• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed at the property.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall & International Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Florida Keys
Entfernung zum Hotel:60.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Hollywood-Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Entfernung zum Hotel:15.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Miami Seaquarium & Miami Metro Zoo
Entfernung zum Hotel:15.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self parking is complimentary onsite.

Internet

Standard-Internetdienst

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:9
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:56
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:111
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4950

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der
Mehr anzeigen

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der Flughafen und zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer Küste bei einem Sonnenbad am South Beach oder einem Mondscheinspaziergang entlang des Miami Beach, die beide in wenigen Minuten erreichbar sind. Sehen Sie sich ein Baseball-Spiel der Miami Marlins im Marlins Park-Stadion oder die WGC Cadillac Championship im nahen Doral an.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe des Flughafens sowie diverser Unternehmen und Universitäten. Blue Cross Blue Shield, Coral Gables und der Waterford Office Park befinden sich in der Nähe. Zudem steht ein 24-Stunden-Business Center zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Erholung in tropischer Umgebung. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden zu einem Cocktail in der Changes Bar and Grille oder genießen Sie den Service und die Speisen im Changes Café. Weitere Extras sind Gratis-Parkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und Gratis-WLAN.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great visit!!!! Great hotel and staff.... starting with airport shuttle service to check-in to dinning and finally the room all perfect... quality and attention to detail are stressed plus the continued friendly hello, chatting with guests and overall feeling of thanks for being our guests is felt.... will definitely recommend to others in our company as we travel to Doral in the future.... Cant wait until my next visit.... 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service... Is a beutiful place... and wonderful service... perfect to stay! 17. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 A true home away from home!!! That is what every hotel tells you, but here it comes true! Lovely staff take good care of us every time we stay, and we have been coming for 10 years. Very comfortable beds, lovely rooms, great location. Close to MIA and some lovely malls just around the corner. No need to be downtown! 15. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Wonderful Hotel I stayed at this hotel for 7 nights while in Miami to get my daughter set up at FIU. I started out at a budget hotel north of the airport. It was OK, but after a few nights I decided to move to something more comfortable and in a more convenient location. I did my research and decided to stay at the Intercontinental and I am glad I did. I can honestly say that I have no complaints and I can always find something to complain about. We were greeted by Mauro the doorman who took our bags to our room and was happy to show us around. He helped me by making suggestions and providing directions several times during my stay. He is very charming and always has a smile; you can tell that he likes his job. Every staff member was extremely helpful during our stay, from the front desk staff to the restaurant staff to the concierge. We were in the restaurant one evening when shortly after ordering my daughter told me she felt sick. The waiter and hostess were wonderful and very concerned. I asked if the food could be brought to our room and the hostess brought it herself. The concierge was also concerned and gave me the name of 2 clinics. He checked on us upon our return from the clinic and for the next few days. Our room and indeed the entire hotel were spotless. I paid a little extra and stayed on the executive floor where they serve a buffet breakfast and snacks daily. The breakfast was well worth the price not to mention the convenience as we were always on the go. One day when it was slow, the waiter was working on something behind the serving counter. He has cut up some special fruits in an ornate fashion and brought the platter to us because he knew my daughter liked fruit. I did not have time to use the pool, but I did sit outside a few times and it is quite attractive. I did use the fitness center and I found the equipment to be plentiful with sufficient diversity that I got a great work out. The fitness center is very well maintained. I don’t understand the bad reviews except to say that most of them are old. I know that some Intercontinental Hotels are very glitzy. Perhaps that is what these people expected. This hotel has more of an understated elegance. It is a well-oiled machine. It also does not have glitzy prices; I found it very reasonably priced and a very good value. I believe it is the best hotel outside of Miami Beach and downtown Miami. Quote frankly, I’ve stayed at those hotels and they have nothing on the Intercontinental Doral Miami. I hope to be in Miami from time to time visiting my daughter and I will always look to stay at the Intercontinental first. I’m on my second round of college tuitions, but if I can afford it I’ll be at my new favorite hotel. 10. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff! I am staying at your hotel about every other week for a few months and lost a shoe in the parking lot one night (it fell off the top of my rollerbag) and didn't discover it missing until the next morning. I asked the staff and they checked with security and the desk and no one reported it. It was from my favorite pair of black shoes and I was really upset. I checked with them every day before I left and it wasn't there. I came back 2 weeks later and asked again. The desk clerk told me that he thought he remembered hearing that it had been found and said I had to wait until the next day (it was around midnight) when he could check with security. I checked the next evening when I returned and it was there! I was so excited-it made my week. The staff was wonderful, caring and concerned, and didn't even laugh over my situation. I can't say enough good things about them. 3. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Should low the price a little This hotel have chances to be sold-out the entire year IF your fare goes a little low. The price range should be between 90-100 in the high season. And please give free internet for guests. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service Worth every penny. Very good bedding. Nice pool area. 2. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by roach I made my reservations 7 months priopr to my arrival a week before my arrival I sent what I eas using to pay for the rooms, puntos reales, lifemiles etc.. when we arrive they hado no knowledge of thet in the front desk, I requested 7 months prior connecting room since I was traveling with my kids did not get it. finally everything was resolves, we had to do redo the check in every 2 days. another thing a roach was found in our bed, pleas you have to be more careful with that. really disgusting. you should have like other hotel a washer and dryer unit, some of us stay in your hotel for 1 week or more and with kids we need to do laundry. it is to expensive to pay hotel service. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Doral - Needs to Do Better I received the usual welcome email as a Plantinum member prior to arrival. When I checked in, i was given a standard room. When I asked for the upgrade and mentioned I was a Plantinum, the front desk mentioned they did not have this in their system. They upgarded my room and promised that the fresh fruits platter and bottle of mineral water will be sent tomorrow since it was close to 1030pm when I checked in. A bottle of mineral water was found next day, no sight of fruits platter. You need to pay for internet connection and I will not stay in this hotel again. Rooms are not that comfortable and only 2 pillows for a king bed. 23. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service....!!!! all services at the hotel is specially wonderful and marvelous. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by ok Stay Location of this hotel is very close to MIA airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. They addressed and reacted to customer's request promptly . The room is average, kind of out dated. Only 2 pillows provided in the king bed room. Most of the IHG hotels that I have stayed offers minimum 4 pillows. There are no sauna or steam room at the hotel. 14. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent is a perfect service.... beautiful place... wonderful staff. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by would not stay unless these issues are addressed let me cut to the chase it is ridiculous that in 2013 you charge your guest for wifi and do not offer or have HDTV service Very disapointing and frankly unacceptable frankly you should implement immediately and thank me for helping your brand 3. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by I would pass on this location This hotel needs renovating asap. The entire 1st floor where our room was located smelled like mildew as well as our room. The pillows desperatley need to be replaced. If you are looking for a nice hotel and have stayed in other Intercontinental's you may want to pass on this location. On a positive note Roberto the bartender in the restaurant is fantastic. 7. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, friendly personnel, bad sound insulation All personnel we had contact with was very kind and helpful. The only bad note is that the rooms are poorly insulated from hallway noises so you if you want to sleep in a little longer, it's almost impossible with guests and personnel talking, moving and going about since 7 am. 31. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by everything was so good it is difficult to make a choice great hotel and great staff no much more to say,it is the right place to stay in Miami 29. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front office staff and bellmen Diego, your front office evening manager, is excellent. He always remembers my name when I check in. The bellmem are also very friendly and have a welcoming word when leaving or returning back to the hotel. It adds to a great experience. 14. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel Staff was freindly and helpful. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again and tell freinds about it when going to Miami. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Ambiance My wife and i stayed two nights on this visit; one the night before an early departing flight and the second on our late night flight return. Our first review indicated the only disappointment and that was the restaurant; aside from that we love it and will definitely return. The staff and hospitality are equal to the best anywhere and the concierge service recommended an excellent choice of restaurant for lunch on the day of our return home. we expect to plan a get-away trip when we return to FL next season. 17. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I left a pair of very expensive shoes at the hotel that I didn't realize I left until a week after I checked out. I called the hotel and asked if they were there. They called me back within an hour and informed me that they had them. The concierge staff was great as they had my shoes shipped to my home in the Washington DC area. Special thanks to the staff and I look forward to staying their in the near future. 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by luxury in the Miami area Nice hotel; received upgrade as Platinum member. Nice pool; access to lounge. Very friendly staff. Not a very interesting location; far from all attractions. 17. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable bed and great service. Very good quality/price ratio.... Definitely, we will come back again if in Miami. 9. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by MD We stayed for 6 days in your hotel, all in all is was ok. but the price we got has been much more as we normaly would paying over a travel agency. The reception in the evening has been a little bit poor, much moore in Crown Plaza. The loud mexican or what ever music on the pool was not relaxing. 29. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Basic accommodations Stayed at club floor with decent breakfast served daily, other club services not really used, unless getting a bottled water counts as an extra. Club floor services add to your overall room cost and I surely don't know that mine was anywhere near used, having brought my own tea bags, and not drinking alcohol...Overall I expected a lot more for the cost and area. Room was shockingly small, in the bathroom the door hits shower curtain which I thought was rather annoying as the space itself is relatively tiny and you have to make way for the door to close fully. Musky smell in the room as if carpets washed never really dried out. Radio was left blasting daily until I left a note asking them to turn it off when they were done with the room. Worst of all, I think, is to pay an extra charge for the use of wi-fi internet - this day and age, and the cost of the room to begin with, internet is much more important than TV and shouldn't add another charge on your final bill. Television didn't have channel chart, and had a relatively cumbersome menu to search through. I really felt nickle and dimed for the internet and the "club" experience, even when I got the internet written off upon exit. I'd give this hotel a cost adjusted C+ - I'm sure you can do better quite easily. 11. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wi fi I can't believe in an hotel like this, I had to pay extra $10 to connect to WiFi and be able to send an email. There is complementary wifi in all hotels I've been to 8. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Poor welcome but it was better at check in Whem I arrive the was no one to help with luggage or the door. After that it was a pleasant visit. 1. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by room smelled like smoke The room smelled like smoke. I asked the following morning to have it cleaned because even the towels smelled like smoke. They apparently did and kindly left a basket of fruit in the room but the smell did not go away with the exception of the towels. I went to the gym twice and the water tank was empty in both cases, so why even have it if not regularly checked and refilled? Breakfast was acceptable on the 5th floor but surely not good and one morning the room was full and i could not get in. 25. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great views Wonderful experience with this hotel. Front desk staff is incomparable. Best ever. Room very comfortable with great views of the bay. Great waterfront. Active yet quiet. Convenient to great restaurants in Key Largo. Which is good as the restaurant at the hotel is pretty frustrating. Tried dinner and breakfast. Never went back. Service is non-existant. Food ok but you have to get it first. But we would and will stay here again. 21. Februar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bill was padded There were items added to my bill (i.e. gratutities, portage) that I didn't authorize. I was rushing to get to the airport and didn't review the bill the way I should have. My mistake for not raising the issue then, but the $8 padding ruined my experience. 18. Februar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Pretentious People in Miami may love to be catered to, but we just want to find a nice place to stay that's comfortable and affordable. We stayed at the Doral Intercontinental because an event we wanted to attend was being held there. But every service they offered was with a hand held out. You couldn't get ice without ordering room service, a bottle of Coke was $2.50 and for over $200, we didn't even have a refrigerator in our room. (But for a fee, they would unlock the champagne cooler.) Also, the walls were surprisingly thin, so we had the luxury of listening to a loud Spanish-speaking woman until 2 a.m. So if you have deep pockets, drive a Mercedes and loved being pampered, this is the place for you. If you're independent minded, thrifty and seeking tranquility, it's the last place to go. 18. Februar 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>