Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Central to Naples Airport We stayed one night before heading out down to Postaino. We chose this hotel as it only a short cab ride from the airport. The rooms where a reasonable size and included a wonderful buffet breakfast. The hotel also has a restaurant and room service which was very useful after such a long flight and the town of Naples can be a little daunting after dark. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Unpleasant staff My overall experience is average, but the hotel staff is worst I have met. I am traveling a lot because of my job and I have to say, they were not interested in helping me during my stay. This is not what you are expecting from Holiday Inn... 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice showers and room size for Europe Hi you will be pleased. Nice shower and room size. Beds are a little hard but that is typical for Europe. Shower is much bigger than most Europe hotel showers. Staff are very nice and restaurants in area very good. Staff work hard to keep everyone happy. I liked this hotel and would recommend. It is close to train station and cost is about 10 for a taxi to train station. Hotel also has a shuttle to train station but it can fill up sometimes. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel As always in italian hotels, the internet was down, not available in the room, took one whole day to fix. Internet access still kind of a mystery for them, eventually in the room for a fee, when it's working, internet does not have to be a hassle , sad for a hotel as nice as this. Location is quite bad, in an old abandon warehouse district, but if have transportation, you can live with that. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bueno, lejos del centro Está bien. Lejos del centro pero bien comunicado. No hay nada que hacer caminando alrededor del hotel. Buen transporte al aeropuerto. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very average Whilst well located near the airport, the immediate vicinity is a down trodden, graffiti strewn area. The rooms need an upgrade and lack coffee making facilities. 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Naples A good hotel, in an area close enough to public transportation. The room was excellent, and also excellent was the shuttle bus to the city center provided by the hotel. Breakfast was good, although lacking variety. The only negative aspect was the inadequacy of lifts when hotel is fully occupied - long waiting times for lifts both in the morning, and in the evening. One suggestion for future guests: avoid restaurants in the hotel area - they're just medium-low quality at much higher prices than in the rest of the city. 8. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn - Naples After reading the numerous previous reports i was apprehensive about staying here. I ended up staying just over 50 conscecutive nights and cant make any complaints about the hotel itself. The staff could not do enough to be pleasant and helpful from the minute i checked in and during the entire stay. Room was more than adequate and the long term rate offered to myself and accompanying staff was very competative. Food offered for breakfast and in the evenings was always fresh, well prepared and a good selection was available. Bar was well stocked and even had a live piano player available most nights. There was an incident with my hire car whilst in the hotel parking garage and the hotel management did everything to resolve this to my full satisfaction, this was very appreciated. As a business hotel this comes very highly recommended! Obviously there are a few negative things about staying here that are not the hotels fault, 1) The location badly needs regenerating facing the hotel. (Looks like an abandoned market) 2) The hotel is located in a financial district, after 5pm the whole area is a ghost town. 3) Only one restaraunt within walking distance 4) Not a place to be walking around at night 5) Can get crowded when the cruise ship parties all arrive together Ideally located for doing business at or around the airport district as is only a 5 minute drive, even in Naples! 21. April 2014