• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: MIAMI
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 18
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:7
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed at the property.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Doral Golf Resort and Spa
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.5MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dolphin Mall & International Mall
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Orange Bowl
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
University of Miami / Florida International Univ
Entfernung zum Hotel:8.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze80
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Self parking is complimentary onsite.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2014
  • Zimmeranzahl:120
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:9
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:64
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:56
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:111
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:7
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5
  • FEMA-Nummer des Hotels:FL4950

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der
Mehr anzeigen

Besuchen Sie den Sonnenstaat

Genießen Sie in unserem Holiday Inn Hotel in der Miami-Doral-Region Komfort pur. Unser nur 16 km von Miami, South Beach, Port of Miami und Amtrak entferntes Hotel verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den Florida Turnpike, die I-95, die I-75, den 836-Dolphin Expressway und den 826-Palmetto Expressway.

Von Ausflügen in die Everglades bis hin zum Einkaufsbummel in der International Mall und der Dolphin Mall hat Doral für jeden etwas zu bieten. Der Flughafen und zahlreiche Attraktionen befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Erleben Sie die Faszination unserer Küste bei einem Sonnenbad am South Beach oder einem Mondscheinspaziergang entlang des Miami Beach, die beide in wenigen Minuten erreichbar sind. Sehen Sie sich ein Baseball-Spiel der Miami Marlins im Marlins Park-Stadion oder die WGC Cadillac Championship im nahen Doral an.

Geschäftsreisende schätzen die Nähe des Flughafens sowie diverser Unternehmen und Universitäten. Blue Cross Blue Shield, Coral Gables und der Waterford Office Park befinden sich in der Nähe. Zudem steht ein 24-Stunden-Business Center zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel bietet ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Erholung in tropischer Umgebung. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden zu einem Cocktail in der Changes Bar and Grille oder genießen Sie den Service und die Speisen im Changes Café. Weitere Extras sind Gratis-Parkplätze, ein Fitnesscenter und Gratis-WLAN.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overall Not too bad. Fairly quiet for an airport hotel. Very good value, if you are staying in town near Miami. Food was fair, room was clean, but needs updated. 22. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality at the Holiday Inn Miami Airport. The staff was professional, courteous and helpful with all the questions we had during our stay. The pool was a great way to relax and the room was clean and nicely decorated. Thanks for a great stay! 19. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great King Size Bed And a nice and silent place to stay over night and only 5 minutes and then already parking at the Airport. Good place! Recommended! Al 14. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff!! Thank you for a great hotel experience, between your amazing staff that is polite and greets you as soon as they see you to your comfortable rooms. You guys run a wonderful hotel will be back. Also wanted to say that Walter helped me so gracefully, such a polite young man! Glad he works for your hotel. Thank you again for a wonderful stay. 10. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service!! Last weekend stay was great. Great location for people flying out of Miami International Airport. Location is convenient to various shops, food/entertainment. However, if your are on the 8th Floor- on Saturday Night; there is a Live Salsa Party on the 9th Floor, and they seem to have a Good Time Dancing to the Music. Parking is Tight for hotel's quest also on Sat. Night, because of this event. KInd of Loud at late Saturday night.. But overall, that was my only concern. I would definitely stay there again on the lower floors!! 9. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty Hotel and Wronlgy Charged I was on this hotel on July 26. First problem is that they are wrongly publishing the address of the hotel., so the GPS was not able to find the hotel address. Meanning 2 hours spent looking for this hotel. Second : Dirty Room with dirty carpet. Third : Charged with 25 dollars additional to the cost due to "hotel warranty". Hotel never reimbursed that amount to my credit card. 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience! We had a great experience! We stayed here twice (on our stop into Miami & on our way back through). Great service at the desk from the staff, especially Jose & the restaurant food is great! They have completed some remodeling it is beautifully decorated & very clean. We plan to use this hotel again if we are in the area & can't wait to see what other changes they've made by then as well. Hotel shuttle service was very timely too. Overall a refreshing place for these tired travelers!! Ps-view from restaurant is great & we loved having food on sight & didn't have to leave hotel! 1. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent We left our hotel on South Beach that wasn't at all what we expected and booked a last minute reservation here... It was great! Pollo Tropical is in walking distance... Despite being an airport location it was very calm, quiet and relaxing! 1. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unfortunate Delay Our flight was late getting in and we were not able to make our connecting flight home. The airline put us up in this hotel and comped us a dinner. When we heard this we were happy until we had to wait 45 minutes for shuttle that is supposed to run every 30 minutes. We called twice thinking we had missed it. Once it finally showed our driver already had one passenger that looked like he worked for the airline. Everyone else that had been put in the hotel filled the bus plus the one passenger. We proceeded to go on a slight adventure to drop off this individual which was a good 10 minutes out of the way. This may not seem like much but it only takes 2-3 minutes to get to the airport from the hotel. Our service at the front desk was decent despite the late hour we were getting in. We changed quickly and went to try and have dinner at the rooftop restaurant. This was by far the worst of our experience. We were seated fairly quickly which was about the only good thing to say about the restaurant. We were met after 5-10 minutes by our server who only offered us the special and no menus. We ordered that and a couple beverages which took 25 minutes to get. After half an hour waiting for our entrees we called the "supposed manager" over. He informed us that our voucher did not cover the special even though the server said it did. We had to borrow menus from the table next to us to place a new order which took another 20 minutes for the server to take. I forgot to mention that they also have a night club attached, which the servers are more interested in maintaining than they are the restaurant. One couple next to us waited so long that their little girl curled up on the floor and fell asleep. To end this long story finally we waited an hour for subpar sandwiches and cold fries and to be blasted by loud music and ignored by the staff. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good service but terrible rooms people at frontdesk and restaurant very good and prepare,ready to help and very nice, frontdesk new remodeled, confortable and well equipmented, Room are terrible, very old and bad maintained, window air conditioned very old a noisy I wonder never visit again 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Going on a cruise? Great hotel and they treat Priority Club members fantastic. Great room huge king suite ride to the port and free shuttle to the hotel from MIA also I would note that the shuttle driver took us to a local store for supplies needless to say we tipped him nicely. I stay here every year we vacation. I wish I had work in this area I would stay here! 1. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Desde que llegamos el servicio y la atencion fueron excelentes, nos reconocieron como miembros del club y nos dieron agua extra y algo para comer. Muy cerca delAeropuerto y del centro. WiFi para la habitacion gratis, Excelente. 11. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by WORST PLACE TO STAY EVER!!! I TRAVEL FOR A LIVING AND STAY IN HOTELS WEEK AFTER WEEK... THIS WAS BY FAR THE WORST HOTEL TO STAY AT!! THEY AHVE A SHUTTLE BUT YOU HAVE TO PAY TO GO ANYWHERE..... PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK ARE VERY RUDE!! THE MANAGER ON DUTY WAS VERY RUDE AS WELL. NOONE SPEAKS ENGLISH AND IT IS HARD TO COMMUNICATE.. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL..... DIRTY MUSTY SMELL.....HOTEL NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING.........IN THE MIDDLE OF NOTHING!!! NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING. 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Customer Service Decent hotel , good service , nice breakfast and well located. Shuttles to be airport and Malls , cruise terminal also available. Room clean and modern. 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel They really treat Priority Members good here and its perfect too if your going on a Cruise $1.00 per person for the shuttle to the Port. I love this hotel OH and great breakfast too!!! 9. Mai 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Expected more This holiday in was old and is need of updating. A good example was the bathroom. The door showed rust at the bottom and the floor did not look clean. I was given a drink voucher at 9:45, but by the time I got to my room and went to be bar it was closed (10:00 pm). I should have tried the Express. 25. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Servicio Realmente es un placer la calidad de atencion del personal de este hotel, en especial de la Sra. Margot. es mi eleccion cada vez que voy a Miami por negocios. 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I stayed here last year and liked it so well I decided to stay again this year. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and the room and bed are most comfortable. I like the homey atmosphere that one doesn't find at a large airport hotel. I would definitely stay here again. 20. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Airport hotel Stayed at this hotel for one night. We had a spacious and clean room. Beds were comfortable and there was free WIFI for us. Since the airport was very close to the hotel it was a little bit noisy due to planes taking off. It did not prevent us from having a good night sleep. When in the area I will certainly come back 16. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service Everything was good. Except location was really bad. 13. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Miami The restaurant views were great and the staff was really helpful! 11. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Service Great Staff and Service Both front desk and 9th floor restaurant breakfast staff are excellent and always greet you with a smile and go out of their way to make your stay more enjoyable! Thanks 11. April 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No room even though we prepaid The staff was extremely rude to us, even though they admittedly gave our prepaid room to a guest who wanted to stay an extra night. There was no one at the counter when we got there, there were already customers at the desk calling into the back room for someone to come out. The manager had their driver take us to different hotels in the area trying to find us a different room, telling us he called ahead and there were rooms waiting for us, but there were not. When I called to let them know there was not a room, they hung up on me telling me they had too many problems to deal with me. There was another group in the same situation as us. A group of people walked in after we left and had no problem reserving a room. Eventually, we ended up finding a room somewhere else at 3:30 in the morning. I would not recommend reserving at this hotel. 1. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Welcome to Miami The hotel staff were good, but the pool was ice cold (not heated), the food in the upstairs restaurant was bad, the hotel was old and run down and the toilet plugged up and would not flush. 31. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location/Port Shuttle My family recently stayed at this hotel before our cruise. Since we are priority members we received a free breakfast buffet, shuttle to the port and free parking for the week. The rooms are big, and very clean, and the staff were helpful and professional. I would recommend this hotel. It is also next to the airport which is very convenient. 20. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle service This is in regard with our departure on March 6. We were told the night before to give the front desk 30 minutes notice for them to call us a cab. The shuttle provided does not go to the Amtrak station (airport only). We had an 8:20 am train to catch and let the desk know at 7 am that we needed a cab. 45 minutes lated we still had no cab. The lady at the desk appeared to care less about whether we made our train. She said she called 3 cab companies but no one ever showed up. We finally had to ask to talk to the manager to see if they could pull a shuttle driver and get us to the station. He agreed and we did make the train with only 5 minutes to spare. This was a very stressful time. I think you need to take in to consideration that not everyone flies and at least be considerate enough to provide a shuttle to the station if one is needed. 18. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff Special thanks to Cynthia G. @ check-in for correcting and more than addressing a mistake made by Priority Club when I changed my reservation... She went 'above and beyond' in terms of customer service! Special thanks also to the team in the dining room that worked together for great breakfast and dinner experiences, Miguel, Adriana, Arelys... Thanks! 16. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Worth the stop This very customer service oriented Holiday Inn was worth our short stay. Thanks to Margot and crew they answered our questions and made our stay the best! 16. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient hotel with free shuttles nice staff. free shuttle to and from the airport. free shuttle to the port. bathrooms could be updated a little bit. nice comfortable beds, great staff on shuttles and restaurant and bar. Food is not so good, but nice view from restaurant. 14. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service and Staff were excellent I had a lot of trouble trying to write a review on your website but I had to take the time to tell you that our room, the service and food all rated 5+ in our book, after reading some of the reviews prior to coming I was a little nervous , they weren't encouraging. I am a very , very particular individual and your hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank you and your staff for making our Miami vacation begin on such a positive note. 13. März 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Hotel-Lobby
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft