Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 475 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

475Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    13

New York Vacation

By

07. Juli 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn in March 2016. The hotel looks very small from the outside, but the stay here was fine. The rooms are typical New York style-small. Yet it works. The bathroom was spacious enough. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
It was Spring Break week, yet the rate was reasonable. I like the location. It's in the Financial District, yet there are very good restaurants in the area, easy access to Subways and good Pubs.
I would look to staying here again in my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellet Hotel with Great Staff

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite hotels in NYC. Yes the rooms are small but its standard for NYC. Clean, quiet rooms with only 5 rooms on each floor.

The staff here is very attentive and they have a very affordable breakfast. The bar is a little pricey but has a decent happy hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Rooms were little smaller, But okay for a Night's stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not an attractive property

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is wedged in between two other buildings behind the Federal Reserve Bank of NY. It's one of the old and narrow streets that typify downtown Manhattan near the NYSE. It's dark and the property is not easy to find between Maiden Lane and Liberty Street. The room interior was dark; there is no overhead lighting. I'm a businessman; I don't need atmospheric. A desk lamp and a small bedside light was it. It felt like inside an Edward Hopper painting! The desk was so close to the bed that I couldn't move from one end of the room to the other without maneuvering around a chair. Would be fun if evacuation was necessary. On the bright side, the staff was uniformly efficient and gracious and I commend them highly. When I booked an early wakeup call, the young lady at the desk inquired if I was going to the airport and advised that Uber often took longer than usual at that time. She offered to arrange back up transportation. She was brilliant, as was the young man at the desk who got me bottled water at 1AM when I found the vending machine empty. Good people but not an attractive property. View through the dirty window below!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Juli 2016
Dear warrenasherman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your compliments regarding the wonderful service you received from the staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were let down by the room qualities, amenities and the layout of furniture. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for considerations of future upgrades. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value in great location

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very good deal for the money. Room was small but extremely comfortable, and service was efficient and friendly. Only complaint is slight off-odor in hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置极佳

By

21. Juni 2016

club

很方便去很多地方。 停好车可以走去附近的很多景点。 附近的很多餐馆也不错。 步行去唐人街只需要15分钟。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

outstanding hotel staff

By

15. Juni 2016

club

modest hotel in great location. clean and funcitonal

wonderful staff, from restaurant to front desk. warm and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York

By

05. Juni 2016

If you like small rooms with a hike for the car park Use this little Hotel, The Front staff where great but the overall experience was poor with the quality of service/food in the restaurant. Unfortunately the chef cannot guarantee runny eggs with Eggs Benedict. The rooms are small as is the whole building but for New York I guess its OK. For me next time I will pay another $100 a night and stay at another Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel at nice location

By

02. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel if you have to do some work in wall street or nearby areas

Rooms are not very spacious. It was good if they had a refrigerator. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Fabulous access to downtown financial district and amenities. Super-friendly staff. Surprisingly spacious room. Low noise level. Beautifully lit bathroom with ample counter space. Delicious oatmeal for breakfast. Thumbs up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

23. Mai 2016

club

The hotel was adequate, but the price for the first night of my stay was raised significantly higher due to a local university graduation ceremony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for a Neighborhood in NYC

By

18. Mai 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access popular areas in downtown Manhattan and also very easy to access the subway to get to other parts of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen