• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by everything extra! there was no fridg ,no micro wave, very sm bathroom , no complimentry breakfast. We arrived at 7 pm we asked if we could stay the next day past 12 noon , only if we signed up for their news letter, we didn't mind and that gave us till 2, which was nice! our bill for 4 adults and 1 child was more than any other Hotel we stayed in over the last 7 days. It was a partial ocean view. Pool and Jaquzi was really nice and service by the pool was very nice! $31.50 for parking over night???? 22. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for a vacation OK if your on vacation, but not great for a business stay 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel The room was nice and beach access was excellent, the food in the hotel was very good. The breakfast buffet was really good, also the luch was good. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent Service Great, nice and confortable !!! Excelent service. My vacation was very confortable, the beach is very near and the pool is very nice. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, needs a better shuttle service Our overall experience was fine. Even though parts of the hotel were under construction it was very clean. The pool area was very nice as well. They do not have a shuttle to the airport and we needed a taxi which ended up fine but was initially a nervous encounter. 19. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clothing left behind The grounds are beautiful, the location is great and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms and bathroom need updating now. I would like more choices for breakfast. I left two shirts in a drawer. I called later in the day and at first I was told they weren't there by house keeping. I insisted they were. Later she told me they were in lost and found. Now they want to charge me to get them back. They should send it to me as a courtesy. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place Close to south beach, with great drinks at the bar 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by staff Arrived at 3:30 and was told I couldn't check-in until 4. So I waited in lobby, while watching other families coming in and checking in. I then went up to counter 20 minutes later, and asked why I couldn't check in when other families were checking in. So she then checked me in, but was not being nice about it. About 25 blocks to Lincoln Ave where everything is at, can walk or take bus. Nice pool and beach area. No balconies. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay Enjoy the Holiday inn and Lounge, pool,and Beach. Great customer service thank you 15. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Honest staff I left my Maui Jim sunglasses at the hotel bar. 4 hours later, the bartender had put it aside for me. Usually, an expensive brand like that never finds his way home. I was very impressed about the honesty of the bartender. Honest people are rare these days. Thank you again to the bartender. 12. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Could be better Location is good. Maintenance of room is poor. Room 9006. Front desk : good service. Price too high compare to value received. 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn MB is tops with me! From minute one until check out I was pleased. Don't' get me wrong, there were issues. The way the staff handled everything was the most impressive. Dennis at the front desk is spot on and obviously knows how important it is that guests are treated well and he did it with a smiling face and he deserves an applause for his performances. Hopefully the hotel management recognizes him for his outstanding customer service skills. The room was wonderful and the location was great. I will be back and recommend you try them out. Four stars from me. 4. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by NOT WHAT I REMEMBERED BEFORE...WHAT HAPPENED? To preface: I have known this hotel location a very long time, as I had been a frequent traveller to Miami Beach- even when this location was under a different brand (that brand moved half a block south). I don't remember this location being the following: Peeling ceiling paint, leaking toilet, non-working TV remote control, forced gratuity of 15 percent on meal tabs (big pet peeve for me...If GOD Himself only requires 10 percent tithe, then who are we to ask for a greater percentage than HIM?); discrepancies of information relating to daily valet parking fees (which means no one is paying attention to the detalis constructed on the Holiday Inn website), and a sore right ankle bone from a protruding bed frame support stem, and an earring, that I stepped on (but did not break the skin, thankfully). Guillermo, one the staff members, was a blessing. He was the biggest help in service recovery. He did what he could to correct most of the problems that I encountered on this short rendezvous, which was in celebration of my wife's birthday. I'm still waiting on Kathy at the hotel to follow up on the hotel's rationale behind the forced 15 percent gratuity...as of this writing, that was three days ago. No call yet. Will I go back? Well when you spend as much as I did for this hotel visit and you're not satisfied as before, it's hard to stay loyal--especially when people don't call you back like they promise. However, in my line of work, if I don't follow up and work hard enough, my patients die. 1. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel overnight stay Clean as usual. Old need update. However, worst part breakfast service did not want to serve really seem to just want people to get buffet -- this seems to be at every full Holiday Inn we stay at. We prefer ordering off a menu so often get tired of waiting for service and leave. Disappointing. Dinner generally good. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Loud surroundings I was traveling with my 6 months old baby, the staff was friendly and they delivered the crib in just minutes. The hotel is family oriented and the proximity to the beach is amazing. The hotel shows wear and tear, they work hard to maintain it but is noticeable. My complaint is that the room I was in, was expremely load at night because of the live music in the area. Not sure if the music was from the hotel or the hotel nearby but the noise was way to load and didnt stop until 3:00am. Even tho is a vacationing area and is Miami, they need to consider the people that want to have some rest and sleep when assigning rooms. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by long weekend gataway Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was neat and clean, had a great view of the pool and the beach. Could walk to various places and not have to take car out of parking garage. Taxi's easily accessible and relatively inexpensive to take you to South beach and other areas. Great local restaurants close to the hotel. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Evitar habitaciones cerca del elevador de servicios. Todo excelente, personal muy amable y profesional. Un hotel limpio, seguro y con una excelente ubicación. Solo eviten que les asignen habitaciones cerca del elevador de servicio. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great pool, awesome food, excellent service! I was in a party of five! We were impressed with the gorgeous location of the Holiday Inn! We relaxed by the pool, swam in the ocean and ended our evenings enjoying the pool again! The food in the restaurant was tasty, the room was clean and inviting and the check in and check out were simple! We had a wonderful time enjoying the facilities and each other on this trip! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful View Overall our stay was great besides the joint found in our room which I was to receive a credit on my bill and was still charged. I even called back and the issue still has not been resolved. The staff was very friendly however the concierge was not very helpful WHEN he was available. The location is great but the rooms are very small. Overall we still had a good time on the beach. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vacation This was my first time to visit Miami Beach I was shocked when I found out there was no parking at this hotel and had to pay for parking. There was no refrigerator in the room, I had to pay extra for a refrigerator. I have never in all the years I've stayed at a Holiday Inn had to pay extra for parking and a refrigerator. Overall, the ocean view from the room was excellent, the service was excellent. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic as always Of all of the hotels available on Miami Beach, we always come back to the Holiday Inn on Collins Avenue because of the people. Sure, the property is comfortable, relaxing and very much up to standards, but folks like Steve and his group at the concierge, Dan, Pedro, John (and Leny, who was away on this visit) at the Tiki Bar, Renier for room service each morning, Oscar and Wesley in the Paradise Dining Room, and Guillermo and the rest at the front desk, keep us coming back. Thank you for a fantastic 2 weeks. See you soon! Wes 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect! Wonderful night staff! We tried a number of boutique hotels further South and simply weren't comfortable. So, after midnight on our Birthday Adventure, we arrived at something both the birthday girls could agree upon. We were treated amazingly! Kimberly & Emma were superb! They made sure we were comfortable and happy; even checking up with us the next day to make sure our experience was perfect. Our valet's-Makenson-service was impeccable. Best Miami experience yet, and I make a Miami trip every year! It's clean, you feel safe, the view is amazing! The staff is accessible, approachable, and friendly. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced for what you have to put up with Staff was excellent. However, my kids were trying to sleep and the neighbours were smoking, swearing, fighting, slamming doors. Security did NOT ask them to leave. I felt unsafe and couldn't sleep the whole night, not to mention being forced to inhale second-hand smoke. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach OK a few problems Food was good and a good value for what was odered 12. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by STAYCATION GETAWAY!!! THE HOTEL IS A GREAT LITTLE GEM IN THE HEART OF MIAMI BEACH...GREAT POOL AND GROUNDS!!! THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. BOARDWALK RIGHT BEHIND PROPERTY THAT IS GREAT TO HAVE A NICE RUN IN THE MORNING AND ACCESS TO THE BEACH. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! The whole staff is beyond friendly, Christian, Emma, Frances and Kimberly are some that stand out. The view is great and grounds are well manicured. Only draw back is that the bar closes say too early and parking is a little pricey. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Place is clean but lacking of amenities inside the room The room was maintained to be clean, but the noise coming from the room above us has interrupted our sleep. There's no microwave or a small referigerator inside the room, that makes our stay more nicer and comfortable. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and nice service. The hotel is in a convenient location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and nice. The hotel hasn´t parking area but there is a parking garage in front of the hotel. Breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente estadia Fue una stadía muy buena, la atención estupenda, los desayunos muy buenos. Lo único que debieran arreglar es la carta del restaurant , ya que esta solamente en ingles, deberian traducirla en español. Porque pedi algo pensando que era otra cosa. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 stay was great Dennis at check in was so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure check in went smoothly, took extra time to ensure our knowledge of parking and valet was understood and made sure we knew when our room was ready. There were problems with the bar and tiki hut opening when they were suppose to. 30. Juni 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft