Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend in NYC - 6th Ave. - Chelsea I truly enjoyed the staff and the facilities. I am always disappointed at the taxes that have to accompany any stay in NYC. 25. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by First Review First of all, I have to say excellent Staff and Service partly made up for the poor room condition. Very friendly and helpful staff since the moment we checked-in. With that said, the hotel room was terrible. Sattelite TV did not work initially and they had to send a technician to replace the receiving box (very friendly, respectable technician who got the job done). Secondly, the window was not completely sealed from the outside and we got cold air coming in which was a huge concern for me since I had a 2 year old child travelling with us. That forced us to turn on the heat for the room. Unfortunately, the AC was too close to our bed and even with the lowest heat level, hot air still blowing right at our face. None of us could have a good night sleep during our 2 nights there. Finally, on the positive side again, the hotel is located in an area with lots of points of interest for us. But overall, adding the final hotel bill into consideration I don't think we will come back to this hotel again because we don't think it was a good value. 25. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair in price but poor in service. Although, the property was fair in its price considering the location, the service quality from the staff was not as expected. Also, the parking facility was very poor, and I had to spend another $40 to park my car overnight. As an preferred IHG member, it will be fair for to expect a bit more from what was offered. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Excellent customer service by all staff members. Very clean, comfortable bed and quiet. 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value for manhattan Clean decent comfortable. Very pleasent stafff. Conveniently located not far from Penn Station. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and comfortable stay This is the second time I am staying at Holiday Inn, Manhattan 6th Avenue. I was really impressed by the service during my last stay and hence decided to reserve here again, when I returned to NYC. This time was a very good experience as the room was really clean, staff was friendly and overall experience was great. What I love about this hotel is 1) Friendly staff 2) Neat room 3) Great facilities 4) Proximity to major attractions. I will surely come back to this hotel , the next time I visit NYC 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by ubicación y atención del personal excelente Si hay por lo que destaca este hotel es por su fenomenal ubicación y por la excelente atención de todo su personal. El hall de entrada al hotel es pequeño, lo mismo que sus habitaciones y aseos (sin bañera). No había casi espacio para ni siquiera las maletas. Si tienes paciencia para coger el ascensor, no te importa que el mobiliario sea antiguo, pero en cambio te preocupa descansar bien y tener la ciudad a tus pies, este puede ser tu hotel perfectamente. El precio fue bastante elevado para lo que realmente ofrece el hotel, pero es lo que tiene estar en el centro de Manhattan. 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by There's no place like home... there’s no place like home… What can I say? Well, let’s start off with this continues to be my ‘go to’ my ‘home away from home’ when traveling to NYC. The Holiday Inn-6th Ave-Chelsea still comes through with outstanding customer service and there is certainly something to be said about that. It truly is appreciated in all areas, from front desk, to concierge, housekeeping, maintenance and of course the Prime Cafe and its staff. From the time I made my reservation, to checking in and checking out, Alex, James and Josue all made me feel right at home. All were outstanding over the phone prior to my check in date (yes, I do tend to call a ‘few’ times to see how things are), all were able to assist with my specific room preference (Empire State Building view, high floor please), and all were there during the week of my stay, providing me with an opportunity to say hello once again, see how things were, catch up, and in the case with James, meet for the first time, exchange pleasantries and shoot the breeze for a few . Although my particular room was not available upon arrival, a similar one on a higher floor was, and Josue saw to it that this room would be my ‘home’ for the week. Many thanks for the accommodation as I was able to settle in, finish up some last minute work items and prepare for the week ahead. In other words, the ability to ‘relax’ a short time after arriving was perfect, and I thank you for it. Everyone at the front desk is super friendly, courteous, and helps with any additional requests you may have (extra pillows and towels please!). In addition, Pilar at the Concierge desk is always friendly, recommending great spots to check out, places to tour (when and where are good times to take in the sights) and if you need a recommendation on where to pick up some supplies (groceries, toiletries, etc.), she’s right there with the local knowledge to send you on your way. For me, it’s all about getting my bearings straight, left out of the hotel?, right out of the hotel? Left then a right? After a number of stays here, it’s easy enough to get around with a little help from Pilar. Many thanks for all of your assistance as usual. And of course, the Prime Café staff. I keep urging them to head south (DC area) and open up already! It is always great to catch up with everyone when I’m in NYC. Fantastic food, fresh and made to order is absolutely sublime, and whether it is Vinny and Salim in the morning/lunch time or Al, Uncle John, Ron and Frank (at the bar) or the crew running the dinnertime and evening hours, they are always there with recommendations and/or new things to try. Let me tell you, there isn’t anything on this menu not worth trying. Unbelievable food. Great people. Simply cannot be outdone, truly remarkable. In the opening, I described this hotel as my ‘home away from home’, and it truly is. From talking on the phone after making a reservation, recognizing each other upon arrival, seeing how things are doing/going and being able to make that ‘connection’ with those mentioned above that makes my stay at the Holiday Inn-6th Ave-Chelsea absolutely worth it every single time. To James, Josue, Alex (up front), PIlar (concierge), Al, John, Vinny, Ron, Frank 23. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:41:18.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCVC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>