• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed at the property.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall & International Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Orange Bowl
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami / Florida International Univ
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self parking is complimentary onsite.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:9
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:56
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:111
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4950

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der
Mehr anzeigen

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der Flughafen und zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer Küste bei einem Sonnenbad am South Beach oder einem Mondscheinspaziergang entlang des Miami Beach, die beide in wenigen Minuten erreichbar sind. Sehen Sie sich ein Baseball-Spiel der Miami Marlins im Marlins Park-Stadion oder die WGC Cadillac Championship im nahen Doral an.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe des Flughafens sowie diverser Unternehmen und Universitäten. Blue Cross Blue Shield, Coral Gables und der Waterford Office Park befinden sich in der Nähe. Zudem steht ein 24-Stunden-Business Center zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Erholung in tropischer Umgebung. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden zu einem Cocktail in der Changes Bar and Grille oder genießen Sie den Service und die Speisen im Changes Café. Weitere Extras sind Gratis-Parkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und Gratis-WLAN.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to Stay This is a great hotel to stay. From the staff to the hotel to the location. It's all great! You won't regret staying here.. I actually received great reviews from my son and daughter in law who stayed here! If you want to escape from life, come and stay here... 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great leisure hotel Great boutique hotel with beach access. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Nice balcony to enjoy the beautiful weather. Comfy beds and awesome shower. Great on-site restaurant. Only negative was an item was left behind after check-out and the staff said it couldn't be located and returned. Otherwise, great hotel. Would stay again without hesitation. 26. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Go elsewhere... Pros: - Great location, decent rooms/size, quiet accommodations, nice breakfast Cons: - service is atrocious (rude 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great services, very comfortable stay It was a wonderful experience of stay of our vacation trip, great services, very close to beaches, comfortable of room and services, many nice features and surprises .. Great Hotel, recommended to stay!. 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay Beach access wonderful..room with his and hers bathrooms a hit! 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by "Great Hotel" The Hotel is Great. From the staff to all the services they provided just AWESOME!!!!!!! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Would give 6 stars, if possible What can I say? Thank you Elen and your wonderful team for such a great time at this beautiful hotel at the best possible South Beach location with great staff. We enjoyed our stay from 1st to the very last minute. This was our 2nd visit. Will visit again! 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing This hotel was amazing. The view, the location, the amenities. AMAZING 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great property The property is a gem. Excellent room and excellent staff. I felt like I should have been paying much more than I did to stay at this property. Right on Ocean drive, but in a much quieter end of it so you feel like you are very close to everything but you still have your peace. Parked the car and never touched it. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel We had a great 3-night stay and were delighted overall with all aspects of the hotel. The staff, from the moment we arrived, were all very great and genuinely friendly, going out of their way to make us and our 7-year old son feel welcome. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A short break in Miami I was delighted with the location of the hotel which afforded me easy access to the restaurants, bars and shops of South Beach and Lincoln Road. Reception staff were very friendly but polite and from the start of my stay I felt relaxed and "at home" in the hotel. That ambiance was maintained throughout my stay by the excellent attitude and efficiency of all staff. My room was a joy, with plenty of space and excellent facilties which allowed me to fully relax and enjoy 'my space' whenever I was in my room. I did not have a sea view which at first disappointed me but in fact I enjoyed sitting on my balcony or up on my roof terrace watching the people and activity on Collins and beyond. A delightful stay and a job well done by Crowne Plaza and your staff at Z Ocean. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel , location.. staff could be more pleasant great location, clean hotel . amenities.. room was great , bed was comfortable, the maintenance staff was very rude, not very accommodation.. the hall could use some personal touch.. the security could me a bit more secure, anyone can come and go.. no one around to stop the homeless guy from going up to the floors.. i had to call the from desk.. the bar area needed a bit of up lifting. a better decor.. and the bartender could be a bit more friendlier, and more accommodating.. the staff could acknowlege you a a preferred member.. the amount of points needed for one night is way way way toooooooooo much.. compare to other companies.. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Traumhafter Abschluss unserer Ferien Wir waren bereits zum 2. Mal im Z Ocean. Super Personal (Michel!!). Gute Lage. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Loved this place Had a great suite on the 2nd floor that opened up to the pool! Couldnt get much better location! Staff was super friendly on check in till check out. Concierge hooked us up with a great snorkel trip and we had a great weekend . Thanks to all the staff and a great hotel! 31. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Beach Staycation If you want a large, comfortable room with quick access to the beach, this is a great place to stay. With beach lounge chairs and umbrella all included in the room rate, all you need to do is put on the sun screen and head out on a two minute walk to the beach. Dozens of restaurants are within a five minute walk. The staff are all very responsive to requests, and find a way to make you feel very welcome. We have stayed here twice and will visit again in the future. Even better if you can get a rooftop suite. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Contemporary Hotel with great amenities and service! This is a beautiful contemporary hotel with up to date design furnishings. The room is very clean. The staff is courteous without being overbearing. The food at the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced. The room rate includes beach chairs and an umbrella which makes the beach relaxing. The pool and hot tub provide entertainment for kids and adults. The bartender, Valerie, at the poolside bar is extremely efficient and a pleasure to talk with. We enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer than one night to truly explore all that South Beach has to offer! 28. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room amenities , size and service was great Really loved the location of this hotel. The room size and amenities were terrific for the price. The bed was comfortable - great sheets and comforter. Bathroom was pleasantly large which was great for 2 people; seperate sinks and a huge shower. DIdnt love the hallway decor - felt like a dorm. Didn't like the views my room faced so be sure to ask for the side overlooking the pool.... 28. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Everything was great the only downfall for me is there was no fridge its a lukewarm cooler. Location is great you can walk the strip. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Incredible!!! I just have 4 words for this hotel...YOU GOTTA STAY HERE. Location was in the middle of everything, the room décor was off the charts good, and the complimentary beach lounge chairs and umbrella were perfect. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Relaxing Place to spend vacation The hotel is very comfortable, clean and the restaurant has great food. We have been to this hotel 8 times in the last 5 years and find it always a great time. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by mislead spend your money some were else, you can get better accommodations for the money 23. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Fun Hotel Rooms good location Room was a perfect design for South Miami Beach. The rooftop room with spa was fantastic. Although the room is small it is quite functional and the rooftop area is extremely spacious. Nice views. Only complaints were 1) did not feel that cost of room was reasonable for the quality 2) Lighting was pretty dim. 3) the a/c did not respond correctly to adjustments. I didn't report this to management as we were not in the room very much. There was no light by the couch, so no reading at night there.I do seriously recommend the rooftop room and enjoying the spa at night. It was great to lay out under the stars. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! Staff was amazing - friendly and attentive from our arrival to departure. The location was perfect. Looking forward to a return... 18. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Z Ocean South Beach Great place. Great location. Great service. Go there. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service I left my shoes at your hotel, I called the hotel and they shipped them to my home address. Thank You 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel I found the Z Ocean Hotel to be a hidden gem. When you enter the hotel from the street you are not sure what you are getting into. You almost get the feel of an old, low quality hotel. However, once inside, the experience is completely different. It is quite amazing. The shower, the pool, the bar, the proximity to the beach etc. are all great attributes of the hotel. The decor is wonderful and is quite contemporary. The staff are extremely friendly and it was quite a pleasure to receive their service. The only thing I did not like was the parking rates. $35/night is a bit too much. I would have been quite OK to pay about $20/night. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel You can't go wrong....room was beautiful, service was excellent. I hope to be in Miami again so we can stay at this hotel! 10. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not what i expected for price Cooler in room didn't work, hottub on terrace didn't work right, had to call for service, not very private balcony as stated, not a bad hotel, but not worth the price to stay there. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice escape Enjoyed the suite with two TV's, cocktail bar, and huge waterworks shower 8. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Experience My family and I had a fantastic time at the Z Ocean Hotel. The staff was extremely courteous from the moment we walked through the door. I was very impressed with our Penthouse Room. The room was completely modern and was much better than what I expected. My first night I took a 45 minute shower because it was amazing. Large balcony and even better rooftop with jacuzzi. I will definitely return to this hotel. 3. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Rezeption Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft