Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 897 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location comfort and friendly staff Very comfortable. Would relish the chance for a longer stay. 26. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not Bad at All I enjoyed my stay. Decent room at a great price. Staff was courteous and helpful. Convenient to subway. 24. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Surprise I visited NY for a short trip with my boyfriend and we chose this hotel for several reasons: price, location (especially to Lincoln Center as my boyfriend played with the NY Phil), and room size. I read other reviews where people stated that this hotel has a lot of renovations that need to be done which I would agree with, however I wouldn't say that my stay here was negatively impacted by the "outdated features" of the hotel. The hotel let my boyfriend check in as he got to the hotel early even though the reservation was under my name (other hotels can be sticklers with this). They also allowed us to stay in one room for the three nights that we were there though I had made 3 separate reservations and two of them were for different type rooms (king vs. queen). We had a king-sized room that overlooked W 57th street so the street noise took me a day to get used to (especially when trying to sleep). The room was quite spacious compared to what other hotel rooms look like in that area. The bed was comfortable and we had enough space for our luggage and things. The bathroom was quite small but was doable since it was just me and him. The bell staff was extremely polite and helpful with getting us cabs and holding our bags for us. The front desk even gave us a late check out. Overall, I would recommend this hotel since price was right, location was perfect, and because a visit to New York means most time is spent outside the hotel room. 24. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel en NY Hotel bien ubicado en Mahattan. Todos los servicios son buenos gym, alberca, restaurante, áreas comunes, vigilancia, calefacción buena, el personal que me hizo el check in muy amable, las habitaciones de buen tamaño y con vista a los edificios. El buffet siempre esta listo y aceptable, es el mismo menú todos los días. 23. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room and great service This is my 2nd visit to this hotel. During my current stay my housekeeper kept my room immaculate. She also provide some items ( deodorant spray and a fan) quickly and without complaint. The night bartender Alex was phenomenal . B She remembered me and my family during my April 2014 visit, my mothers passing. During this visit ( viewing my mothers headstone) she exceeded all expectations. She s able to get me to relax during an extremely stressful period in my life, she changed the atmosphere in the bar that evening by timely conversation, music selection, and displaying professional bartending skills for all customers. I as able to relax, enjoy the hotel and move forward. Regressing to my room was not the answer. Being in a positive atmosphere around people was the answer. I am forever thankful and won't forget. 22. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by buena habitacion bastante bien ubicado el hotel, cerca del Central Park y de estaciones de subte 21. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and quiet stayed here before (business), will stay here again. Very comfortable and QUIET rooms. Staff very friendly. Lobby and bar always busy (in a good way). 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good bar very good bar tender, he want to please and have a lot of people around, even though he was able to service well 21. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 31 nächste>>