Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Last Year was great, this year they have to improve. Room and bathroom room was dirty, brought this to front desk, took care of the room, not of the bathroom. Rest of the hotel is good. Hotel needs to put a restriction in amount of pets by guest. Stay same hotel last year, From Last year to this one, different perception of this hotel. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Wonderful Stay in Middletown Overall, Holiday Inn is a very nice hotel to stay. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. It is very comfortable place to stay.. The karaoke is fun, if only the bar is a little bigger, And hope the pool will open until 10PM. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Tony Beautiful service great people I love this place holiday and thank you 15. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, limited hot water I enjoyed my stay and appreciated the microwave and mini-fridge. I also appreciated the daily housekeeping. However, every morning when I showered the water would become cold within a few minutes of showering. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and they replaced a shower valve but it did not solve the problem; I think it is with their hotel hot water system. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by update on my previous review Don't see an option to add or edit reviews so here I go gym needs to be updated Asap, all equipment need to be replaced, machines are rusty and out dated. The strength training machine should be replaced by actual Dumbbells, as someone that actively works out, I was disappointed. 10. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn Goshen Holiday inn has surprised me yet again with a wonderful experience. I have been to many IHG locations and has yet to disappoint, I travel on my own or on some weekends with my kids. (Single dad) This location is located in Middletown nearby Goshen, in upstate NY. The lobby is very welcoming with a wall water fountain and beautiful artistic display and colorful couches. Was greeted by the warm and wonderful staff at the front desk. They had my info already printed out and as per my conversation with them via phone gave us 4 rooms right next to each other in the corner of the hall. We brought along an ice cream cake for my kids birthday and the manager Matthew was gracious enough to put it into the freezer for us. The rooms were very clean and the decor was modern and clean. Comfortable beds. Indoor pool was perfect for my kids to jump around and play, they swam and played in the pool for 2 hours :-) while the adults sat around the tables and chatted. The restaurant in the hotel was not the experience I expected with IHG, service was slow ( wasn't busy) the lady seemed confused most of the time not sure what we ordered. Walked out once after waiting for a table 25 minutes. I expect better service next time. I would definitely stay again at this location and thank you Matthew and the amazing staff 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed Great Night Sleep. This place was very nice and clean. Hotel staff were courteous and professional. I was here on business. This hotel had parking for large vehicles although the lighting was very limited. I would recommend increasing lighting and paving this area 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay, great service We stayed at this location for a friends birthday party at the actual hotel bar. Our room was spotless & comfortable. The women who worked the bar that night were so sweet. We had a lovely time! 2. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:20:33.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLTNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>