Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience My overall experience was good., Though the wireless internet service was not working in my room. The quality of food at the restaurant is extremely poor. The staff at the check in and check out are extremely nice , polite and helpful. 29. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, friendly, and efficient Across the board, this is a great hotel - comfortable, quiet, friendly and professional staff, a good value 28. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Acceptable, but other options in the area offer better value This property could use with a few upgrade to some essentials. Room temp is hard to regulate and the bathroom window is quite drafty. The internet connection is poor. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by If you want the dorm room experience.... While the room was clean, the staff friendly and the bed comfortable those are the only favorable things I can say. The room was incredibly small and dated and a little run down. There is no closet or dresser so storage for your personal items is a definite challenge. The bathroom was serviceable and that is about it. It was noisy and hard to sleep and security is lacking. You could walk through the restaurant on to the guest elevators and go to any floor you wanted without having id or a badge or anyone to question who you are. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff, crummy WIFI This small hotel had small clean rooms, great staff and a large free breakfast available in the attached restaurant with a hotel voucher. The only real annoyance was the WIFI which was, as other reviewers have noted, very unreliable in our tenth floor room. Why this issue can't be fixed is a mystery. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cozy and clean, with a friendly staff I knew I was walking into a small hotel and small room, and that can be a disaster in the wrong hands. But the staff at the Holiday Inn was helpful and courteous and genuinely helpful. I was traveling with two small children, and they were kind to my children and offered me help and advice as far as travel and working with my bags. It was a pleasant, excellent stay with a lovely room and a very clean and beautiful bathroom. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NYC Wall St well worth it We came to support a loved one in surgery at a nearby hospital and needed an affordable place to stay. We were pleased with the location and quality we found here. Most valuable to us though was the customer service, very personal, caring and timely by all staff. Juliana Accursio-Gibbs, in particular, made us feel welcome, safe and secure and always with a smile. thank you. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I always come back The hotel is small but great -- a nice restaurant inside and friendly and helpful personnel. They went the extra mile for me this time, helping accommodate a meeting in the restaurant in between their normal hours. Thank you so much -- we got the deal. I'll be back! Only small complaint -- the 2 full beds room was a little cramped relative to the 1 King I usually try and get, and the beds a bit worn out. But -- I will still remain loyal because you guys are so nice and convenient. 20. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>