Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 930 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

930Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    423
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Ruhiger Schlaf trotz Innenstadt

By

juillet 03, 2016

club

Die Qualität der Betten und die Ruhe im Zimmer ermöglichten einen sehr guten Schlaf. Die Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet war ausgezeichnet. Ich wünsche mir dabei nur noch, dass die Plastiklöffel für den Joghurt durch Edelstahllöffel ersetzt werden (nicht nur zum Schutz der Umwelt, sondern auch zum besseren Geschmackserlebnis). Im Bad habe ich einen Rasierspiegel vermisst, sonst war es sehr gut ausgestattet und sauber. Der WLAN-Zugang war kostenfrei überall und ausreichend schnell verfügbar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Asto, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen.Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Unpleasant Experience

By

juin 30, 2016

club

Executive rooms extremely small. Lack of communication between reservation and housekeeping. Bathrobes, toiletries, tea and coffee bags in room ONLY for ONE PERSON, when the booking was made for TWO ADULTS. Had to phone everyday for more toiletries, tea and coffee. No English newspapers for the weekend. Food in lounge and bar area is limited.

The only pluses are the direct connection of the hotel to the underground and the breakfast. TV, ALL CHANNELS IN GERMAN. THE ONLY CHANNELS IN ENGLISH WERE THE NEWS' CHANNELS. Hence TV not tourist friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear fordfocus, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear fordfocus, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big, impersonal hotel, that overcharged us – but has some good points

By

juin 28, 2016

We stayed in a high-floor room with breakfast at this very typical IHG Holiday Inn. That’s what we got: a quiet, comfortable but fairly small and basic room for the price – and an excellent breakfast – great variety, good quality, plentiful – albeit in a frenetic self-service setting. It’s also connected, with a short undercover walk, to Munich’s amazing high-speed public transportation. Great! The WiFi is not very good - especially when everyone is trying to use it. Plug in an Ethernet cable in your room and it's better - but not much.
Now the bad points! You queue, queue and queue to get to reception at virtually all times. So check-in, check-out, or a simple question, and you simply have to stand in line and wait. It’s chronically understaffed and so busy at times you have to fight to dodge luggage and people to get from the elevators out of the hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly, as you would expect and get with all IHG staff – when you get to them. When we pre-paid for our room before we arrived, we were unfortunately overcharged. I spent a great deal of time queuing to see and speak to two duty managers, over 2 days, to try and resolve the issue. Although the hotel agreed that they had made a mistake, we were unable to agree a satisfactory way forward.
I think that this Hotel is over-stretched, under-resourced and not very well managed. A pity, because it has potentially a lot going for it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear RickyIML, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

juin 21, 2016

Das Personal war in allen Bereichen, wie gewohnt, sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Einziger kleiner Nachteil, das Zimmer könnte etwas größer sein.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter Uuuuwe, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in the center of Munich

By

juin 20, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and definitely would recommend it to others.
My only reservation about the guest room is that the safe was too small to store a 13" laptop. It is big enough to store documents or a tablet.

The guest room was comfortable, clean and view from the top floors is beautiful.
Breakfast was excellent and the selection of food items was great.
The hotel location is great - a short walking distance (10-15 minutes) from the city center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear TravelThe World, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite HG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Markets and Skiing Mini Break

By

juin 20, 2016

When looking for a city hotel that was convenient for both the Munich Christmas Markets and Skiing at Garmisch-Partenkirchen tried and tested Holiday Inn was high on the list.

After a 2 minute walk through the precinct above the S-Bahn station at Rosenheimer Platz we found the elevator up to the 'Open Lobby' / Reception area and wasn't disappointed (See Pictures).

This was a typical indicator of the remainder of our stay, bright, clean rooms, with the usual toiletries and drink station that Holiday Inn users will be familiar with.

Staff were polite and helpful at all times and made our stay a memorable one in a charming part of Munich where every National cuisine can be found within a short walk, and central to the S-Bahn Network for getting around the beautiful city that is Munich.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear PSRuncorn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in central area of Munich

By

juin 19, 2016

club

This hotel is centrally-located with convenient shops and restaurants nearby at a major subway stop. Access to and from train station and airport is easy. We stayed in a suite that was above expectations in size, quiet, and comfort. The bathroom was huge, and the wifi is fast. Great breakfast and helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear PaigS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gut für Business und Freizeit

By

juin 17, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel liegt so, dass die Haupt-S-Bahn-Linien trockenen Fußes erreichbar sind, man andererseits zu Fuß schnell am Deutschen Museum und in der City (Marienplatz, Odeonsplatz etc.) ist.
Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist gut, Frühstück und Service hervorragend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I recommend for USA Travelers

By

juin 16, 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel was in a great location for overall use of local trains and busses. You can access the train at the airport and go straight to hotel on the same train rain or shine. The best attractions and shopping are just minutes away. I do not speak German, but the staff speaks English, which makes the trip so easy to plan.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear Pappy fron the Kiln, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

juin 13, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn City Centre is a very comfortable and convenient place to stay. The staff is very helpful and actually interested in making your stay as nice as possible. The bar is a little pricey but in line with comparable places. The food is excellent. I will stay there again and would recommend it for leisure travel as well. The train is within a short 2 minute walk through a great indoor shopping mall where you can purchase just about anything from groceries to clothing, includes a pharmacy as well.

Really convenient to anywhere in Munich you might want to visit. Make sure to purchase a city wide subway pass. It is very inexpensive and makes using the trains easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Cowrock Mtn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

May-June stay

By

juin 07, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very good to us and facilities were very clean. The only real problem was that the pool was not functioning. That is always a problem for me. And one that is more important than most people think. It is a relaxing few moments that a person like me enjoys. I have always thought that hotels should post on their sites when they have these problems. It make a difference when people stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

übernachtung

By

juin 06, 2016

club

war gut. ich bin sehr früh angekommen und konnte mein gepäck vor ort lassen. Restaurants waren dicht bei.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Sehr geehrter testy, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Littich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen