• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My kind of place Fantastic or maybe just awesome. What else can I say. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Beautiful hotel with a great view if the bay. The hotel is in an awesome location on the waterfront, right by shops and restaurants, and only a short cab ride to South Beach. Our room is great, very clean and spacious. The hotel restaurants served good food, the bar is open late, and the staff is very polite. Would definitley stay here again and recommend to others. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank very much for beautiful view room. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by MR I was amazed at 1) The efficient and kind responsiveness of Rodrigo, Front Desk Manager 2) The quality of maintenance and furnishing 3) Outstanding value 4) Executive floor lounge staff very kind I would like to see improvements on: 1) Elevators crowd and long waits some times 2) Executive floor desk lounge should be roomier 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I enjoy the stay I enjoyed the pool bar staff and the valet parking. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional service!! From the moment we pulled up to the valet, the service was fantastic. The front desk staff did everything to make us feel special. The rooms were spacious and spotless. ToroToro had the best food. I can't wait for an opportunity to return. 9. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, 1 Small Flaw I stayed here for the 4th of July and got a great rate for the night, brought my girlfriend down for the night. We checked in about 5 and no problems our room was ready and perfect, very clean. The hotel was very busy and lively with the festivities going on outside and also the World Cup. Very fun hotel to be in at the time. My only complaint was the elevator service was HORRIBLE. Going down from the 16th floor on the 4th of July we were waiting 10 minutes to get into an elevator, keep in mind they have 6 elevators! This was absolutely ridiculous. We thought it was because of the 4th, but rhe next morning my girlfriend went up to the room to grab sunglasses and had to end up walking down 16 flights of stairs! The wait was just unacceptable. Other guests complained also about the elevator wait and we met 2 other strangers who had to walk down the stairs as well. Besides that, lovely hotel. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, friendly staff A friend recommended the hotel to me as we wanted to be close to the AA Arena for a concert, the location was great as the Waterfront is a short stroll away and there are plenty of nice breakfast places and restaurants in the area. I would stay at the hotel again. Only slight negatives are the cost of parking, I had also requested an upgrade after receiving a hotel email before I traveled which I was trying to keep from the family but the front desk didn't seem to know anything about it so it didn't happen. 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Almost hated to go on out cruise the hotel was so nice! This hotel was fantastic! Location was great for a cruise departure. Staff was super friendly! Especially the guys in blue water cafe. We loved all there was to do nearby! The room was immaculate! We will come back here again! 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing hotel This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The perfect place to stay in downtown Miami. Everything about this hotel was amazingly great. I arrived early on a Sunday morning from a cruise ship and didn't expect my room to be available at that time, but I still went to the hotel to have my luggage stored. I was promised by the receptionist that they would phone me when the room was available - but they didn't. (I'm sure the reason was that I didn't have a US cellphone number.) Anyway, I returned to the hotel around 1 PM, checked in and got a very nice room on the 11th floor with a view to the west/northwest. I was recognized as an IHG member and received a bottle of water and late check-out availability, which was appreciated. The room was very spacious and comfortable, and had all the comfort and appliances anyone could ever need. Nice bathroom with bathtub and dual adjustable showerheads. Wifi internet was free and reasonably fast, although the speed was a bit variable at times. The excellent HD TV had an impressive amount of channels available. On the premises were Starbucks, restaurants, bars, a spa and a pool. The lobby area is very nice, and has an impressive sculpture by Sir Henry Spencer Moore on display. It's huge! There was supposed to be some kind of work going on in the hotel and written information about possible noise issues was distributed in the reception as well as via a voice message on the phone. I didn't notice any noise, however. If you've booked a stay at InterContinental Miami - consider yourself lucky! 5. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Club floor If you have to use the hotel only use the club floor, as these are the only members of staff who are helpful. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by anniversary Wonderful experience the room was great and the view was wonderful. The food was wonderful, but above all the service and the staff where outstanding. This was the best experience we have ever had. Thanks 3. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent destination Memorable stay. No objections. Amazing view of Biscayne Bay. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Our first visit ti Miami & we researched hotels close to the port of Miami for convenience to catch our cruise the following day. The Intercontinental hotel was just as beautiful as photos portrayed online. The staff was wonderful. Our room had a fab view of Biscayne Bay. Our fav was the breakfast buffet @ Ole- a splurge we both agreed was worth it. We enjoyed happy hour @ Toro Toro. Wanting to see a different side of Miami we hopped a cab to The Shops at Mary Brickell Village- a fun place during happy hour 4-8 where most restaurants offered drink & food specials. Then I treated my daughter to a nail appt @ mySpa before our cruise the next morning. She enjoyed her appt (but was not offered a beverage) & compared to spa on ship, the pricing was much better. All in all, this first part of our trip was truly a "gift" as we started out our vacation together. I took her as a college grad gift & wouldn't hesitate to repeat it with her younger siblings. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Exccellente well located hotel The hotel is very well located, and its staff are very polite and helpfull. The breakfast is very good, and El Toro restaurant the steak is excelente 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I was overall impressed with the people at this hotel. I was a hotelier for InterCon for 9 years and maybe being the guest this time gave me a new impression of 4/5 star service. I felt very appreciated during my stay! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and and room Great location walking distance to bayside the guy at the concierge desk is very knowledgable and willing to help you get to anywhere in Miami all the staff were wonderful 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One Night Stay in Miami overlooking Biscayne Bay Outstanding! Luxurious! Pampered! Great food and atmosphere. Just one minor note- would have been good to have a reminder to pay for the valet parking at check-out. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente estadía !!! En general tuvimos una excelente experiencia en el hotel. Gran ubicación y muy buen servicio. Lo malo, la manera como controlan el minibar con sensores evita que no puedas ni tocar las cosas porque las cobran y si necesitas usar la nevera para meter algo personal entonces no puedes hacerlo. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and Service Great hotel and service! Called my room a few times to see if I needed anything.. Gave me a really good upgrade on room 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but service not so good We had several below average experiences with the concierge. Even though they were resolved in our favor, the concierge, who had volunteered to print some papers for my ASMBS seminar (the reason I was in Miami), sent them to Fedex to be printed because of the size of the job. I understand that. However, he never bothered to call me and let me know what was going on and I found a Fedex man at my door with the papers and a bill for $143. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotell in an excellens lockton Came for a business conference, and was impressed by the conference areas. Breakfast/ lunch provided here were excellent. The hotell has a busy/noisy lobby bar but otherwise check in was smooth and the room was excellent. Would definitely returen if in Miami again! 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room The room was nice and the service was good. The room was quite and clean. Temperature of room was good, enough blankets 25. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely Outstanding Staff Three days of vacation followed by three days of conference. From the moment we checked in, everyone provided outstanding customer service. A special shout out to Clint at the pool bar and restaurant. Very convenient location, easy walk to lots of restaurants. Toro Toro is awesome - hubby loved the drinks! We stayed in 2901 - the view was AMAZING! 25. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Guest Was on my anniversary night , just trying to enjoy a peaceful stay horrible next door guest making obscene ruckus,trying to open the joining doors.. Called down security they came,once,called twice did not help. Party continued throughout the AM hours sleepless and payed A LOT of money for a ONE NIGHT STAY 25. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location but poor service and reception staff. Request for early check in declined just at the reception. While checking in the Bell boys left our suitcases unwatched outside. Reception would give me a call when the room was available, never got a phone call. At 5.30 pm we came back at the reception to collect our key. Coming into the room, our suitcases were not there and we had to pointed them out in the luggage room!!! Worse, we didn't got the room as booked. After a discussion at the reception we got the booked room. Nothing was done to show that they made a big service mistake, acted just arrogant. By leaving the reception asked if we had a pleasent stay. Told the man about the checking in and again nothing! The Bell boy already had his hand up for a tip doing nothing, let the taxi driver loading our suitcases!!! The room was good but the clearing poor. No service in the morning at the swimming pool. Next time again an other hotel, because except for the location, this hotel does NOT earn his stars!!! 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed - awful view Staff were very pleasant and helpful especially in the executive club. Suite was clean, modern and comfortable. The problem was that it looked right into a condo building where the residents peered over at the hotel. Had the curtains closed the whole time. 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Is not worth to be a Platinum member in this property Did not get recognized as Platinum so I got an standard room, no even at front desk during check inn. The service at the restaurant and bar was Excelent 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Safe choice but nothing spectacular On the whole our stay at the hotel was comfortable but not spectacular. For this well established brand and the price we paid, more is to be expected. Firstly I must compliment the hotel staff, from the people who brave the heat at the driveway to the from desk who is always wearing a bright smile. The service staff at breakfast was simply excellent; service was efficient, sincere and warm. They were very attentive especially to our 11 year old daughter and made her feel comfortable. There were some areas that failed too meet our expectations: the room did not have bathroom sleepers. This would have been provided for in most budget hotel in Asia where I came from. There was also no complimentary drinking water which is a commonly provided for in hotels in Asia. In place of that an electric kettle would have been a good replacement. The air conditioner in the room did not seem to function very well. Leaving the fan on high speed provided the right cooling but one could hear the noise from the aircon. Setting it to low or auto would remove the noise but it seemed to have shut the aircon instead as the room got too warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about. We had 4 breakfast at the hotel and we had exactly the same choice, or Hobson's choice, should I say. At Inter-continental Hotel or any other hotel in Asia, you would have the widest options you can imagine! The only consolation to breakfast was the service staff. The other issue I had was having to pay to use the hotel's gym. On the whole, the brand Inter-continental hotel offers a peace of mind and you know that your stay will be pleasant. The location is great unless you are looking for a more vibrant night life that South Beach offers. However, if I compare to hotels in Asia, what Inter-continental Miami is over priced. 24. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft