Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    190
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Conveniently just off the M6, but still very quiet.

By

28. Juni 2016

Although the hotel doesn't look like much and the rooms seem to go on forever, this hotel was clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear adrian_tcp Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent. We value all of our guests feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Very good service and comfortable room. Conveniant for my business purposes and able to relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Silver Fox53 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We value all of our guests feedback. I am so glad you were able to relax and found your room comfortable, and were happy with the service you received . I hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you once again Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Improved Menu and Food

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this Holiday Inn a number of times. This time the quality of the food has improved immensely.

I ate both nights in the bar area and was nicely surprised by the quality of the food on both nights.

The hotel itself is good with friendly staff and an easy location just off the M6.

Will be staying here when in the area in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Yan007 Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent. We value all of our guests feedback and it's nice to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and will use us again in the future. All of your feedback will be shared with my team, especially the improvement of food quality with my kitchen brigade. Thank you once again, your comments are really appreciated. Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not 4 satars !

By

25. Juni 2016

not happy with this stay, very expensive with poor customer service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Slaw 82 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectation in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

We had stayed here once before but many years ago.
Having driven from Dover we were delighted to find that the hotel was as good as we remembered. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are modern and comfortable and the food was good too. Will definitely stay again and would highly recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear dustable Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent. As a team we were delighted to read your 5* review and so pleased you enjoyed our hospitality We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Thank you once again Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recuperation Stay after Ironman Stafford

By

23. Juni 2016

club

very nice hotel and good value. being able to jump into the Jacuzzi and sauna to ease my aching limbs was a godsend. Only criticism was breakfast, everything was lukewarm and overdone but we were nearing the end of service but still would have thought a better standard of brekkie would be on offer. Did get a nice poached egg done for us though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Sackboy Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent and for posting your review. Thank you also for your honesty and your constructive criticism. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and are always very pleased to receive constructive feedback from our guests to ensure that our high standards are retained. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls with breakfast, I can assure you that these have been acted upon accordingly, with any necessary retraining being carried out. Once again, thank you for your response and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Stoke-on-Trent in the near future Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth the dosh.

By

22. Juni 2016

club

As I live in a one bedroom flat on the second floor I put my sister (age 94) and her daughter up in the hotel where I am a member of the Spa Health Club.

I have always found the staff helpful, and cheerful, and - when I reported I had broken a lavatory seat we were happy to share a laugh. I did point out that had I slipped more I could have cracked my head on the bath, but still it was funny - and they took the room out of service after they did a temporary repair which went again.

We did find the dinner a noisy experience, but staying on a Saturday night one has to expect a crowd (though this wasn`t the usual soccer crowd) but we all found the music, well the heavy beat of the music too much.

Still an enjoyable stay with helpful, friendly staff, clean rooms and room service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Soonan Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent and for posting your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay however do offer you our sincere apologies for any shortfalls you experienced, your feedback will be shared with the team to ensure any necessary re-training is instigated. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you are next visiting the area. Kindest Regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stoke

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I have stayed there a few times now and it is an efficiently managed hotel close to all the major road networks in the area.
The swimming pool is great for a relax and the facilities are great for a short stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear King Tutt Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we value your feedback and your loyalty to our brand. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service Great Hotel for M6 Access

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Excellent service from all members of staff. Very comfortable clean room. Leisure facilities were excellent. Service in the Bar and Restaurant was excellent and very good food,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Wicks4151 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Stoke on Trent. As a team we were delighted to read your 5* review and so pleased you enjoyed our hospitality We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Thank you once again Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not enough staff on a weekend

By

09. Juni 2016

platinumelite

As Holiday Inns go this one is not exceptional. The executive rooms are nicely furnished and the aircon was welcome BUT the shower room is VERY small - about the same size as a ferry ship !!
It has no extractor fan which means that as soon as you run the shower everything gets steamed up and wet by condensation - its a bit like having a steam room !!

Bar staff were a rare breed. The bar was unmanned lots of the time and we had to shout and search and ask the front desk if they could find someone to serve us.

The restaurant food was generally good and great value BUT the service was really bad. It took 50mins to get our starter. The staff were running around like scalded cats/headless chickens, they were not fully trained/experienced and there was no leadership.

Breakfast was self serve Sat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Winginit Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectation in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel and would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Percy007 Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We we delighted to receive 5* and were so pleased you all enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you once again. Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good at the holiday in stoke

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Another reliable stay at the holiday inn..... I haven't been to this hotel in ages but it is just as good as it always was

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Bee Bee Mace Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, & look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Kindest regards Mark O'Connor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen