Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again our book in was ok,our room was tidy but our bathroom was dirty and dusty, the young man on the front of desk was rude and not helpful regarding the hotel that he works in, the gaps under the doors to our room let all the corridor noise into our room so we had a horrid sleep, i aske for a toothbrush and was told they didnt have any,he didnt even try asking housekeeping,,very rude and what is the problem with the internet that you have to get a code to input into your pc?? this system is so outdated, we would never return to this hotel mainly because of rude staff, July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by aweful stay we have stayed at loads of holiday inns all over england and nearly always had a good stay but we would never stay at stoke on trent again as once bitten-twice shy,certain person on the front desk was very rude,our bathroom was dirty and dusty and the noise in the corridor was terrible, when we handed our door key in at the end of our stay the person on the front desk didnt even speak to us, July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend visit Overall not bad, however some areas did did disappoint, key not activated properly first time stain on sofa in room, towels not laundered?? Staff arguing in front of guests in breakfast area Good reception person apart from not activating entry card properly July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff and comfortable room as a whole. The booking was well organised over the telephone except you shoudn't use a chargeable number (0871?) for potential customers (more money for Holiday Inns!) - switch to an 0800 number. The hotel itself was attractive - larger than we thought it might be! - and the only two issues which we raised with the staff were apparently no hairdryer in the room - for my wife! - and the shower switch was so stiff we had to get one of the service staff for us to switch it on as we were hesitant to do it ourselves in case we broke it! Apparently, it was so firmly switched off otherwise it would have continued to drip water - repair? July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Helpful staff, comfortable room. Excellent food and service July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sub standard executive room I stayed in an executive room. In comparison with the other holiday inn hotels I stay in, also part of kew green, the room was sub standard. I regularly stay at Cardiff North and Walsall. The room was small, shabby and tired. The only difference to a standard room was a sofa squeezed into the room and a foot stool so tightly placed in the corner it could not be used. The window had shutters and the shower room (no bath) had been refurbished. I had to request a dressing gown which is usually standard in an upgraded room. The hotel is obviously refurbishing its rooms and I trust the exec rooms are going to be updated soon. I was given a ground floor room, when I opened my shutters in the morning there were workmen directly outside my window which was embarrassing. This is something the hotel should consider when allocating rooms to lone female guests. July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not happy this time i always like to stay in hoilday inns i think they are great. this time we went we took our 2 granddaughters with age 3 +8 we went for a meal at 7 45 it took half a hour to get our order taken we then got our meal at 20 to 9 we had our meal and ordered puds which was ice cream for girls we waited so long we asked how long they wud be they came out and said there was none wud we like to order some thing else i said i dont think so girls were tied it was 10 by then we had been there 2 hours i was not happy also we were not happy it was a long way to our room and we were given the wrong key 3 times we had to go past rooms that were being done up. i was not very happy overall. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard room, no frills. Hotel check in and room were fine, as was the quality of the room service food, Had to wait for 10 mins in the morning for my calls to front desk / housekeeping to be answered. Generally fine for the money spent. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:34:47.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_XWHSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>