Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff This trip was to go to look around colleges in New York for my Daugther 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and great service. Good place to stay in Manhattan. Almost midtown, near subway stations and good coffe places and markets nearby(The Fairway, for example). Small room, but clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and polite. if you get a higher floor, the view is astonishing. In this case, you may wait a bit too long for the elevators. The restaurant on the ground floor is quite good. Good cost/benefit choice in my opinion. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Wonderful Hotel with fabulous staff and great location. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent concierge We enjoyed 2 nights here and would recommend it. Our room was small but very comfortable and clean. The dining room served delicious meals. The concierge service was the highlight of our stay, she knew we were from New Zealand and went out of her way to ensure we were able to see the city pleasantly and safely!! 17. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable Price and Friendly Friendly team, usual sized NYC hotel, clean room and has everything you need 15. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor service and tiny room This Holiday Inn was a major disappointment. The elevators were extremley slow--at least one additional elevators is needed given the number of rooms the hotel has.The room was very small and the bathroom barely had enough room to sit on the toilet! Closing the door was next to impossible. There was NO safe in the room, and furthermore, the "safe" behind the front desk basically was designed to hold a passport, credit card, etc but not an iPad or laptop. The clerk recommended I leave the "do not disturb" sign on my door for my entire stay so that housekeeping would not enter. This approach was designed to protect my valuables. Admittedly, my valuables remained secure but my room was not serviced so my bed remained unmade and the bathroom was not cleaned! Not an ideal approach for a guest. 14. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Great location - poor service with problem resolution The location is fantastic. Rooms are small, but comfortable and very clean. The food is surprisingly excellent! The major disconnect and dissappointment for me was that there was a mix up with my reservation. I presented my confirmation email with all the details upon check in. When the front desk was unable to correct the situation, they apologized- but that was it. I was told the GM was not available. Three days later, upon check out, the GM happen to be in the lobby. After a conversation and reviewing the details of my reservation, he told me that he just didn't have time to respond to all guests' requests / complaints. (Really? Does he get that many?) He finally did adjust the rate. Just unacceptable that I had to "fight" to get what was just simply right. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Repeat customer I come to New York about very 6 weeks. For the value as well as the service I now always stay at the Chelsea Holiday Inn. They just remodeled it and it is also centrally located. 11. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>