Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mi 01 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 1083 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room service. When I called for towels, they were brought to me within (5) minutes. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by ENJOYED MY STAY HAD A GOOD TIME I ENJOYED MY STAY AND WOULD REC OMMEND YOUR HOTEL TO OTHERS. 26. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by AVOID! Our family booked a 4 night-break in New York last September, which we’d saved for all year. Our children, aged 7,5 and 2 had been looking forward to the vacation for months. Our debit card was charged twice by the hotel, leaving us with little funds for our final two days in the city. When my bank confirmed that this had occurred a member of their Front of House staff denied that it had been charged twice. Another member of staff finally accepted it had been. However, despite my bank insisting that the hotel was obliged to return the second payment, it took several days for it to return to our account. Holiday Inn’s error had the following consequences: · The double payment left us with just $150 in cash for our last two days in the city. We had to make do with this for a family of five. · We had to cancel planned trips which ourselves and our children had looked forward to all year, such as Statue of Liberty etc. · We had to forego dinner on Saturday and lunch on Sunday · Our account was overdrawn incurring overdraft fees from our bank · On our return to Ireland, we were horrified to discover that the money had still not been returned to our account. This had led to failed direct debit payment due for our mortgage, home insurance and car insurance. This will now affect our credit rating and may have rendered our car insurance policy void. · We wasted all of Saturday morning dealing with this issue and another few hours on Sunday. We were assured by their staff on Saturday that this money would be returned within 48 hours, a deadline that passed. The incident entirely ruined our vacation and our stay in the Holiday Inn Express. We were insulted with a derisory offer of breakfast for two on Saturday. Indeed, with around $50 in cash left on Sunday morning we had to pay for breakfast in the hotel! Duty Manager Michael, who did seem to empathise, arranged for transport to the airport on Sunday night as we literally did not have access to any further funds. To exacerbate matters, however, on our departure the bellboy who brought our luggage to our taxi expressed his dismay at us being unable to furnish him with a tip. Ordinarily, we would have but, of course, due to the hotel’s error we had about $3 left in our pockets. The entire incident has had a hugely negative impact on our experience of New York, the hotel and we were unable to afford basic day-to-day necessities until the money was returned. Furthermore, it has caused chaos in our personal finances, particularly with mortgage and insurance providers. RUINED WHAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A MEMORABLE FAMILY HOLIDAY. 26. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and exceptional bar We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The restaurant was great and had really good food. The bar was the perfect place to relax in the evening. Our bartender Alex was very attentive and really made us feel comfortable. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice location and large rooms this hotel was centrally located with large rooms. the lounge staff was great and fun atmosphere. room was very warm with no A/C. 25. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Value, Great Bed, needs a little more This Hotel is in the heart of it all. Great location. Great Beds. If they would just update the place it would take it to a whole different level. The outside and front lobby are great but when you get to the elevators and rooms a little touch is needed. Overall great value 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Stay and Staff Wonderful night out in the city and an excellent night stay after. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. 23. März 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:29:56.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1083, tr_1083
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 nächste>>