Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by convenient location Just off M6 so convenient location but felt a very basic standard holiday inn. Understaffed in restaurant so,allow extra time in the morning for breakfast. Not good if you have to get to work on time. Hotel rooms basic and in need of a refurb. My room was down endless corridors and was below ground level so felt damp and dark 26. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by What you would expect! We stay here several times a year and always find the rooms comfy, the staff friendly and the hotel peaceful. My only one complaint was the half a cup of Milk that was quite literally stuck to the shelf in the fridge when we checked in, really quite gross. It was still there when we checked out two days later! Other than that this is a great hotel which we will continue to return to again and again! 24. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Very disappointing stay We had just spent four very enjoyable nights in your Holiday Inn, Gloucester and on the way back home to Scotland decided to make a day trip to Alton Towers and were looking forward to another enjoyable night at this hotel. The nicest part of this stay was the welcome we received from the receptionist who checked us in, she was an absolute delight. I am afraid to say that it was downhill all the way after this. After settling into our rooms we took the children (11 year old twins) to the pool for a swim, there was no one in attendance so booked ourselves in and helped ourselves to towels, at this point a rather aggressive woman came from somewhere, and obviously annoyed that we had helped ourselves showed us to the changing rooms. My son had taken with him to the pool three tennis sized sponge balls to play with when he had had his swim, within seconds this same woman came through to the pool barking at us that they shouldn't be thrown about or she would confiscate them, indeed they weren't even in the pool but left on a chair with our towels, we swam for a while and then she returned and ordered us over the pool and widened the swimmers lane, in her words because she had swimmers coming in which was exactly what we were doing, we left soon after and went for our dinner in the restaurant overlooking the pool, and guess what, NO swimmers appeared. She was just being a BULLY. The service in the restaurant was appallingly slow considering it was not at all busy. I ordered crispy duck, on being asked how id like it I said crispy skin with pink inside, the skin was soggy and well done, however the meal was tasty. For desert my wife ordered a strawberry moose and received a chocolate one and I asked for butter with my cheese board only to be given flora, when these errors were pointed out it appeared from the waiters reaction that it was our fault. Breakfast was much better however only that the pancake machine wasn't working and one wonders wether the staff couldn't be bother to fill it with the required dough. I did e-mail our complaint to the General Manager whilst we were staying there and also spoke to a duty manager on the Sunday morning before leaving, to date we are still awaiting a response. The only people other that the original receptionist to greet us were in fact the housekeepers and frankly the rest of the team are letting your brand down big time. We certainly won't be staying there again and neither would we recommend it to anyone. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor experience Booked as an IHG club member....thank goodness we had discount! Restuarant service was abysmal and unfriendly. What can I say, truly disappointed compared to other HI visits elsewhere. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Perhaps we caught them at a bad time? Despite arriving at 10.30pm we were told (after establishing where we could and couldn't sit and choosing form the bar menu) that there was a 50 minute wait for food! The bar and lounge were very noisy but I gather that there was a fishing competition happening locally - who knew fishermen could be so noisy! We retreated to our room with a takeaway and found that it was made up for only 2 whereas 3 of us were staying there. The 'executive' room was not very special after the sofa bed had been opened out leaving no room to walk round the double bed. The staff were, however, very friendly and helpful. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Weekend Away When we arrived we were abit wherey about being so close to the motorway, but infact we did not hear a thing! Only thing that seemed to be a problem is there was no hair dryers avaliable in the room! Beds were comfortable and room was nice and clean! Breakfast was amazing loads to chose from and not busy at all which is always a plus 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business as usual Generally fine, aspects of hotel could be updated and the restaurant is very average. Waiter didnt know what french mustard was! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Repeat Stay This hotel always costs that little bit more than others close by, however it is worth the difference, The wooden shutters in the bedroom ensure darkness is guaranteed for sleep as well as dampening any sound outside the windows. Staff always attentive and service very good. 13. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>