Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Mi 22 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Location, location, location! This hotel was within walking distance to China Town, Little Italy, Soho shops, and a variety of public transportation. The cost was decent for NYC and the room was very clean. I was able to work from the hotel very easily. I did find the staff to be somewhat unprofessional (for example, on one evening I came in and the gentleman sitting at the entrance desk was clearly conducting a personal call and cursing loudly on the phone), and although I gave a credit card specifically to be charged at check-out for my stay, the card that I used when I checked-in was still charged as well. I was given some courtesy points and assured that my card would be reimbursed within 3-5 business days, but I must say that the experience did not leave a great overall impression. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel in Soho I thought the breakfast service excellent in that the staff were courteous and attentive. I thought the breakfast overpriced. The ambience generally was good and concierge service excellent as as was front desk. The location of the hotel is very good. Bar and bar staff need attention 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by awful We arrived at our hotel, the holiday inn Soho New York around 9.30pm tired and hungry after a long journey from London that started 14 hours earlier We had booked a king size non smoking room Imagine our horror when we were allocated a smoking room advised that it was what we had booked I asked for the booking to be changed and showed the confirmation that I had printed out which I also had electronically by text and the iPhone holiday inn app We were offered a queen on the 3rd floor and promised we would be upgraded to an executive room on the executive floor the following night We went to the room and as we opened the door a gust of cold air hit us. The room freezing and the air con was belting out keeping it at a sub zero temperature There was no room anywhere to put the luggage without falling over it The lights did not work properly which only added to the feeling of shabbiness amplified by the dirty windows. Back to reception where we were offered an alternative room We accepted the twin bed room on the 6th floor. I had explained I was a light sleeper and was assured that this was higher up and would be fine We went to the room, there was more space the air con was silent and the extra bed gave us somewhere to put our bags It was quiet, as the receptionist had advised. I set the air con to warm the room up and to come on if it dropped below 76 degrees as this seemed to be its default for blowing out hot air We dropped quickly off to sleep That is until the earthquake woke me up Well that's what I thought it was Two rumbles lasting 15 or do seconds each, the windows rattling and the air vents shaking I looked at the time It was 3.30 am shall I phone reception? Do we need to evacuate? Earthquakes in NYC? Then I realised I felt awful, my chest was sore and I felt like I had swallowed a packet of razor blades Then I realized the air con was repeatedly coming on and freezing the room up It had clearly been doing this whilst I was asleep hence the sore throat and chest As I reset the air con the earthquake starts again only its not an earthquake its trains and they started to run or should I say rattle and shake the holiday inn more frequently as time moved on But that wasn't all. New York was waking up and we had one of the best spots to hear it all unfold The sound of the traffic rolling by punctuated by eerie silence as the traffic lights stopped their flow the silence broken when the lights turned green and the drivers without exception revved up to pull away with the same enthusiasm of an Indy racing driver As the traffic volume grew minute-by-minute so came the other sounds of frustrated drivers tooting their horns and drivers reversing to make their deliveries all this punctuated the sounds of the trains rumbling by and the cascading affect of the vibrations it caused in the room When dawn came and light crept in through the windows I could see the blinds softly blowing in and out of the room I thought the window must be open I lifted the blind and looked through the filthy window and saw there was indeed maybe a possibility to close the inner part I unclipped the locks about half way up and then tried to push it down but it would not budge I gave up and took my hands off and then looked aghast as I realized they were covered in dirt. By this time I had wiped my brow and ruined my t shirt Turned out the subway runs under the hotel........they don't say that on the website The next day we were given a free breakfast and told it wasn’t restricted to buffet. I ordered two eggs over easy and they cam as hard as an omlete On Saturdays and Sundays there was no fruit or bacon and so we gave up and went to the deli Tried to use the business centre but the connection was snail net Tried to use the free service and even with the help of the receptionist it took 40 minutes to finally get both boarding passes downloaded and printed. the connection speed was so slow that each computer timed out after 12 mins and then shut down Note the Hotel eventually sorted out the room and we had a much larger one on the 12 floor but still would never go there again It was by far the worst holiday inn I had ever stayed in So to summarize the holiday inn Soho NYC Given wrong room Allocated shabby tiny room or should I say shabby tiny dark fridge Re allocated a tin bed room which was more spacious Assured suitable for a light sleeper Room has air con that's got its own mind and outside sounds that give a new meaning to phrase "in room entertainment" including special earthquake effects for tourists seeking a cheap thrill 4 hours sleep Drafts from windows Inadequate double-glazing for a city hotel Filthy windows inside and out To put the seal on this note we have discovered the toilet also had a mind of its own. It sucks in the waste but then sends the paper back out Wonderful Breakfast poor and not worth paying for Business centre terrible Room sorted on second night and staff did their best At checkout the receptionist was very helpful when we needed to check in online to the airline Note my star reviews are averaged out and would be worse if based on the first night and have been pushed higher by the subsequent 4 nights in the upgraded room It took nearly 48 hours to get in the NY groove and recover as we had no sleep or 4 hours sleep on the first night No follow up from management or head office or customer service Ironic that the Wi-Fi works and the password is happy 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Quiet, clean, comfortable. I will definitely rebook. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location, Great Rest Between the proximity to Little Italy, and the easy access to multiple subway line, this location is outstanding. The Hotel itself is in pretty good shape and the overall insulation of the building is good enough to block most outside noise and give you a great night's rest. We were a little surprised to find the first room we were given to have been used by someone, most likely an employee taking a quick nap, but upon pointing it out we were immediately transferred to a different room with no signs of previous use. Although we did not eat at the hotel the breakfast seemed and smelled good enough and if we were to return to the area we would probably return to the hotel. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, nice location walking distance from China town, Soho, Tribeca, Little Italy. Small rooms like any NY hotel. Nice hotel to repeat 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best I have stayed at many Holiday Inns. This is one of the best. Great location. Walkable to Little Italy and Chinatown and only slightly longer to lower east side. Well appointed lobby and helpful staff. My my only complaint is that it's close enough to the subway to feel motion when it passes. 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience Lisa, at the front desk went above and beyond during my most recent stay. I wanted her recognized for that great service. Also, the cleaning staff was top notch and the location was awesome. Also, the concierge was very helpful and did a great job watching my bags while I tended to business during my last day in town. Thanks Holiday Inn, I will definitely recommend this location for anyone doing business in NYC. Derrick 7. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 nächste>>