Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I stay in this location quite frequently for business and the staff at the hotel is fantastic! They are always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My Stay at Mt Kisco Holiday Inn was exactly as expected. I was notified a head of time that they were going through a remodel, so the enterence was on the side and the exterior appearance my be a little disarray. I was pleased to have been told up front so I knew what to expect. Staff was extremely nice and I will be staying again in the near future February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The renovations make it a bit creepy If I had another choice, I would not have stayed there. The staff (except the guy in the restaurant at dinner) were all very polite and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! I have to admit, I was a bit nervous about my stay when I arrived January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room location is key Because of the construction and the location of the room I was assigned, my sleep was interrupted several times, due to staff talking in the hallway during the night shift. I will request a room the next time, away from the make shift check-in area and office. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting for the works to finish Not a good time to stay at this hotel with building works completely putting the lobby, bar and restaurant out of action. That said, the rooms are fine and spacious and the staff was handling the situation pleasantly and well. So my ratings are based on my experience. When the work is finished, the ratings could well be better. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Under construction, but staff and service handled it well. Overall great hotel, but looking forward to renovation being done. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Booked 3 nights as a pit stop for new years festivities. Staff were friendly, but due to renovation, could not access the common areas and other amenities the hotel could have offered (as far as I know, the hotel staff did not inform me whether anything was available). After the 2nd night, we noticed that there a very low volume but high pitched siren noise coming from an unknown source outside of our room. We had to keep the TV on to sleep, but otherwise it was great. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean. Holiday Inn hotels seem to be improving in their quality over time. January 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:02:33.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>