Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 24 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review for 10-14 feb 2014 We stayed in the Mount Kisco holiday inn to attend a conference in the IBM T.J. Watson lab. Due to heavy snow storms on wednesday night and thursday all day we were forced to change the conference location to the Mount Kisco ballroom. The hotel was very flexible and forthcoming in accomodating our conference and it has become a great success, not in the least as a result fo the hotels service-mindedness - there is only one minus-point I'd like to mention - it is impossible to switch the fan of the heating off while keeping the heating on 15. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Improving Staff really nice. Still it is very hard to charge electronic devices and operate a laptop. Outlets are buried behind furniture and fancy lamp chargers are not big enough to accommodate Apple style chargers. Most do not work. Bring an outlet strip! Housekeeping neglects to leave towels , coffee, cups 15. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!!! Back in November and December my wife and I had to come over to Mt. Kisco, New York as my mother became ill and she went into Northern Westchester Hospital. Our stay was unexpected, but when we saw how convenient the stay at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn would be, all the pieces came together. What made our stay unbelievable was the staff, very nice, professional, kind, understanding. I can't remember the young woman's name but she helped my wife and I out so much with additional night stays and great rates. She really made a difficult time bearable. Coming back from the hospital we would see her and tell how things were going. It was like coming to see a friend. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. My wife and I are inflight crew with a major airline, we flew domestically for about eight years and have now flown internationally for over fifteen years. We have stayed in dump's and some extremely posh hotels. Some hotels are obviously nicer, but none have nicer staffs. Also our stay was very comfortable, and the hotel was in excellent condition, very comfortable! 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Another enjoyable stay... As a frequent traveller I always prefer Holiday Inn. My stay in Mt Kisco was enjoyable, the hotel is centrally located, the room & amenities provided were of a high standard. I will be returning again in the near future... 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our stay We were in Mt. Kisco because we went to our Granddaughter's Xmas Play at St. Patrick's School in Bedford. We really like the Holiday Inn because we always have a nice room and we like the restaurant. 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lots of Potential, Good location Rooms are small and view was the parking lot from our 1st floor room. Expected more for the price. Hallways and rooms need some sprucing up. Lobby is inviting. Getting drinks in lounge was very slow and bartender didn't know how to make some easy drinks. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by The Annoying HVAC Systems - Kept us awake This motel is average in appearance, but because of the following problem of which we contacted customer care via email without a return call or response. Placed a call and was able to obtain minimal compensation. Here is what I wrote to them: The HVAC system is unacceptable and antiquated. It turned off and on every 5 minutes ALL NIGHT LONG. Tried to turn it off (said off on the remote on the wall), but it kept annoying all night long disturbing our rest. Talked to the front desk, and they said they have received this complaint many times before. Not just the room we stayed in, but in all of the rooms. Bad designed heating/cooling system. In fact, our stay the next night at Ft Lee, NJ Holiday inn was acceptable . Not fair to put guest through this torture. Day's Inn, Motel 6, maybe, but not the Holiday. We expected better 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, yet aging The hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our early check in. Room was clean and fresh. However, the hotel does seem a bit dated. No elevator to get luggage to second floor. Also, the room lamps should be replaced; their switches are difficult to turn on and off, and although the lamps have outlets built in, these outlets are so worn that they do not hold plugs or chargers. 24. November 2013