• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
There's so much to do near the Port of Miami, and our hotel's guests are just moments from cruise ships, Bayside Marketplace, Children's Museum, Jungle Island and Arsht Performing Art Center.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel We were pleased to stay at the intercontinentel in Miami. Everything in the room, was in nice. We just wondered why we had to pay for using the fitness center? In a hotel as this it should be inkluded. It Would allso be nice if there were complemetere water in the room. 4. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, elevators broken, problems with checking out... You should be more flexible in your check out policies, and include internet service... 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was truly beautiful! The staff was both helpful and knowledgeable, which made my stay even more relaxing!! 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unforgettable room view! Staff at the Intercontinental have proven to be of high professionalism. I was attended by a member of staff called Rafael and this was one of the most welcoming experiences at an hotel reception. My room had an amazing view on the Miami bay and the room was very comfortable. 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, great view, comfortable bed. Great place to stay when doing the Ironman event. The staff made us feel very welcome. 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service as usual It's my second stay at the Intercontinental Miami and I enjoyed it again. Stuff is super friendly and very helpful. Rooms are big and clean and especially the location is perfect. Harbor Bay is in walking distance. Only two things didn't work out very well: 1 In two corners of the main windows the gasket was missing and so it was very nosy, but after putting some tissues into it the problem was fixed 2 The most annoying things was that a lot of the guests were attending the Ironman of Miami and all of them were allowed to bring the bicycles to the room, so the elevator was always full with bicycles and you had to take care that you didn't get hurt by one of these. Are hotel rooms bicycle garages? Sorry. Next time I'll bring my micro car with me and drive to the room. Super unacceptable this situation. 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business and Pleasure Amazing View - Beautiful Ocean view everything you think Miami should be Great staff - Friendly and knowledgable Food was great - Late night food had everything I wanted Room - had 1 minor issue (leaky shower head) but otherwise well kept and great! Location - Would be better on the strip, but amazing place to stay for heat games, concerts and anything downtown 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Elevators were a mess - too crowded Dear IHG, It was a very unpleasant stay for the past weekend, the property was extremely crowded and the elevators were not working properly, it took several minutes to move among floors. I understand that you discounted a fair amount of money to many guests that complaint, however I did my check out over the phone and did not have that opportunity. Please consider doing this for me. Regards. 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location A nice place, very good services, anmenities, good price for the IronMan Miami event! 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Bad experience I can´t belive how a 5 stars Hotel, and the most expensive hotel in the area, recieve their guest in a room with the badroom full of human hair in the battube (i have photos and video) ...12 hours waiting to clean up that. I never will come back to your hotel. 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breast cancer run Loved our short stay. Will stay longer next time. Thank-You 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and great people Stayed there one night but will definitively be back. Staff was superb. Even helped me find tape for my bike :-). The room was spacious and clean and we had a great harbor view. The location is perfect, right in the middle of downtown Miami. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in Miami :) We stayed a night pre-cruise and post-cruise. Great location right on Biscayne Harbour. We were fortunate to get an early check-in and room upgrade to harbour view. Our room exceeded all our expectations from the great glassed in shower stall to the comfy bed and who could forget that gorgeous view! I could sit and stare out the window all day long. The draperies were remotely controlled but we couldn't bring ourselves to close out that wonderful view of the harbour. Pool area was nice...only drawback was that you only get sunshine on the pool deck till about 1pm cause it gets blocked out by all the tall buildings surrounding the hotel. Loved our stay here and would not hesitate to book again! Already planning our next visit for 2015 :) 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 great location great staff, great in house restaurant, good location 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AT THE FINISH LINE Make the race easy. Stay at the event. You'll be glad you did. Race the race hard, but take it easy at this great Hotel. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami view at its best The view from the room was wonderful. We were able to see our cruise ship waiting for us the next morning early. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Great Location InterContinental Miami is exactly what you expect from IHG. Location is perfect, clean rooms, excellent staff. Overall a wonderful stay for business. If you have some time, head to the bay for dinner. Lots of nice restaurants with a water view. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome service My recent stay at the InterContinental was one of convenience for attendance at a conference being held at the facility. The staff was incredibly polite and accommodating. They were / are trained very well. The facility itself was an awesome venue for our meeting as the grounds were superbly maintained inside and out. Even though there were renovations occurring to the exterior front of the facility, the scaffolding was veiled so that it was not an eyesore. Being next to the water, with a mall nearby was convenient for foot traffic. Overall, I would definitely return to this facility on business or pleasure if the opportunity arises. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Aging hotel, horrible parking service The hotel looks a bit old, the room furniture and bathroom shows their age. Besides that the staff was excellent, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The bad is the valet parking service. I happened to check out at about 2pm on friday 10/23 when an event held at the hotel ended. I had to wait for about 25 minutes to get my car and I almost lost my plane because of that. There was complete chaos and the staff was not able to handle the situation. I think that for the amount you charge for the valet parking that kind of service is unacceptable. If the valet parking is not able to handle a situation lika that, you should get rid of that service and allow customers to park by themselves. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Accomodations We were so happy with this hotel. The bar and restaurant were great. The location could not have been better for our weekend at the American Airlines Arena. The room was just perfect!!! The price was perfect for us. 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente atencion Personal muy atento y servicial Instalaciones muy buenas habitacion comoda 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Terrific view, staff and accommodations The views from my room where terrific - South Beach and Biscayne Bay. The staff was exceedingly courteous and the room was clean, spacious and very nice in appearance. Definitely would return. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Immaculate hotel with great service My trip was wonderful. I really enjoyed my stay at InterContinental. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a do again The room had a great view, that's about it!!!!! It started with lugging and our bags up the stairs with no offer to help from the Bellman (by the way the front is under construction and sounds like the dentist drill). When I made the reservation I made a special note that it was our anniversary, something was supposed to be in the room but I guess our account was never notated because nothing was ever said to us. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready and we were giving a different room. This room was an adjoining room so we were able to hear our neighbors entire conversations. The mirror would shake whenever the AC was on. The toilet leaked. one of the nights we came back and the person at the front desk asked how the room was. I responded, "it's just a room nothing special." He responded, "I've never heard that before." Didn't even say have a good night. When we checked out I explained on my issues to the front desk manager of the time, I believe his name was Rodrigo (Nice guy, listened to the issues and was very apologetic). Roderigo offered us lunch before we checked out to make up for the problems, we ate at the café by the pool. Unfortunately I had a 6 inch hair in my sandwich. Intercontinental....... Very disappointed!!!!! 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 wonderful Wonderful hotel, very beautiful and comfortable. Great location! I spent few days but I would be back another time. Made my reservation direct ate the hotel website and choose a rate that included the vallet parking, wifi, and the fitness center. It was worth it, althoug it is more expensive. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Pleasant hotel and good service! We stayed 3 days at Intercontinental Downtown Miami. The hotel is situated close to the Cruise Terminal, to the Metro, to Sightseeing Buses and to shopping. The hotel has a high standard and is very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and service oriented. A third party problem with our reservation was resolved to our full satisfaction in cooperation with the Reception Manager. 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Hotel Experience! The Miami IHG is on top of their game! The staff are very helpful and informative - they go the extra mile to make sure your stay is one to remember. The rooms are beautiful and very relaxing - you almost don't want to leave it. In fact on the night we arrived we stayed in and had room service. The food was amazing and brought up promptly to the room. This is the only hotel in Miami that we will now stay at!!! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Always stay at Intercontinental when we cruise out of Miami. The Hotel is always clean and comfy. Easy walk to everything you need. Staff is always right there when you need them. The bell hop delivered our luggage and did not stop there, he took the time and showed us how to work the shades, explained the mini bar, and showed my husband which items were free (coffee and tea). Can't wait to stay again. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly front desk I loved the guy at the check--in. He was so friendly and efficient. The room was large and beautiful with nice amenities. I enjoyed the deck pool and work-out room. The restaurant and catering for our event served great food! Two draw backs: the elevators were painfully slow during my stay and I could not use stairs from the 27th floor. I think they were trying to fix the problem. The building was over air conditioned. It is strange to put on a sweater to go indoors! A few degrees warmer would save money and the environment! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable bed!! I requested the room maid to ask somebody from maintenance to check the bathroom doors as they both were noisy.Noboby ever came! 17. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 29 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft