Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 23 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A good decision I liked that the hotel is very well located and close to the main attractions of Manhattan, especially Times Square. Its restaurant offers varied and delicious food. At the Skylight Lounge we enjoyed very good drinks. I had no problems with the Wi-Fi Internet. Generally I take a very good impression of the hotel and its staff. 19. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable hotel, great location, at a fair price. Needed a place to stay overnight near midtown Manhattan. This Holiday Inn was a perfect location. The hotel stay was, overall, very positive. My only complaint was the room climate control. It basically didn't work. Luckily, the outside temperatures kept the room close to comfortable. The hotel was clean and the staff was very courteous. 18. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value Nice hotel for the price in that area! I definitely recommend it. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel for a long weekend getaway. It is the second year in a row we have done this. We have had a great experience both times. From now own, when we come to NYC to get our Broadway fix, we won't stay anywhere else. 18. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a pleasant stay. Temp in room was too hot as the sun was beating down in room before we checked in. No A/C, open windows did not help. Adjoining door was open when we entered. Bathroom was not up to par with cleanliness. No Wifi, no television at all day and night. When ever we called to ask about t.v. and wifi we were told, it would be on shortly, soon, within the next hour, and in minutes. None of that was true. Was also told the manager would contact me about it. He never did. Bed and pillows were the only thing that was nice. 17. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My Short Stay My review maybe one sided as I refurbish hotel rooms. Like that they use Bath and Body products for complimentary personal cleaning. Holiday Inn Mid Town is an older property, amazing large rooms for NYC. The rooms need updating, No extra electrical sockets for computers and charging up phones. Draperies old and letting in the light. Only one light at the side of the bed (there should be two). Going to the another floor for ice was a pain and time consuming. Rooms just need updating, so does the lobby. Staff was helpful and friendly. The location was great! 17. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely poor service, rude staff member I made a reservation on behalf of a young woman staying one night in the city. I asked, and was told by reservations and by the front desk staff, that I could use a credit card authorization form to pay for the room myself. Apparently, that's not the case anymore. It took 9 phone calls and 4 emails to straighten everything out. My guest was hassled at check-in, and I still don't have a satisfactory response from the hotel about why this happened. On top of that, one of the staff members was extremely rude. I, myself, will never use a Holiday Inn again. 16. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value Clean, with good breakfast and bar snacks, attentive staff, good location. 15. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 31 nächste>>