• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel excellent This hotel can provide for design. Excellent and competent service. Our service-only room not voluntarily pulled the sofa for a child. Reception, valet, baggage handlers are professionals. 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Evening My wife and I were visiting Miami to visit my mother who is very ill with Stage 4 cancer. It was a long and very difficult day. Following our visit, we drove to the hoteli to check into the Intercontinental Miami. Upon our arrival we were greeted at the check-in desk by the manager on duty. He stepped away momentarily and returned with an envelope and informed us were the IHG Guest of the Day, and with that we were upgraded to the Royal Palm Suite. After checking in went to our room and upon opening the door, we were blown away. A two story living room with a spectacular bedroom, amazing bathroom, dining room, kitchen, theater, business center and amazing panoramic views of the bay. My wife and I want to express our thanks and gratitude to the staff and IHG for the surprise and adding a bit of enjoyment to what was a very difficult day. The entire staff from the bellman to the bartenders were amazing. Thank you again, we will be back! 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Most memorable experience! We have stayed in this hotel many times and every time has been excellent. The location, hotel and staff are amazing. Out of all the hotels which me and my family have stayed around the globe, InterContinental Miami is by far the best overall. We would highly recommend it to anyone!! :) 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent thank you! Spent 9 days as a family of four. Excellent service from start to finish. Great location in Bayside. Very helpful staff- especially Ingrid on front desk who sorted our breakfast issue. Quality of food at breakfast was not as high as other IC hotels we have stayed at but service was excellent. Room was excellent. Paying to look after left luggage for two hours was a little out if order considering the price per room per night. Overall an excellent hotel that I will stay at again. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel, very good staff stayed there for a few days, the staff was very helpful. The concierge indicated us where to go and his indications were great 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Overall great Beautiful hotel with great views. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I booked directly with the hotel and got a good price. I had a very delicious sangria at the toro toro bar where the bartenders, Matt and Sean were excellent conversationalists. The room was very clean and what I expected when I booked the room. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Family Vacation 2014 We stayed two nights in Miami before our 6 day cruise. This hotel is very nice. My only complaint would be the price of the valet parking. It is overpriced. The valet parking was $39.00 a night during our stay. The hotel is in a great location in Downtown Miami; close to the Port of Miami and other local attractions such as the American Airlines Arena, and Bayside. 20. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Housekeeping and Other Shortcomings My first impression of this hotel was great! I was excited to go to Miami; had my Ambassador Status and was ready for a good vacation/business trip. When I arrived at the hotel, everything was great. The staff was very friendly, from the front desk, club lounge and the Toro Toro restaurant. But, a few things during my stay overshadowed my first impression, to the point of not wanting to come back. One morning, I called the club lounge to have the living room of my suite cleaned up as if I had just walked into the room. I had a few clients and investors coming after dinner for a leisure conversation and wanted the room to look good. The email was sent to housekeeping. An hour before the dinner, I went back to my room to change and saw the dirty room service dishes in the room, misplaced furniture, and unclean tables; it was terrible. I notified room service and the club lounge and after calling twice, the issue was fixed. Had I not come back to change before dinner and had just returned with my clients and associates after dinner without checking the room, that would have been very embarrassing. Also, the staff as whole is very friendly but I feel like I have to ask for something to get done. The staff is not proactive as they should be for an Intercontinental branded hotel. For example, the room service dishes placed outside my room, housekeeping cleans my room that day and leaves the dishes there. Basically, the little details that the hotel could pay attention to can amount to a much better service and much happier guests. There are other concerning issues that I had with my stay, but, to keep the review short, this is just a few issues I encountered. Overall, I do not think the hotel is terrible. The room's are not the best for the Intercontinental Brand but they're okay. I would only recommend this hotel if you just need a bed and a roof over your ceiling. But, if you're looking for 4 star and or even 5 star service, the Intercontinental Miami may not be it. For the amount of competition from the competing hotels within a 2 mile radius of downtown Miami, you could get more bang for your buck, so to speak, at a different hotel. But, my loyalty rewards program is here. So unfortunately, I'll have to stick with IHG but I might stay on Miami Beach as an alternative to this hotel the next time I'm in town. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Consistently great I stay regularly (three-plus times per year) at the InterContinental in downtown Miami. Every stay has been a fine experience. Though almost always busy, it is a well-managed property, with a friendly and effective staff; great fitness center; and good restaurants. I recommend it. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing to improve. Everything in the appropriate level and excellent overall atmosphere. Dear Sirs, If I could comment any negative thing, I would like to say that I would prefer the previous breakfast and buffet restaurant, included food, as I have experienced in August, 2013. The same, I would say about the TOROTORO Restaurant. I dinnered at TOROTORO and I missed the previous version, as of August, 2013. Besides, for me, it does not make any sense, if compared with the excellence of the Hotel, to have a STARBUCKS branch that misses important items such as friut salads and sanduiches, mainly after 3 P.M. For me, it does not match with the hotal excellent level. I would also like to mention the excellent JESSICA, the lady that made my check-in this time. She is very nice, precise and able to give all required information. My kind regards, Augusto José 18. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Houskeeping Please have you housekeeping department manager to check their associates work. It is not healthy to visit a hotel were the rooms are Cleanliness. This creates a poor impression of the place. I would not recommend the hotel to others 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in Miami Thank you for a great weekend in Miami, the team and hotel was fantastic and the restaurant and bar are out of this world. Congratulations. Simon 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Very friendly staff and great location. Service was great. 17. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great spa Saw it on the internet and thought it was a gorgeous high end resort until I got into my room. I was most disappointed. For the price I was paying I expected more. Besides the room being a bit congested it was quite obvious that housekeeping was not doing there part. I had to ask for the floor to be vaccumed upon arrival. The sad thing is when I bend down to pick up something I saw all the dirt under the base board of both beds and this was after I asked for the floor to be cleaned and this was so up until the time I checked out. You could write your name in the dust that was on the nightstand and hair was constantly left in the tub by the person that was cleaning. Thanks to wonderful spa service by Vanessa and outstanding front desk service by John and Jessica and a relaxing reception area. I was able to overlook the room. Although I am an IHG member and the location was great not sure if I would return to this hotel. First impressions are lasting. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful experience Our stay at this hotel was absolutely wonderful. In addition to the hotel being beautiful the staff was polite 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in downtown Miami Business or leisure, this is a great choice in downtown Miami. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The overall experience during my stay at the Intercontinental - Miami exceeded my expectations from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service My wife and I were celebrating our first anniversary and we wanted to stay near Brickell in order to participate in Miami Spice. We were able to book a room at the Intercontinental. The staff was uber attentive to our needs and they seemed overjoyed at the prospect of hosting us for our anniversary. We were treated like their MIC's, Most Important Customers, and given every accommodation they could dole out. As of now, we plan on returning for our second anniversary as well. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service The hotel is located is an area where is easy to walk, next to the BaySide Market. Also nice view of the Miami Harbor. The hotel bar is good and also the staff very grateful. The rooms are up to date standards. Personally every time I visit Miami this the hotel I always preferred to stay and also the rates per night are not to bad depending when you book it. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by beautiful hotel great service. great food. great location. overall had a great and amazing stay. 12. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel but terrible bathtub I like the room in general. However, the bathtub was a little disapointing. Bathtub had scratches that made it look like an old and dirty tub. For the type of hotel and room in general, the bathtub was outdated. I think a shower would be a better fit for this type of hotel room. Also the shower curtain had a smell like urine that made taking a shower a little uncomfortable. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional from checkin through check out! Everything was excellent, especially the staff! I love the upgrade options. We have been coming to this hotel for a few years, it never disappoints! I highly recommend this hotel. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “Lovely staff and beautiful property” It's a grand hotel with great, elegant service. The most beautiful spacious lobby, lovely breakfast at Club InterContinental, bar for an evening drink. Mrs. Florangel at the Club InterContinental provided exemplary service. We actually made friends with some of the the staff! Excellent Club InterContinental We look forward to your return! 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Atención a Royal Ambassador Llegué después de 20 horas viajando desde Hong Kong con mi familia. Al llegar, medianoche, no hubo nadie que nos ayudara con la maletas. Si bien tienen un counter para Ambassador, nunca hay nadie y esta vez fue lo mismo. Al registrarme pedí que no me den habitación con vista al edificio del costado, sobre la piscina, a lo que me respondieron que no me preocupe, pero sin embargo al llegar esa fue justo la ubicación que me dieron. Como estábamos cansados no pedí cambio y debí quedarme ahí con las persianas cerradas para tener privacidad. No habían copas y solamente había un vaso. Tampoco había botellas de agua de cortesía y menos aun la fruta que normalmente dejan. Al llamar a pedir room service contestó una persona con poca amabilidad. Al día siguiente me acerqué al front desk para presentar mi molestia y después de tener que esperar 5 minutos ( una vez más no había nadie en el counter de Ambassador y el resto estaban ocupados ) conversé con una encargada quien tomó nota de mi incomodidad. Fue ahí recién que me enviaron la cortesía a la habitación que no toqué porque ya me iba del hotel y me llamaron a disculparse. Les recomiendo que tengan un mayor cuidado en la atención pues en general les comento que como Royal Ambassador siempre me siento muy bien atendido en la cadena pero eso es algo que nunca he sentido en vuestro hotel. Voy a Intercontinental por los beneficios de Royal Ambassador pero si no los voy a recibir no veo por qué regresar. Es un comentario constructivo!!! Aun no recibo copia de mi factura. gracias. 11. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No bill as check out line was too long. I did the quick check out by filling out the card and have yet to receive my invoice. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Intercontinental Hotel at Bayfront Park, Miami - August '14 Outstanding hotel with a great staff and all the comforts of home. Excellent location in the heart of Miami but just off the main traffic flow. Within walking distance of great shopping and water activities. Short taxi or Metro-bus ride to South Beach. Hotel restaurants have excellent menus and value but there are also many local restaurants within short walk. You will find everything you had hoped at the Intercontinental Hotel or within a short walk or taxi ride from the hotel. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value for the cost This is a very nice hotel. We did not have a single complaint or problem. Temperature was great, everything was clean and comfortable. Nice amenities and close to shopping and restaurants. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Stay in Miami Everything about our stay was wonderful. We will certainly stay at any Intercontinental we find in the cities we visit. This is a lively hotel in a fine city. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for the area Staff went out of their way to accommodate us, even after normal hours! Room was very nice, but could use a full size mirror and better iron/ironing board. Great location for walking to the strip! Car rental staff was great too. Restaurant had amazing food and professional staff. Many business meeting rooms, but the chairs/tables could be more comfortable and spaced out. But I really enjoyed staying there. It was worth it. 9. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best hotels in Miami The moment I walked into the Intercontinental I was in heaven. I love this hotel. The staff were professional and always had a smile. The hotel is very clean. The lobby is amazing. My room was beautiful. I had a suite that two levels and a great view. Never had to wait for the valet. The location is also great. It over looks the bay and has a park right next to it. The park had free concerts or event almost every night. I liked the location because it was not right in the middle of south beach. 9. August 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 26 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 30 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 01 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft