• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed at the property.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall & International Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Orange Bowl
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami / Florida International Univ
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self parking is complimentary onsite.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:9
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:56
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:111
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4950

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der
Mehr anzeigen

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der Flughafen und zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer Küste bei einem Sonnenbad am South Beach oder einem Mondscheinspaziergang entlang des Miami Beach, die beide in wenigen Minuten erreichbar sind. Sehen Sie sich ein Baseball-Spiel der Miami Marlins im Marlins Park-Stadion oder die WGC Cadillac Championship im nahen Doral an.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe des Flughafens sowie diverser Unternehmen und Universitäten. Blue Cross Blue Shield, Coral Gables und der Waterford Office Park befinden sich in der Nähe. Zudem steht ein 24-Stunden-Business Center zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Erholung in tropischer Umgebung. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden zu einem Cocktail in der Changes Bar and Grille oder genießen Sie den Service und die Speisen im Changes Café. Weitere Extras sind Gratis-Parkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und Gratis-WLAN.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Room and Great Staff Great Room. Great Staff. AC was loud and TV was difficult to use. But other than that, all was well. 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service and Excellent Staff This was my second time staying at the hotel. From the time I checked in until the time I left was nothing but stellar service. The rooms are very nice and affordable. This is a great stay and not too far from tourist attractions. The hotel staff does a great job and highly recommend this for your next stay!! 13. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Indifferent staff, no one cares Not a place to go to let alone return to. Check in took about 20 minutes while the clerk paid outside contractors, while other staff walked by while seeing me in line. It was pouring out, was given very vague directions to room which meant walking outside in rain, stariwells flooded, poorly lit. Avoid this place 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Business Travel i have stayed at Indigo hotels in Miami and Miami Lakes they provide an excellent value and very personal service. Indigo is my first choice when budget allows. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr. Gregory Volz Great Place to Stay with easy access to all of surrounding Miami Area. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Got in late and had a great nights sleep with good pillows and fresh sheets. Breakfast was freshly made and satisfying . 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay in Miami Area This is the third Indigo I have stayed in. It is a pleasing unique place to stay. The room was in need of some repairs. There were holes in the wall where towel racks were pulled off the wall, but otherwise it was a nice room. The location is great. Just a short walk to some nice shopping and food. I will stay there again next time I visit the area for business or pleasure. 13. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. Little dated. but overall excellent rooms and lactation 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Buena experiencia Estuve por segunda vez en Indigo Miami Lakes, junto con mis hijas, esta era su primera vez dentro de este hotel, grande fue mi sopresa, cuando ellas (16 y 18 anos de edad), vinieron a expresarme su satisfaccion por el diseno, color y comodidad de las habitaciones que les tocaron, fue una experiencia gratificante, pues es dificil, coincidir en gusto con los jovenes, sin embargo, ella disfrutaron este hotel mas que yo. El entorno, en el que esta localizado es definitivamente de ensueno. Las atenciones de su personal, nos hicieron sentir, que mas que un hotel, estabamos en casa de amigos. L. Heskey 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value and Location Very nice, comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is very Miami. 5 minutes from the Town Center of Miami Lakes. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice change from the standard IHG hotels Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Luxurious shower and amenities. Hotel had a resort feel to it. I didn't care for the living room furniture as it was not very comfortable or relaxing. The pool and pool side seating was very comfortable. Like that they give the option to use the gym facility up the street, although their fitness center is better than average. Breakfast is minimal. Not many choices. Also not included with stay even for Platinum members which is the new rule I guess this year with IHG's reward system. Was only there a couple days but my keys stopped working half way through my stay. However, staff is very accommodating and friendly. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Indigo Miami Great stay, only complaint (which is my complaint at many hotels), is that there are no outlets by the bed. This could be a simple fix by putting lamps with outlets on the nightstands. With today's Smart Phones, Tablets, etc., this is a real necessity in this day and age. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by People made the rating HIGH The fellow at the front desk of this hotel separates this Indigo from the pack. As a traveling salesman, I experience many types of hotels. This Indigo was recommended by a local collegue and this is my 2nd stay. Great decor, excellent location (next to Don Shula Steak House) and good value for the price. But the freindly 'let's find a solution' attitude of the trainee who was at the front desk each of the three days created a loyalty to stay here next cycle of sales calls. I hope the managemnent at this hotel a) posts his name on this review and b) recognizes that he is a valued associate. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Grounds and Courtyard The Grounds and Courtyard are lush with tropical plants and beautifully kept. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sleep Comfortable bed. Great staff. Dining excellent dinner and breakfast! 14. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Bright, clean, light, comfortable surrounded by lush landscaping Highly recommend. A great place to be during a busy business week. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and a ver y comfortable suite Had an excellent stay. The service from front desk to restaurant and lounge staff was excellent! 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A bit of nostalgia in a charming oasis! I booked here on the spur of the moment as this hotel is not too far from the Sun Life Stadium where I went to a game. Needless to say as a Platinum IHG member I stay at a lot of IHG locations and I must say this hotel stands out as a gem compared to the average run of the mill property. If you want to step back a few years you're in for a treat. This is a completely updated Indigo nestled in lush tropical plantings fronting a golf course and next door to a great steakhouse. When staying here you feel you are in an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Miami. Staff are great and friendly and the rooms have the unique Indigo feel with a bit of 50s charm. Nice modern amenities included a full body shower. Only one disappointment: my spacious suite had an area with a coffee maker but surprisingly placed on a boxed shelving area instead of what could and should have been perfect area for a fridge and micro. That aside, I've already booked my next stay! 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by viaje de negocio soliciten el descuento de viajero frecuente y verifiquen que esten realmente en sistema como socio. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value Staff was great and the location was close to great restaurants and only 20 minutes away from Marlin Park. The rooms are brightly decorated with plenty of space and furnishings. I especially enjoyed the over sized rocking chair in the living area 4. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by View on golf course I was very unhappy with my stay at the Hotel Indigo. The key pad and door for entrance "B" on the second floor did not work properly. No one tried to sweep up the water days after the heavy rain on walkways of the hotel. The other guests were loud with music and slamming doors at 5 am daily. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay! Great suite with excellent sleeping accommodations. Great steakhouse next door make this a great stay Staff and service are excellent. . 12. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, but no platinum recognition or benefits This review is based on two stays - one two-night stay and a one-night stay. I am an IHG Platinum member and was disappointed that I did not receive a welcome amenity at check in either time. I saw the IHG Rewards bags at the desk, but was not offered one of those or any bonus points during the stay. The location of the hotel is very nice, near the Miami Lakes downtown area with shopping and restaurants, and about a 30 minute drive to Miami Beach. The first stay I booked and received a one king bed executive room, which was very nice and had a small balcony overlooking the golf course. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious. I spent time in the pool, but had to go to the front desk after swimming to request towels because they are not kept next to the pool. At check out, I was not feeling well and had overslept until 10:30. I called the front desk to request late check out (typically guaranteed until 2pm as a Platinum member) and was told that I could not stay any later than the normal check out time of 11am. I even asked for 11:30am since I wanted to shower, but was told no. That was extremely disappointing, given that 30 minutes would have made a huge difference for my day and my opinion of the hotel since I have never been denied late check out at an IHG property before. The second stay was already booked, so I decided not to cancel it. Having reset my expectations, the stay was uneventful. 15. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Something special For me and my wife, the Indigo hotels are something special. Our last visit before we returned to Europe was not an exception. The highest scores for everything at Miami Lakes. We have also got to know the neighborhood ä bit, and all the necessary shops and restaurants are close by. Finally, this time we also played a round of golf on the golf course next door. Enjoyable! We recommend Indigo Miami Lakes to all who want a quite, friendly and happy hotel close to busy Miami. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Great staffs, comfortable and spacious room, and fresh air at the morning with golf course view. I really liked this hotel stay. I don't recommand the breakfast, it is good but still starving. Find good Sushi place near this hotel, it's really cheap and good. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staying at Indigo makes me happy We have stayed at Indigo hotels in a number of places such as Miami, Nashville, Chicago, …. and they all make us happy and want to come back. Even if there has been issues with our stay, the personnel has always solved it to our expectation. Try it, you will not regret it! 30. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Management Attention Needed To Fix Operational Problems !! During our FIVE night stay at Hotel Indigo, Miami Lakes, Florida my husband and I noted SEVERAL operational problems that disappointed us, such as missing wash cloths in room (but the public restroom had them !); inoperative telephone in room; no current television guide; limited TV channels; hard to open veranda sliding glass door; dirty sponge left on bathroom sink vanity; poor internet wifi connectivity and speed as well as with wired ethernet connection; local restaurant recommendations and information were not available at the front desk other than Oriental/Mexican hotel delivery menus. I sent a separate email with constructive criticism to Customer Care to alert them and to have local management address all the problems we encounterd. Fixing these problems will help make this a truly desireable boutique IHG property in the Miami, Florida area. The grounds and room furnishings were very nice. We are hopeful to have a chance to visit this property again and see the improvements put in place. 28. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD. THIS IS AN EXTREMELY NICE INDIGO. THE PERSONNEL WERE FANTASTIC. THE POOL IS LARGE AND THOUGH IT CLAIMS THE MAXIMUM NUMBER FOR THE POOL IS 12, ONE COULD FIT 12 ELEPHANTS IN THE POOL.. TRY TO GET A ROOM OVERLOOKING THE GOLF COURSE OR THE POOL. IF YOU WANT A FRIDGE, ASK THE FRONT DESK. MY FRIDGE WAS DELIVERED WITHIN 10 MINUTES. AVOID THE SIDE OF THE BUILDING FACING THE HIGHWAY SINCE IT CAN BE RATHER NOISY AT TIMES. 15. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conford Very good Service and placented staid. Room very nice decoration and confortable bed. 12. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Dated A nice, clean place to stay. The staff was friendly, the hotel is dated and starting to show its age. No recognition for Platinum members. Stay was ok, but there is a lot of other IHG property's in the area that I would consider before coming back to here. Not a bad experience, but could have been better. 10. März 2014
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft