Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1274 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, eat elsewhere The location of the hotel was great. Close to everything, stay away from the food in the hotel. August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms if you can get to them the room was clean and comfortable but the elevators were terrible. 2 out of the 3 elevators for the A tower were out of order and the one that did work stopped at every floor even if no one pressed the button (from the inside or outside). Customers started gaming the system by going all the way up in order to come back down, which led to packed elevators that you couldn't get into and long wait times. We ended up walking down from the 10th floor several times with our 5-year old daughter because it was STILL faster and easier than the elevators. There was no explanation or assistance from the staff and this occurred for at least the three days of our stay. The breakfast buffet was reasonably priced, convenient, but not impressive. Paris Baguette 2 blocks away is a much better option. Great location walking distance from the park, midtown and even times square. Subway conveniently located. Long wait to check in but they let us check in at noon which we were very grateful for. I would only stay again if I were guaranteed a room on the 2nd floor. August 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to Hells Kitchen I love this area and I've returned several times. I just wish their pool was open past 6 and they offered medical rates. Overall it is a pleasant, clean and friendly place to stay. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed The reason I chose this hotel is because it had a pool. The saddest part was I was unable to even use it! Check in time is 3:00 PM, The pool closes at 6:00 PM. Check out time is 11:00 AM the pool does not open until 10:00 AM. I was truly looking forward to getting back to the hotel and going for a swim and a drink by the pool. I really feel that this hotel does not cater to their customers. Please don't respond to this review with a I hope you come back as with all the previous complaints because I will never come back. Why have a pool if most of us can't even use it because of the lack of hours of operation? July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My #1 choice while in NY The next time I visit NY I automatically know where to stay Holiday Inn for sure I traveled alone most of my time there and felt safe and secure Two thumbs up! July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and cost/benefit! Very close to central park and subway stations. Speedy checkin and checkout. Very courteous and friendly staff. Lots of nearby entertainment. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but needs a little work Hotel is in a fantastic location, staff is nice, free Wi-fi and price is decent for NY (taking into consideration room space). The hotel itself is very outdated, you can hear everything that is going on in the hallway (and through the connecting rooms even if both doors are closed) and AC is very weak (ours had mold on the vent and it seemed the temperature knob was there as decoration. This seems to be a recurring issue through all the reviews and other rooms in our group). All in all this is my second time staying here and the only thing that keeps me coming back is the location. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, unfriendly staff The hotel is located very close to Columbus Circle and the Upper West Side. In addition, it has a nice rooftop pool. The room was large but had no safe deposit box. Unfortunately, staff at the front desk and the bellhop were very unfriendly and uncooperative. At the end of my stay, I wanted to leave my luggage there for a few hours and had to speak with several people before someone (reluctantly) took care of my bag. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:00:11.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1274, tr_1274
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>