Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip Hello: Hotel was great and thanks for the upgrade! My family and I enjoyed our stay. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Very nice hotel, friendly staff, professional services. Room was great, shuttle bus was perfect for me. Food and service in the restaurant and the live piano music made dining enjoyable. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Close to Napoli Centrale Station We are a family of 4 adults from America, coming to Italy for the first time... This hotel is located in the downtown area of Naples, very safe area and great for walking... Located about 1 mile away from Napoli Centrale Train Station (10-12 Euro Taxi Fare, or 20 minute walk)... Excellent breakfast options and friendly staff... Call ahead (24-48 hours) if you are interested in a guided tour of nearby areas. We were able to get one scheduled the same morning, but only because the company Holiday Inn partners with had a last minute opening. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servizio ottimo. servizio ottimo,personale competente,servizi adeguati. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Naples... I recently stayed for four nights with my partner for a tourist rip to Naples and the Amalfi coast to celebrate my 50th Birthday. I contacted the hotel in advance and, as a Platinum Rewards Member, they very kindly upgraded our stay to a suite on the 13th Floor, a very generous gesture. The hotel is situated in the business quarter of the city, about 10 minutes walk from the main train station, and within an easy walk of numerous taxi ranks making it an ideal venue to use as a base to explore the city and beyond for either business or leisure purposes. The hotel also offers a courtesy shuttle service to the train station and the city centre throughout the day, although it should be noted this is strictly on a first come first serve basis and unfortunately if people are inclined to ignore the queue then people can be left unfairly disappointed as the queue isn't monitored or controlled by either the hotel or the driver, maybe a booking / voucher system would work better? The hotel is modern, spacious and clean, the breakfast buffet is quite extensive and worth the 10 Euro's a day charge if you are using the hotel as a base form which to explore for the day. The bar area has satellite television showing local and international sport throughout the day and evening. There is also an outdoor area in a quite secluded area to the side of the hotel where you can dine or drink al fresco, which is very enjoyable if you get the weather. There is also an Italian restaurant opposite this area which opens in the evening and is of good value and quality if you fancy a change from the hotel menu. There are also numerous bars and cafe's around the plaza's in the immediate vicinity of the hotel which offer very good value for good quality local snack type food and drinks through the day, but they do all close in the early evening. The staff are all very friendly, language isn't a particular issue and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the HI Naples. Thank you. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in Naples My wife and I had a great holiday in Naples in April, including a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Naples. Our first impressions were of a towering 325-room hotel in the business district, crowded with groups of business people and students. But this was soon changed by the friendly, helpful, customer-focused 'service with a smile' of Antonio Feola (Front Office & Reservation Manager) and his colleagues - they really made us feel welcome. The hotel's free shuttle bus service also helped us to get used to the distance from hotel to city centre and port areas. No wonder we enjoyed this vibrant exciting city! May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel la location dell'hotel è molto decentrata, e in una zona degradata, rispetto al centro della città e la sera bisogna muoversi in taxi ma la cortesia del personale sia del front desk che del bar/ristorante sono encomiabili. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellence service I have no reasons for any complaints about your service or staffs. But you can do more by providing more information in other languages. May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T15:02:53.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_NAPIT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>