Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1606 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    600
  • 4 Sterne
    538
  • 3 Sterne
    225
  • 2 Sterne
    122
  • 1 Sterne
    121

Wonderful experience

By

05. Juli 2016

This was the second time at New York City-Midtown-57th St and like the first it was a great experience. Close to Central Park and shopping for my wife. The staff was friendly and quick to help.
We highly recommend and will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a gem!

By

05. Juli 2016

I have never written a hotel review before. But this hotel really stood out as a great value, particularly for families. My daughter and I stayed here for 6 nights. The room was wonderful and so much more than we expected - large size, clean, quiet. The location of the hotel made it a short, pleasant walk to two subway stations. In particular, it is a short walk from Columbus Circle so every evening after our sightseeing we took a walk through Central Park. The surrounding neighborhood has lots of small restaurants, grocery stores and bodegas. Very convenient and made it easy to throw together a quick picnic or grab snacks for a hungry 10 year old.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, particularly the housekeeping staff. They greeted us every morning with a smile and kind word. And the pool was such a bonus! We swam every day for a refreshing hour.

The hotel was everything we wanted and more. We will return! Thank you for your hospitality!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but absolutely no soundproof

By

05. Juli 2016

I have had a lot of stays in IHG hotels and have always enjoyed experiences.
I was expecting at least the same for this night, and was really happy at first when saw the hotel, how good we have been welcomed and the room. Everything was there to have a wonderful stay.
But unfortunately the night was one of the worst I had. Indeed, soundproofing was really poor. We could hear everything happening in the hallway, from the room being cleaned at 10:30pm, to people talking (not even arguing) outside the room at 5am, doors slaming all night long, doors between rooms being opened and slammed as well (not the one on my side of course)
This is really sad to say this, because except for this, the hotel is very great, staff is really nice and comprehensive, and I'd love to go back there, but not as long as something has been done to improve soundproofing. We came to the hotel for one night to have a good rest as there was public construction during nights in our neighborhood, but actually spending a night there was almost even worse.
I should have called front desk during the night (as I have been told in the morning when talked about the inconvience all night long) but I am not really used to complain (must be my first time here). I guess I will do that if it ever happens again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The best thing about this hotel was the location. Only a few blocks from the subway it was an easy walk anywhere and there was a parking lot next door to the hotel which offered deep discounts for travelers with vehicles. We spent less parking here overnight (24hr parking) than we did for 5 hrs parking uptown by the Museum of Natural History. The bar, restaurant, and pool (located in the B tower) looked amazing, but we didn't have time to enjoy all of these activities. My kids really liked that the hotel had these options to enjoy if we had stayed longer. We hope to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable mattress and great location

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The staff was friendly and quick, but it appears that they cannot provide much satisfaction when a problem arises. They do not have the ability to make sure the customer is happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a wonderful gem in the city

By

29. Juni 2016

We stayed here in June and had a wonderful time. It is a short walk to 2 subway stops, Central park and the Hudson River. Best of all it has a roof top pool! That's right a roof top pool in the mid of NYC. Best of all it's for guest only. We loved it here. The room was clean the hotel service was great and the staff was nothing less than wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathrooms outdated

By

28. Juni 2016

Overall very good hotel, bathrooms need updating. Nice location easy to get to by car.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dirtymc1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place close to where I needed too be

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Great place close to Times square, easy walk to everything. staff great.I will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear OldMan Baez, Thank you for an amazing review, we love to hear when all of our hard work and effort is pays off. Hope to see you again on your next visit to New York City, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

angenehmewr Aufenthalt

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Gute Lage für Museumsbesuch und Central park
da ich 50 Zeichen eingeben muss!
der Bewertungsbogen ist viel zu lang!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
sehr geehrter BradM, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and good service

By

23. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We were attending a friends son's Bar-Mitzvah near by. I am a IHG card holder. Got great service and a late checkout and free parking! It was a very good deal in NYC. The location was perfect for where we needed to go. We were able to walk there as well as round town.
Plenty to see and do in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Bobby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very nice. I was pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn. Needs some updating in the lobby but the rooms and halls were updated and fine. Everyone was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear travel4funny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for NYC

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location. Able to check in early giving more time to enjoy the city. Good breakfast. But for summer visitors, the Rooftop Pool is icing on the cake. Very few hotels in NYC offer an outdoor pool, and this one is really nice, with chairs, tables and a food and beverage concession. Will definitely return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Karl14, Excellent review!! We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we thank you for taking your time to write these wonderful comments. We are glad that your second time staying with us continues to be enjoyable. We hope you visit us again for a third time. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen