Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Thanks God just for 1 night The Street very noisily, the bathroom so small, really expensive for the room. They don't have mini refrigerator. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good sleep NYC is quite expensive, and this hotel was the best "bang for the buck". Not disappointed. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Big hotel, BIG ROOMS! I travel to NYC frequently on business and move around Manhattan to sample restaurants local to each hotel. I believe I've stayed in every IHG property in Manhattan over the last two years. I say the above because I believe the standard rooms in this hotel are larger than those of any of the other IHG property in Manhattan. Maybe I got an upgrade and didn't know it, but it was very comfortable. It is also in a nice quiet part of town and with a few very good restaurants close by. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by weekend stay i just needed to do a weekend get away and this hotel was good. The location is close to public transportation. The service is great and the staff is wonderful. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value We like the relative affordability of this hotel. The rooms are very large and the location is great for our needs. ( near Lincoln Center) The common areas are well maintained and the rooms are updated, for the most part. The only downside is that the bathrooms always smell like urine. During our last stay the maids began knocking and saying "housekeeping" on Saturday morning at 8:00am on every door all the way down the hall which was very disturbing. Other than that, it is always a good experience. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Bring ear plugs Lots of noise from the next room (quarreling, cursing couple, possibly drunk) was reported to front desk around 10:30 PM, who told us they didn't take any action because when they went to the room it was quiet. But at 3 AM the noise continued even worse. Called front desk and security came and got them to shut up, but they should have removed them after the first complaint. Overall the hotel is dingy and in need of repair. Bathroom facilities are subpar, counter space minimal, poor selection of TV channels. On the whole, there are too many other hotels in this area (57th 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by NO/SLOW INTERNET CONNECTION Great location walking distance to Times Square and Central Park. Breakfast is ok not a lot of choice Parking was convenient would use again Bathroom non existant - sink was outside the bathroom with nowhere to place any toiletries for a family of 4. No fridge which wasn't a big issue at first but would have been nice to keep drinks in. Coffee machine flooded every time we tried to make a coffee. Internet connection slow which was very annoying seeing as we are tourist trying to arrange/plan the next day 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by REVIEW MIDTOWN Hotel was clean and staff efficient. However very poor internet service in one tower. Stay in the tower with new Internet Contract to take advantage of free internet. 23. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 30 nächste>>