• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Amazing is an understatement This hotel is amazing. From the moment you walk in the door to check in you are treated like royalty. The rooms are beautiful and so clean. The staff is so friendly and they are very attentive. I would defiantly recommend this hotel over any other!! 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Z Ocean Hotel in South Beach. It can be a little pricey but that price reflects the value of your stay. The proximity to the beach and shops was a major plus; the room was comfortable and plush. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful; I felt like a valued customer. I would highly recommend this location. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Best Hotel on South Beach The service is impeccable, the rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect. What more can I say except, I'll never stay anywhere else on SoBe! 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! Highly recommended I recently stayed at Z Ocean for my birthday weekend and I have to give the hotel 5 stars. Upon check in, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. They delivered complimentary champagne, were very prompt in responding to any questions, and really made the experience memorable. We stayed in the roof top suite with a city view. The room was absolutely gorgeous and the rooftop was very relaxing with the spa and view. In comparison to other luxury hotels on South Beach, the price was reasonable. You get what you pay for. I will definitely plan to come back here in the future. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Pros: We loved this hotel! We got a room facing the pool (on 3rd floor). The room was spacious with his and her vanities and a shower (no tub) One cannot beat the proximity of this hotel to the beach .. it was perfect for us since we had our 2 yr old with us who wanted to go to the beach all the time! The concierge is very helpful! The hotel staff was very friendly. We got fresh new towels twice, daily. Cons: We would have liked a Ocean-view room The front desk didn't work with us when it came to requesting a late checkout. The hotel was completely booked, so we had to leave at 12 noon. Valet Parking was $35 per day (but it's Miami, you can't expect any less) Overall, we had a great time and we will return to this hotel again, hopefully with an ocean view room! 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by When in South Beach... Z Ocean Hotel was the perfect place for a long weekend for my wife and me. The location is right in the heart (and soul) of South Beach. We "beached" the car and could walk every where we wanted...a few blocks North to Lincoln Street Shopping, two blocks west to the Hispanic district (great restaurants) and one block east to the beach. The total ambiance of the pool, bar and room with terrace made it the perfect place to experience the character of Miami Beach! 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My husband and I stayed here four days. We stayed in one of the rooftop suites... AMAZING!!! The weather was absolutely wonderful the week we were there. So nice, we feel asleep on the rooftop bed. The room gave us the feeling of being at home in our own space. We only had one complaint... THE PLUMBING!!:( The toilet did not work properly the entire time there. Maintenance had to be called everyday. It was so frustrating, we sometimes just ran down to the lobby restroom. I did feel the issue wasn't properly addressed by management. Other than that... Our stay was wonderful! We have recommended to others. 11. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AMAZING Staff and Beautiful Property/Location; In the Heart of South Beach During the past weekend, May 31 - June 2, I stayed at the Z Ocean for my bachelorette weekend in South Beach. I cannot express enough how wonderful everything was. Living in Miami, and visiting South Beach often, I have lowered my expectations of customer service at times, but my recent experience at the Z Ocean greatly exceeded any of my expectations. Everything was EXCELLENT! My fiance and I worked with Louis and he was responsive and willing to accommodate us, even after our multiple changes with our reservation. Louis was patient and made us a priority from our first contact with him. He made all of my requests (room type/view/etc.) a reality and everything was PERFECT! Upon arriving at the hotel for check-in, we were greeted warmly by everyone, from the valet to the bell-hop (Johnel) to the guest services representative (Edgar). We were offered champagne and check-in was smooth and quick. Edgar was very helpful and answered all of our questions and was also very kind and patient. Upon both check-in and check-out, Johnel assisted us with getting from our car to our room. At the time of check-out, Johnel waited patiently while we brought our things to the door and even loaded everything into our car while we finished getting ready to depart. Overall, the weekend was a success and one of the best parts was the Z Ocean. I rated everything as EXCELLENT and if I could have given it more than 5 stars I would have! I will definitely stay at the Z Ocean for any future events in South Beach and recommend it to my friends! THANK YOU!!! 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service and comfort One of the very best Hotels I have ever stayed in! The staff are all fantastically polite, helpful and will do anything to please. Huge shame about the weather-but that was not your fault. 6. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellence My family and I were treated like royalty at this hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. We loved everything about our stay. My only issue would be the additional fees that are automatically added to your bill. I would prefer this be included in my quote so that there are no surprises. If you are looking for a lovely room for a decent price, this is it! 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel and friendly staff The hotel has a great location and the rooms are very confortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service The staff at this hotel were wonderful. Every time we walked in the lobby they greeted us. We loved Vanessa and Kristin at the front desk and Mickey, the concierge, was very helpful. I would stay at this property again. 19. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A week at Z Ocean Upon arrival received a glass of bubbly - very nice touch. Room was big and I loved the double bathroom, my friend and I had our own personal areas to get ready! The Shower was great - 3 x different options and the beds were very comfortable. Only thing i would have liked would have been a kettle to go in the room as there is a fab nespresso machine but for the occasional tea there was no facility other than the microwave to warm up water - but that is literally my only nag.. Hotel's location is brilliant - central to everything and opposite starbucks! The pool was small but cute - not very necessary when the beach is 5 min walk away. Unfortunately we did not get a late checkout - however the manager was very helpful and made us very comfortable in our final hours prior to going to the airport. Thank you Z Ocean! 14. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great stay Great stay at Z Ocean Hotel for a business meeting. Got to enjoy some beach and pool time also. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating to our group. Restaurant had a wide variety of delicious food and great service. The only "negative" from my stay is that it was difficult to maintain a comfortable room temperature. Several of my colleagues voiced the same concern. However, overall, I still highly recommend this hotel. I would love to go back for vacation sometime. 13. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by awesome hotel This is one of the best hotels I have stayedin. great staff and incredibly nice suites. the shower is amazing. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and great service I really liked the Z Ocean hotel. Our king suite was very nicely designed and decorated. We also loved having the balcony. The hotel has a superb location---it's a little further north on Ocean drive but still just across from the beach. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, especially those at the front desk and in housekeeping. The hotel is showing some signs of wear. My hope is that it is maintained because it is a real winner. 6. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very nice stay Very nice location with very nice and spacious rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect for visiting Miami Beach or enjoying the beaches. Highly recommended!! 1. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean, comfortable & great location! The hotel was very accommodating. The room was spotless and had a very nice clean smell to it! Staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others. 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Splendid Stay Our stay was most enjoyable. The staff were great and very accommodating and professional. The dining and bar operations were excellent. Our only criticism was the generally poor lighting in the rooms. It was virtually impossible to read after dark. One bedside table had no lamp and the light on the other side was too weak. The very small lamp in the main room was insufficient for normal reading. The dim light around the bed served no purpose. These were the only negatives from a very special stay. In spite of the lighting problem, we will be back! 25. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Fantastic. Location next to everything including restaurants, beach, shops, tour buses. Wish we stayed longer. My wife and I cannot wait to come back. 24. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise excellence We stayed here for 3 nights prior to our cruise, we got a corner room which was perfect. We look forward to staying here again. 22. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice, comfortable room and great bartender Veronica, the pool bartender, is extremely professional and makes the best mojitos ever! Although we never received nightly housekeeping service, they were very responsive to remedy the situation in the morning. The only negative was that the hotel allows smoking around the pool and in open areas. 20. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A perfect hotel experience Went for a 3 day business trip and was totally impressed by the all around efficiency and comfort of this boutique hotel 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Service I was treated like a princess for my birthday! Thank you!! 10. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Extra Special Location, atmosphere, facilities and staff are all exceptionally good. A unique and special property. Only one small criticism- the beautiful marble pool deck looks great but is too slippery! 9. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely stunning This hotel is a bit pricey but is truly worth it! Centered in the heart of the bustling and eclectic center of South Beach, it's perfect walking distance to everything. The rooms were incredible with views of the city, and if your lucky, even the ocean! I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is very helpful as well. 26. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Warm welcome & departure Great place to relax before & after our cruise,loved location ,rooms & location on Ocean drive 26. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Paradise My wife and I have stayed at this hotel for several days for the past several years. It is truly a GREAT hotel with a very caring and attentive staff. The rooms are nicely decorated, beds are comfortable, espresso machine a bonus ,showers you want to stay in for a while. Bravo to management and staff for making thyis such a special place. Can't wait to go back next winter. PS. You have to try the mojito at the breezeway bar. 16. Februar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but was it value for money We stayed in this hotel for 11 nights. When arriving to hotel (6:30pm) our room was not ready. Then we were told that we got upgrade for the room but actually it was downgrade to the lowest level, on Collins Avenue side (no any seaview), behind 2 big palm tress (only 2 rooms with similr non-view from balcony, very dark). The room itself was big with good bathroom. Lights were lousy (as in almost every hotel nowadays), difficult to read anywhere else than on bed. Room cleaning worked pretty well though there was a lot of dust on shelves when we arrived. Balcony was never cleaned, black dust and dirt everywhere. Lobby and bar are pretty low and darkish, more bright lights would improve the feeling. "Gym" was disappointment with very minimal setup. Personnel was nice and friendly. Also location was good, hotel opens also on Ocean Drive side. 12. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Hotel This Hotel could not have been any better. The fantastic, big rooms. The great shower and quality of the furniture. The big balcony. Even the Restaurant on the porch was great. 8. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft