• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 5.5MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 12:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 12:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:15
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not accept pets in the hotel, only service dogs will be accepted.

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze150
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Registered guests enjoy FREE Parking for up to 7 days with Park 'N Fly Package.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:218
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:119
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:99
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:164
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:15
  • Executive-Etagen
  • Executive-Zimmer
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:9
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4949

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel am Miami Airport mit neuem „Look and Feel“ – eine neue Erfahrung

Ganz gleich, ob Sie in Miami einfach nur Sonne, Strand und Spaß suchen oder einen Vertragsabschluss tätigen möchten: Das frisch renovierte Holiday Inn® Miami International Airport Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Durch unsere Lage unweit der SR 112 und in 1,6 km Entfernung vom Miami Airport sparen Sie bei Ihren Touren durch Miami (Florida) viel Zeit.

Geschäftsleute schätzen die Nähe unseres Hauses zu Unternehmen wie Airbus, Aeroservice Academy, Pan Am International Training Academy und US Southern Command. Dank unserer Businessausstattung mit kostenlosem High-Speed-WLAN, durchgehend geöffnetem Business-Center und Tagungseinrichtungen auf 235 m² können Sie in Ruhe arbeiten.

Unser Flughafenhotel bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen, regelmäßigen Shuttleservice zum Hafen. Zahlreiche Attraktionen wie die Strände von Florida, die Innenstadt von Miami und der Art Déco District sind von uns aus leicht erreichbar. Familien verbringen einen unvergesslichen Tag im Miami Seaquarium. Verfolgen Sie auch ein Spiel der Miami Heat oder der Miami Dolphins.

Verbringen Sie einen sonnigen Nachmittag an unserem Außenpool umgeben von tropischer Landschaft. Nach einem anstrengenden Tag können Sie Ihr Abendessen auf der Dachterrasse unseres Restaurants einnehmen. Aus welchen Gründen Sie auch in Miami sind, der Service unserer professionellen Mitarbeiter wird Sie restlos überzeugen.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staff and Illness Hugo was wonderful, charming and efficient. Didn't catch name of server at the restaurant who also brought room service, but he was great too. Did get sick from what I think was the salad. 24 hour diarrhea and vomiting. Too bad because it tasted terrific. Perhaps someone forgot to wash their hands? Also the female receptionist, though efficient, needs to smile. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My husband and I stayed here on either side of our cruise. The location is great if you are cruising from the Port of Miami. The port is close but not in walking with luggage distance. A taxi ride is not very expensive though. This hotel has no shuttle service. The staff were all very friendly and willing to help in any way. Our first room overlooked the port and was very nice. We had a whole different experience however with the room at the end of our cruise. It was small, old in need of some major updating! This room seemed like it was a whole different hotel compared to the first one! 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT Stay.. We arrived to a pleasant surprise.. an upgrade to a corner suite! The room was excellent, the views breathtaking. The staff was courteous and very helpful whether it was checking us in or recommending a restaurant. And special mention to the concierge who located the phone I left behind and arranged to have it shipped back to me. THANK YOU! 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 1 Night stay after cruise Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, location excellent, would stay again. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room One night stay for the Heat playoff game and I used my Priority Club points for a room and it was great, not just a standard room with bed only. Mini-fridge and microwave and a great view of Biscayne Blvd. Wonderful room and experience. 12. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! Friendly, accommodating staff and great amenities. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on in a hotel! We will go back for a stay in Miami soon! 10. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view of harbor and location; room was clean and comforable I have a couple of suggestions: please put easy to understand directions to new air/heat control. Offer coffee in lobby for those of us who have very early flights before restaurant is open. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I would recomend this stay to anyone. Perfect location and GREAT customer service and good tasting food. Rooms were great and beds very comfortable and clean. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Stay :( I would recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay for 1-2 nights to catch a cruise, ( Its close to the Port and Bayside market.) The hotel restaurant was excellent. But....the staff at the hotel wasn't very friendly and one of the hotel elevator wasn't working. Ended up using the stairs a lot, instead of waiting for elevator. The treadmills in the gym needed to be serviced. The belts were slipping. I reported this to the front desk and nothing got done about it. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and good service in walking distance to downtown Miami, shops, tours and restaurants, GREAT place to stay. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great staff overall a great experience and location. the staff were pleasant and very helpful. the a la carte breakfast at the in house restaurant is very good, much better than their buffet. the only issues we had were the elevators not working all the time and the corner of the bathroom sink counter is much too close to shower therefore hitting my head on it when bending down to pick up soap! 27. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by For short stay.... This hotel was perfect for a short stay. We were there a few days ahead of a cruise and the location was great with Bayside right across the street and a CVS a block away. No problems with the staff at all. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The rooms are just average and not very soundproofed but it is an older hotel. The on-site restaurant was quite busy for breakfast but it was clean and it was priced as other hotel restaurants. Pool area is small but served the purpose. Would I stay here again? Yes, for a day or two pre-cruise. 26. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The hotel was a perfect location. Lots of shops and restaurants by the water, close by. Great location for cruises. Reasonably priced. Only issue were the ants in the room after rain. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service My initial room smelled heavily of paint. As soon as I informed the front desk, I was quickly moved to an ajoining room and the rest of my stay was very good! Great service, good, consistent food, fantastic location! 22. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overall good / checking in stressful There was a concert near the hotel the night we came in, which made traffic terrible. There is no way to park in front of entrance on arrival. I was very upset to learn there was no parking available in the Holiday Inn lot. I was not aware parking was very limited and may not be available when the reservation was booked. We ended in parking in a lot around the corner from the hotel. After complaining, the manager gave us complimentary vouchers for a continental breakfast. This helped offset the extra expense incurred staying at the other lot, but only happened after I complained. People need to be made aware of the parking situation before their arrival and what options they have. 21. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Class Reunion I was the one that coordinated with the hotel if they could give us a group rate for our class reunion. Everyone that came were impressed with the proximity to the Bayside Marketplace and the Port of Miami. Majority of us were given rooms that were facing the front of the hotel. What a sight at night! Also I would like to to thank the chief concierge for arranging our transportation ride to the cruise ship. Thank you so much for making a great impression on the first day of our class reunion. 19. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location. Although some of the hotel is dated and we had to switch rooms after the first night, the staff made sure the next room met our exact request. If you are visiting Miami, this is the ideal hotel to stay at. Perfectly located and in short walking distance to the Bayside Mall, American Airlines Arena and many other attractions. Here is a tip: once you get a parking spot in the hotel's primary lot, you do not need to move the car as you can use the train, bus, cabs and other transport which takes you to most places. Big Bus Tour's 48hr pass has a beach loop that saves you driving and having to find a park on Ocean Drive. Looking forward to our return. 18. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What a great location to hang your hat while waiting for your ship to come in!!! This is our new go to place while visiting family before boarding on a cruise!!! 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location was very good! We stayed here the night before our cruise and the location was very good for shopping, restaurants and distance to the Port of Miami. Our handle and lock to our door was a little suspect and let the front desk know about it. We know the rooms are undergoing a change so ours smelled very musty and we purchased a room spray to help. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to hang out This hotel is awesome placed conveniently to everything and the staff and rooms are great 16. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pre & Post Cruise stay My husband & I stayed here pre & post cruise in Mar./April 2013. The rooms were clean & comfortable & Bayside Marketplace is directly across the street for food & shopping. Our room was located at the front of the hotel so we had a excellent view of the Port of Miami. The taxi ride to the port on the day of the cruise was between 5-10 min. because traffic can be heavy since there were 5 ships in port that day. We also booked 2 tours that were recommended by the staff thru the hotel that we really enjoyed. The first was the City Tour/Biscayne Bay cruise & the second was the Everglades Airboat tour. We are staying here again in June for our next cruise. 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by location My stay was very enjoyable and location super!!! Very relaxing, clean , friendly staff and loved being right across the street from Bayside. 14. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good We stayed here the night before our cruise. Comfortable and the restaurant was great. Dinner was delicious and reasonable and breakfast was fast, hot and reasonable. Would definitely stay here again if we were sailing from Miami. There was so many people also staying there who were sailing the next day. 13. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay! Centrally located across from the. Bayside market! Staff were very friendly and accommodating ! One thing to watch is the flyers that come under your hotel room door for pizza and fast food! These are not endorsed or recommended by the hotel but we did not realize that until after we ordered pizza and were totally ripped off as it was and expensive pizza that tasted like it came from the freezer! The hotel tried to caution us too late but went out of their way to make up for it.! Will definitely stay at this hotel again! 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by attentive service Service, from the second we walked in, was first rate. After a quick, early, wait-free pre-check-in registration, we returned after 3:00 to get our room key and complete the check-in process. At that time, there were over 20 people also waiting to check in. However, I approached one of the bellmen and asked if we needed to wait in line since we had registered earlier. He checked, and although we were initially informed we did indeed have to wait, he went above and beyond to help us and handled the process in the interim. KUDOS to him!! I left his name and a similar comment on the comment form when I checked out of the hotel.. I do hope he is being recognized for his exce;ptional service!! 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great 3 day experience at Holiday Inn. This is the second consecutive year we have stayed at this hotel prior to leaving on a cruise from the Port of Miami. The hotels location is excellent being close to the pier and opposite Bayside. The staff was very helpful in planning excurisions. 8. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 is agreat service I recommend this hotel and i stay two night was excelent. 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location This hotel lobby was beautiful and perfect if your going on a cruise but you go to the room and the hallways need updated room was nice beds were comfy good like I said if your going on a cruise staff was wonderful 7. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to waterfront Sooooooo happy was able to get early check-in. Nice clean room across the street from Bayside Market and Bayfront Park.10 bucks for a short taxi ride to port .Thanx again for the staff for early check-in after being up for more than 24 hours.red eye flight :( 2. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by port of miami best price and amenities for location. right across the street from Biscayne Bay 30. März 2013
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 27 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft