Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1493 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Manhattan! Not only is this the best value in Manhattan money wise but it is the perfect place to stay for all your needs. The rooms and bathrooms are huge for a Manhattan hotel there is a nice lounge/Bar/restaurant with good food and a great fitness center for the guests to use. Not just a hotel fitness room but a an actual private gym guest can use for free. The staff is great and the facilities are clean and modern. I have stayed there five trips already and as soon as I need to go back to Manhattan I will stay here again. And it doesn't hurt that it's so close to Central Park. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location The hotel was centrally located near Columbus Circle, but far enough away so it was still somewhat quiet. The staff for nice and accommodating and I would recommend a stay here January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room beautiful view from window Checked in no problem staff was very nice and was clear English speaking. The room was very clean nothing out of shape no bugs at all and had a great expanice. Had room service for diner and breakfast and food was good but not 5 stars but the bar drinks were. Got a free paper on Monday morning and that was very nice of the hotel to serve. January 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The location is close to business, and, stay here only as a last minute business trip. But, I normally would prefer other hotels when there's an option. I always have a hard time falling asleep here due to fact that you hear every door slamming or walking steps from the rooms above you. The hotel is very dated, the furniture in the lobby is not comfortable, and the bathrooms are kind of small in comparison to the room size. But, in due fairness the rooms are clean. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The hotel is in a great location for any visitor to New York City - first time or frequent. It is conveniently located to EVERYTHING. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable and the rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, and so affordable for New York. My family will be back again and again and again. January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Good Experience My traveling companion checked in prior to my arrival and was treated poorly and with an "attitude". Additionally, when I arrived to check in they couldn't located me in the system and simply stated "sorry". After informing them that I made the reservation myself via the IHG website, they were able to "locate" me in the system. The hotel, could be a premier facility. It has many things going for it, such as location and space (the building and rooms are large), but that is where the pros end. The lobby, elevators, common areas and hallways are all severely dated and in need of an overhaul. The rooms seems to have had some sort of refreshing in the near past, but it was done very poorly and the tilework and wallpaper in the bathroom is a clear indicator or such. The HVAC was not adjustable, at least turning the knobs appeared to do nothing. The only way to stop the baking heat of the room, was to turn the system totally off. In short, so much potential, but it is being wasted. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend this hotel The room is very spacious and the general ambience of the hotel is very good. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY Best Kept Secret Great hotel - great location - worth the price and easy to get to from the westside ! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T15:05:32.031-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1493, tr_1493
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>