Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 310 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

310Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    187
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Was Ok

By

16. Juni 2016

Handy for the airport but there was occasional aircraft noise.
Modern layout.
Aircon in the elevator was ineffective, like wise in the lounge area.
Otherwise for a one night stop, perfectly ok.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciate for having your valuable feedback shared. Thank you for choosing to stay with us - we totally value your review. In regard to the noise - please allow me to inform that the sound proofing work is in progress and shall be completed anytime soon. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with again. Kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Great Customer Service, Good Management

By

09. Juni 2016

This is 4th times, I stayed at Holiday Inn Seeb, Muscat. It always exceeds my expectations
I would like to thank staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Alistair, We are so pleased to learn of your experiences all the time you have at our hotel. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We totally value your feedback. Thank you once again and we would definitely love to see you back with us again and again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location close to offices and Excellent Staff

By

07. Juni 2016

club

IT was a perfect stay in this hotel.. Much better than other Holiday Inn where i have stayed in the past. Best part is proximity to many MNC's, Although it is in outskirts of the city but still manageable. Very polite, responsive and helping Staff. The only problem was pool which was under maintenance, otherwise i would have loved to be in the pool in such a weather.. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning to travel for leisure or business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Manik, We are truly grateful for your whole support and we value your patronage. Thank you so much for sparing your valuable time in having such a wonderful feedback posted for us. Much appreciated. We take total pride in our team - who goes that extra mile to take good care of our guests' need. We are now more than glad to inform you that our pool is absolutely back in shape. Your next visit with us would be a nicer one. Hoping to see you back with us again. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near the airport

By

06. Juni 2016

The Holiday inn Muscat is a pleasant hotel based close to Muscat International Airport, however a long way from the city centre.

I would recommend this hotel, however it does depend on your business in Muscat, taxi's to and from the city centre can become expensive from the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are really pleased to have you write a review for us. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are indeed grateful for your support and value your patronage. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us again. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good quite hotel

By

06. Juni 2016

good service, good value of money and clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We are so grateful for your support and thank you so much for sparing your valuable time in having your feedback shared. Hoping to see you back with us again. Thank you. Best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

05. Juni 2016

club

Staff are amazing , warm and very attentive. Rooms are clean and food quality at their restaurant is good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for the recognition and appreciation. We truly value your patronage and hoping to see you back with us soon again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

30. Mai 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel twice on business. The location was convenient for me since my work was at the airport. The rooms are also comfortable. The breakfast choice was great and varied. My experiences was generally good and I would recommend it to anybody else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for your support. We truly value your feedback and hope to see you back with us all over again. Thank you and our best wishes to your loved ones. Kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location when arriving on late flights

By

19. Mai 2016

Good hotel near the airport. I always stay here when arriving on late night flights, although rarely get the chance to stay longer.
Staff always very professional. As an IHG member I often receive complimentary upgrades, although standard rooms are fine.
Breakfast is good, with plenty of options.
As near the airport it can have some noise from planes if on the wrong side, depending which way they're coming in, but it's never bothered me.
Only gripe from one stay was that the in-house car rental (not managed by Holiday Inn) was of very poor quality. Recommend do not use - it is only short trip to the airport for the better known companies.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Stevange, It's such a marvelous feeling while having your comments read. Absolutely fabulous - Thank you so much for your positive response on almost everything. We feel fortunate to be at your service every time. In regard to the in-house car rental - we shall definitely take this up with the managers in-charge and try our best to have this improvised. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming your soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restaurant

By

17. Mai 2016

club

friendly staff, wide variety
excellent breakfasts
disappointed by A la carte evening - quality but small portions

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to hear back from you. Thank you so much for having your feedback shared with us. We truly take the complete pride in our team who are always excellent in everything they do. However - we regret the disappointment you had due to the small portions serve in the A la carte. We will definitely look into your suggestion, as we value every feedback received from our guests. We would love to see you back with us. Thank you. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good access to the airport

By

11. Mai 2016

It's very convenient to access the airport in early morning or late night flight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and truly grateful for your support. We look forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General and Location

By

07. Mai 2016

Great place to stay. Clean and very friendly staff. Very good breakfast.
Depending on time to arrive, the little road leading to the Hotel might be congested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Dear Nick, We are so grateful for having you stay with us. Thank you so much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon. And our best wishes to your loved ones. Kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General MAnager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb stay in Al-Seeb

By

06. Mai 2016

club

Best stay, ever. Incredible attention. Hotel personal is very helpful and always willing to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Mai 2016
Dear Guest, We are so delighted to learn of your wonderful experience. Thank you so much indeed for having your feedback shared through the IHG website. Your kind words of appreciation is such a great motivation for all of us. We look forward to be at your service again. Thank you once again and our best wishes to your loved ones. Regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen