Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent price for the value I enjoyed the stay in Holiday-Inn Simonovsky. This is my second stay at this hotel. Both times - one night stay and both times this was enjoyable stay. Helpfull and warm welcome personnel. Comfortable room and quality bed. The hotel in overall look new or renovated, very pleasant room design. A bit less light than I would like to have, but staying for night sleep is very satisfactory. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Will come again Best Holiday Inn in Moscow. Whole team from Check-In to Restaurant, Breakfast and Lobby Cafe Thank you! 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Just stayed at this Hotel for three nights and the staff were extrememly helpful and polite. The Hotel met my expectations. I encountoured a problem that was cuased by the IHG Group themsleves and not the hotel, but the Manager responded excellently and resolved the issue. A couple of small points to assit the hotel: When emailing guests the direction to the Hotel it would be helpful to include the Russian spelling of the Metro Stations and not just the translation as this would make the journey from the Airport easier as the Metro only has the Russian spellings displayed. Also maybe they could put a printer on the Computer in the reception area so guests can book in on line and print their boarding passes. I had to email the Reception the boarding passes and they printed them, which was no hassle it would just make it easier for the reception staff if guests could print the passes themselves. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you to the whole team Enjoy my stay, helpfull and polite team. good room comfort, quite, clean, good breakfast available, security, internet is working proper, will come back. I hope that the smoking in the lobby cafe will end soon, what is a general disturbing matter 15. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good atmosphere, friendly personnel. I would like to express my appreciation of the hotel staff especially at the reception and the restaurant. They made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole stay and were ready to resolve any issues addressed. I would highly recommend this hotel. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Blown Away What an incredible experience! The room was larger than my apartment back home, the location close to downtown and my company's office, and the food was excellent. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. the only complaint I have (if you could call it that) is the level of English spoken by the front desk. I understand that waiters and waitresses may be limited in their knowledge of English, once you stray from the menu or talk of food, but the people specfically trained to make you feel at home? It was a little frustrating to feel like I was talking to a beginner in English, when his badge tells me that he's fluent in three languages. Other than that, an excellent Holiday Inn. 21. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable ppillows Good and comfortable. But very expensive price for usual people 10. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Best HI hotel in Moscow Don't want to say much but HI Simonovsky is the best IHG (not only HI) hotel in Moscow so far for the reasons described in "Pros" section, but generally it wins when comparing money/value ratio against other IHG hotels in Moscow area. From Platinum IHG membership (probably also Gold) things you get free chocolates in minibar:), upgraded room but e.g. there is no Executive Lounge. But generally IMHO, Simonovsky is very cozy and I feel like at home when staying there... 9. Juli 2013