• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Stadtzentrum

  • Lage: Stadtzentrum
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Deutsch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Italienisch
  5. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across from Bayside Marketplace/AA Arena
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Across the street from the Port of Miami
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Island
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Children Museum
Entfernung zum Hotel:1.1MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • ******VALET PARKING**** We offer valet parking for $25/nt. We are located on the corner of Biscayne Blvd and 4th Street. Please enter our parking lot on 4th Street, behind the hotel, just west of Biscayne Blvd on 4th Street.
  • Gebühr für Parkservice pro Tag:  ( 25.0 USD )

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2013
  • Zimmeranzahl:200
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:8
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:72
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:128
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:200
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:10
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL1362

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside
Mehr anzeigen

Ein Hotel in idealer Lage gegenüber dem Hafen von Miami

Holiday Inn® Port of Miami - Downtown liegt im Herzen von Miami, direkt gegenüber dem Bayside Marketplace, der America Airlines Arena und dem Hafen von Miami. Zum Miami International Airport (MIA) sind es nur wenige Minuten und über die Autobahnen 836 East, I-95 South oder I-395 East (Ausfahrt Biscayne Blvd) sind wir schnell erreichbar.

Aufregung, Abenteuer und Action sind für unsere Gäste in greifbarer Nähe. Am Bayside Marketplace gibt es sehr gute Restaurants, Unterhaltungsangebote und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Besuchen Sie mit Ihren Kindern das Miami Children's Museum oder Jungle Island. Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt gebucht haben, besuchen Sie auch das Miami Art Museum oder das Performing Art Center ein paar Blocks weiter.

Geschäftsreisende sind hier genau richtig: Wichtige Unternehmen wie Wachovia, Bacardi USA, FedEx und das US Federal Courthouse (Bundesgericht) sind gleich in der Nähe. Unsere beiden Tagungsräume mit Blick auf die Bucht und die Innenstadt bieten Platz für 75 bzw. 90 Personen. Dank Business-Center können Sie in Ruhe vom Hotel aus arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Komfort in zentraler Lage. Schwimmen Sie im hoteleigenen Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Informieren Sie sich an unserem Tour Desk über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Shows und Stadtführungen. Das Marina Bistro Cafe & Lounge serviert den ganzen Tag über hervorragende kontinentale Spezialitäten.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Great hotel in a perfect location between Ocean Dr and the shops on Lincoln. Extremely comfortable bed and excellent staff. 6. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If you're thinking about it, just DO it! This hotel is a very classy reworking of a vintage building. All the staff are attentive, knowledgeable, and just fantastic. The bed was so comfortable that I called back after my trip to find out the brand name of the mattress! Walk over to Espanola Way to find some great restaurants. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, definitely recommend Very comfortable room with very nice roof terrace. Excellent service. Staff was very helpful in returning a forgotten bag to my home. My thanks to the staff for this. I look forward to returning. And I hope it is soon. A happy custumer from Montreal, Canada 10. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location This is our second time to this property. The location is amazing you don't need a car and everything is in walking distance. The decor of the rooms are modern and beautiful. This time we upgraded to a suite with a loft and private hot tub. The housekeeper will prepare your hot tub at your request and have it ready for you to indulge. Mickey the Concierge was very helpful with any questions of the Miami area. The pool area is very relaxing and was offered frozen grapes while we had our swim. All the staff seemed happy to assist you. We cant wait for our next stay! 4. Dezember 2012
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Thanksgiving weekend--3 nights This is my second review for this weekend, and this form only asks if I am a PCR member; not which tier. My other review did not show my tier when the review posted. I have been a Platinum member for 10 years. My Platinum status was recognized at check-in; however, I was not offered any extra perks. After I got to my room and saw the Internet charge of $14, I called the front desk and was given an access code, so I did receive free Internet service. I did not receive the "VIP" monogrammed pillowcases bragged about on Facebook, or a spa or rooftop suite upgrade. The suite was spacious, comfortable, and soundproof. We did not receive consistent turndown service, and again--no turndown "delicacies" like what is shown on Facebook. We were not told about the Beach Club across the street, so I am glad I read the guestroom directory and other guest reviews because otherwise we would not have known about it. The pool and beach chairs were comfortable. The pool staff was attentive and provided great service. The pool floor area needed to be washed with soap and water because the soles of our feet and shoes turned black. The dirt was not visible when looking at the floor, just on our soles afterward. Happy Hour in the hotel restaurant--The Front Porch Cafe--was excellent. I highly recommend the shrimp tacos. Room service breakfast was barely "okay." I would not recommend the California Omelette. 29. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable room The staff was very eager to assist in any way they could . As I was checking in we were offered lemonade and I jokingly said I would prefer something a bit stronger after spending the day in the airport and almost immediately the concierge appeared with a glass of champagne for us! The room was beautifully appointed , the location was great and everything was perfect. 27. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by PERFECT Is not our first time and again a perfect stay. Thanks for The Staff 25. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay at Z OCean A big thank you to everyone for making our short stay a very pleasant one. Nothing was too much trouble and the rooms were fantastic. Only comment would be lack of curtasey changing room for late departure. 24. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Z Ocean Hotel We sought a relaxing get-away location and the Z Ocean Hotel fit the bill perfectly. Check-in was a breeze, courteous staff and the location made for a perfect stay. Situated in the heart of SOBE, it allowed us to walk throughout the area and take in the local atmosphere. We ate at the onsite restaurant and enjoyed a great breakfast. Highly recommend the "Z" and I was told we're going back! 23. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just keeps getting better I basically save all my points every year so I can take my wife to Z Ocean Hotel for the week. Four years in a row, and each year it just gets better and better. They added a Concierge and he was wonderful. The staff are all amazing. I just don't know what else to say about this place. WE LOVE IT!!! 21. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Stay at the Z Ocean Hotel To celebrate our 16th wedding anniversary, I selected the Z Ocean Hotel and could not have been happier with my choice. In one word the entire experience was magnificent. From the hotel itself, to the staff, to the location, to the amenities, my husband and I could not find any fault with this property. Upon checking in we were informed me that in honor of our anniversary we had been upgraded to a Penthouse Suite. We also received vouchers for free welcome cocktails at the hotel bar and complimentary use of chairs and umbrella service at the beach during our stay since we are Priority Club members. Once we got to the suite we were pleasantly surprised at the level of comfort provided. We are frequent travelers who are used to staying at upscale properties, but the Penthouse Suite at the Z Ocean was the nicest that I have ever seen. Valet parking is the only option at a daily cost of $32, but we were quite pleased with the prompt and friendly service and appreciated the fact that the cars are parked in an underground parking lot right at the hotel and not at some offsite location. It was delightful to return to the suite one evening to find a personalized note and container of white chocolate candies by the bedside. Then the following night we found a handwritten card congratulating us on our anniversary along with a very nice bottle of wine. These extra touches made an already happy occasion even more special. The only issue that we encountered was the fact that the rooftop Jacuzzi (which was a main feature of our suite) was not operable during our stay. Once I brought this to the attention of the evening desk clerk, he apologized and without any prompting whatsoever on my part, immediately offered to credit my Priority Club account with a substantial number of points. The entire hotel staff have to be recognized as part of the reason we had such a lovely stay. Everyone we encountered all seemed to genuinely enjoy their role in making hotel guests feel valued and appreciated. I even received a phone call from the Z Ocean (about 45 minutes after checking out) thanking me for choosing their establishment, wishing us a happy anniversary and apologizing for the non-working Jacuzzi in our suite. This level of customer service went above and beyond what we could have hoped for. Without a doubt the Z Ocean exceeded all expectations and hopefully we will have the chance to celebrate future anniversaries here. 15. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of three the best hotels in Miami Beach! I spent in this hotel about 15 nights this year. It's one of three my favoriteis hotels in Miami Beach. I think, it's also the best Crowne Plaza hotel in Florida. 12. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. staff and facilities are excellent, great food at resturant and the bar was very nice, would recommend to all,just a short walk to south beach water front,free beach chairs and umbrella. Our room was impecable. 11. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk the weak point Unfortunately the staff at the front desk does not live up to the standards this hotel could have. The pool is nice, cleaners and service staff very helpful and the general ambiance is good. Love the location and the beach chair service. However little flexibility and basically no recognition of Priority club membership is disappointing. 8. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved our stay at Z ocean!! Suites are lovely and the staff is so friendly and helpful! Breakfast on the Front Porch was included in our package and it was delicous!! I would say the only negative is the small pool. But for us it wasnt' much of an issue since we spent so much time at the beach. It was our anniversary so we had our room upgraded and recieved a bottle of lovely red wine. Priority club members also recieved a sweets package the first night. We would definately come back! 4. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect South Beach Vacation We stayed at this amazing hotel for a week in April 2012. It was an awesome experience! It could not have been any better. Travel a lot and I have seen a lot of hotels -- including Crowne Plaza hotels -- and this hotel is like no other hotel I have even seen. It's a smaller property so it feels a lot more personal than the large mega-resorts. The room was really really nice. Not the typical furniture you find at most hotels, much nicer. Has wet bar and mini bar which were really convenient. We stayed in a spa suite -- had a private balcony with a whirlpool. Absolutely amazing, and great view of the action on Collins Avenue. The beds were really comfortable. I have to stay, by far, the best thing was the rainfall shower. Most hotels that have these have less-than-ideal water pressure when they have rainfall showers, not this hotel, shower was so relaxing. Staff was wonderful; they handled every request perfectly and promptly. Nothing seemed too big or too small, and the staff was quick to respond to even the smallest request. Very friendly and helpful. Helped up find all the great local places to eat and things to do. By far, best hotel staff I have seen in all my years traveling. I would definitely return to this hotel again, in fact, I plan to return because it was that good. I am not easily impressed so the fact this hotel is getting my praise speaks volumes about how good it is. Couple things to know... this is NOT your typical Crowne Plaza (which is a great thing!) so don't expect executive level floors or an extensive business center. But honestly, who cares about those things. It's Miami Beach so enjoy all the beach and the Z Ocean has to offer. The hotel also doesn't fit the typical, "cookie-cutter" type Crowne Plaza you could find near any major city or airport; the Z Ocean has a unique, chic layout and a fun, relaxed vibe. Also, not a lot of families with young kids during my stay. Overall, it's an amazing hotel. The Z Ocean gave me a great vacation. 28. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel y servicio Me he hospedado en varios Crowne PLaza, y siempre me hacen sentir como en casa por lo comodos de las habitaciones, el servicio a la hora de llegada y el ambiente en general es bastante bueno. Las ofertas que ofrecen para paquetes son atractivas, las politicas de desayunos son buenas. 6. Oktober 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A wonderful hotel and a fabulous location. I recently stayed at Z Ocean Hotel in South Beach Miami as a part of a loner vacation through the USA. What an amazing hotel! The rooms are to die for, bigger than what you would normally expect - basically a suite. Everything is new and modern, and the decor and ambience of the property is spot on. To top it all off, you are a very short stroll to the beach, and you are right in the heart of the art deco building district of South Beach, and all that the area has to offer. I want to go back to South Beach again and stay at Z Ocean. The concierge, Mickey is a great guy. He will sort out all of your needs and get you a great deal on whatever you are wanting to do in South Beach. Reception staff are also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The restaurant is also great. I believe they have a new Head Chef and he has a fantastic menu that he has created. 3. Oktober 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Rezeption Außenansicht Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft