Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 21 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mo 22 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience during first trip to Moscow I just wanted to thank all the staff for making my stay a very warm and welcome stay. There is no doubt in the future I will recommend other people that travel to Moscow to stay in your hotel. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff!! Easily accessible by metro Hotel staff were very professional. Everyone of them. I just saw smiling warm faces trying to assist me in everything. I would like to thank each of the staff especially DARYA, who helped me on my first night reach the hotel from airport when I couldn't by myself, by sending a taxi to pick me up and calling me on the telephone in every step to make sure everything was going well. Also to Anna for her great assistance, patience and smiling face when my wishes should have bothered her a great deal. True hospitality! I really felt I made the best choice for my Moscow stay by choosing this hotel with a great staff. I will come again. 5. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Week in Moscow I spent a week in Holiday Inn Simonovski Val. It was good stay. I got excellent executive room with good bed an comfortable working desk. Breakfast was OK and staff was great. The only issue is relatively remote place, but it is possible to have walk around, there are 2 very nice monasteries in walking distance. Metro station is about 400m away. 5. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel To Stay with extended security I found the hotel very neat and clean. Staff is very friendly and excellent in nature. But the only thing which I didn't like - it is on very boring place. Otherwise my rating to hotel is - "Good" 30. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice pastry in restaurant Food quality and chef is one of the best in my experience. Thank you 9. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Moscow August 1 2014 Hotel has good location, very clean and modern rooms. WIFI is slow, close to Metro station, shops, breakfast buffet is poor and way overpriced. They should also conside the cost of arranging taxis to the train stations, one flat rate irregardless of a train station 1.5 kilometers from Hotel (Paveletskaya) or many kilometers away, Belarus or the train station for the high speed train to Vunukovo 5. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I don't usually do reviews but... ... here I can't just stay quite. I love to stay in Holiday Inn's in Moscow, and usually I do it Suschevsky since in Simonovsky it's hard to get a room due to the capacity of the building. And now, here I'm, happy to check in at 5:00AM. As usual, I've left a deposit for use of minibar, restaurant, etc., but later on next day I've been told by not very friendly restaurant staff that there is no deposit on my room (it was early morning, but I clearly remember dialing PIN number at the reception). It happened to be that staff at reception had actually took a deposit, but forgot to activate it... ok, that's no a big deal! Later on I had some shirts to be washed and ironed in hotel laundry - I've received them in plastic transparent bag, all clean and fresh, with marking of my room using blue marker. on the bag Next day I had to go to business meeting with one of the shirts, and when I've actually had putted it on, I've noticed two small points from the same blue marker - since I've had no time to argue about it, I've decided to wash it off myself upon return home... not a big deal after paying bunch of money for such hotel service! But the top of everything (actually it is why I'm writing this report) is the cleaning level same day I've returned after my meetings: a) I've could still sense the smell of sweat of cleaning staff even if room is air conditioned; b) bathroom floor looked proper, apart from the fact that there was some long black hair, I'm guessing, of same staff member after the bathroom was cleaned; c) no towels were in the room - not dirty, not clean... none! Conclusion: next time when I'll come to Moscow, I'll really think twice before booking room in Simonovsky even if ambiance inside is much better than in Suschevsky. 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BIG ROOMS AND REASONABLE PRICES. Very good hotel near the center of Moscow . Big rooms modern style , large bathrooms , interesting prices . The hotel is also near the center of Moscow . 18. Juli 2014