Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by lobby lobby is small. it is a tight site due to other constraints. Maybe smaller reception desk or office. 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful hotel, great value! We were visiting New York City to be with a family member who was hospitalized and found the staff who greeted us to be very friendly and helpful. This is an ideal location to stay, whether in New York for vacation or business. 8. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by overall great place to stay in New York everyone was great and the room was comfortable, clean and affordable 7. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Room. Small Lobby Love the location. Lobby was a bit small. Room was small, but hey you're in NYC. You shouldn't be spending that much time in your room, right? Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I requested a wake up call and didn't get it. Gotta deduct for that. Otherwise, great property in a prime location. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! I stayed at the Holiday Inn NYC - Wall Street from July 30, 2014 - August 4, 2014 and had the best 5 days in New York City. The location is what made it for me. It's located in the Financial District, technically down the street from the 9/11 Memorial and a few blocks away from the Brooklyn Bridge. Nassau Street is located by Broadway and right down the street from the Fulton Street Subway Station. Zuccotti Park is located down the street and had midnight pizza there. The staff was great and called 30 mins into our check in to make sure everything was alright. They recommended some great places to eat. Christian, who works the night shift, answered any questions regarding the night life and Juliana suggested a great place to eat NY Style bagels (Long Island Bagel Cafe) by Fulton and Nassau, thanks! Rooms weren't all that big, but when you're getting lost in a city, who needs a big room!? You just want to lay down in comfortable bed. I suggest this place to everyone and can't wait to lodge here again. 4. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location! Excellent customer service! Customer service was excellent! I called a few days in advance to request both parties (travel with my sister-in-law) be located on the same floor. Stella took the request but warned that it may not be possible. We arrived at noon (before the 3:00 check-in time) and Juliana said that Stella had noted the request on our confirmation and we would be on the same floor. Juliana also had our bags placed in secure storage until we could check in. We needed some lunch and Juliana recommended a diner up the street (75 Nassau St.) which turned into our goto spot for a quick breakfast or lunch. The hotel is small, as other reviewers had mentioned, but not unbearable. Perhaps queen beds instead of king beds would be appropriate. I don't know how they could get 2 double beds in 1 room. Plan on 2 people per room max. The location is within 2 blocks of several subway stations. You can get to anywhere for here easily. The WTC Memorial and museum are 3 blocks away. Southside Seaport is 3 blocks in the other direction. Wall street is 3 blocks south. Many excellent restaurants on Stone Street about 4 blocks away. Battery Park and the ferries to Staten Island and the Statue of Liberty are 5-6 blocks away. Be warned all the major attractions, Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, WTC Museum, Rockefeller Center all get busy with long lines early. Best to plan 1 a day for each and be there early. After that you can visit places like the free Staten Island ferry, Central Park, Chelsea Market and not wait for hours to get in. 1. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always good! Great staff! Everyone is awesome here. Ashley, Stella, Jeff, Christopher, Leslie, Jose....everyone is very helpful and attentive. Restaurant is putting out great food too, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Need high floor reserve systems I like to book my room in advance in few week and my profile preference is high floor room. Please reserve the high floor room when the time i booked my room in hotel 27. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>