• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Island
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Children Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location but poor service and reception staff. Request for early check in declined just at the reception. While checking in the Bell boys left our suitcases unwatched outside. Reception would give me a call when the room was available, never got a phone call. At 5.30 pm we came back at the reception to collect our key. Coming into the room, our suitcases were not there and we had to pointed them out in the luggage room!!! Worse, we didn't got the room as booked. After a discussion at the reception we got the booked room. Nothing was done to show that they made a big service mistake, acted just arrogant. By leaving the reception asked if we had a pleasent stay. Told the man about the checking in and again nothing! The Bell boy already had his hand up for a tip doing nothing, let the taxi driver loading our suitcases!!! The room was good but the clearing poor. No service in the morning at the swimming pool. Next time again an other hotel, because except for the location, this hotel does NOT earn his stars!!! 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed - awful view Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially in the executive club. Suite was clean, modern and comfortable. The problem was that it looked right into a condo building where the residents peered over at the hotel. Had the curtains closed the whole time. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Is not worth to be a Platinum member in this property Did not get recognized as Platinum so I got an standard room, no even at front desk during check inn. The service at the restaurant and bar was Excelent 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Safe choice but nothing spectacular On the whole our stay at the hotel was comfortable but not spectacular. For this well established brand and the price we paid, more is to be expected. Firstly I must compliment the hotel staff, from the people who brave the heat at the driveway to the from desk who is always wearing a bright smile. The service staff at breakfast was simply excellent; service was efficient, sincere and warm. They were very attentive especially to our 11 year old daughter and made her feel comfortable. There were some areas that failed too meet our expectations: the room did not have bathroom sleepers. This would have been provided for in most budget hotel in Asia where I came from. There was also no complimentary drinking water which is a commonly provided for in hotels in Asia. In place of that an electric kettle would have been a good replacement. The air conditioner in the room did not seem to function very well. Leaving the fan on high speed provided the right cooling but one could hear the noise from the aircon. Setting it to low or auto would remove the noise but it seemed to have shut the aircon instead as the room got too warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about. We had 4 breakfast at the hotel and we had exactly the same choice, or Hobson's choice, should I say. At Inter-continental Hotel or any other hotel in Asia, you would have the widest options you can imagine! The only consolation to breakfast was the service staff. The other issue I had was having to pay to use the hotel's gym. On the whole, the brand Inter-continental hotel offers a peace of mind and you know that your stay will be pleasant. The location is great unless you are looking for a more vibrant night life that South Beach offers. However, if I compare to hotels in Asia, what Inter-continental Miami is over priced. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by front desk had a wonderful time. the lady at the front desk who checked us in was exceptional. went out of her way to make us feel welcome. The valet parking guys were very good. service was excellent. was my first trip with my son and was v impressed. will definitely be coming back this summer with my wife to see Miami and will stay with you. dont ever write reviews but was so impressed all around this time. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by More than Happy From the moment i valet to when I checked out. The service was or is amazing. Front Desk, Concierge and Room Service are top notch. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing service and beautiful room I had the excitement of being chosen as the "guest of the day". I was checking in for my stay the day prior to attending a conference. At check in I was told I was as the guest of the day and my room was being upgraded. My room was upgraded to the Royal Palm Suite, a 2 floor room with the most amazing views of the bay. To say the room was beautiful is an understatement. Besides the great room, the staff is who made the visit memorable. Apparently, a guest of the day is chosen daily, but they seemed as excited as I was. Their friendliness and enthusiasm is truly appreciated. Flo (supervisor) and Elizabeth (check out) were so kind. Thank you both and to the rest of the staff for the memorable experience. While I may never again have the opportunity to stay in that room, I will certainly be staying at your hotel the next time I am in Miami. I sincerely hope Management recognizes the great team they have. Thank you for the experience. See you next time! 21. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fab Veiw Excelent room view of harbour area- 2 day visit from stay in kissimmee area - from the UK. First use of IHG system great value 21. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not up to snuff This hotel is clearly trying to be something that it is not. The lobby is very nice but the hotel really doesn't live up to the brand. I called the front desk about an issue and the respondent had a tough time understanding me, though I'm not sure if it was the quality of the speaker phone or some other issue. The room didn't feel clean, there were some missing basics (for example, just facial soap with no large bath bars -- even said "facial soap" on the bar in the shower). They charge to use the fitness centre, which I don't see that often anymore, especially in a downtown hotel. Restaurant service at breakfast was abysmally slow and inaccurate, which was annoying (but no time to re-order) since I specifically told the hostess that I was pressed for time when I was seated. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing experience Great Location, amazing rooms and friendly staff would certainly recommend this hotel for your stay in Down Town Miami. walking distance from a series of restaurants and shopping options 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great property, expensive parking... This place is amazing, the building, the views, the restaurants, the location...and we cannot forget the beds, "amazing sleep comfort". Oh, and the STAFF, thanks for a terrific visit! Be prepared--- if you have a tall vehicle that won't fit in their parking garage, get ready to shell out $50 a night to have your transportation with you! For some it may be a deal breaker, especially when it isn't mentioned on the web-page. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE Rodrigo at the front desk was amazing -- I don't think that I have experienced such a friendly staff. Everyone was great! The location is perfect to get to attractions in South Beach / Downtown / Brickell I HIGHLY recommend the Intercontinental Miami!!! 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breath taking room and great service Great service from the door, breath taking lobby. Upon check-in the staff was quit friendly, answering any questions I had. Upon entering my room; It was very well appointed, and the scenery from the window was breath-taking. Room service was prompt and courteous. Overall experience was great and would grade this hotel with five stars. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Vrey good experience. Quite well located Very comfortable and clean. The staff and their service is excellent. Especially for people without a car, the hotel is very comfortable 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In Miami for the NBA Finals Great location, great staff and a great time. Thanks for the enjoyable experience! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All the comfort needed Excelent experience with comfort surrounding every where. Lobby, rooms, bed and services is all great. Really recommended. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Stay at InterContinental My daughters and I went on a cruise leaving from Miami. We spent time in Miami at InterContinental before and after the cruise. This is an excellent hotel to stay at. The rooms were excellent, the location is great and the employees were all great to work with. I believe this was a 4 star hotel, but it seemed like a 5 1/2. Thank you for your great service! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good but some improvements would make it great. The walls are thinly insulated and you will hear the outside room doors slam very loudly throughout your stay. The hotel keys also had to be recharged many times during our stay. Some minor updates such as newer carpeting would also bring more appeal. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable! Perfect! cONFORTABLE BED, HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE. THE RESTAURANTS ARE GOOD 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 eSTANCIA EN EL HOTEL iNTERCONTINENTAL DESDE HACE MAS DE 20 AÑOS ME ALOJO EN ESTE HOTEL. CONOZCO LA ZONA Y ME ES MUY FACIL MOVERME POR MIAMI 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recommendations RECOMMENDATIONS 1. Offer a shuttle servie to and from the airport free or low charge. 2. Inform guest about the SERVICE FEE when ordering food within the hotel. 3. Install another set of elevators, very time consuming during the conference. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. My room, the amenities & food choices I was happy with. My only complaint is that when I ordered room service I did not pay enough attention to the bill & tipped an extra 20% after they had already included the gratuity. My own fault really for not paying attention but it would have been nice if the room service attendant mentioned it. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Michele's Stay It was a lovely hotel and the staff absolutely made it a great experience. From room attendants, to valets, to general staff, the people of ICHotel made a difference in the quality of my stay. I especially want to give kudos to the bellhop staff who were always ready to give a hand. I am moving to Miami and had LOTS of things in my car. They were always gracious - on the last day, Roberto was incredibly helpful in helping me pack my car. Those kinds of actions really made a difference in my whole moving process! I am very grateful to all of the staff who supported me during my first week in Miami. I had dinner in ToroTore one of the last nights in the hotel and it was delicious! I will go back to that restaurant again even without being a hotel guest. My biggest disappointment was the inability to establish and maintain internet connection - what a waste! I was completely frustrated by this part of my experience and I have nothing good to say about it. I will only stay at this particular ICHotel again when I have no work to do! 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and service We used this hotel as a pre-cruise stopover for two nights. The hotel is ideally situated for shops and restaurants which are just a five minute walk away. Taxis are always on hand if you wish to travel further afield. Miami Port is just a short car journey away for any cruises you are going on. The hotel is extremely well organised and offers a high quality of service from friendly, knowledgeable staff at all times. Although we only had breakfast during our stay, the food was of a very high standard with plenty of choice. Our guest room was very highly furnished with all the usual amenities, although if your British and like your cup of tea in your room you will have to ask for this. The bed was extremely large and luxurious ensuring a good nights sleep. Bathroom was very well equipped and spacious, superb shower. View from room was very good. The hotel has an excellent pool with a pool side bar offering food and drinks. Plenty of sun loungers but be quick if you want a parasol. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mi experiencia Trato cordial y amable, excelente atención y ubicación del hotel. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel This a great hotel with top notch service. The bar is a great place for happy hour and to people watch. The service in both restaurants was a little slow, so plan accordingly. There is an 18% tip on bar and food bills. It is clearly marked, but be aware. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Everything was great about this hotel from the check-in to the check out. The people were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the quality of sleep was also great. The location to the cruise terminal was excellent also. Would love to return and stay another night in the future. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unbelievable Miami Harbor Scenery Great location in the heart of Miami yet you can take long walks on the sea walks around the building. It is out of this world. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful. The value to the money is more than acceptable. I stayed in this hotel before and I made sure to revisit it again. I strongly recommend it even for one night. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Experience We were fortunate enough to stay at the Intercontinental Miami for a fitness conference. Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived the staff made our stay relaxed and uncomplicated. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the desk staff to the cleaning staff. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom huge (and clean). I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My stay excellent service, spacious room, excellent view of Miami, excellent location, very good restaurant ToroToro, close to other excellent restaurants. 6. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 23 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Außenansicht Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft