Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 234 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    109
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Beautiful Lobby comfortable beds

By

02. Juli 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay we wanted to extend our stay but were previously committed. Thank you for your excellent hospitality!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Poor Quality

By

29. Juni 2016

This hotel has great rooms and a staff that bends over backwards to maker things right. Both the night staff (Christopher) and the morning crew were excellent. Problem was the worst Internet service I have experienced. I travel for business and must be able to work in my room. Not possible at this hotel without your own hotspot. I will not return as my visit was wasted. I could not respond to emails and get any productive work done (except for what I could do on my phone). I understand this hotel is under new management and they need to know that this is a huge problem for todays working traveler.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Having a strong internet connection is so important and it is something we will have to look into. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team and management so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

24. Juni 2016

club

My first stay at this hotel, and I found it to be very clean and accommodating. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and the restaurant was reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, HOliday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend-minor inconvenience/staff eager to correct

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Staff is very willing to help you with any problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas Lacey FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service Great Value

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The only reason for the low score on the sleep quality is due to the comfort of the bed . I found the King Siize bed to be very Hard. It was not due to noise or interruption.
The staff is so nice here, I have stayed here a few times now. Never had any problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even though the mattress was not to your liking. I will make sure the bedding in that room is checked immediately. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

16. Juni 2016

We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn three times now and have been satisfied all three times. This time we were there attending a nephews wedding held at another facility...I believe it was a converted farm...very nice setting.
But most of all I want to thank Chris...I forgot my collar stays for my shirt and went to the front desk and asked if by chance they had any spare...Chris looked at me took his out of his shirt and said, like these and I responded exactly, Chris gave them to me and said I have more at home. I thought Chris was such a thoughtful gentleman that the next day I went to Mens Warehouse and bought Chris a tube that had three sets (different sizes of collar stays). He is the type individual that some ay will or shoud be a manager for Holiday Inn or someother brand of hotel. I might also acknowldege that I believe his name was Thomas was also very professional....also kudos to the ladys in the restaurant.....we look forward to our next stay...our little dog also likes taying there......:) :). Thank you so much.
Ron from Virginia....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Christopher is an important part of our team and will be receiving an acknowledgement for his excellent customer service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for the past several years and enjoy my stay each time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us the last couple of times you've been in Utica. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and can't wait to have you with us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If in Utica.......

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Not the most thrilling town but the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. Stay there the next time you have to go to Utica!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was great. They accommodated my study schedule and had no problems checking in or out. They also recommended great restaurants for me to try while I was there. Thanks!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your study schedule.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas Lacey Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

06. Juni 2016

very friendly staff will to help. very comfortable room and accommodations. bed was very comfortable and place was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

01. Juni 2016

I am a loyal IHG member, and recently stayed in Utica, NY for business. My original reservation was with the local Holiday Inn Express, but my co-workers were booked in the Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn was pretty full, but the concierge Chris got me a room, and even though it was the day of my stay, the concierge at Express was kind enough to cancel the other reservation without penalty. Later that night, I was desperate to print out documents for work, but the business center desktop would not recognize my standard .pdf file (this is a problem). But, Chris offered to print it out from his office computer, and even brought it up to my room. Great service from him and the rest of the IHG staff in Utica!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure we thank Chris for his excellent customer service. We will look into why the computer in the business center would not print a PDF file and have it fixed immediately. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor staffing levels in Restaurant / Bar Area

By

29. Mai 2016

club

At restaurant we advised Hotel our group of 35 would be eating at Moose Lodge restaurant. They failed to provide adequate staff to to handle our group. A group dinner was held with advance notice to staff - 2 woman tried to handle a group of 35. We asked for individual bills - The host said No and as we began to scatter around the restaurant the Host relented. This was NOT NECESSARY !!. Staff planning at restaurant and bar was not adequate. Long waits for service and payment of checks - If we come back, this MUST BE FIXED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen