Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 01 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Relying much on location I want to say first that the staff at the hotel was very professional and responsive. It does seem that this hotel is relying much on their location and simply assuming that people will come because they are where they are. I guess it's working but there are so many choices in the area (and frankly in better logistical areas) that are comparable in cost to this HI property. Staff was great, rooms are old and they show age. We had 3 in our room that we were told could work for 4. No extra blankets in room, 1 coffee for 3 people, no hotel guide (book) in the room. I went after a long day working to the vending machine late night for something to snack on. We were on the 6th floor with vending on odd floors. I WENT TO 7TH, MACHINE BROKEN, I WENT TO 5TH MACHINE WAS BROKEN, I WENT TO 3RD AND PAID 2.50 FOR A SODA THAT SEEMED TO COME OUT OF A HEATER...COME ONE, 3 MACHINES BROKEN!?!? I have stayed at tons of HI and IHG properties all over the WORLD and this will not be one that to which I will ever return. 27. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Summer with a pool!! Great room (king bed) on the 11th floor!!! Always book on line or directly with the hotel if you have special requests. If you use the 800 number your requests may be ignored! 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and wonderful hotel! We stayed 3 nights. No problems of any kind! Staff was great and hotel was comfortable and quiet. Husband used the fitness area with no complaints. Easy walking to many things. About 6 or 7 blocks from Broadway and Times Square. Many restaurants close. Used the hotel taxi back to airport. $45 vs $41 in yellow taxi but a much more comfortable ride! No complaints at all! Great stay!!! 25. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by room was very unremarkable this hotel was a non-smoking but my room smelled like stale smoke. I did advise the front desk of same and they did offer to refresh the or change my room. As I noted before that I was quite handi-capped and it would have been a chore to move. hotel could make a better effort in refreshing rooms. 25. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel constantly improving In addition to a great location and extremely friendly and helpful staff, this property seems to be constantly improving. My wife and I stay here twice a year and each time something good has been added Just now (August 2014) the ground floor areas have all received new carpeting, and room safes have been installed in the South (B) Tower rooms, and are planned for the North Tower rooms possibly as soon as the end of the year. The rooms are good-sized, and the bathrooms have plenty of sink shelf room for toiletries of two people, something sadly lacking in many higher-priced hotels. 24. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a very good stay. We stayed here one night and overall it was a good stay. Check in was fast even though they were a bit short staffed. All the staff were very polite and helpful, especially the woman running the concierge desk. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were in the South Tower and found it very quiet for sleeping. We did notice the slight musty smell in some hallways. I have smelled it before and I would call it “Au de pool”. Worth putting up with if you are looking for one of the few places in the city that have a pool in a reasonably priced hotel. The décor is a bit dated, but if you call it “Retro” you’re good! The only drawback with the room was the loud toilet. When you flushed, it sounded like a jet taking off. We had lunch in the on-site restaurant. I would have to say it was OK, but not much more than that. A bit pricey for what we got. Our own fault. Why would you eat at the hotel with all the wonderful places around in New York???????? Location was good if you don’t mind a bit of walking to get to where the action is. But if you do mind walking there are couple of subway stations close by, so you are covered. We didn’t go there, but the on-site bar looked inviting for a night cap. We are putting this on our list of places to stay. 23. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient stay It was the best price for the location Which is close to our venue. There were no immediate benefits for ihg members except for the late checkout. They did away with the free breakfast and /or drinks.For business guest, this is important since we are always in a hurry to get to work in the morning so it was convenient to have breakfast inside the hotel. The bathroom needs an exhaust vent to get rid of the musty smell. On the plus side, the lady who cleans our room did a good job. And this time my room came with a magnifying mirror! 23. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We always stay at the Holiday Inn Midtown when we visit New York, which is four to six times a year. It is convenient to almost every where we go. Broadway shows, restaurants, Central Park and the subway. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I always recommend this hotel to my friends. 22. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 nächste>>