Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1594 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good service We were attending a friends son's Bar-Mitzvah near by. I am a IHG card holder. Got great service and a late checkout and free parking! It was a very good deal in NYC. The location was perfect for where we needed to go. We were able to walk there as well as round town. Plenty to see and do in the area. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff It takes me awhile to write this review. My overall stay was wonderful. The most impressive experience was one of your staff, her name is Stephanie, who greeted me when I checked-in. She's very friendly & professional. Even during late night, I called to the concierge to find out where the nearest location to get ice from my floor. Stephanie picked up the phone & noticed I called. She was already greet my name over the phone. It was impressive & glad the hotel to have someone like Stephanie to work there. Hopefully one day I would get to see her again if I choose to come back to stay at the hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient location - BUT This is a conveniently located hotel in NYC, BUT the staff do not apart to be on top of their jobs in preparing the rooms, the shop is poorly stocked - it does not sell the NY Times for example. The restaurant is very poor, we never use it. The only reason we do use the place is that we visit NYC often, for family reasons and it is convenient to where our family lives. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean hotel Good location and clean hotel. The only downside was that the reception staff was rude when i called them for some clarification and not very helpful. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay-Cation Close to Central Park, has a roof top pool walking distance from shopping. Only down side was the toilet not functioning properly but a good stay nonetheless. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NYC It was a great location for sightseeing and for all the great shopping. We were able to walk comfortably to and from all our sights. We have stayed here for the past 2 years and plan on staying here everytime we visit NYC. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay Highly recommend for cleanliness and location. The rooms are fairly priced and bigger than expected. Housekeeping did an excellent job keeping our bed made and fresh towels. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff We absolutely loved our stay. The front desk, breakfast servers, and housekeeping were amazing! The rooms were very clean and updated. The breakfast was very good. I would suggest purchasing off the menu instead of the buffet. The breakfast staff was attentive, polite, and helpful. Best Holiday Inn stay ever. Thanks for helping make our vacation to New York stress free! June 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:38:33.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1594, tr_1594
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>