Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 25 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great gem in NYC The Holiday Inn Midtown was a great place to stay. It was clean, quiet, safe and friendly. We will choose this hotel again. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location - Great overall value We have stayed at this property for a number of years for the NY Toy Fair - very large rooms - great location - good walk to Javitz and great restaurants around the hotel. Staff was great. One of the better hamburgers I have had anywhere at the lobby bar! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great time Bell hop that held luggage were great!! One down side was a week before we came in I requested adjoining rooms with a door between them because I have an adult son with special needs I was assured I would get that. But when I checked in I didn't have that room. I asked the front desk and she said that my room did have that I said I was just up there and there is no door between the room she looked at me and said well our computer says it does and did nothing to look for rooms with a door between them so my husband had to stay in the room with him and I was in a separate room. Bathrooms could use a bit of updates but over all rooms were very tidy. View from 14th floor was excellent!! 25. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by horrible stay!!!!! think twice before booking. We stayed at this hotel for two nights and it was horrible. At check in they screwed up our payment and to make it up for it they upgraded us to a handicapped king bed room. We were assured it would be great and the bed would just be a little lower than normal. It was horrible, the room was 80 degrees, the bed was hard as a rock, the shower was unbearable. The staff at check in and check out were unfriendly, don't think they learned how to smile, similiar to zombies. Just a very unpleasant stay and the staff were not very accomadating. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Freezing my butt off I have used this hotel several times and like its location to what I come to NY for, however the room felt as though the window was wide open and we had to request two extra blankets per bed because the heat was limited trying to compete with the cold air. The first night the hot water wasn't hot but very cold and didnt even get to warm so we couldn't even shower and just washing in the sink was terrible because the water was icy cold. I believe that it is also time for upgrades in the bathroom. Another thing I wanted to drink water and was surprised that a larger bottle of water was costing me 4.00 per day. I am returning to NY and I am going to try the location on 26th street. I want to continue to use Holiday Inn to collect priority club services but I wont pay for below average services. Plus the woman at the conceriege desk quoted us a price for the wax museum and it was higher than what she stated and she had told us we were better off getting tickets there because the online price was more if we wanted to use the discount tickets but she was way off. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect week After lot of "reviews reading" me and my girlfriend arrived at Holiday Inn! It was a great week! I didn't expect the Hotel and its crew were really Great! If you're looking for a good price/localization, please ignore the bad reviews. 2 Blocks away from subway, easy to find bus services. I need to include the great Rasa, one of the cleaners. She's really sweet! =D I'll be back in a few months! PS: I'm including a window pic for the room view. No filter! A Blast! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. We had a great time and have already recommended this hotel to friends.. As far as the room, great ! Clean and comfy. The only down was the Bathroom was very small and the hot water wasn't very hot, but no big deal we survived. Others have mentioned it is dated. Well, yes it is BUT it is clean and the staff is friendly and it is a good location,.Do I really care of it is not decorated in the colors of today. No. Important is clean, friendly and location for a good value, The Concierge service was beyond excellent. She was very friendly, helpful and very interested in what we had to say and in our plans. Will I stay here again? Yes. Especially if the value remains the same. One suggestion would be for Holiday Inn (s) to offer a shuttle from the airports. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location, spacious room This was our 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel, and we always find the accommodations reliable - the room is spacious and the location is convenient. We had an event at Lincoln Center, and the concert was an easy walk away from the hotel. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the City. 23. Februar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 nächste>>