Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 10 Okt 2015)
(z. B. So 11 Okt 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stopover Ideally located for the airport at SEEB. Bit hard to find if you are driving as there are no signs to the hotel from the main road; and the entrance is not obvious although the hotel is highly visible. Underground car park is a bit tight so if in a large car or 4x4 use the above ground parking. Some aircraft noise but not too disruptive. Otherwise an excellent stop over. Would certainly use it again. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 接客態度 チェックイン、チェックアウト時の接客態度が非常に素晴らしかった。笑顔と分かりやすい英語で答えてくれた。 October 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo servizio di colazione e ottime camere. E' sicuramente un buon Hotel, lo si può raccomandare perché ottimo servizio , ottima pulizia October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. I like to stay in Holiday Inn hotel if I ever visit to Oman. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation at Holiday Inn Muscat Al Seeb After spending a whopping 6 hours standing in queue at Oman Immigration check-point at hatta border, we had an excellent drive to Muscat via Sohar. However, due to lack of any location map / appropriate signages, we had a little difficulty in locating the hotel and had to make couple of stops asking for help to find the location. Anyone travelling from UAE should continue driving on the SOHAR-MUSCAT expressway and you would easily see the HOTEL on your right side. Check-in was smooth and took just over 3-4 minutes. However on entering the room, we found that the wash basin was leaking under the sink and we had to wait for another 10-15 minutes to fix the problem and clean the washroom. Finally we had a great sleep. the mattresses were very comfortable. They had provided both SOFT and FIRM pillows making it comfortable to use. The breakfast was good and had lot of variety... mostly english....except that the egg omelette that we ordered on both days was not well cooked! This could be due to overloaded cooks but was not that palatable for us. Some of the items were not NAMED so could not make out what exactly were the contents. However the staff in the restaurant was very humble, eager to help and did a great service. Mr Fadi and Ms Soniya were exceptionally good! Restaurant was conveniently located adjacent to the pool! Pool was very clean and adequately temperature controlled with separate section for the children. The rooms were good and clean but a little undersized. Did not have enough space to walk especially when there are 2 adults and one small kid!! Using TV remote, to start TV / to change channels or volume , was VERY ANNOYING!!! Imagine if one has to fumble with the remote buttons for over 40-50 seconds just to change channel or volume or to start or switch off...how annoying it could be!!! There was NO parking attendant or guard to assist in parking. We had to locate the vacant parking space on our own on arrival!!! The underground parking slope is too scary and too narrow!!! The room windows were not clean from outside and had lot of dust / stains. Moreover, being on a leisure trip, the location of the hotel was not too convenient for the tourist who are visiting Muscat for the first time as it's not too convenient to visit other places of tourism in muscat and we had to waste a lot of time in locating other places as most of the places were quite far away. However, the attitude of front office and restaurant staff was VERY VERY Good! Really Commendable! The revenue manager was too humble to offer any assistance asked!! The ambience inside the hotel was excellent and appealing. Steam facility was available but can't comment as we did not get time to use it. Overall for families it's a good , comfortable and decent hotel to stay. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit I normally stay at the Intercontinental, but as there was limited availability for my last trip I tried the new Holiday Inn al Seeb. Just 8mins from the airport it was ideal for getting off a long haul flight and being in your bed at your hotel in the shortest time possible. Everything worked efficiently and the staff were charming, friendly and efficient. No complaints in that department, only praise. I enjoyed the breakfasts, plenty of choice and good, prompt service. I did not try the small pool or gym, but colleagues who did were pleased. A little way out from the 'centre' of Muscat, but the staf are happy to organise taxis as required. If shopping is important there is a small mall opposite the hotel, and one of the newest and largest malls is about a mile away (1.5km). Looking to go back to Muscat for business in the next month or two, and would not hesitate in booking this hotel again. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel, Amazing Staff Stayed at the Holiday Inn for Business when in Oman. Staff were very friendly and helpful and went over and above to make sure my colleague and I were comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel has no alcohol but if you are aware of this you can take some in before arriving in Oman from Duty free. Would definitely stay here again. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff are most helpful and attentive. Hotel facilities and location are excellent for a business visit September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:22:52.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUSAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>