Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 23 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 2,4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by terrible place to stay This is the worst hotel I have stayed in the the Holiday Inn brands. The staff are rude and could care less about customers, the rooms are poorly cleaned and simple things like coffee and soap, shampoo are not there. I found no coffee and two used tea bags in the coffee service and the hot pot was filthy. The food and service in the restaurant was horrible. I asked for a wake up call which never came. This place is also so far off the map that it is impossible to find. 15. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly team but a dated property This property isn't far from the airport, and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. However, as many others have said, it's terribly dated - 4* isn't an appropriate way to describe it. I cannot recommend this property, as it's simply not worth the amount that I had to pay. It is very clean, and the check in was most professional - but it's a place I was glad to be checking out of. 4. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Old and worn out Room was very hot and temp couldn't be controlled Show tray was black around complete surround - room 121 Restaurant was adequate Lifts were in very poor condition 5. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by 4 stars? I stayed for three nights at this hotel with my son at the F1 GP at Monza, traveling for work for about 25 years, and a room in a 4 star hotel has just enough space to open our suitcases in addition to the one occupied by two people, not the bathroom with the toilet seat almost torn off, there are two days long hair blacks on the ground near the shower (my son and I have them very short) and above all has a closet in the room. In our own, on a wall "equipped" there was a tube with crutches for hanging clothes, and if you wanted to open the door of the room to go out, you had to crush the jackets hung against the wall. Not a drawer to protect some of the clothes from dust, nothing. It is truly outrageous rate this hotel a 4 star, and 'an insult to the real 4 stars. 12. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value for money This hotel was clean and well kept! Front desk staff was very helpful and offered alternative to help meet our needs. Continient Breakfast was ok offering a good selection! 7. September 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Shuttle was a trouble Shuttle from airport to hotel was really a problem. We arrived at Linate Airport and no one could provide a secure information about the service. Initially airport information sector said I should wait at landing exit 4. We stayed there for one hour and a half and nothing happened. Back to information sector, a new person said I had to call up the hotel, but there were no telephones available. I was travelling without a cell phone so it was a hard work to obtain a phone in a foreign land from foreign people talking foreign language. It was a hard mission to board that promised shuttle that should run each 30 minutes without any customer action! 9. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly, professional staff. Friendly, professional staff. Frequent shuttle-bus to/from airport. 4. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Linate The room and other facilities were ok, staff friendly. Unfortunately there is no airport shuttle between 11 p.m. and 6 a.m. Therefore you have to call a taxi (average cost for short ride approx. 25 euros). 13. Juli 2013