Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 357 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

357Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    26

check in madness

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

Sending guests to an already occupied room? Sending guests next to a dirty room? Only returning less than 1/3 of points used after it took 3 tries to get it right?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great frontdesk staff

By

07. August 2016

Front desk staff very helpful, Room was comfortable but furniture was a little thread bare. ,Maids were excellent, but breakfast staff on Thursday made us wait over 15 minutes until they cleaned off table then were rude so we left.. Indoor & outdoor pools were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent value

By

04. August 2016

club

The rooms were clean and quite comfortable, however the staff were not very friendly and actually seemed a bit put out just interacting with guests, even though I did not raise any concerns during my stay. I guess I just expect very friendly, accommodating, and welcoming staff when checking in and communicating with hotel staff at a Holiday Inn, which I did not experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice place to stay

By

01. August 2016

club

I would recommend this place to stay for business travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

26. Juli 2016

Basically enjoyed . The outdoor swimming pool was enjoyable. The size of the room and bathroom where excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Was great for a relaxing two days, staff were friendly and willing to assist with everything. Food for breakfast was good and service quick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, clean

By

25. Juli 2016

The most economical hotel in the area, and just as comfortable as the higher-priced competitor where we've stayed before. Very friendly and helpful staff. VERY comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasent stay, would go again.

By

25. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very warm and receptive, the room clean and pleasant with a fridge and microwave and tv. I liked the fact that everyone must sign an agreement not to make noise in the halls!! bravo!, the pool was freezing but great anyway, . However, there were no towels by the pool, so we had to use up ours, the toiletries in the bathroom were one per 2 people- very disappointing and cheap looking, and the shower head was very old. However, despite these, I would go again soon. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I sleep so great. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. It was all I could ever want.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

so so hotel

By

16. Juli 2016

Front desk staff were clueless.
I was given my room only to find it was an occupied room.... really....I open the door and someone is in the room. Now I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage. I was given another room that wasn't occupied but looked like the ceiling was recently repaired. The repair job was very pool and I was left wondering if the ceiling was going to collapse in areas.
I would not stay there again. There are other hotels in the area that are the same price or less

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. August 2016
Dear gordo56789, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards Gold Member. It is our goal to consistently provide superior customer service and your comments are very important to us. We apologize that the hotel staff service provided you with an occupied room and our room accommodation did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, your review will be forwarded to the appropriate departments and will be used to reconsider improvements needed. Nonetheless, we value your feedback and have sent you a private message to discuss the matter further. Once again, thank you for your review and your patronage. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn exp middletown goshen NY

By

07. Juli 2016

was in town for a funeral and was very upset, was comforting to have such a quiet comfortable room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank You for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Matthew Horan General MGR.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Day Manager Amazing!

By

04. Juli 2016

I am a Gold Reward Member the Manager was Amazing upon check in, and had a very welcoming personality. I asked in the Morning and older woman and a young man to have a late check out because i was taking my Brother who is Mentally Challenged to an Appointment and I wasnt sure i could get back in time. I was told No that I had to pay $10.00 an hour after 11:00 am I got very annoyed, and said I have never Heard of this rule, and I was just in Washington State Holiday inn and they Alloted me a Late check out! The young man said well thats the rule! I got annoyed and said just forget it..I then walked away. Upon Leaving Breakfast I seen the Manager, and asked him about this Rule, and explained the situation and he told me please dont worry about it go take care of your Brother. I thanked him and said he asked who told me this and I told him his people in the front,and he said he would take care of it. He was truly a life saver. I would recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
It was my pleasure. Matthew Horan General MGR
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen