• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
There's so much to do near the Port of Miami, and our hotel's guests are just moments from cruise ships, Bayside Marketplace, Children's Museum, Jungle Island and Arsht Performing Art Center.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel, Excellent Restaurant, Great staff My room exceeded my expectations. A gorgeous view from my desk. After traveling for eight hours, I was so pleased to learn that I was upgraded to a Club Floor, which was very quiet. Unfortunately, I later learned that my upgrade did not grant me access to the Club Lounge. The staff was courteous, and the restaurant, Toro Toro, is excellent. Rarely do you find such a top-notch restaurant inside a hotel. I would definitely stay at Intercontinental Miami if my travel permits me to do so. The only downside was the low water pressure in my bathroom sink. It was reported twice, and someone responded, but the pressure was still too low. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a Luxury Hotel We were expecting so much more than what this facility provided. The room had major issues. Mold in the shower and in the exhaust fan. The blinds had parts falling off. These are power blinds but the switches were wired backwards. While we fully expected to tip the valet, bellman and maid, it seemed that every time we turned around, someone had their hand out. And....when we checked out, there were charges for tipping the maid, which we had already done. $39 to park with valet being the only option seemed a little steep. We did receive a discount when we checked out but calls to the manager during our stay went unanswered. Only when confronted face to face did we seem to get anyone's attention. 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BEST HOTEL EVER I lost count on the amount of times we stayed here but it gets better and better each time. It is so convenient to the cruise port , we wouldn't stay any where else. As usual Florangel and her staff greeted us with open arms . Her staff can never do enough for us to show their appreciation for coming back. The bar staff at the pool remembered my daughters favorite drink and had fresh Rosemary there waiting for her. Our dinner at Toro Toro was awesome as usual. We had a great dessert called La Bamba. It is a show in its self., Last we met Eduardo the chief concierge and thanked us for staying at the hotel. We will be back soon. Thanks again everyone for making our mini vacation awesome 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you I experienced first time Miami and Intercontinental hotel was the perfect place to stay. The room was big and nice,with a beautifull view over town.Clima was perfect,very clean ,confortable beds. The desk personal very nice and helpfull,every time with a smile on their face. All restaurant oferts were good and food excelent. Have only good words and apreciations about this hotel and personal working there. Thank you making me a nice holiday. 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive great Location! From the time we arrived at the valet, to checking in, to the cleanliness and comfort of our suite, toast to our beautiful view of the bay, all the way thru checking out; the service from the entire staff at Intercontinental Miami, gets two thumbs up! Thank you for a memorable experience! 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Greta room and view Very good hotel - would go back. It was a bit away from Downtown Miami - in terms of bayside Market and town - but the quality room - bed - view - and staff - made it well worth it 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience Must Dos Drinks overlooking Bayside at Blue Water Cocktails with Joey at Toro Toro Saturday Tacos and Sunday Brunch with Larry at Toro Toro 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel Good location, new facilities, perfect combination 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Breathtaking views, luxurious, and great ambience A very comfortable stay with great food and amenities. Breathtaking views from the top. Front office staff very knowledgeable and courteous. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised! Overall the hotel, accommodations and staff were outstanding. I was able to check in early with no issues as well as extend my stay. Next trip I will be sure to stay at IHG! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great! Great bussines Meetings Hotel, with all you can need for meetings 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfort and class One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at recently! The staff was amazing and willing to help with anything. Staff cam up to you to help rather than you having to look for them! 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just perfect Excellent room with perfect view over Biscayne Bay. Location ist perfect for visiting Miami (Metromover and busses next to the hotel) Bayside Marketplace can be reached by foot for having dinner or lunch. Room was clean and modern. Just Perfect! 3. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay for a week I was in Miami for a week and stayed in InterCon Miami. The overall experience was very good, and the location of the hotel is excellent. I could easily walk to People Mover station or Bayfront Market. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next visit to Miami. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by First Class Value First Class Value. Miami Hotel Intercontinental never disappoints. Great location. Just an overall winner in my book. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay In InterContinental Miami This is my second attempt at writing a review after my first was deleted. Not very impressed with that since it has taken nearly two weeks for the e-mail informing me that my review has been rejected to get to me. The e-mail is also misleading as it states that when you click on the link provided, you can revise your review. If that is the case why am i re-writing it again!!! In short, the majority of the staff i met were great. Special mention for Xavier from the mini-bar team, Monique from the admin team & the lady who was on the Concierge desk when i arrived for my stay. I think the bell hops in the lobby are a little slow to respond because by the time they asked me if i required assistance with my luggage, i had already nearly reached the door/entrance to the hotel. The room was brilliant & had a lovely view of the Miami. Only negatives were the switches for the automatic window curtains & drapes were wired the wrong way round. So when the close switch is pressed, the curtains/drapes open & when the open switch is pressed, the curtains/drapes close. Also concerned about the glass top located on the sideboard which appeared to move quite easily when touched. Needed to be fixed securely. Overall had a very comfortable stay & would recommend. 2. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gorgeous We stayed one night, pre - cruise. The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are spacious and views are stunning. I can't say enough good things about the staff. For the price, I expected snooty and rude - that has been my experience at other 4 - star hotels. The staff at the Intercontinental Miami are gracious and willing to help with anything. They answered questions, recommended dinner spots in all price ranges and hailed our cab. I will definitely return and have already recommended the hotel to friends, family and other cruisers. 27. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredible stay!!! This was my first experience staying at an Intercontinental Hotel and it did not disappoint. From the moment we stepped into the hotel, we felt welcome and comfortable. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating, friendly and made the check-in process quick and easy. Our room was spacious and clean, the bed had crisp sheets and soft, plush pillows, and the bathroom was well stocked with toiletries and fluffy towels. The Intercontinental made our leisure stay an incredibly enjoyable and memorable experience! 25. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good with minor problems I have a good stay .The room is good size with amazing view. But there are some minor problems. 1. The ice bucket in room is sticky on the surface. I don't use ice so it didn't bother me. But how will others feel? 2.Hotel offer robes but not offer slippers, It's a little bit strange. I bring my own so it didn't bother me. But can you offer them next time? 3. I got a welcome amenity which I appreciate. But the glass cup comes with my amenity is dirty. Please pay attention on it in the future. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Overall Service..However The desk rep took great care of me during the check-in process. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. However, I take it the bell-hopps did not see me as important enough, as I off loaded my wife and I own bags out of my car at the front door while they stood and watched. No one came over to ask if I needed assistance. I also carried my luggage to the front desk and to the 25th floor on my own, again while the hopps stood around I guess waiting on someone dressed nicer than I was. All & all it was a very nice relaxing stay at the Intercontinental. 25. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by enjoyable stay Great stay. Would recommend at any time. Excellent for a business day of for pleasure. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great location, facility and servicfe Great location, facility and service. I have for years stayed at this hotel while staying in Miami 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, comfortable, lively and fun hotel The Intercontinental Miami has a great location on the bayfront of Miami, a 5 walk across the park along the bay to Bayside, a minute walk to the free elevated train and connecting to all downtown Miami and Brickell. The hotel staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, the conciege was especially helpful, front desk check in very welcoming. I like the lobby bar and restaurants, and the pool bar, too. The concierge lounge was great and the room was very nice. There was a nice recognition for platinum members. The only thing I did not like was watching someone from the Seafare boat dump garbage from the boat into the ocean at 11.40 a.m. Sunday morning Sept. 21st. That was icky. Everything else was fantastic. I hope to stay here again. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Romantic Getaway was an A+ The Intercontinental was impressive in every way...clean, vibrant, and centrally located, yet affording a room that was quiet and secluded with a great view. 24. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Marvelous I loved to stay here. Unfortunatley jt was just for one night. But it was marvellous. Wie hat a room at the 18th Floor and an amazing view over downtown, as you can see on the picture. I loved it to put on my runningshoes in the morning and going to brickell key next to the hotel. I aspire to get back the the hotel as soon as possible. The only thing i critize are the high valet parking fees. I wished there would be a car park a little less expensive. 23. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel, convenient to cruise port! Stayed here for two nights prior to cruise out of Miami. Front desk acknowledged our IHG rewards and graciously upgraded us to a bayside view so we could watch the comings 23. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by business meeting Three nights here for a business meeting. Great service. 21. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Impressed Very impressed, great food, friendly staff. Only negative, i did not have a full length mirror in my room. 20. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ein schöner Aufendhalt Es war für uns das richtige in diesem Hotel zu übernachten ,und kommen wieder .Es hat uns sehr gefallen und Zentral gelegen um einen Ausflug oder eine Weiterreise anzutreten . 19. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by well exceeded An absolutely fabulous hotel, service and care well above what we were expecting. Valet parking, prompt and well spoken. Checkin, Hotel info clear swift and painless, We were given an up grade was it was our 25th wedding anniversary and found a gift of champagne and chocolate strawberries in our room later, thank you very much. fantastic harbour views from 3006. Breakfast buffet well presented and plentiful with helpful staff, well done, We will be back. 19. September 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft