• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 697 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by breath taking room and great service Great service from the door, breath taking lobby. Upon check-in the staff was quit friendly, answering any questions I had. Upon entering my room; It was very well appointed, and the scenery from the window was breath-taking. Room service was prompt and courteous. Overall experience was great and would grade this hotel with five stars. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Vrey good experience. Quite well located Very comfortable and clean. The staff and their service is excellent. Especially for people without a car, the hotel is very comfortable 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by In Miami for the NBA Finals Great location, great staff and a great time. Thanks for the enjoyable experience! 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All the comfort needed Excelent experience with comfort surrounding every where. Lobby, rooms, bed and services is all great. Really recommended. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Stay at InterContinental My daughters and I went on a cruise leaving from Miami. We spent time in Miami at InterContinental before and after the cruise. This is an excellent hotel to stay at. The rooms were excellent, the location is great and the employees were all great to work with. I believe this was a 4 star hotel, but it seemed like a 5 1/2. Thank you for your great service! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good but some improvements would make it great. The walls are thinly insulated and you will hear the outside room doors slam very loudly throughout your stay. The hotel keys also had to be recharged many times during our stay. Some minor updates such as newer carpeting would also bring more appeal. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable! Perfect! cONFORTABLE BED, HOTEL, GREAT SERVICE. THE RESTAURANTS ARE GOOD 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 eSTANCIA EN EL HOTEL iNTERCONTINENTAL DESDE HACE MAS DE 20 AÑOS ME ALOJO EN ESTE HOTEL. CONOZCO LA ZONA Y ME ES MUY FACIL MOVERME POR MIAMI 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recommendations RECOMMENDATIONS 1. Offer a shuttle servie to and from the airport free or low charge. 2. Inform guest about the SERVICE FEE when ordering food within the hotel. 3. Install another set of elevators, very time consuming during the conference. 12. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel The hotel was great. My room, the amenities & food choices I was happy with. My only complaint is that when I ordered room service I did not pay enough attention to the bill & tipped an extra 20% after they had already included the gratuity. My own fault really for not paying attention but it would have been nice if the room service attendant mentioned it. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Michele's Stay It was a lovely hotel and the staff absolutely made it a great experience. From room attendants, to valets, to general staff, the people of ICHotel made a difference in the quality of my stay. I especially want to give kudos to the bellhop staff who were always ready to give a hand. I am moving to Miami and had LOTS of things in my car. They were always gracious - on the last day, Roberto was incredibly helpful in helping me pack my car. Those kinds of actions really made a difference in my whole moving process! I am very grateful to all of the staff who supported me during my first week in Miami. I had dinner in ToroTore one of the last nights in the hotel and it was delicious! I will go back to that restaurant again even without being a hotel guest. My biggest disappointment was the inability to establish and maintain internet connection - what a waste! I was completely frustrated by this part of my experience and I have nothing good to say about it. I will only stay at this particular ICHotel again when I have no work to do! 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and service We used this hotel as a pre-cruise stopover for two nights. The hotel is ideally situated for shops and restaurants which are just a five minute walk away. Taxis are always on hand if you wish to travel further afield. Miami Port is just a short car journey away for any cruises you are going on. The hotel is extremely well organised and offers a high quality of service from friendly, knowledgeable staff at all times. Although we only had breakfast during our stay, the food was of a very high standard with plenty of choice. Our guest room was very highly furnished with all the usual amenities, although if your British and like your cup of tea in your room you will have to ask for this. The bed was extremely large and luxurious ensuring a good nights sleep. Bathroom was very well equipped and spacious, superb shower. View from room was very good. The hotel has an excellent pool with a pool side bar offering food and drinks. Plenty of sun loungers but be quick if you want a parasol. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mi experiencia Trato cordial y amable, excelente atención y ubicación del hotel. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel This a great hotel with top notch service. The bar is a great place for happy hour and to people watch. The service in both restaurants was a little slow, so plan accordingly. There is an 18% tip on bar and food bills. It is clearly marked, but be aware. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Everything was great about this hotel from the check-in to the check out. The people were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the quality of sleep was also great. The location to the cruise terminal was excellent also. Would love to return and stay another night in the future. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Unbelievable Miami Harbor Scenery Great location in the heart of Miami yet you can take long walks on the sea walks around the building. It is out of this world. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful. The value to the money is more than acceptable. I stayed in this hotel before and I made sure to revisit it again. I strongly recommend it even for one night. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Experience We were fortunate enough to stay at the Intercontinental Miami for a fitness conference. Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived the staff made our stay relaxed and uncomplicated. Everyone was helpful and friendly from the desk staff to the cleaning staff. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom huge (and clean). I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My stay excellent service, spacious room, excellent view of Miami, excellent location, very good restaurant ToroToro, close to other excellent restaurants. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Personal items damaged I purchased a bottle of wine just prior to arriving at the Chopin Plaza property. I left it along with other items with the service staff. Upon its being delivered, the bellman informed me that he let security know. This means little to me other than to that no offer was made to replace the broken bottle. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay My wife and I have been attending the spinners convention for 3 years now and each experiance gets better with each stay. This past weekend was the best. The staf is very attentive the rooms are great and very comfortable and very clean. We are looking foward to our visit next year. The Glovers 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Rooms I was here for the World Spinning Conference. The update to the Hotel is awesome. The hotel was clean and bright. Great location to the beach and Brickel. Staff was friendly and available. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT can't wait to return The staff was great. Room was beautiful. Just needs more lounge chairs at the pool. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ComfortAble bed and great service The hotel was very nice however I couldn't give it five stars because the room had a VERY strong odor that smelled like a cat. Also the elevators were VERY busy and we had to stand in long lines to Ride the elevator. The hotel stafff provided excellent customer service. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by loved the staff, comfortable room, beautiful new renovations most of the staff went over and above! Enjoyable experience overall 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel & location - even better staff ! My 2nd time at this hotel - even better than the first time. From the moment I arrived at 6:30am the staff were wonderful, helpfully & genuinely made me feel welcome ! Velet, bell staff, front desk, dining hotness, housekeeping, room service - one & all such a pleasure. I recommend the lunch buffet ( enjoyed it two days in a row ) fresh daily changing hot & cold items with a Latin flair, including desserts & appitizerers ! Room service delivered a wrong item & not only replaced it within minutes, but sent a beautiful fruit plate with bottled water as an unexpected 'apology' ! Since my last stay there seems to have been an upgrade in dining and room amenities. Comfy beds, robes, towels - even the lemon verbena toiletries are great ! Love the location, across the street from rail, on the intercostal, next to a park, with jogging trails. Walk to shopping, dining, the American Airlines center, Bayside ect. Across the bridge from cruise terminal and south beach. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Need to Communicate Better on Check In While checking in a presented the hotel staff my debit checking card. At no time was I told that a debit (NOT HOLD) would automatically occur for the cost of my room plus an additional $200.00 for room incidentals. I was out to dinner Friday evening when I was informed after trying to pay the bill that my debit card had been declined. Once arriving back to the room, I discovered that Intercontinental had "charged processed a "charge" for $831.81 from my checking account overdrawing me account. When I proceeded to check out on Sunday I had mentioned this to the hotel clerk advising that I had never been told that was going to happen and that it was very embarrassing having my card declined. I proceeded to use another cc to pay for the bill and assumed the charged would be reversed immediately. To my surprise it did not get processed until Tuesday June 3rd!!! I called and spoke with Leo in accounting @ Intercontinental and she proceeded to tell me that she receives calls like mine everyday. This is terrible customer service and the hotel needs to do a much better job of communicating up front exactly what the customer can expect to be charged from their account @ time of check in 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by IHG Members be warned!! Just so you know, if you are an IHG member you get good perks but you have to know about them. I was very disappointed when I booked a 50 minute massage that no one asked me if I was an IHG member and I lost out on an upgrade to 80 minutes for the 50 minute price : ( And, since I was there for a fitness convention 80 minutes was GREATLY needed : ( 4. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Too expensive In addition to the high room rates, everything else is extra e.g. $15 per day to use the gym; an extra charge for making a phone call to an 800 number. Additionally I wa under the impression that the room rate I booked included breakfast, which it did , but only fo r one person per room. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Top 5 Favorite Hotel in the US The moment I stepped outside of my car to enter the hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is immaculately clean and beautiful. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are so comfortable. The hotel rate might be a little pricy, but it is definitely worth it! It is located not far from South Beach and just a few steps away from Bayside, a shopping/restaurant area. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and I will be returning! 2. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad timing Unfortunatelly, we booked our trip not knowing that at the same time the hotel was holding a convention and also that there was a music festival in Miami at the same time. The hotel was very noisy and the first nights, getting to sleep was really difficult because of all the noise coming from hallways and rooms. After complaining at front desk and explaining we were with a little kid, the only answer was "I'm sorry, but we have this cray group here". We order room service 3 times and all of them the speaker was very rude (once was a man and twice different women). Even though it was better to eat in the room than going down to the lobby but, on the other hand, the food was very good.They even had to put a security guard near the elevators to try to calm down the crazy guests. We also had a reservation with breakfast included, but After the first breakfast, we were informed that it was available only for 1 person/room. 1. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft