only accommodate 2-3 people at a time. Parking cost a good bit especially if you stay for 5 nights at 25USD per night plus taxes just to park your vehicle. I mean pretty much most places you stay in South Beach you have to pay for overnight parking. Just that I did not calculate the additional added charges for parking when I booked my room. 21. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing and excellent location A beautiful tastefully decorated hotel in a prime beach location offering wonderful views over the white sands ofMiami. The valet parking was excellent value for money and super efficient. The friendly helpful staff made the check in hassle free and our rooms were ready before official check in time. We loved the pool area and being able to relax in the gardens also having the use of the facilities of the adjoining hotel. Overall an enjoyable experience. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great combination of Blue and Green Yes,this hotel is at such an amazing location ..right on the beach,you want to enjoy the ocean,be here! We took an ocean facing room and the views were simply superb. Day time view always tempted to be on the beach and in the ocean. Overall the hotel was very nice and surroundings full of activities -the water sports like jet ski is right infront of the hotel property on the beach. The rooms and looby were clean and well maintained. Staff was courteous and would attend more than once per day to check if you needed any replenishments or towels. The hotel is on the beach and just takes a few seconds to reach and swim in the open waters.Plus the hotel provides free towels. Although one recommendation to the hotel management would be to have some kind of tie up with the person renting the deck chairs on the beach.This helps serious ocean lovers avoid carrying cash to pay for the facility! Had read some review on hefty parking charges etc but dont think that is much of an issue since you would have to pay for parking any where on South beach or nearby locations (which were quite costly).Remember the parking charges at the hotel is for the 24 hours. Stay at this hotel was an amazing experience and would definately recommend for anyone visiting Miami. 13. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent servicies and location It is a great hotel with good amenities and location in miami beach. In front of the sea and confortable rooms. I strongly recommend it 5. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful beachfront property Great hotel for a relaxing holiday. Only downside is you are quite a distance from south beach so you really need a car, but there are plenty of 24 hour parking garages. Would go back to this hotel 28. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Day of Rest When my wife and I visit my son at the U, we always try to grab a day or so for ourselves and relax at your hotel. Everyone is always pleasant, informative, and makes us always feel wlecome when we return. Francis has always been extra nice to my wife and myself and makes sure that we have everything that we might need. She recommends places to go and things to do...always charming...thanks to all 28. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor housekeeping service I had booked a room for 4 people and had also paid the extra fees for the 3rd and 4th person. However, housekeeping was not informed of the same and the number of towels and shampoos in the room was only for 2 people. The front desk said that they don't inform housekeeping of the number of people in the room...seriously!!!>... After the first night, on the second day, housekeeping only put the bath towels. They did not put the smaller face towels and the floor mat. I CALLED THEM TWICE BUT NO ONE CAME TO THE ROOM TO GIVE THE TOWELS. FINALLY, I HAD TO COMPLAIN TO THE MANAGER ON DUTY. The manager was very polite and gave us some food and drink coupons. Within 5 minutes, housekeeping came to the room with the towels. BUT I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED...WHY DO I NEED TO GO TO THE MANAGER TO GET A SERVICE WHICH SHOULD BE A PART OF THE ROOM EXPERIENCE. THIS WAS THE THIRD TIME I WAS STAYING AT THIS PROPERTY. BELIEVE ME I AM NEVER GOING TO STAY AGAIN HERE..!!!.... Housekeeping staff does not seem to understand what the guests are saying..they keep saying " I do not get what you mean".......they need to be trained better....We have stayed at many hotels...BY FAR THIS WAS THE RUDEST AND THE MOST CARELESS HOUSEKEEPING STAFF!!... 28. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach May 12-15, 2013 Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach and thoroughly enjoyed it. Had a ocean view room which was quite lovely. Could see the pool, boardwalk and the beach. Pool area was nice and not crowded. Used the valet service which was very convenient. Never had to wait longer than 10 minutes. A little pricey but for Miami that is to be expected. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Wi-fi worked great as well. 21. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room. Ocean front. Nice swimming pool. Very nice hotel. Good price for value. Spacious room. No fridge in the room. No beach service. 14. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn stadard is missing I mainly staying in the IHG hotel since years for business and privat perpose. I never had this kind of bad service in a Holiday Inn. They don`r give Priority Club benfits linke lounge access, free breakfast, room upgrade and so on. You just can check out at 2.00 pm. The room service is very poor, they don`t knock on the door, just flip there card and open the door.If you don`t want to clean now you have to tell them when. After I told them sometimes in the afternoon they rejected. The location of the Hotel is perfect and the other services like pool, lobby or parking is very professional. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by quick holiday sun few days spent at hotel. Nice location for the beach. 25min walk down the south beach. Taxi is about $12. Good value for location. Swimming pool is nice 6. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Beds and thin walls I stayed in a double bed room (even though I requested a KNS) The bed were both in bad shape with a matress that was very unconfortable. 30. April 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 11 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft