• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
As the best among Miami Airport hotels with free shuttle service to Miami International Airport, and we make it easy to travel to the Port of Miami with shuttle service available from the hotel to the Port for $10 per person, Miami International Airport, local destinations and simulator training facilities.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! We had a perfect stay! Everything was great ! The location is excellent and the property is absolutely gorgeous. We also loved the boardwalk, beach and pool. We can't wait to be back. 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Vacatiom We stayed 7 nights and our stay was flawless. Front dest promtly checked us in when we arrived, and the same for our departure.The bill was correct, asked us how was our stay, and wished us a great trip home. Our room was nice and clean, the lady from housekeeping was polite and left the room everyday smelling fresh. The breakfast buffet was very delicious, and presented very nicely. Breakfast staff always on their toes, to serve you your coffee, juice or what ever else you like. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, and the service from the holiday inn staff, We will be back! Thank you! 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great.. It was very nice, friendly staff, good food and good location 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay This is an excellent Holiday Inn. Location on the beach is great. Staff is very nice and helpful. Room was clean and nicely furnished. I wanted to point out the help of Kimberly who helped us with our reservations because we had multiple reservations that needed to be connected. She was great. I would definitely stay there again. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Nice location for beach goes but, .. our room was OK for the price level, but very, very noise. We could hear every word of both of our neighbors all night long. Had a connecting door which did not isolate the noise from next door - sadly they had long discussions every night till 3 AM. Main door of room has about 1/2" space to the frame which also passes the noise of the hallway and the light during night time. No minibar / freezer. Nice safe. Saw other rooms which had the sink in the middle of the room entrance next to the door (unacceptable) and others which had a wall just infront of the window. We luckily had a separate bathroom and a pool / beach view. Pool OK. Bar is poor and like sitting in a hallway of a train station. There is no option to have a coffee or beer in the evening and sit in a comfortable space. Beach infront of Hotel is nice and relaxed. Valet in the evening is not well organized, had to wait twice 5-10 minutes on the street to even enter driveway. No flexibility on late check out, had to put my alarmclock to obtain a paid check out as it was not possible to confim this the evening (10 PM!) before.No acceptable. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A good experience I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn, only issue that I see is that front desk personnel should try better to understand that they are dealing with people not machines or computers. Anyway they are good guys. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WELL KEPT PROPERTY WITH GREAT FOOD Clean comfortable room, great food with added value of kids eat free 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service and Newly Refurbished Staying at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach-Oceanfront was a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. The hotel has been newly refurbished and updated. While the windows are smaller than newer hotels the ocean view was great and walking to the beach was a few steps from the pool area across the boardwalk. Great place to stay. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant location and lovely room, though room decor a bit tired. We had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach-Oceanfront. On arrival there was a very minor problem with the room which was resolved immediately and extremely satisfactorily by Lucy, who looked after us very well. The oceanfront location is brilliant (though it is a pity so many noisy little planes fly up the beach advertsing clubs!) and there is plenty of space to relax in the hotel and around the pool. The breakasts and evening meals were really good, and Shaun the concierge bent over backwards to search the TV to find an important English soccer match for us (which ManCity won!). He was incredibly helpful. Most of the time reception staff were excellent but once or twice staff on reception gave us that lovely American friendly smile but were actually very unhelpful! Overall though, this was a great stay and we would definitely go again. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Too Expensive for No Reason There has been a long time since my family has seen a room with NO microwave or a small room refrigerator at least. The rooms are very small, with little bugs. The rooms are overly priced to have nothing in the room and for overlooking the beach. Not worth it, at all! And taxicabs are overly priced. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always great to visit this hotel! Great place for a weekend getaway when traveling to see the Canes. Comfortable, relaxing hotel with a GREAT staff, especially Gabriella at the Lobby Bar! Hope to return many times. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good location nice beach For its location, is an hotel that can serve to relax but also to do business in Miami 30. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room good value 1ST TIME STAY IN MIAMI BEACH. HOTEL IN GOOD AREA. NOT RIGHT IN SOUTHBEACH BUT CLOSE ENOUGH. WANTED A NICE PLACE FOR A GOOD VALUE TO EXPLORE MIAMI AND MIAMI BEACH AND THIS WAS IT. NICE BOARDWALK AND POOL AND BEACH SET UP. VALET PARKING THAT WAS VERY ACCESIBLE.STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND ROOM SERVICE CLEANING ECT.. WAS EXCELLENT WOULD DEFINETLY WOULD STAY AND RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. 26. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay Reception staff pleasant and friendly. Pool/pool area and pool bar good and right on the beach. Bar and restaurant served reasonable food and had a good range of drinks. The building feels a bit tired and dated but this did not really impact my stay. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by People who know how to be a host If you would ask us how to call the staff of this hotel, than this would be our answer. Friendly, helpfull and already reacting when they see you are looking for something. I am glad that we will be back prior to going home. 25. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and value on Miami Beach! Clean, friendly, comfortable hotel right on Miami beach. Staff was EXCELLENT! We will be back Often! Lucy at reception was GREAT!!!! 21. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent In good position, comfortable bed and room, bathroom could be restyled, great breakfast with variety food and drinks, kind staff. 19. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great, as usual! Once again, my wife and I stole a couple of days after dropping off our son at the "U". Everyone in the hotel is friendly, courteous, and helpful. My wife walked into the hotel as I was attending our car and baggage, and in seconds Frances was greeting her with warmth, a smile and open arms...it's nice to be remembered. Kudos to all...see you soon, I hope. 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful staff, great place to stay we have stayed here many times and always had excellent rooms very clean with comfortable beds and terrific friendly staff 6. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff and nice stay Apart from getting the room on time of our choice, everything was nice and warm including the beach water. Been in Boston for last 12 years, amazed at the water temp being warm in the ocean. Even though we paid extra (almost double price) for the Ocean front room, had to stay additional 40 minutes for the room to be ready. Could have used the reservation details to have the room ready when the guests arrive !!!! Also, it would be nice to know about how to get the full oceanfront view rooms for the next trip.. 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! It was one of my niece's 21st surprise bday getaway weekend 8/30-9/1 and everything was great. My girls & I were comfortable and especially happy about the pool & location. Even though it was a short visit and we didn't ask for much the Staff seemed cheerful and always acknowledged us. One minor thing, some of the bathroom fixtures can use a little attention. 4. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff/Food/Value Upon check-in I was given a coupon for 500 points if I ate dinner in the restaurant.I did eat dinner in the bar(It's the same menu)but not in the rest. When I checked out the desk clerk REFUSED to give me the points he could see the food was purchased on my folio.The food was WAY overpriced! The breakfast buffet was nice just too expensive! The one morning rather than pay for buffet I ordered an omelet off of the menu,in place of potatoes I requested fruit,I was charged an additional $6.00 for a CUP of fruit! It would have been cheaper to get the buffet! Breakfast should never cost $20.00/person! My stay was for 5 nights on the second nday one of the two elevators broke,it wasn't fixed for the remainder of my stay!There was always a 5 minute wait to get on the elevator. Overall the value/$ for staying at this property was POOR!!! 31. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellentoption for a night in Miami Beach The only negative thing was that the pool is not open longer in the evening. Otherwise, the staff, the room and the food were very good. The location as well. Will come again, Best wishes! 29. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty windows I know it must be expensive but the windows were dirty from the time we arrived and when we departed it detracts from the hotel overall very good, look at the beautiful view through dirty windows nope! its a shame. 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great value This hotel has a beautiful lobby...very retro Miami. Really makes you feel like you are in a semi-upscale hotel, much better than what you'd think a Holiday Inn would look like. They have free lemon-aid and cookies in the lobby every day. Nice touch. The pool area is beautiful, and there is a tiki-bar/restaurant there so you dont have to get dressed and go anywhere else for lunch. There are plenty of chairs, although some of them could use fixing. My biggest complaint is that there aren't enough umbrellas for shade. We went out and put towels on chairs before breakfast to try to get a chair under an umbrella, and everyone else was trying to do the same thing. It gets HOT in the Florida sun and an umbrella is really important. They seriously need more. The room was fine. Nothing special, but perfectly fine. A fridge would have been nice. Plenty of towels. Turn down service. We were given an upgrade for being priority members and a late checkout without asking. Check-in person was super nice to us. The beach is right in front of you and it's just beautiful. The water is so clean and clear and warm. And they have jet skis for rent right there, which is cool. I liked where we were, but be warned that there is NOTHING within walking distance. No stores or restaurants or delis or anything, so you either eat at the hotel or get in your car and drive. This hotel is right next door to some of the most exclusive hotels in Miami. We were really happy here. Would totally come back. 22. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not the standard Holiday Inn once had "Seaview" in so called rooms only possible in standing position. Windows cannot be opened. Rust visible on doors. Items which are Standard in Motels only at extra cost (e.g. fridge) 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved it My family stayed at the holiday inn after a cruise August 15 thru 17 2013 and enjoyed every minute of it. Our room was not ready but we were checked in and our luggage held while we go drive around south beach upon our return we were given another room which was very clean. The pool was great, the beach awesome. The entire staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. I will most definitely stay here again. Loved it ! 20. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok but.. That's a ok place to stay. Rooms are ok, good beds, big enough, but the room is a little bit noisy: we hear the next room TV and we hear a lot the next bath room... First time we have no fridge in a hotel's room, strange. Nice swiming pool but very conventional. We didn't like that outside latinos were allowed to listen to loud music around it. A wounderfull beach but the hotel has no special places, no chairs or sun umbrellas for their customers. And no special discount to rent some..that was weird... 20. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by dissafied the staff at front desk was very unfriendly the waiters were very um pleasant and lazy the bartenders very very frienddly to customers, some of them were more worry about the phone and whatever was going with videos that she was watching .. very dissapointed with stay .. to be so expensive it was not worth the money .. 16. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and a good restaurant I 'd like stay in Holiday inn Miami Beach ,it a good hotel .It is comfortable,and there a beatiful beache The restaurant serve a good meal also. 16. August 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft