Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Day Manager Amazing!

By

04. Juli 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This property is a bit of a throwback, but even though it could use some updating, it's kept clean and comfortable. Weekends can be busy with weddings and events, which can make for noisy nights.

Rewards members get a nice coupon towards food, which makes eating in pretty reasonable. The staff in the dining area is particularly friendly.

The outdoor pool is great, and it was very quiet and relaxing during the day on weekdays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Improvements

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

My first room the AC was not working and it was over 90 degrees outside so they switched me to another room because the maintenance person was not on site. I found dead bugs behind one of the side chairs and they were still there on the last day of my 3 nite stay. This hotel needs some serious renovations, the only reason I stayed here is because I am loyal to the IHG brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent restaurant and a good night's rest

By

25. Juni 2016

This facility met or exceeded the standard of friendliness and cleanliness that most travelers expect. There were standouts of my stay, though. One was the bedding - both the mattress and pillows were really comfortable and i found myself thinking i need to get pillows like these for home. But the real star was the onsite restaurant. The staff was attentive and there were vegetarian options on the menu. The food was high quality, freshly prepared by the chef, and was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hometown Feel

By

22. Juni 2016

It's nice to have the best of both worlds... A national chain hotel with upgraded rooms and the hometown feel of a small boutique hotel. The ladies running the dining room were very pleasant and we had good conversation. Large pool area and room was nicely appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

22. Juni 2016

An older property, but well maintained. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and bathrooms. Staff is attentive and helpful and act quickly to correct any problems arising during your stay. Restaurant provides good meals at a reasonable price. Breakfast coupons offset some of cost. Would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

Good solid hotel location in Middletown; staff courteous and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rewards stay

By

17. Juni 2016

During our two night stay we had to make a trip the first morning to the front desk for coffe cups, none were in our room. On return for our day long excursion (11:30 PM) the room had been cleaned; however, the cleaning staff had removed our dirty bath towels but only left two hand towels. It took the desk clerk two phone calls and 30 minutes to locate clean towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and professional. The food for breakfast was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

Stayed at this hotel with my family, great experience at the hotel and pool. Restaurant was not as great as we had hoped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They Rate Themselves

By

13. Juni 2016

club

It is funny that the survey generated a score higher than I give this property. They must keep a high opinion of themselves in spite of feedback. The front desk staff were excellent. The room seriously needs updating to take care of a stained rug,dirty tile mortar, and split caulk. The restaurant service (at breakfast, at least) was not goo, and the food was awful. I ordered a toasted bagel, which was one of those soggy kinds, even toasted, and a bowl of oatmeal, which was inedible. It was cooked in milk but mostly had the flavor of scalded milk, and had just a few little soggy lumps of oatmeal floating around in it. These are the same items most hotels give free, and better quality. For the room and restaurant prices charges, this place needs to do better -- much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accomodation; helpful staff

By

07. Juni 2016

We were generally very satisfied with our stay at this Motel and have no negatives regarding the Staff and Employees. Restaurant provides excellent quality food at reasonable, if a bit high, priced. Room could have been neater. A faulty desk chair was reported to the Desk Staff upon my checkout. Caulk around tub and floors in bathroom appeared to be "dated" - discolored, but probably not unclean. We are an older couple (82 and 79) and found the elevator location (at the end of a very long hall) to be arduous. Stairs were a problem. If I had made earlier reservations, and stated our physical difficulties, I am sure we might have obtained a 1st floor room closer to the Lobby. We do not fault the Motel for this issue. We were otherwise fully satisfied with our accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen