• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed at the property.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall & International Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Orange Bowl
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami / Florida International Univ
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self parking is complimentary onsite.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:9
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:56
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:111
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4950

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der
Mehr anzeigen

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der Flughafen und zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer Küste bei einem Sonnenbad am South Beach oder einem Mondscheinspaziergang entlang des Miami Beach, die beide in wenigen Minuten erreichbar sind. Sehen Sie sich ein Baseball-Spiel der Miami Marlins im Marlins Park-Stadion oder die WGC Cadillac Championship im nahen Doral an.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe des Flughafens sowie diverser Unternehmen und Universitäten. Blue Cross Blue Shield, Coral Gables und der Waterford Office Park befinden sich in der Nähe. Zudem steht ein 24-Stunden-Business Center zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Erholung in tropischer Umgebung. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden zu einem Cocktail in der Changes Bar and Grille oder genießen Sie den Service und die Speisen im Changes Café. Weitere Extras sind Gratis-Parkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und Gratis-WLAN.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great staff We arrived late and left early next day.. we found the holiday inn express a great hotel for this reason... I can not say enough about the staff who made our stay a pleasure.... we will definitely stay next time we are in transit... 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definitivamente mi mejor opción en Miami para ir de compras Como lo he dicho en anteriores reseñas, este hotel es y será siempre mi mejor opción en Miami, sobre todo porque siempre viajo a Miami por motivo de compras y este hotel es perfecto para ello. Traslado garantizado del aeropuerto al hotel y viceversa, desayuno incluido con varias opciones para escoger, habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas, y por el hotel pasa el transporte que ofrece los traslados hasta el Dolphin Mall (ida y retorno) pagando sólo 10 dólares. Todo lo que necesito cuando viajo a Miami se resume en este hotel. Y por supuesto, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente atención en recepción. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel was rundown, the worst one we have ever stayed in. Breakfast was a disaster, I had to turn the lights on at 7:05 am and there wasn't anything set out. Did not feel safe just walking next door to IHOP. Other people we talked to expressed the same things. Very poor quality hotel.. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise weekend stay We stayed here over the weekend with some friends prior to a Carnival Cruise. This hotel is clean and well maintained with friendly and helpful staff. We took the hotel shuttle back to the airport to check in at the Carnival airport check-in, taking the Carnival transportation to the ship which worked out beautifully. Our only complaint is that the breakfast variety was not what I am accustomed to at other IHG properties. One of our friends is gluten and dairy intolerant, this hotel did not have the oatmeal and they served the little omelet things with the cheese in them both days instead of alternating the eggs with scrambled. 5. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location Some delay in locating reservation on check -in, otherwise the stay was very good and the reception staff very helpful 28. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by close to airport it was convienent and enjoyable place to stay. The front desk was very friendly and made me smile 24. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great value for your stay. Overall the room was good and our stay was comfortable. I like that there is a shuttle service and free breakfast. I didn't give this review a 5 because we had a delay in our pick-up from the airport to the hotel from the free shuttle service. The staff was very nice and would recommend the hotel. 22. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stopping Off and Waypoint Only spent a single night, but this place very convenient to stay for pre-cruise boarding. Pick-up at the airport quick and efficient; rooms nicely appointed; and even for late check-in, have convenient restaurant right across the Check In area. Breakfast typical of this hotel; shuttle service to/from Cruise Line area excellent and Front Desk Staff most helpful 21. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Springs It was a wonderful experience when I checked in, gentleman at the desk was very attentive in allowing us to check in early and offering whatever the services that he can to make us happy as we traveled far from Canada. It was miserable only on the day of checking out, the lady was rude and the voice was harsh towards us. The shuttle driver, who dropped us to the airport was a bad driver, not sure if he knows how to drive, he honked at every one and always applies sudden brake, it was not far from the hotel but a bad experience with the shuttle driver. 11. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by When in Miami a great place to stay The staff is terrific, the hotel is super clean and the proximity to the airport is great for both driving and use of the complimentary shuttle. The sports bar next door is also a big plus Would recommend this property for a business or leisure stay 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Stay Prompt check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Prompt shuttle service to hotel from airport. Also good shuttle service to cruise port with reasonable price and return service to Miami Airport. This is a service organized by the hotel for cruise customers. Very reliable. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Facility but fitness center off premises was ONLY downside 31. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay for a great value Spacious rooms, great breakfast, and even included airport shuttle. 26. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buena Atencion y habitaciones limpias Muy Buena atencion en Frontdesk Habitaciones limpias Buena atencion de Housekipeeng, El senor que realiza el transporte es muy amable, a pesar que no usamos este servicio el senor siempre estuvo atento con nosotros. Agradecemos la atencion a la Srta Yari y Carlos en el Frontdesk. Muchas gracias por recibirnos y atendernos 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One night stay My son and I stayed after our cruise and was pleasantly surprised. Beds a little soft but comfortable. Breakfast was so so, but my son enjoyed it. Very close to the airport and didn't hear any jets fly over which enabled us to sleep. Would stay there again. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Property Simply outstanding customer service. Quiet, Clean, Great Breakfast, Airport Shuttle. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CONVINENT LOCATION The location was conveniently located close to the airport and good value. The staff were helpful and excellent customer service from all( Sabrina, Camille, Jose, and the night person , the super and also the driver) very polite individuals. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay Very friendly staff. The rooms are quaint and comfortable. Very clean rooms and a large bathroom. Didn't like that the pool is at another "sister" hotel down the road, though. We were basically 15-20 minutes away from everything. Even with a little traffic. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value For overnight stay and early flights out of Miami International this is the Holiday Inn Express that you want to stay at 14. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by la pero limpieza que me he topado en un Holiday Inn elevadores sucios, lavandería MUY sucia, almohada llena de cabellos (de huéspedes anteriores)! 6. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and decent stay We had a decent stay. The hotel was as advertised and when we arrived the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Upon arrival the staff was polite and helpful. Later when I needed assistance in the front lobby with the printer, I was promptly helped. The downside to our room was that the air conditioning was not working as well as it should have and our room wasn't cooling down. We woke up warm. The lighting in the hallways made it a little dark. Breakfast food options were good although the time we got there it was a little cold and the biscuits were hard. Over all it was a decent stay and fit our needs for the trip. 6. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I you want to use internet to work, this is NOT the place to stay The staff at this facility is among the best. Top notch people. Breakfast is good quality and good choices. Rooms are clean and comfortable. BUT, if you plan on using the internet (WiFi) this is not the place to stay. A majority of the time the connection is poor to miserable. The rest of the time it is non existent. The staff were very apologetic and informed management of the problem. This appeared to be to no avail, as there was no improvement in the service. From what I understand, the ISP service is terrible, with connect speeds close to dial up. Otherwise, I would stay here anytime. Unfortunately, my stays here are business related and I require dependable, high quality internet connections. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel People What great service and friendliness of the people at the hotel. They went out of their way to help as I had a early morning flight and even picked me up with the shuttle at the end of my vacation so I wouldn't have to fight the traffic at the airport. A Five Star crew 3. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff This motel is fairly close to the airport, has a good shuttle service and friendly desk staff. The rooms are in pretty good shape and the price is in line with what one would expect. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Stay Staff friendly and fast. Room was clean and airport shuttle staff was very helpful. Only issue was with the WiFi. Tried multiple times to connect to it with no luck. Ended up just using my Cellular Data to browse the internet. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff and great location At check-in and was greeted by a courteous and very pleasant clerk who checked me in quickly after a 5 hour drive We were very tired and went to our rooms to rest in a clean room with 2 comfortable beds. I always stay there because of the location, just minutes away from several popular places. The next morning, we checked out after enjoying a very nice breakfast with a variety of choices to satisfy everybody's need. I would recommend this hotel always. 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Credit to Holiday Inn As mentioned in survey the staff were excellent, from pick up at the airport by shuttle driver to the front line staff and catering staff. Sabrina was a stand out performer in excellence for Holiday Inn. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Vale la pena seleccionar este hotel Vale la pena seleccionar este hotel......en general cumple muy bien con lo que uno espera.......me gustaría que el espacio del comedor fuera mas grande y que los ascensores tuvieran menos problemas menores.......muy bien ubicado.......el personal es de calidad 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by buen servicio y atencion encuentro el hotel con buena atencion y servicio lo que suguiero modernizar un poco el mobiliario de las habitaciones y de la recepcion de entrada 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express MIA Airport Excellent except you will have to go another location for the swimming pool we chose not to go too much trouble with kids Staff excellent professional friendly Breakfast great as usual Items kept full continually Free airport shuttle $10 to cruise port by outside agency 15. Juli 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft