• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
The Guzman Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
James L. Knight Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great view The hotel was great to stay the view was fantastic, was disappointed in the area as far as restaurant choices, but that is not the hotel's fault. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected Stay Had to book a room due to an emergency, the staff was great but from the room we had we could hear the water pipes banging often. Didn't keep us from fallen asleep since we were wiped out from our trip to the hospital. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by friendly, comfortable, relaxing Staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and special thanks to caira she did a great job waiting on us during breakfast. over all very good stay. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A decent hotel room The room was small but clean and well kept. My only issue was the valet service. It gets pretty busy so I'd recommend you call 15-20 minutes prior to needing your vehicle. It's my second stay there. I'd stay there again. The pool and beach access is excellent! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great price, great location The hotel is very old and in some places, it shows. We got upgraded to an ocean view room, and if that's an upgraded room, I'd hate to see the one we should have had! However, this hotel is in a very expensive location and is therefore good value compared to others. The staff were very good, attentive and polite. I ordered some room service and the food was very nice. Good value overall, don't expect smart modern rooms. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sauberkeit Die Dusche war dreckig mit Sand von unseren Vorgänger. Das ist etwas was überhaupt nicht geht. Es kann sein das es nur ein duschkopf hat im bad. Das Zimmer war krass runtergekühlt mit der Klimaanlage, es war sicher nicht mehr gesund. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nearby Disney World and not far from Universal. When I decided to visit Disney and Universal, I only care the location of hotel. This hotel is nearby Disney World and not far from Universal. There are shuttle buses from hotel to these two theme park. But the bus to Universal departures at 7:00. It's a little bit early. If you chose to take taxi to Universal, it costs approximately $40. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location is very good. I'm IHG gold member. I got a upgrade to king suit at front desk. I can see ocean view from my room. It's a wonderful experience. Breakfast buffet is simple but delicious. Shopping street is a little far from hotel but still can take bus or taxi. If you'd like to lie on the beach and relax, this hotel is a good choice. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami Beach was a nice retreat I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach. The bar tender and staff in the restaurant during breakfast were very friendly and provided excellent service. If you're in the area and need a place I recommend this hotel. 5. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Never Again! I have stayed in many different hotels across the globe, but by far this was the worst experience I had ever made. The staff (most of them, with the exception of those who checked me out at 4am) was the worst staff I have ever met throughout my lodging experiences. I am a platinum elite, and highly disgusted with the front-desk staff. I value good product, but poor service will always turn me away from any business. The restaurant (staff and food) I cannot complain. Thanks, but no thanks to repeat my stay there, even if it were free! PS: The beach was the only good thing from this stay. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Habitacion-Caja de seguridad Ubicacion, lobby, jardin y acceso a la playa muy aceptable. La habitación resultó una sorpresa. Tengo una larga experiencia de haberme alojado en H.Inn en US, Argentina y Francia. Nunca vi ni en ningun hotel que la caja de seguridad estuviera asegurada en el piso!!! dentro del guardarropas sin puertas, ademas estaba en diagonal que para acceder hay que ubicarse, sentado o acostado en el piso. Tengo 77 años, facil de imaginar el problema que fué. El inodoro más bajo de lo habitual. De todas formas, seguiré alojandome en H.Inn. Nelson Sbarbati 30. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room temperature No room heating, just a/c. Our visit coincided with a cold front from the north and the unit did not provide for heating of the room. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value This is a good value among the very expensive surrounding hotels 24. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by January post cruise Great location. Right on the board walk and easy access to everything you need. Staff works hard to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely Overpriced Excessively overpriced for a subpar hotel chain. No internet in the room (wifi signal was unusable); odor in room; temperature control was poor. Staff was friendly at least though. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a great stay! The front desk staff is by far the best out of all the properties I stay at. Emma is a stand out at the desk and I always feel appreciated and check in is always smooth! The entire dining staff and Frances in the bar always provide a nice meal and conversation. I will continue to visit the hotel in all future business. Thank you 22. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Saturday Night Stay Overall the stay was nice, everything was good, quick check-in, clean and overall very pleased. Pros: -Valet parking was very efficient, called down and car arrived quickly. -Room was nice and clean -Easy access to the beach -Swimming pool was nice -Check-in was quick Cons: - Parking is expensive for valet, I think a good perk would be that platinum, gold, silver members received a discount or free parking. - Valets don't all speak English - Outside our room on the Penthouse Floor there was a dish with fruit and cheese oin it we noticed Friday night sitting on a common table, Satruday morning it was still there. We checked out late on Saturday afternoon and the dish was still there - house keeping was there and so was a manager to review the rooms but no one bother to pick it up - Hotel is nice but starting to show some age -Bathroom window in the shower has no curtain on the top part of the window - building across could give a good view of the person showering 22. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Priority Club Member Great location. A short walk to stores or food. Taxi is always handy in front of the hotel. Boardwalk just behind the hotel and services is always great in this hotel. 20. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable room I received what I expected from Holiday Inn, a solid, working, clean, comfortable room where everything worked. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very easy and efficient. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beachfront The location on beach was fantastic! About a mile and half walk to south beach. Hotel breakfast was good! Dinner was only ok! Staff was Great ! Boardwalk behind hotel was great for walking bye ocean. Had ocean view room, no balcony and cant open windows. Room was very clean but no fridge or micro, The price was reasonable per night to stay on ocean but give room a B- overall. Did enjoy area tho! 17. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too Noisy We just stayed at the wrong dates as there was VERY loud music on the beach both nights we were there until 5:00 in the morning! We know this party was out of your control but I think we should have been warned so that we could have made alternate arrangements. The bathroom needed some updating and cleaning. The bar in the lobby was very nice. The breakfast buffet was also enjoyable. With the price we paid, we expected a lot more. This seemed compromised to a Ramada Inn or Motel 6. 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great experience This hotel is just right. Located in a convinient location in Miami Beach with just minutes away from South Beach. The ambiance was just perfect! I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn Oceanfront and i look forward to returning very soon. ** The food at the Paradise Cafe was definitely the highlight of my trip. Eveything was delicious! 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Accomodations Enjoyed our stay. Accomodations were very nice. No complaints. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Holiday Inn Service Arrived at the hotel @ 7pm after a long flight from Sydney Aus only to find out our room isn't available. This is 3 hours after the original check-in time of 4pm. Worst part is we were advise by one of the reception people that it's not their fault that someone had a late check-out. When we got back to our room we found out that our key cards weren't working and we had to do re-programmed them through the reception. And we had to do this every single day. Didn't get a good sleep because of all the banging noises we can hear from our roomonly to find out the next morning that we were placed next to a service lift 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Romm to small Impossible to stay 4 people in the room bed and room to small . 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy honeymoon We are glad, we enjoyed our honeymoon in a very good place, the room's were very cleaned and all installations about hotel too, it's a good choice and have nice prices 13. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reward Stay Bar/FD and Maid Staff is friendly, valet parking guys are great, great location, facilities are dated so I believe the hotel is overpriced. There is a strange unmarked corridor in the PH level, with unlocked rooms, unsure if they are for training but there was a "interesting crowd" going in and out those rooms. Decent place to stay but nothing fancy, Hotel needs $2-3 M in capital improvements or Holiday Inn needs to find a different asset in South Beach 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Maureen - NY Staff was amazing. True customer service. Hotel is not in South Beach where all is happening. It is very clean and the staff work hard at this. The pool area and access to beach is really nice and clean. Rooms are ok. Bath is a bit dated and you can hear people in the hallway if you are a lite sleeper. Food was surprisingly good and not crazy money. I will say as a priority member no free coffee offerered, no lounge, no free breakfast. The paying for coffee was a bit disappointing with all the money spent through out the year. The Staff really made the trip for us. Truly a great team of proffessionals. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location Very nice location , wonderful place and hotel , high level service . 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Last minuite reservation Due to a change in plans I needed a room for one night during the Christmas holiday season. Although the hotel was full, I was able to get a room which was ready and clean. The staff although busy were courteous and professional. A great experience. 6. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft